Information message

ibis Beaune La Ferme Aux Vins Hotel 3 stars

Customer review rating 4.3/5 5,954 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

ibis Beaune La Ferme Aux Vins
See on a map
+ 17 Services

Hotel extras

  • Welcoming and easy-to-reach hotel opposite the conference center

  • Unheated outdoor swimming pool

  • Private, enclosed free parking with electric charging stations

  • Welcoming restaurant and wine bar on site

  • 3 meeting rooms for your seminars and conferences

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed Paying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Shoe shine machine
Leisure and activities
  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Hard tennis court (nearby)
  • Other sports activities
Catering
  • Breakfast Paying
  • 1 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
Business services
  • 4 Meeting room(s)

Hotel location

ibis Beaune La Ferme Aux Vins

Rue Yves-Bertrand BURGALAT
BP 144
21200 beaune
france

Tel: +33380224675

Fax: (+33)3/80222116

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    LYON SAINT-EXUPERY At 160km / 100 miles

  • By helicopter

    CHALLANGES At 2.5km / 1.55 miles

  • By car

    BEAUNE - CHAGNY / EXIT 24.1 At 0.8km / 0.5 miles

  • By car

    BEAUNE - SAVIGNY / EXIT 24 At 4km / 2.5 miles

  • By train

    BEAUNE At 1km / 0.63 miles

GPS :47.010943, 4.843662

Your meetings and events

Room descriptions and layouts

meeting rooms

From 1 to 150 

attendees

Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

  • Screen

  • Flipchart

  • Soundproof

  • Videoconferencing

  • Audio and video equipment

  • Day light

  • WIFI access

  • Airconditioned meeting room

  • Video equipment

  • Overhead projector

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodation(s)

Inviting, modern and cozy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

Our restaurants and bars

LA FERME AUX VINS

Type of cuisine: Regional

The modern, welcoming "La Ferme aux Vins" offers Burgundy specialties and seasonal contemporary dishes, with a menu that varies throughout the year. Our chef prepares all dishes on site using high-quality, fresh ingredients.

BAR

Relax in the bar: people gather at the bar throughout the day for a bit of downtime. A large selection of Burgundy wines and wines by the glass.

Non contractual photo

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday

Our guest reviews for
ibis Beaune La Ferme Aux Vins

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.3/5

5,954 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

1,120 reviews

Great stay and great location.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Mark O. Couples - 14/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stayed here several times before on our way South and it never disappoints. Great location, excellent food and loads of parking. Good breakfast and pleasant staff. We'll be back!

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Marie-Pierre BÊCHE - Directrice

Good location 20 minute walk into Beaune

Customer review rating 3.5/5

John Couples - 14/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel rooms / corridors looking a bit tired, carpet needed cleaning in corridor. Room was ok but considering it is supposedly deep cleaned there was a lot of dust on the bathroom tiled skirtings. Had a meal in the restaurant which was nice but did feel rushed to order drinks and food.

Dear, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Beaune - La Ferme aux Vins. Sincerely, Bien cordialement, Marie-Pierre BÊCHE - Directrice

Very convenient

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Michele Couples - 13/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good safe parking makes it a great place to stay overnight on the way down to the south. Staff are helpful, bed very comfortable and dinner is available.

Dear, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Beaune - La Ferme aux Vins. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Bien cordialement, Marie-Pierre BÊCHE - Directrice

Still a good hotel BUT…….

Customer review rating 3.5/5

A A. Couples - 05/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is still nice, the staff is friendly, rooms are good and breakfast is fine. BUT……. Dinner went down fast. We always liked it but now it’s not even worth the money anymore. I will give some examples There are no English menu’s. (We could use google translate ! Was the answer) 7€ for a glass of wine is good WHEN it’s in a WINEglass instead in a sort of aperitif /sherry glass. There is not a vegetarian option for main courses. The steak tartare, which I ask if it could be baked / grilled was good. The salad with mustarddressing fresh and the fries where good. (The mayonaise which we ask for never came) The entrecôte from my travel compagnon was like the bottom of a shoe with such big parts of Fat around the piece of meat that he had to spit it out into the little bag from the fries. The espresso with steamed milk was nice so was the coffee gourmand. (This was the highlight of the dinner) All in all was the 60€ for this dinner, with the dessert the best, a failure. Not because of the friendly personell ( which was very helpfull with our questions even that they were overwhelmed by the amount off guest dining. ) it’s was the food that was below average. Due to little options. Around us people also returned half eaten plates. Check in and check out was good. So overall I will come back BUT will have dinner somewhere else.

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on your stay. We are delighted that you liked the hotel. We have taken your comments about the restaurant into account and are doing everything we can to ensure that this does not happen again. Marie Pierre BÊCHE - Director

Welcome break

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Craig F. Solo - 05/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

A lovely hotel, with friendly staff. Such a warm welcome and a good meal and breakfast in the restaurant.

Dear Sir, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Marie-Pierre BÊCHE - Directrice

Good stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

R G. Couples - 29/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We’ve stayed here overnight on our way to the South for the past 15 years and always found the hotel to be modern, welcoming and very smart/clean. Would highly recommend, particularly as it’s so accessible to the motorway. Just one thing book the restaurant before you arrive in peak times.

Dear guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Beaune - La Ferme aux Vins. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marie-Pierre BÊCHE - Directrice

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Ruud Couples - 28/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Small but.comfortable room well located from the highway. Nice restaurant and serves a good breakfast

Dear, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Beaune - La Ferme aux Vins. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Bien cordialement, Marie-Pierre BÊCHE - Directrice

Well located

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Marion A. C. D. N. Couples - 10/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

If driving to S. Of France then Beaune is a good to stay. Have stayed here before and had excellent stay and meal, this time unfortunately not able to eat perhaps due because on COVID and spacing. TV remote not working not only due to batteries (understandable) but think wrong remote for updated tv therefore unable to go thru TV guide properly looking for an English news programme Also found size of tables in bedroom a little too small especially by bed where one puts water, iPad, glasses etc and also a little too far away from bed Staff very pleasant. Perhaps I was a little too frustrated because of traffic jams on roads!?

Dear, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Beaune - La Ferme aux Vins. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. We take good note of your comments. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Bien cordialement, Marie-Pierre BÊCHE - Directrice

Excellent welcome, felt safe in this time of Covid because of hotel actions.10/10

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Es Families - 10/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The reception staff go out of their way to be helpful, whether assisting with car problems or helping organise the right rooms for my disabled mother. The reception staff are wonderful. Thank you all.

Dear, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Beaune - La Ferme aux Vins. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Bien cordialement, Marie-Pierre BÊCHE - Directrice

Great hotel in a perfect location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Pa… Families - 06/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very clean

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Marie-Pierre BÊCHE - Directrice

Better than other IBIS hotels around France I've already stayed

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Tan N. Couples - 04/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very nice environment (flowers, ..). Rooms are modern, comfortable. WIFI works well. Very kind personnel. Breakfast is OK. The pool looks good with terrace/lawn to do sunbathing even I did not use it because of the ...weather. 'Negative' point, the bath 'tub' is a bit sliding because made of porcelain

Dear, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Beaune - La Ferme aux Vins. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Bien cordialement, Marie-Pierre BÊCHE - Directrice

Well located and friendly.

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Joss G. Couples - 02/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The stay was fine except in one important respect : the bathroom. The shower head would not attach to its sleeve so it had to be handheld and the height adjustment was broken. In addition the soap rack was not attached to the wall properly so that it could not hold soap or any bottles. Finally the floor of the shower was very slippery indeed which is a serious design fault.: it was a death trap for senior citizens.

Sir, We thank you for the opinion you left on our hotel and have taken your comments into account when you left. Sincerely, Marie-Pierre BÊCHE - Director

Great food great staff

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Sandra Friends - 24/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

After an accident I was stuck temporarily in a wheelchair … the ease with which it was possible to move safely around the hotel and the room was much appreciated. Really helpful staff. Excellent menu and wines

Dear, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Marie-Pierre BÊCHE - Directrice

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Khalid A. Couples - 14/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff there they was very helpful.

Dear KHALID a., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Beaune - La Ferme aux Vins. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marie-Pierre BÊCHE - Director

Well located for a Car traveler.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Peo S. Families - 12/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice Location away from the big traffic.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Marie-Pierre BÊCHE - Directrice

Disappointing breakfast

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

Candida L Couples - 22/12/2019 TripAdvisor review

Not nearly as good as last time. We had twin beds that you couldn’t sit up in as they slid away from the wall. Supper was fine. Staff were good. Breakfast was another matter all together. We can down an hour before the end of service. The choice was poor and tired with some items not replenished. The waitress was much more interested in talking to her colleagues and never smiled. Not a friendly welcome. We look look to stay somewhere else next time as at 85 euros a night I think that we can do better. Candida Leaver

What changed

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

Bintheredoneit2 Couples - 26/09/2019 TripAdvisor review

Booked hotel online and prepaid as usual via Le Club Accor hotels .Stayed 11 Sept 2019 all good .Next stay 22 Sept .I had to give over my name DOB, place of birth ,nationality and passport number before being given room . .I explained ACCOR had my details on computer.and i was there 10 days before..Receptionist stated this was normal practice. .No other guests were asked for this info when booking in while Iwas present .I have used IBIS for years never a problem .Stayed in different IBIS next day just gave name and not asked any other details .Waiting for explanation from ACCOR group

Ibis Beaune John

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Adventure03389988608 Couples - 03/07/2019 TripAdvisor review

Lovely clean bedroom, friendly greeting on reception. The restaurant is busy but the staff are friendly and attentive. Overall a good place to stay on the way North. Breakfast is always good in Ibis Hotels and Beaune lived up to this expectation.

Excellent hotel

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Wynnies2015 Couples - 31/05/2019 TripAdvisor review

We always stay at this hotel on our way down south just off the motorway staff are friendly rooms are clean beds are comfy and the restaurant is very good we couldn’t get into this hotel last year we left it to late to book stayed in another ibis further in and it wasn’t a patch on this one

Very pleasant stop

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Ed H Couples - 09/05/2019 TripAdvisor review

We found the hotel to be very comfortable and the staff very obliging. We had a problem with our original room but were shifted to another room wihtout any problems. Easy drive to the city centre. Room was spacious and clean.

Dear Eh H, Thank you for your kindly comments. We hope to see you soon again in La Ferme Aux Vins. Kind regards, Marie - Pierre Bêche,

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby