Novotel Roissy Saint-Witz Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.1/5 2,934 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Novotel Roissy Saint-Witz
See on a map
+ 19 Services

Hotel extras

  • The peace and quiet of the countryside just 30minutes from Paris

  • Gourmet dining, balanced, organic cuisine

  • Meeting space for 100 people, themed breaks

  • Indoor and outdoor play areas, table tennis table

  • Free enclosed car park at the hotel

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Hotel location

Novotel Roissy Saint-Witz

ROUTE DE SURVILLIERS
95470 saint-witz
france

Fax: (+33)1/34686494

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • LUZARCHES-ROISSY:  95.01 ST WITZ NOVOTEL

  • RER D - FOSSES:  RER D FOSSES

  • By plane

    BEAUVAIS At 50km / 31 miles

  • By plane

    LE BOURGET At 20km / 12 miles

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 50km / 31 miles

  • By plane

    PARIS ROISSY CDG At 22km / 13 miles

  • By car

    ROISSY CDG At 12km / 7 miles

  • By car

    SENLIS At 10km / 6 miles

  • By car

    SURVILLIERS At 0km / 0 miles

  • By train

    CDG At 15km / 9 miles

  • By train

    ROISSY At 12km / 7 miles

  • By train

    SURVILLIERS FOSSES At 2km / 1 miles

GPS:49.087884, 2.548601

Companies

  • AUTOLIV 0.0 km / 0.0 mi
  • BRICO DEPOT 1.0 km / 0.0 mi
  • EXACOMPTA 3.0 km / 1.0 mi
  • OFFICE DEPOT 2.0 km / 1.0 mi
  • STAPLES 0.0 km / 0.0 mi

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

RESTAURANT

In France, the Novotel Café offers guests a simple and generous menu of seasonal produce and excellent daily specials. Original and modern cuisine. Menu varies according to the season with a lunch menu for business lunches available daily.

Your meetings and events

Meeting@Novotel, making your meetings a success. Whatever type of meeting you are organizing, you can optimize the chances of its success by benefiting from the Novotel networkOur years of experience have let us build a great expertise in meetings organization.The Novotel Survilliers Saint Witz offers 5 meeting rooms which can be adapted to the size and requirements of your meeting, 1722 sq. ft. of modular space for up to 100 people, catering area, break-time options: detox, vibrant, regional, recreational.

Room descriptions and layouts

meeting rooms

From 1 to 110 

attendees

Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

  • Screen

  • Flipchart

  • Meeting room

  • Day light

  • WIFI access

  • Syndicate rooms

  • Video equipment

  • Overhead projector

  • Airconditioned meeting room

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodation(s)

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs. Stay in a spacious room which has been carefully furnished with modern facilities. Choose an Executive Room and enjoy bathrobes, slippers, a Nespresso machine and free minibar service.

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Roissy Saint-Witz

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.1/5

2,934 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

653 reviews

Good service

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Dmitry Families - 04/01/2022 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was perfect.

Dear DMITRY D., Thank you for leaving your impressions following your visit to our hotel. We are really delighted that you enjoyed your stay, it is for such feedback that we love to do our job. We are delighted with the excellent ratings you have given us, the whole team joins me in thanking you. Looking forward to welcoming you during your next stay, we wish you a Happy New Year. Marietou The reception

Good place to stay if your planning to visit many of your places around the hotel area

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Salim A. Families - 13/11/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We are generally satisfied with the service of the hotel but maybe some issues which are understandable of the nature of the hotel is unavoidable such as bell boy luggage services and not having lift and moving your luggage to the room, specially in my case we were big family and many luggage to take up stairs, restaurant breakfast was ok the same menu is presented everyday, they get quite busy so you should get hold of one of the team if you need anything specific, i had once asked for a strow but the restaurant guy said they dont have, i told him its for my 2 years old son he need a strow to drink and said we dont have, i asked him go to the bar counter they should have one, and yes they did. I'm thinking if we ever going back to that area I Will consider looking into this hotel again.

Dear SALIM A., Thank you for your comment following your stay at the Novotel Roissy Saint-Witz. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure these comments will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to improve the quality of our services. we are sorry that the porter services did not meet your expectations as we do not have a porter. Next time if you make a reservation do not hesitate to specify that you want to be on the ground floor At Novotel, we strive to deliver a superior service experience to every guest; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please be assured that we are taking appropriate action to resolve the issue and prevent it from happening again. Thank you for sharing your concerns and hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future. sincerely,

Well located

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Kathleen S. Families - 18/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Slightly disappointed as I requested two separate beds for my sister and myself and a room on the ground floor as I have recently had a knee replacement. Instead we ended up on the first floor right at the end of the corridor.

Dear KATHLEEN S., We are very sorry if you did not get the ground floor room you requested. As we have new staff they made a mistake, please sincerely apologize for that. Hope next time to regain your confidence. Regards, Elodie Manager of the reception

Decent accommodation

Customer review rating 3.5/5

A.s. Solo - 16/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Pre-booking in process was not put into effect by a junior member of staff when I arrived; this was sorted out quickly by a more experienced member of staff. dealt with the issue

Dear ALEXANDRA S., We thank you for taking the time to leave us your impressions following your stay. We are sorry that you have encountered a reservation problem, we are delighted that the inconvenience has been resolved. Regarding the wifi connection, we sent the information back to the service concerned so that the necessary things could be done. We hope to have the opportunity to receive you again. Regards, Elodie Manager of the reception

Conveniently located for the motorway but b'fast service + exterior not well maintened

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Claudine Families - 06/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

A mixed feeling about our experience in this hotel in particular: - room comfortable - b'fast service: fromally served untill 11.30am on Sunday but we were very poorly welcome at 10.30am - exterior (swimming pool & terrace): in much need of cleaning & care!

Dear Claudine, We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay. Regarding breakfast times, you may have had the wrong information, because breakfasts on weekends are served until 11am and not 11:30 am. As for the exterior that day the hotel was full and we did not have enough staff to put things back in place, please excuse us. Hope to see you soon and regain your trust. Best regards, Elodie Manager of the reception

Good stay, restaurant needs to improve

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Michiel Families - 23/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room was fine, some small things (toilet flush not really good, shower water does not flow well away) Restaurant was very inefficient and thereby slow. It was not clear there was a menu of the day. Prices are high for what you get. Food was good, people were friendly and hard working. Make something more of the big garden! Pool had a stair step that was broken, not flagged after cleaning, thereby not repaired during our stay. Pool only opens at 10.00, it was not covered during night, and therefore is cleaned around 8.30, preventing a morning swim before breakfast. Breakfast was cramped with business, did not find the scrambled eggs, hardly any cheese. Great croissants! Given COVID, setup was ridiculous. On COVID (I am vaccinated, so I don’t mind too much), no one asked for sanitary pass. All in all fine, but not the luxury place it used to be.

Great stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Roger Families - 16/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent stay at a lovely hotel. Staff were very attention and we were made to feel very welcome. Food was great and room clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay again. Bravo staff!

Dear Sir O., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Roissy Saint-Witz. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Léo, Reception Team

Really poor internet

Customer review rating 1.5/5

John Solo - 29/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room was ok, but expensive. The WiFi internet was for one device at a time only. So you could not connect your phone and your laptop together. When I did connect, it was slow. Too slow to actually use it. The front desk re-started the router but it made no difference.

Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Roissy Saint-Witz. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind regards, Léa, the Reception

Nice stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jan Families - 16/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Unexpected gem next to the motorway. On our way south we planned a stop here and found a perfect place for the kids to relax after a day in the car.

Dear JAN JOB V., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Roissy Saint-Witz. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Léo, Receptionnist

Ideal for flights out of CDG

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Charles Families - 25/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Well situated older hotel. I stayed here the first time 45 years ago. Covid restrictions limited the offered services.

Dear Charles U., All our team thank you for your positive evaluation concerning our hotel and staff. Looking forward to see you soon, Kind regards, Léa, the Reception
Customer review rating 1.5/5

Anonymous Business - 13/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was violently ill following food eaten at the hotel. Understand covid restrictions but nonetheless quality was unacceptable

Dear JOHN S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Roissy Saint-Witz. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Do not hesitate to exchange with me by email : h0… if you wish to understand what you had eaten at the restaurant. Because our dishes are homemade with fresh products. i stay at your disposal; Sincerely, Elodie Manager of the reception

Warm welcome,felt safe

Customer review rating 4.5/5

J W. Couples - 31/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

After 4 hours crawling around 104 la francilienne - pleased to receive a warm welcome from the receptionist, clear Covid measures, a clean room and a comfortable bed. Did not take an evening meal but bartender friendly and effivuent in serving our reviving drinks. The breakfast was brought to our room on time. The order was not quite correct but not worth a complaint. We have used hotel twice before on journeys to or from the south- very conveniently situated. Hope to stay again in the future. Very pleasant staff team - hope they and their families stay safe in these difficult times.

Dear JOHN W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Roissy Saint-Witz. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sophie

Breakfast great, but bad room

Customer review rating 3.5/5

M. Families - 28/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Starting with negative - We stayed 2 nights with my wife and our 3 kids, in a single bedroom. A bad smell in the bedroom was there when we arrived. Despite we let the windows opened wide for multiple hours, that smell did not vanish. Shower was ok. Toilet was poor (painting done quickly - letting the former layer still visible in the upper corner). Not even a little bottle of water in the fridge on arrival. Sad. On a positive note, the breakfast was great, nice variety of food and beverage with good overall quality and quantity. And the sits were comfortable. Breakfast balances the just-correct bedroom, that smell (mix of closed room for too long together with smell of old cigarette) was really something. Anyway, kids were happy, which is great !

Dear Mme Moreaux, Thank you for taking the time to write to us following your stay at our hotel. We are sorry if some of our services did not live up to your expectations, and we ask you to accept our sincere apologies. Know that we do everything to welcome you in the best conditions. However, health measures oblige us to review certain services in order to guarantee the safety of our customers, and therefore to adapt our offer. We hope to be able to provide you with all of our services as soon as possible. We are eager to offer you the best for your stays, therefore your opinion is precious to us. Looking forward to welcoming you soon, please believe, in the expression of our best feelings. Elodie Manager of the reception

good stay

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Steen K. Business - 13/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

the people from the bar could not speak English

Dear Steen K., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Célia, The Front Desk

Well organised during COVID-19

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Mrs S. Families - 06/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We were pleasantly surprised to see the level of organisation introduced during the COVID-19. Having travelled from the UK, we really didn’t know what to expect from our first hotel stay in almost six months. We had nothing to worry about. Well done Accor, you made our stay so enjoyable and worry free.

Dear M.S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Roissy Saint-Witz. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Nathalie Niard Assistante de Direction Novotel Survilliers Saint-Witz Route de Survilliers 95470 Saint-Witz France Mobile : +33 (0) 6 67 05 27 25 Tel : +33 (0)1 34 68 69 65 65 h0… novotel.com accorhotels.com

Well located near my office but too far from the nearest shops

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Shaji T. Business - 05/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was a good experience. There was a strange smell coming from the shower room. When I informed the reception, they immediately changed me ot a new room without any hesitation. Thank you for your hospitality. Shaji T.

Dear SHAJI T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Roissy Saint-Witz. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Business stop close to CDG

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Passenger313546 Business - 06/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

Ideal stop to sleep close to Roissy CDG coming from northern Europe by car. Nice, friendly and modern design. Relax atmosphere. Great experience. Breakfast room and restaurant are very pleasant to enjoy.

Dear "Passenger313546" I wish to thank you for taking the time to share your experience of our hotel Novotel Roissy St Witz. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit. It is always encouraging for our team to hear that our guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day, and helps us continue to provide this service for future guests I look forward to welcoming you again during your next stay in Roissy St Witz.

Stop over on the way to Calais

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

stevephillips2018 Couples - 16/05/2019 TripAdvisor review

I was very disappointed on this occasion. The previous two stays were great but not this time. Upon arrival reception had no details of our booking even though we had prepaid. The restaurant was a disaster. We ordered dinner, a bottle of Champagne to start and a bottle of wine to have with dinner. The waiter, whilst being a nice guy, didn’t have a clue what he wa doing. He got the order totally wrong, delivered starters and main course together, I had to chase him twice for the Chapagne which we opened ourselves and then had to chase him for the wine.

Dear "stevenphillips2018" Thank you for taking the time to give us your comments after your stay at our hotel. I have taken note of your comments and forward to our team to improve. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience that does not reflect our usual service Best regards The Manager

Cool to stay

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Janvandenbergh Family - 04/05/2018 TripAdvisor review

Very cool place to stay at. Very friendly staff, good breakfast, lots of entertainment for children and good location. It's a 10 min drive to Parc Asterix and 30 min train ride to centre of Paris. If we visit Paris again I will definitely stay here again.

Dear " Janvandenbergh" What a pleasure to read you !! thank you to you ... Warm comments like yours encourage us to always give the best of ourselves ... Know that you had a nice weekend in our hotel and we have lived up to your expectation gives us immense pleasure .. thank you again for having us able to express ... Looking forward to welcoming you again at the Novotel Survilliers Saint -Witz ! Sincerely

Big room

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

julialuc Family - 12/04/2018 TripAdvisor review

We have stayed in many Novotels, as a family of four. In this case we had quite a large room. It is possible they don't have many of them, but some Novotels have NO rooms of that size. So it was nice to have the extra room. Breakfast was very good, service was good. Nice atmosphere in the bar. Parking is easy.

Dear " Julialuc" What a pleasure to read you !! thank you to you ... Warm comments like yours encourage us to always give the best of ourselves ... Know that you had a nice weekend in our hotel and we have lived up to your expectation gives us immense pleasure .. thank you again for having us able to express ... Looking forward to welcoming you again at the Novotel Survilliers Saint -Witz ! Sincerely

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby