Information message

ibis Styles Paris Roissy-CDG Hotel 3 stars

Customer review rating 4.0/5 3,936 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

ibis Styles Paris Roissy-CDG
See on a map
+ 8 Services

Hotel extras

  • Free airport shuttle Mon to Sun 5:30 -10:30am and 5:30 -10:30pm.

  • Breakfast included from 4:00am

  • Private car park (short and long-term)

  • Bar and restaurant

  • Family rooms/Communicating rooms

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel
  • Pets allowed Paying
  • Air conditioned
  • PARIS ROISSY CDG Paying
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Shoe shine machine
Catering
  • Breakfast included in the price
  • 1 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
  • Snack & beverage machine Paying
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
Business services
  • 1 Meeting room(s)

Hotel location

ibis Styles Paris Roissy-CDG

2 AVENUE HEINZ GLOOR
95700 roissy en france
france

Tel: +33134293434

Fax: (+33)1/34293419

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • ROISSY VILLIERS LE BEL :  22 ROISSY VILLE

  • B ROISSY CHARLES DE GAULLE :  RER B CDG2+SHUTTLE BUS

  • By plane

    PARIS ROISSY CDG At 3km / 1.88 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By car

    A1 At 2km / 1.25 miles

  • By train

    ROISSY At 2km / 1.25 miles

GPS :49.006733, 2.519843

Congress centre

  • PARIS 25.0 km / 15.63 mi

Your meetings and events

Room descriptions and layouts

meeting room

From 1 to 15 

attendees

Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

  • Meeting room

  • Day light

  • WIFI access

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodation(s)

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay.

Our restaurants and bars

Non contractual photo

Non contractual photo

L ESCALE

Type of cuisine: French

  • Monday -
  • Tuesday -
  • Wednesday -
  • Thursday -
  • Friday -
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

L'ESCALE BAR

Non contractual photo

  • Monday -
  • Tuesday -
  • Wednesday -
  • Thursday -
  • Friday -
  • Saturday -
  • Sunday -

Our guest reviews for
ibis Styles Paris Roissy-CDG

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.0/5

3,936 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

1,648 reviews

Perfect Room

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Joseph K. Families - 19/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was affordable, perfectly set up for us, clean, and fresh; and the staff were polite, helpful and kind. We have since recommended Ibis Styles to three of our friends.

Dear Joseph K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Paris Roissy-CDG. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you :) Best regards, Thérèse
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Kerstin K. Families - 13/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very friendly, polite service. Clean and comfortable room, excellent breakfast. Very satisfied

Dear Kerstin K., thank you very much for your nice review. I am really happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope we'll have the chance to welcome you again, Best regards, Thérèse
Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - 18/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very helpful and nice staff.

Dear Mr R., thank you very much for your comment. It's a pleasure for us read that you enjoyed your stay! Hope to welcome you soon, Thérèse

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Francois D. Solo - 13/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very friendly and efficient service. Very clean, reliable hotel. Very good breakfast service in spite of Covid restrictions.

Dear Mister D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again and see you soon at Ibis Styles CDG, Thérèse

Paid too much for only one night. According to receptionist I was robbed by Accor - water was brown and no heat in the room

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Jean N. C. Families - 15/02/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I want a refund

Dear Jean Noel C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Paris Roissy-CDG. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. About the problem you had during your stay, do not hesitate to tell reception 24/7, as we can quickly change your room. Regarding the rate, it was correct as you booked a room for 4 people. Moreover, we gave you a bigger room than the one booked. I am sorry if the receptionnist gave you the impression that the rate you had was incorrect. I sincerely hope that we'll have another chance to welcome with a better service as we are used to provide. Best regards, Thérèse

Good location for my purposes.

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Andreas A. Business - 06/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I did not expect much but location of hotel was good for my purposes. Hotel room was slightly worn and outdated. Unfortunately there was water shortage at the hotel so I was moved to another which caused big logistical issues for me.

Dear MisterAHLBERG, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Paris Roissy-CDG. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We actually were facing an important issue that day. Thank you again for your understanding. I hope we'll have the chance to welcome you again with normal conditions. Best regards, Thérèse

Location good for work at Air France

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Krowson Business - 10/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

No restaurants open, apart from "Room Service" order at reception :( Food OK. Coffee facility in reception area very nice.

Well located, clean

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Lara Solo - 22/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very pleasant stay, excellent breakfast. Dinner menu is limited.

Dear Mrs M., thank you very much for your nice review following your stay with us. So nice to read ! We try our best to serve a good breakfast everyday. It is important to start a good day :) See you soon, Thérèse

Considering COVID restrictions, staff were very good.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Brian D. Couples - 11/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent staff

Dear Brian D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Paris Roissy-CDG. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Best regards, Noemy.

Good and short stay !

Customer review rating 4.5/5

G. Business - 03/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

On my day of arrival the employee at the reception was one of the most efficient and kind professional I have met...my situation was not easy and she has been very helpful !

Dear Mister G., I really want to thank you for your nice review. Léa was the receptionnist who welcomed you that day. Be sure that I will tell her :) Thank you again, and I hope we'll have the chance to see you again at Ibis Styles Roissy CDG !!! Have a nice day, Thérèse

Worked well but access difficult

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Letraveller Solo - 28/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The Ibis is well located close to the airport and in a really nice village-feel area, but unfortunately the direct bus shuttle there was not available due to coronavirus (maybe as a result of demand?), and so it was a tricky relocation by the long walk to the airport shuttle station, then from Terminal 2 to 3, and then local bus (no. 93 or 27 for E1.80) and 10 min ride to a stop about 200 metres from the airport. This was fine for me on my own, but not recommended for those with family or lots of luggage to push around. Taxi is another option - 20 Euros is what the hotel estimated. Not really worth the cost if you're looking for a low-cost hotel option close to the airport. The hotel itself was presented nicely inside, the rooms had new bathrooms that were clean, but the room carpet and pebble-dashed painted walls not that nice. No tea and coffee facilities in the room, but you could help yourself in the lobby which was nice. The bed was comfortable. The best bit was breakfast which was a lovely buffet continental spread - hams, cheese, pastries, cereals, pancakes, fruit, breads and toast. They made lots of ways to make it possible despite the coronavirus restrictions (wearing a mask, collect your own tray etc). And the location was fabulous if you wanted to walk to the village centre - two small supermarkets, pharmacy, bakery, and little restaurants. If you did have children, there is also a little playground and park to run around. You can get there by walking past all the other hotels, or take a cherry blossom tree-lined walk in between them. Despite the difficulty getting there, I think I would stay there with my family again just to enjoy the last few hours of our stay in Paris is such a pretty little area.

Dear Lauren E., We very much appreciate your comments and the lot of information given, regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Paris Roissy-CDG. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff ! You are write to underline that Roissy-en-France is a pretty little town to relax. Regarding the shuttle service, the company which we work with, is not able to ensure the service. The shuttle, as public buses, is often used by our clients, single persons as families. We do apologize ourselves if your journey could have been difficult. Please be sure that our rooms have been freshly renovated (since last year). We are trying to approve the things continuously : that is why we take very much in count this comment that we will share with the team, to improve the design and the appearance of rooms. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ali Harran Léa

We booked for JEC which was canceled but received no refund from hotel even though we did not stay

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Jim E. Business - 14/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Did not stay as JEC cancelled. Despite this and you must know we didn't stay I have had several emails from you saying I have not responded. Are you really interested in customer views?

Good stay except my fall in the shower

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Catherine L. L. Solo - 01/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I enjoyed my stay but the shower was unfortunately very slippery and I did fall. I did not hurt myself but as I said at the front desk I was very lucky. It could have been really bad.

Dear catherine LE L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Paris Roissy-CDG. Sorry about what happenned to you. I hope we'll have a chance to welcome you again at ibis styles !! Best regards, Thérèse.

Excellent

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Frazer Business - 23/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent service and staff. Windows poorly fitting made a bit of a draft otherwise fine. Well done.

Dear Frazer S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Paris Roissy-CDG. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Thérèse

Well located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Amanda Couples - 19/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Have stayed many times before. Staff friendly, especially in the bar and restaurant. Pet friendly too. Only down side is the room was too hot and the noise. We had a room at rear of hotel which backs on to coach depot. Due to the room being hot we had to have the window open during the night and we got very little sleep due to the noise from the coach depot. This was a big negative for us.

Dear Amanda d., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Paris Roissy-CDG. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Thérèse

Good for location for attending the fair at Parc de exposition

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Preetanat K. Business - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel location is good near super market and restaurant, but the staff service is pouring bad. No service mimd whatsoever, some of the staff don’t even know what are they doing. We were able to checking to our room only using booking number check. No id check, no passport required. Very safe!

Dear PREETANAT K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Paris Roissy-CDG. I am surprised to read that our staff don't know what they are doing. About ID check, we don't need to do it. Many people are booking rooms with different ID, for professional reason, that's why. Best regards, Thérèse

Took a chance and it was fine

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Laurie H Family - 31/12/2019 TripAdvisor review

I was already asked to comment and explained I almost didn’t book because of negative reviews. But in the end price and location won me over, it was just fine, and we even ended up staying a 2nd night because of the grève. I am commenting again because I forgot to mention the bathroom. It was shiny, clean, and obviously planned by a man who never used it. The toilet was shoved up against a wall, and the side of the tub was so high it was dangerous getting In and out. Maybe a safety grab bar would help.

Dear Laurie, thank you for your nice review. And sorry if the bathroom facilities didn't meet your expectations. Hoep to see you again at ibis styles ! Best regards, Thérèse

Busy hotel

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

Chris R Couples - 21/10/2019 TripAdvisor review

Excellent buffet dinner available, breakfast very busy room good Ibis Styles standard Bus service to main airport was packed and there was an extra one available which we used. Wifi was particularly good Staff were helpful and receptionist command of english impeccable

clean & efficient room.

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Go25482632209 Solo travel - 27/09/2019 TripAdvisor review

But no quick bus link to Terminal 1 which is just around the corner. The FO explained that it would take 46 minutes. The same time it takes from Paris Center????? Excellent service in Bar but hambugers side salade not fresh.

Dear, I think you are not writting about the right hotel as ours is not next to terminal 1. You're problably talking about the hotel at terminal 3. Best regards, Ali.

Avoid it

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

aziz11yahia Family - 02/08/2019 TripAdvisor review

My stay at the hotel was one of the worst experiences. To start with, the welcome was very friendly even tho we arrived at 1 am. Check in was okay but the room was shocking as literally three beds were attached to each other in a room that was built to host 1 and not 3 people. Further, the room was empty and they couldn't even be bothered to put enough water for the three guests as they only had one small bottle expecting the three guests to be sharing it. When I called reception asking for water they charged for extra bottles. Also, they took a 30 euros deposit for an adapter !!!!!

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby