ibis Épinay-sur-Seine Hotel 3 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.3/5 626 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

ibis Épinay-sur-Seine
See on a map
+ 18 Services

Hotel extras

  • Advantage 1

  • Advantage 2

  • Advantage 3

  • Advantage 4

  • Advantage 5

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Hotel location

ibis Épinay-sur-Seine

1-3 Avenue du 18 Juin 1940
93800 epinay sur seine
france

Fax: (+33)1/48229303

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • 138 PTE DE CLICHY:  BUS N°138 GILBERT BONNEMAISON

  • 238 PTE DE CLICHY:  238 AVENUE DU 18 JUIN 1940

  • 261 ST DENIS UNIVERSITE:  BUS N°261 GILBERT BONNEMAISON

  • EPINAY:  BUS N°361 Gilbert Bonnemaison

  • RER C:  RER.C EPINAY SUR SEINE

  • LE BOURGET:  Tramway N°11 Epinay-sur-Seine RER.C

  • PARIS:  Tramway N°8 Gilbert Bonnemaison

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 35km / 21 miles

  • By plane

    PARIS ROISSY CDG At 20km / 12 miles

  • By train

    PARIS At 0km / 0 miles

GPS:48.954182, 2.307957

Companies

  • EDF CENTRE DE FORMATION 0.0 km / 0.0 mi

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
  • Car park
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

BAR de lhôtel IBIS à Epinay Non contractual photo

Your meetings and events

Room descriptions and layouts

meeting room

From 1 to 35 

attendees

Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

  • Office

  • WIFI access

  • Overhead projector

  • Airconditioned meeting room

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodation(s)

Inviting, modern and cosy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

Our guest reviews for
ibis Épinay-sur-Seine

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.3/5

626 reviews

Average

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Kenza Friends - 23/11/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Cozy, however, we paid a dental kit (which is 30ml) 8 euros which is extremely expensive knowing you buy them for less than 10 cents… I myself am a reception manager in the south of spain for a 5star hotel, so I can tell you it’s very expensive. Also, the cleaning department isn’t great, we found dark black hairs on our towels when we checked in, and none of us have black hair.. also when I called (2 days prior to coming) to reserve we never got a confirmation email (although I asked for it) and when we cAlled on the same day for them to give us the address of the hotel, they told us our reservation didn’t exist (even though they had supposedly done it 2 days before and had taken my credit card details), that stressed us and we started calling other ibis hotels to see .. we then called back again and turns out they had written my surname wrong and that’s why they told me my reservation didn’t exist… (that could have been avoided since the beginning). Looking forward to your response. Thank you, Kenza Boileau

Dear Kenza B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Épinay-sur-Seine. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Therefore for the price of the kit we cannot change Accor prices on that and we are sorry if it was expensive for you. According to your reservation as you had a price with breakfast any receptionnist on shift has to ask for your room number to see if you are in the list of customers who are taking breakfast as it is also the procedure and we are sorry if it is was an issue for you. Finally At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Yours Sincerely,

Well loacted

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Iram Families - 11/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was great experience to stay .Everything was provided what i asked for.Thanks.

Dear IRAM I., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Épinay-sur-Seine. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Yours Sincerely,

Marie was amazing!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Richard H. Business - 28/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Having stayed one night at the awful HotelF1, we were really happy with the big smile we received from Marie. She made us feel really welcome every evening, when we'd come back from a hard days work. The room was clean, a good size and the shower was powerful. The food in the restaurant was top notch and very tasty!

Dear DANIEL H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Épinay-sur-Seine. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Good Stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Madame S. J. Solo - 24/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very good

Well located

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Yapo Couples - 13/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good experience, only a misunderstanding regarding breakfast charge as i though that was included during my booking. However I enjoyed the breakfast by paying anytime that i have been there. Nice staff always available for help.

Dear YAPO N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Épinay-sur-Seine. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Excellent service

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Carlos M. Families - 31/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was a grew experience to stay at this hotel. The reception staff was very friendly and helpful.

Dear CARLOS M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Épinay-sur-Seine. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Room OK, checkout not great.

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Ari Families - 29/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I did get earlier to the hotel because of the ongoing strikes in Paris. There was no tube for me to go to the city centre to visit. I was told that I had to pay 25 euros extra to be early. I didn't read this anywhere. Anyway, I didn't check in earlier and went to the shopping centre nearby. At checkout the receptionist wanted to charge me again although I had already paid when I checked in online. I was in a rush but had to spend time to find proof that I had already paid. Not sure why she didn't see that in the first place on the system? After a while, she was told me that it was fine and I had already paid. However, no apologies at all for wasting my time!! She sure needs more training!!

Dear ARIANE D., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Épinay-sur-Seine. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Ms

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Stephanie T. Solo - 07/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

My stay with you was fantastic, thanks to Abdou. However the mixed race girl (I don’t remember her name) was very very rude. She would not allow client to have their breakfast in peace. She is a night mare...

Very good the staff was very friendly the room very comfortable and clean

Customer review rating 5.0/5

P. Families - 10/03/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very nice breakfast. Overall experience 10 at 10

Dear DALBY P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Épinay-sur-Seine. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Good Value

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Terence C. Business - 09/12/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very comfortable, good food and friendly service

Dear TERENCE C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Épinay-sur-Seine. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Excellente

Customer review rating 5.0/5

L. L. Couples - 05/03/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

...xxxxxxxxxxxxx

Better than good enough!

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Christopher G. Friends - 10/02/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very clean cozy (if small) room. Super clean bathroom. Clean fresh sheets. Bed / mattress comfort - OK plus. Rather quiet air fan (especially when compared to american AC hotel units). Everything working as it should. Staff very helpful, 24h desk. Nice breakfast in a spacious breakfast room - boil your own eggs, fancy cheases and meats, breads, pastry (including warm crossaints of course), jams, juices, yogurts w topings, milk, coffees. Good french food in the nice hotel restaurant (menu icludes filet mignon, duck legs, even escargots!).

Quiet and functional hotel.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Derek Solo - 28/01/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very friendly and helpful front desk staff. Comfortable rooms but not overly large. Easy access to transport and local shops/dining.

Great hotel for the Stade de France

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ben G. Friends - 17/11/2017 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great bar. Friendly staff.

Dear BENJAMIN G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Epinay sur Seine. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Next time, we have an other car park outside, don't hesitate to ask us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely;

Tedious Wait for Dinner

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Lomax T. M. Business - 20/10/2017 Confirmed reviews ALL

This hotel is suitable for a one night stay for business purposes only. Went down to the bar only to find that the only beer pump was not working with a queue of people waiting for service. Waited patiently for my colleague and was offered bottled beer instead. We went through to the restaurant where it went downhill as follows: One waitress covering a busy service, she could only handle a few orders at a time, food I wanted had sold out, waited two hours to get a main meal and a dessert, large rowdy group of men behind us but being French they got served before us even though we sat down before them.

Dear SIMON C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Epinay sur Seine. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Our most recent 20 reviews

Our other hotels nearby