Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.5/5 1,523 reviews

#ALLSAFE Accor

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan
See on a map
+ 20 Services

Hotel extras

  • Massage and treatment rooms on-site

  • Free WIFI in all rooms

  • Fitness centre with indoor pool and sauna

  • Café and Fitness Lounge

  • Green Globe certification for eco-awareness

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Electric car recharging unitsPaying
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 1 bar(s)
Business services
  • 6 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

Hotel location

Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan

378
Siheungdae-ro
Geumcheon-gu
08580
seoul
korea, republic of

Tel: +8228381101

Fax: (+82)2/8544799

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • BLUE LINE :  150, 500 GEUMCHEON POST OFFICE

  • GREEN LINE :  5530, 5531, 5534 GEUMCHEON POST OFFICE

  • GREEN LINE 2 :  5617, 5618, 5623 GEUMCHEON POST OFFICE

  • GREEN LINE 3 :  5624, 5625, 5626 GEUMCHEON POST OFFICE

  • GREEN LINE 4 :  5627, 5630, 5713 GEUMCHEON POST OFFICE

  • LIMOUSINE BUS :  6004 IN FRONT OF HOTEL

  • DOKSAN ST :  DARK BLUE (No.1) DOKSAN STATION

  • GURO DIGITAL COMPLEX STATION :  GREEN LINE(No.2) GURO DIGITAL COMPLEX STATION

  • By plane

    GIMPO DOMESTIC APT At 14km / 8.75 miles

  • By plane

    INCHEON INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT At 30km / 18.64 miles

  • By car

    GWANGMYUNG BRIDGE At 12.07km / 7.5 miles

  • By car

    SHIHEUNG INTERCHANGE At 2km / 1.24 miles

  • By car

    SHIHEUNG-DONG At 0.1km / 0.06 miles

GPS :37.467441, 126.898436

Companies

  • KIA MOTORS SOHARI 5.0 km / 3.11 mi
  • LG ELECTRONICS R&D 4.0 km / 2.49 mi
Companies

Your meetings and events

Meeting@Novotel, making your meetings a success. Whatever type of meeting you are organizing, you can optimize the chances of its success by benefiting from the Novotel networkOur years of experience have let us build a great expertise in meetings organization.

meeting rooms

From 1 to 500 

attendees

Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

General equipment

  • Breakfast buffet

  • Videoconferencing

  • Podium

  • Lectern

  • Day light

  • WIFI access

  • Slide projector

  • Syndicate rooms

  • Video equipment

  • Overhead projector

  • Airconditioned meeting room

  • High speed transmission line

General equipment

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodation(s)

Spacious, contemporary designed and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

Superior Room with 1 Double Bed

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 27 / 291 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Bathrobe

Superior Room with 2 single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 27 / 291 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Bathrobe

Premier Executive Room with 1 Double Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 27 / 291 sq ft
  • Views: City View *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Bathrobe

The Korean Style Traditional Room - Ondol

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Bathrobe
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

PHOENIX BAR

Non contractual photo

The lobby lounge 'Phoenix' offers a large range of liquors as well as tea and coffee prepared by a barista. It is the perfect place for a small meeting or short rest in your busy schedule.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

1,523 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

943 reviews

2020 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2020

Well located, Good stay, excelent and very helpfull staff, made to feel welcome and comfortable

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Steven P. Solo - 02/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was made to feel most welcome. the staff, Hayley, Lena, and Young, were most helpful and took very good care of me and assisted me in all my needs from shopping to travel. They took care of every need I had. They went beyond the call of duty in assisting me. The next time I come to Seoul I will defiantly be staying at the Novotel Ambassador Doksan. Hayley, Lena, and Young took what was a very bad situation for me and turned it into a joyful stay.

Dear Steven p., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, KL Kim_General Manager Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan Tel: 82 2 … Fax: 82 2 … E-mail: no… URL: www.ambatel.com

Wonderful stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 03/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel staff are very kind and supportive, food isjust great and the room is very nice and clean. I loved my stay at Novotel Doksan.

Dear Jinho L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, KL Kim_General Manager Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan Tel: 82 2 … Fax: 82 2 … E-mail: no… URL: www.ambatel.com

Excellent service and comfortable executive rooms.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

H. Families - 10/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Five-star service, excellent location, clean, complete facilities, great dining! Perfect experience. Special thanks to Miss AMY at the front desk for bringing the upgraded room experience to our family!

Dear Shanghong H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, KL Kim_General Manager Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan Tel: 82 2 … Fax: 82 2 … E-mail: no… URL: www.ambatel.com

Very good

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Giles T. Business - 03/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stay for one night for business

Dear Giles T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, KL Kim_General Manager Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan Tel: 82 2 … Fax: 82 2 … E-mail: no… URL: www.ambatel.com

Exceptionally satisfied

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Denis Business - 21/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I had a chance to stay in this hotel for a serveral times already and everytime I am leaving them with a big smile, and a wonder when I could be back to this place. The quality of service, meals etc. is trully exceptional! All is great!

Dear Denis Kamil G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, KL Kim_General Manager Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan Tel: 82 2 … Fax: 82 2 … E-mail: no… URL: www.ambatel.com

Wasn't clean. But I applaud the efforts of the staff.

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

pendo1040 Friends getaway - 11/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

I stayed from December 21 to 23. As soon as I arrived at the room, I checked the room to see if it was cleaned as usual, and I immediately contacted you and cleaned it again. I lived in warm Southeast Asia and came to Korea cold. With much consideration, I was able to stay warm by adjusting the heater and heating.

Dear pendo1040, We really appreciate you took your precious time to tell us about your experiences at the Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan. We very much appreciate your comments. It always touches our hearts to receive positive feedback from our guests. However; regarding to your comments about the cleanness of the room, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and promise you that we will give a lot more attention to keep the guest room clean. Also, I have addressed your comments about cleanness of the room to housekeeping department, so that we can make all of our guests to have pleasant stay. All our guest’s satisfaction and comfort is very important to us and we will ensure this will not happen again in the future. We will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. And we promise your next visit will be much more pleasant than the previous one. Wish you continued good health and success! Warm regards from Seoul, KL Kim_General Manager Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan

value stay

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

Barbara Y Couples - 04/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

Rates better on Accor website with free membership. Excellent rate if you can do advance payment and booking 8 night or more gives even deeper discount. Executive room great value with buffet breakfast in downstairs restaurant with vast assortment, not to mention lounge privileges. If you need to do laundry, book a deluxe room for a few more dollars -- all the above privileges plus washer/dryer in the room.

Dear Barbara Y, We really appreciate you took your precious time to tell us about your experiences at the Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan. We very much appreciate your comments. It always touches our hearts to receive positive feedback from our guests. We will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. And we promise your next visit will be much more pleasant than the previous one. Wish you continued good health and success! Warm regards from Seoul, KL Kim_General Manager Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan

Bad impression

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

Nopdanai_k Solo travel - 01/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

The hotel receptionist were very bad, rude and gave very less information, poor response answered the question. Distance from subway is almost 1 kilometer. The room was no so clean, bathtub was very dirty and old with some defect. No hotel service car to Airport bus stop as service provide. Checkout in the morning then need to used Sauna at noon but couldn't. Worst among Accor hotel I have ever visited.

Dear Nopdanai_k, Thank you for your recent stay at Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan and we do appreciate to your valuable feedback. First of all, we are very sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Please allow us to express our sincerest apologies regarding the difficulties durindu your stay. The room and bathtub condition you mentioned about, we will conduct maintenance work as soon as possible and also check any defect up in all rooms. For the free shuttle service to airport bus stop, we did offer and explained but there was not enough information for your appropriate understanding. We should pay more attention on this and provide more detailed information from now on. The fitness club (incl. Sauna) is available to all room guests for free from their check-in and until check out. Please understand this regulation for all room guests for fair treat and control of maximum number of users. We will make sure that our guest’s satisfaction and comfort is very important to us and we will ensure this will not happen again in the future. We are looking forward to serve you in the near future and promise your next stay will be much more pleasant than the previous one. Thank you very much. KL Kim General Manager Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan

Excellent service and amenities

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Geunyoung K. Couples - 25/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Exceeded my expectations in terms of everything

Dear Geun Young K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, KL Kim_General Manager Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan Tel: 82 2 … Fax: 82 2 … E-mail: no… URL: www.ambatel.com

confortable for me to stay on my business trip

Customer review rating 4.5/5

R. Business - 09/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

No choice for korean food at blackfirst and same manu during one week. Others are okay.

Kwon Taek Roh님께, Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan 이용 내역 설문조사에 참여해 주셔서 대단히 감사드립니다. 고객님으로부터 좋은 평가를 받는 것은 언제나 기분 좋은 일입니다. 고객님께서 말씀해주신 조식에 관한 내용은 전 직원과 공유하였으며 호텔 조리 팀에서는 고객님의 의견을 바탕으로 레스토랑 뷔페 메뉴 구성을 재검토하여 다양하며 수준 높은 음식을 제공할 수 있도록 노력하겠습니다. 특히 말씀해주신 한식 부분에 관해 더욱 더 철저한 재검토 및 메뉴선정에 고객님의 고견을 적극적으로 반영할 것을 약속 드리겠습니다. 고객님께서 제시해 주신 의견은 모든 팀원들과 공유될 것이며 이러한 의견은 지속적으로 높은 수준의 서비스를 제공하고자 노력하는 모든 임직원들의 사기를 북돋는 데 큰 버팀목이 될 것입니다. 고객님의 소감을 알려주셔서 다시 한번 감사드리며 향후 보다 나은 서비스로 만나 뵙기를 바라겠습니다. 감사합니다. KL Kim_General Manager Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan Tel: 82 2 … Fax: 82 2 … E-mail: no… URL: www.ambatel.com

Nice to be upgraded but I don't like the upgrade...

Customer review rating 4.5/5

S J. A. Business - 06/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff excellent as usual - as was the gym availability. I was upgraded to the 12th floor; while I commend the 'green' LED lighting it is a too bright, soulless white which makes me feel like I am staying in an operating theatre or some other medical establishment - it would have been easy to source 'yellow' LED's at no difference in cost, I find it hard to understand why this was not picked up - maybe a cultural difference? The bathroom upgrade is nice but the shower is the same cheap shower head as before - mine was already degraded so that it wouldn't stay in position in its holder - plus the water pressure was very weak meaning a pretty poor shower.

Dear Simon A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Regarding to your comment about the shower head, we apologize for your inconvenience. We are planning to conduct maintenance work and check up the bathroom condition in all rooms and will pass the message to the relevant department so in the future, they will prevent such situation and to keep the facility maintained. Also you have mentioned about our LED lighting being too ‘green’ and dimed white light, the cool white LED light rooms and warm white LED light (the one that you have mentioned as ‘yellow’ LED light) rooms are available in our hotel; next time when you visit we will try our best to assign your room with the warm white light. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, KL Kim_General Manager Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan Tel: 82 2 … Fax: 82 2 … E-mail: no… URL: www.ambatel.com

Very good hotel in a little bit boring location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Peter Business - 09/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Novotel Doksan is a good hotel suited close to the edge of Seoul - nothing spectacular is nearby, but there is a plenty of nice small local restaurants, big shopping mall etc. in the walking distance from the hotel. I've stayed many times in Novotel Gangnam and I can say that Novotel Doksan is comparable: the location and variety of food at breakfast are worse, but food and "advanced" rooms quality is better. The staff is very nice and helpful at the both locations. On the downside: I stayed 1st night in a "basic" room: it was clean but also it has a lot of opportunities for improvement: bathtub was very small and its sealing was tearing apart, not too many places to store stuff etc. After the 1st night I got room upgrade and the new one was excellent - better that in Novotel Gangnam. I plan to stay at Doksan for my next business trip to Korea.

Dear Pioter N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Regarding to your comment for the bathtub, we apologize for your inconvenience. We are planning to conduct maintenance work and check up the bathroom condition in all rooms. And especially there will be renovation for bathtubs in near future to prevent such situation and to keep the facility maintained. And thank you for your comments about breakfast, we will share your comments with head chef and hotel main kitchen department so that we try to improve the variety of food. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, KL Kim_General Manager Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan Tel: 82 2 … Fax: 82 2 … E-mail: no… URL: www.ambatel.com

Higher than I have expected!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Denis O. Business - 07/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I found Novotel Doksan to be very nice hotel, covering all my needs for business trip. Pluses: + Relatively close to all places of my interest: Incheon Airport, Seoul city center, ASML office in Dongtan + Highly friendly personal + Happy hours dinners Minuses: - Breakfast menu is very stable and not of so wide choice (but food is good enough) - May be it was only in my room, but air-conditioner worked with rather high noise: I needed to switched it off in order to sleep

Dear Denis O., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Regarding to your comments, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that the A/C issue have disturbed your sleep, and for the breakfast menu that you were not satisfied with even though you mentioned the food was good. We promise you that we will give a lot more attention to the room quality and the maintenance, so as the breakfast menu. Especially there will be renovation for our guest rooms in near future to prevent such situation and to keep our facility maintained. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, KL Kim_General Manager Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan Tel: 82 2 … Fax: 82 2 … E-mail: no… URL: www.ambatel.com

The service is above and beyond.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Alyssa G. Families - 06/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Easy turnovers, excellent customer service from preparing the rooms and from Lena and Hayley's help too.

Dear Alyssa G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, KL Kim_General Manager Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan Tel: 82 2 … Fax: 82 2 … E-mail: no… URL: www.ambatel.com

It was comfortable and happy with my family.

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

Curious06199274333 Family - 06/11/2019 TripAdvisor review

It was really satisfying staying at Novotel Seoul Doksan. This Korea visit was for my brother's wedding. All staffs( specially at front office 'DON') were helpful and considerate. I am sure I will visit again.

Dear Curious06199274333, We really appreciate you took your precious time to tell us about your experiences at the Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan. We very much appreciate your comments. It always touches our hearts to receive positive feedback from our guests. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and we have exceeded your expectation, especially with room and staff's service. We will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. And we promise your next visit will be much more pleasant than the previous one. Wish you continued good health and success! Warm regards from Seoul, KL Kim_General Manager Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan

Not a spot for people who want to see the best Seoul has to offer, more for buisnessman on a quick trip

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Antz Couples - 28/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The gym and pool area are very controlled, its not what i thought it would be. Korea itself has a different vibe to the western world, I was in Korea for 4 days planning to see the city. The aircon didnt work, no biggie but for a 4 star hotel you'd think repairs would be immediate, instead i had a fan and it was a muggy for days in Korea. I should have booked a hostel, theyre friendlier.

Dear Arania Roimata Josephine Te Kahurangi W., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Regarding to your comments, we sincerely apologize for the problem that we caused on cooling system in your room and promise you that we will give a lot more attention to temperature management. Also, I have addressed your comments with our concerned managers so as to ensure that remedial action is taken before it becomes a real burden for our guests. All our guest’s satisfaction and comfort is very important to us and we will ensure this will not happen again in the future. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, KL Kim_General Manager Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan Tel: 82 2 … Fax: 82 2 … E-mail: no… URL: www.ambatel.com

Nice hotel

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Bart Couples - 21/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

- Great and helpful staff! - hotel needs refurbishment. Rooms and furniture are outdated. - Breakfast & food and drinks in restaurants and bars are overpriced.

Dear Bart B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan. While it’s always good to receive praise for our staff, it is also extremely important for us to learn when we don’t get things right. We have used your feedback to relook for the outdated room and overpriced breakfast and drink that you had at the restaurant as you mentioned. We will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services and the hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, KL Kim_General Manager Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan Tel: 82 2 … Fax: 82 2 … E-mail: no… URL: www.ambatel.com

good

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Sean Business - 15/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

the staff was great. Don and Dave at the front desk helped me out many times. they were kind, courteous and very professional. both of these gentlemen went out of their way to help me. thanks! sean

Dear Sean C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive comment for our staff. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. It is also very important for us to learn when we don’t get things right. We have used your feedback to provide better accommodation when you visit us again. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, KL Kim_General Manager Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan Tel: 82 2 … Fax: 82 2 … E-mail: no… URL: www.ambatel.com

Unexpected Business Trip

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Frank Business - 19/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

It is always a pleasure staying at the NOVOTEL Ambassador Doksan. Nice hotel, friendly staff always feeling welcome

Dear Fabrizio Pisano, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Additionally, we will discuss with the relevant department which you feel uncomfortable regarding breakfast to improve them. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, KL Kim_General Manager Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan Tel: 82 2 … Fax: 82 2 … E-mail: no… URL: www.ambatel.com

very satisfied

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Wh Business - 02/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

friendly, good hospitality, clean and quit

Dear Wolfgang H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, KL Kim_General Manager Novotel Ambassador Seoul Doksan Tel: 82 2 … Fax: 82 2 … E-mail: no… URL: www.ambatel.com

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby