Hotel - ibis Montélimar North
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Montélimar North Hotel

3.5/5 292 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying

Leisure and activities

Catering

  • Breakfast

Business services

See all services

Hotel location

Your meetings and events

TRICASTIN: naturally lit room measuring 861 sq. ft. (80 m²) for up to 80 people. Screen, projector, free WIFI. Coffee machine available. U-shape, classroom, theater, boardroom.ADHEMAR: naturally lit room measuring 646 sq. ft. (60 m²) for up to 50 people. Screen, projector, free WIFI. Coffee machine available. U-shape, classroom, theater or boardroom layout.Tricastin + Adhémar: 1507 sq. ft. (140 m²) for up to 140 people. VERCORS: room measuring 538 sq. ft. (50 m²) with natural light for up to 20 people. Screen, video projector, free WIFI, coffee machine available. U-shape, classroom, theater, boardroom,

Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
VERCORS 50 m2 2 m 20 10 10 15 0
ADHEMAR 60 m2 2 m 50 25 25 40 30
TRICASTIN 80 m2 2 m 80 35 40 60 60
TRICASTIN+ADHEMAR 140 m2 2 m 140 70 70 100 120
    • Screen
    • Soundproof
    • Flipchart
    • Meeting room
    • Audio and video equipment
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Video equipment
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • Wedding ceremony

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

Inviting, modern and cosy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

  • 59 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 3 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 8 family rooms
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Turn down service
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Direct dial telephone
    • High speed transmission line
    • Shower
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.2/5 ALL Rating 3,220 reviews

Our guest reviews for
ibis Montélimar North

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 292 reviews
Ba Business - 14/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Happy and efficient »

Booking was simple, quick and friendly. Easy access from the motorway. Good service and clean.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir or Madam, Many thanks for your recent stay at Ibis Montélimar Nord. We appreciate your compliments on the rooms and the breakfast. We are happy that they were to your satisfaction. We all very much hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Rahma - Front Office Manager.

Olaf Couples - 12/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Nice hotel »

The hotel is nice and lies in a quiet area. The rooms are a bit on the small side, even for an IBIS.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Customer, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Ibis Montélimar Nord, indeed, your return is very important to us and help us to continually improve the quality of our services. We are delighted that you enjoyed all of our services. We are sorry that you found the room too narrow. Please note that we have superior rooms that are larger than standard rooms and offer the same comfort. Looking forward to seeing you again in our establishment. Sincerely, Rahma - Front Office Manager.

Mark Couples - 11/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Overnight stay. »

The hotel was quiet and the staff friendly.We had a problem with the key card but it eventually got sorted.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sir, It was a true pleasure welcoming you to Ibis Montélimar Nord and we thank you very much for taking the time to share your impressions with us. We genuinely value and appreciate your feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you back in France. Sincerely, Rahma - Front Office Manager.

I. T. Couples - 16/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Very comfortable »

Welcome check in staff . Clean comfortable room .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Candice - Hosting department.

Sami L. Families - 19/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Stop-over on the way home from vacation »

ibis Montélimar Nord is a very easy hotel to come to. The receptionist was very friendly. The room was missing one towel and a hand towel, and the shower soap bottle was empty. Also, we were in a handicap room where the bathroom is challenging: The floor gets easily wet all over after one person takes a shower. There should be an extra floor towel to help wipe the floor dry. Otherwise the water gets everywhere in the room. The breakfast was nice. The children enjoyed the pool very much. I will have no problem coming back the next year!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear customer, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay with us. It is a pleasure to discover your comment and your good mark! I would not fail to share your compliments with all our teams who are committed to offering you a stay that meets your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to Ibis Montélimar Nord. Please be awared that we are taking the appropriate measures to resolve problems that you have mentionned. King regards, Candice - Hosting department.

Belgium Families - 19/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Correct price-quality - perfect hotel while traveling »

- clean room - nice swimming pool - good restaurant - breakfast ok - correct price

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear customer Thank you for your positive feedback on our establishment. It is with pleasure that we share your compliments on the professionalism of our teams. Your satisfaction is our greatest reward. We look forward to welcoming you for a new experience. Sincerely, Candice - Hosting department.

Jep Couples - 19/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Our room was clean and tidy and everything worked... thank you. The restaurant had a great menu for the evening meal and we really enjoyed that. Breakfast a great choice of food to eat, but the coffee machines were awful….the taste of the coffee was not great ….it would be great if you could go back to fresh coffee.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear customer, What a pleasure to discover your comment following your stay in Ibis Montélimar Nord. The entire Ibis team warmly thanks you for your good marks and the kindness of your writings, which encourage us to continue our efforts in our quest for customer satisfaction. We are already looking forward to welcoming you to our establishment. King regards, Candice - Hosting department.

John Families - 19/07/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Super »

Prrfect

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Candice - Hosting department.

Lillian Couples - 13/07/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Quiet and easy check-in »

OK, nice room, quiet, frendly staff. Breakfirst was low on many things, E.G. Spoons, Cups, Juice

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, We thank you for this comment on Ibis Montélimar Nord. We are delighted that you have appreciated the services offered by our establishment. Rest assured that we have taken note of your remark and that we will do the necessary with the services concerned to improve the quality of our service. See you soon again. Candice - Hosting department.

Travelling C. 2. Couples - 05/07/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Conveniently close toAutoroute exit. Good facilities »

Arrived during heatwave. Good that air conditioning worked well in all areas. Good food choice in restaurant

Brenda J. Couples - 14/06/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« We are always welcomed, and receive good service. »

We stay overnight on a long drive South from England. It is so good to relax on the little patio, before dinner. The accommodation is very comfortable, and we have a good night's sleep, before continuing in the morning.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Customer, We sincerely thank you for your confidence and for taking the time to share your experience at Ibis Montélimar Nord. It is with honor that we receive your compliments on the quality of the service offered in our establishment. The whole Ibis team thanks you warmly for your good rating and the kindness of your writings that encourage us to continue our efforts. We are already happy to welcome you to our establishment. Best regards, Candice - Hosting department.

Graeme Y. Couples - 13/06/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Pleasant experience »

easy to find and friendly receptionist who dealt efficiently with us

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear GRAEME Y., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Montélimar Nord. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Candice - Hosting department.

Patricia W. Couples - 02/06/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Convenient stopover »

Convenient as we were on our way north. It was well out of Montelimar. The room was clean and well furnished, but the a/c was hardly working and we had a very hot night. The restaurant was a big disappointment, particularly the breakfast hour. We went for a meal at 08.45hrs most of the dishes needed replenishing with no one around to ask. A large party followed us in and made a large noise to get attention. My overall view was it is a pity that the bedrooms are totally separated from reception making communication difficult and non personal.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, We thank you for having wanted to discover the Ibis Montélimar Nord during your stay in the Drôme. First of all, let us thank you for taking the time to share your impressions following your recent stay with us. We are nevertheless very sincerely sorry to read your disappointments with your stay. Your feedback and impressions are very important to us because they help us improve our services on a daily basis. Be aware that all the points mentioned in your comment were immediately shared with the teams concerned. We sincerely hope that you will renew your trust so that we can prove to you that the experience you have experienced is in no way representative of the quality of service and comfort that we wish to offer to our customers. King regards, Candice - Hosting department.

Jm Families - 08/05/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« paid in full twice... refunded later partially »

Hotel was OK, booked thru hotels.com but upon arrival we were told it was NOT paid yet. I insisted according to hotels.com it was paid and booked, but at reception i was told NO, not paid yet. Checkout next morning paid and moved on, later back at home found out i was charged twice... Called the hotel, explained and later got a partial refund, paid chf132 extra got fr 109 back not really impressed

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, We are very sincerely sorry for the problem you have encountered. We apologize for the delay in your refund. Our management has made the necessary and you have now been reimbursed. We sincerely hope that you will renew your trust so that we can prove to you that the experience you have experienced is in no way representative of the quality of service we want to offer our customers. Best regards, Candice - Hosting department.

Mrs B. Couples - 05/05/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Very nice Hotel. »

Staff pleasant and helpful. Meals particularly the breakfast were very good. Did have a problem with the door card key which worked first time but had to get it re-programmed to gain access again. It then worked well.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, We thank you for taking the time to tell us what you think about your stay at Ibis Montélimar Nord. We are very pleased with your comments both positive and mixed. We are delighted that you have appreciated the quality of our bedding by "sweet-bed". We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you to Ibis Montélimar Nord and remain at your disposal for any further information. Regards, Candice- Hosting department

Phil Couples - 24/03/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« perfect location on the motorway »

perfect location on the motorway

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Candice - Hosting department.

Brocsman Couples - 13/03/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« All good! »

Good location, good welcome, good food, even good weather!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear LES H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Montélimar Nord. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Candice - Hosting department.

N. G. Families - 25/02/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Greatest stay possible in an uneasy situation. »

We had to shorten our trip as one of our children was down with gastroenteritis on our way back from holidays. We found a last minute hotel and ended up at the Hotel Ibis Montelimar North by chance. Both Receptionists were spotless, caring and attentionate, lifting the stress of being on the move with a sick child. They gave us the time needed to deal with our little cheeky monkey at our own pace without adding pressure on our family which was dealing with already a stressful situation. The room was spotless and adequate for a family. Regarding the rest, I would not be able to comment as we haven't had time to use the hotel's facilities (restaurant, garden etc...) I highly recommend this hotel to any family and I hope we will go back again with our children in good shape this time. From the bottom of my heart, a grateful "thank you" to the staff we meet. You are stars! Family G.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear NADINE C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Montélimar Nord. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Candice - Hosting department.

Ken Solo - 29/12/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Cleanest and most well designed Ibis I have seen in a long long time »

Perfect

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear KENNETH R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Montélimar Nord. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Candice - Hosting department.

Alin Business - 04/12/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Ok »

Super ok

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Candice - Hosting department.

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
ALL - Accor Live Limitless
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into ALL - Accor Live Limitless points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates