Hotel - Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino Hotel

4.0/5 1,712 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying

Leisure and activities

Catering

  • Breakfast

Business services

See all services

Supplement for access to sunbeds. We offer preferential rates for hotel guests. For more information, please contact the hotel directly.

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

ACCENTURE20 km / 12.5 mi ESCOTA2 km / 1.24 mi SOCIETE AEROPORT DE CANNES1 km / 0.62 mi
CIFFREO BONA2 km / 1.24 mi MASSA PNEU1 km / 0.62 mi THALES ALENIA SPACE1 km / 0.62 mi

Congress centre

LE PALAIS DES FESTIVALS5 km / 3.11 mi PALAIS DES CONGRES EUROPA1 km / 0.63 mi PULLMAN ROYAL CASINO0.1 km / 0.06 mi

Exhibition centre

LE PALAIS DES FESTIVALS5 km / 3.11 mi

Your meetings and events

The Pullman Cannes Mandelieu has 19 meeting rooms and 350 square metres of exhibition space. Want a good deal? Choose one of our Seminar packages.When it's time for a break, stroll onto the 1,500 square metres terrace overlooking the sea. How's that for a change of scenery?A dedicated Event Manager and an IT Solutions Manager bring their expertise to planning and running every kind of event.

Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
EXECUTIVE 1 23 m2 2 m 0 0 15 0 0
EXECUTIVE 2 23 m2 2 m 0 0 15 0 0
EXECUTIVE 3 23 m2 2 m 0 0 15 0 0
EXECUTIVE 4 23 m2 2 m 0 0 15 0 0
EXECUTIVE 10 23 m2 2 m 0 0 15 0 0
EXECUTIVE 11 23 m2 2 m 0 0 15 0 0
EXECUTIVE 5 23 m2 2 m 0 0 15 0 0
EXECUTIVE 6 23 m2 2 m 0 0 15 0 0
EXECUTIVE 7 23 m2 2 m 0 0 15 0 0
EXECUTIVE 8 23 m2 2 m 0 0 15 0 0
EXECUTIVE 9 23 m2 2 m 0 0 15 0 0
SALON DU CONSEIL 36 m2 2 m 0 0 16 0 0
SALON AZUR 76 m2 2 m 50 24 30 40 0
SALON DES ILES B 80 m2 2 m 80 30 36 50 72
SALON DES ILES A 98 m2 2 m 100 36 42 60 84
SALON DES ILES C 99 m2 2 m 100 36 42 60 85
SALLE RIVIERA A 200 m2 5 m 180 54 66 126 144
SALLE RIVIERA B 241 m2 5 m 204 57 72 130 144
SALLE RIVIERA C 260 m2 5 m 216 57 72 160 144
SALON DES ILES ABC 277 m2 2 m 280 69 84 195 240
ESPACE AGORA 360 m2 2 m 0 0 0 0 0
SALLE RIVIERA ABC 700 m2 5 m 680 0 132 420 600
    • Screen
    • Flipchart
    • Soundproof areas for greater confort
    • Videoconferencing
    • An extensive array of audio, video and projection equipment
    • Office
    • Podium
    • Lectern
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • High speed transmission line
    • Hotel connected to conv. centre
    • Slide projector
    • Video equipment
    • Overhead projector
    • Certified Conference Hotel
    • Simultaneous interpreting

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

Our 213 spacious rooms and suites all have either a sea view or overlook the golf course, with private terrace. All feature 16/9 plasma screen TV.

  • 213 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 5 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 50 family rooms
  • 100 connecting rooms
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Turn down service
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Remote control TV
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Wide working desk
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • Baby bed
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
    • Nespresso experience offered
    • Minibar
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Separate toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars
4.4/5 ALL Rating 5,730 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Cannes Mandelieu Royal Casino

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,712 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Astrid Friends - 18/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very nice

A. Friends - 13/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Exceptionnelle »

Personnel adorable, prestations excellentes!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Chère Madame A., Que d’éloges! Tous vos compliments nous vont droit au cœur. Je ne manquerai pas de les partager avec toute mon équipe qui sera ravie de lire que vous avez été sensibles à toutes leurs attentions et leur service pendant votre week-end tango. Nous espérons vous revoir très prochainement au Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Cordialement. Marie VOYER Responsable Relations Clientèle

M. J. E. Business - 09/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« As always, the service from the Valet to the Reception Staff was first class.i »

I was at Tales down the street, as I was on most of my visits to the Pullman. The very high standards that I have come to expect was again maintained. The one night I was there way too short a visit. My thanks to all for taking care of me while I was there.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr E., Thank you for this great review of our hotel! All those compliments are very much appreciated by our staff who works everyday to offer you the best service and satisfy you fully. Thank you for your loyalty and your trust. Looking forward to welcoming you again very soon in your "home sweet home": the Pullman Cannes Mnadelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

Mar Couples - 08/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Great stay!!! »

Very friendly staff.

Daniela G. Business - 28/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Perfect »

My expirience was quite perfect, i only have positive things to say about the hotel the staff

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs G., Thank you for this great review of our hotel! All those compliments are very much appreciated by our staff who works everyday to offer you the best service and satisfy you fully. Your message is a real source of inspiration and motivation for all of us and we look forward to seeing you again at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

Adel B. Business - 22/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« cozy and comfortable stay »

Clean and Cozy Hotel. Good breakfast and dinner . Nice location especially rooms facing sea.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr B., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay thanks to our Deluxe room with panoramic view on the sea which is often acclaimed by our guests. We are looking forward to see you again very soon at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

Peter W. Friends - 15/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Pleasant

Anonymous Couples - 01/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Ras

Alexey Couples - 29/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Excellent waterfront hotel with private beach in fantastic location »

Unique location close (but not too close) to Cannes, very convenient rooms with large balcony and fantastique views, excellent private beach and swimming pool, very quite and safe area around hotel with first-class restaurants in a walking distance.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Alexey, What a pleasure to read your comment! Indeed, we are just in the middle of the French Riviera, close to everything but still in a restful area. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay thanks to our location “on the edge of the sea”, to our comfort of room with private terrace and our private beach. Looking forward to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

Ely Couples - 23/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Excellent »

Welcoming reception, helpful staff, clean spacious room, excellent facilities

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ely, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay thanks to our Deluxe room with panoramic view on the sea which is often acclaimed by our guests. We are looking forward to see you again very soon at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

Alastair B. Business - 18/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« A Good Stay »

A very good experience.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel on the Fench Riviera. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

Paul S. F. Couples - 13/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Excellent in all departments »

An excellent 10 days, in a lovely hotel, very very good staff and amenities

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr F., All my team joins me to thank you for your nice feedback. Every morning we take the time to share the messages of our guests. Your message is a real source of inspiration and motivation for all of us and we look forward to seeing you again for the second times at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

Nik H. Families - 02/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Very nice hotel with excellent service and staff »

I was impressed by the quality of the service from the staff as well as their friendliness.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nik, Thank you for this great review of our hotel! All those compliments are very much appreciated by our staff who works everyday to offer you the best service and satisfy you fully. Looking forward to welcoming you again very soon at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

Lewis W. Couples - 02/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Satisfactory but Underwhelming »

The hotel was easy to access and check in was acceptable, although should not be common practice to verbally announce a guests room number on check-in. Room was well appointed as expected, however balcony felt in loved, bench on the balcony was not securely attached to the wall. Service at pool / beach non existent and not clearly sign posted to get a sun bed, which is not clear on booking how extortionate it will be for cost. Check in at 3 and only a €25 per bed charge available. Should have a half day rate available.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr W., Thank you for your message. Regarding the beach, it is true that the sunbeds require a supplement, as all others 4* hotels on the French Riviera. It it is specified on all our websites, all our booking confirmations, displayed at the hotel and re-explained on your arrival by our team. As hotel guest, you benefit from preferential rates and it start at only 25€ per day in high season. We strive to provide you the best services, so if we can, stay assured that we will find you a sunbed. However, we benefit from an exceptional location "on the edge of the sea" that allows you, if you wish to sit on the public beach and enjoy our pool and free access to the beach. We are looking forward to welcome you again at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

W. A. Families - 25/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« My one and only hotel for the best family getaway experience »

Pullman , what can i say more, everything was magical . From check in until check out Rooms, food, beach everything was perfect it is my seventh year choosing this hotel for the summer and it wont be the last . Staff are professional and friendly See you next summer guys Thank you

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr W., All my team joins me to thank you for your nice feedback. Every morning we take the time to share the messages of our guests. Your message is a real source of inspiration and motivation for all of us. Thank you for your loyalty since many years. We look forward to seeing you again at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

Marc G. W. Couples - 24/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Mediocre »

Room and view was very nice. The breakfast buffet was fine, not exceptional. The beach/pool experience was rather unsatisfying....the staff was inconsiderate and inaccessible, we had to about bet for drinks.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs W., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Chris A. Families - 14/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Family Holiday »

My 3rd year at the hotel!!!! This hotel is beautiful and in a great location for a family holiday. It’s on the beach with a pool. The staff are amazing in all departments and friendly. The breakfast 5 star Cathrine is a wonderful person and does everything in her power to make you happy. Can’t wait till next summer.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr A., Thank you for this great review of our hotel! All those compliments are very much appreciated by our staff who works everyday to offer you the best service and satisfy you fully. Every morning we take the time to share the messages of our guests. Your message is a real source of inspiration and motivation for all of us and we look forward to seeing you again for the fourth times at the Pullman Cannes Mandelieu. Best regards. Marie Voyer Guest Experience Manager

Anne-marie D. Families - 13/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Mrs Anne-marie d. »

Poor experience. Hotel is not a 4 star. Bill was incorrect and had to be corrected couple of time. Food is very average, cleaning of the room is basic I had to phone 3 times to get the room cleaned. Very poor and very disappointed

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs d., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. We are suprised about your remark on our food because normally, we received only positive feedbacks. In addition, rest assured that our team ensures the cleanliness and hygiene of the premises by carrying out daily and regular checks. We did our best to clean your room in priority but we was really busy on this period. Thank you for your patience and your understanding. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience manager

A M. Families - 13/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« MR »

GOOD EXPERIENCE

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr M., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Tracey B. Couples - 10/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Good but could improve »

The room was lovely but needs updating. Ie shower window & balcony stained. The air con wasn’t cold enough. Also didn’t like having to pre book & pay extra for a sun bed.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs B., Thank you for your message. Please know that we maintain the hotel throughout the year according to the activity and our retro-planning. This is why this year our projects will be focused on the rooms, on the lobby and on the casino. We will continue this winter and we will plan your room. Regarding the beach, it is true that the sunbeds require a supplement, as all others 4* hotels on the French Riviera. As hotel guest, you benefit from preferential rates and it start at only 25€ per day. We strive to provide you the best services, so if we can, stay assured that we will find you a sunbed. However, we benefit from an exceptional location "on the edge of the sea" that allows you, if you wish to sit on the public beach and enjoy our pool and free access to the beach. As for your air conditioning, a technician has just checked it and everything works. Due to these extreme heat waves, the air conditioning ventilates at 15/16 ° C. We truly hope to welcome you and win back your trust. Best regards. Marie VOYER Guest Experience Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
ALL - Accor Live Limitless
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into ALL - Accor Live Limitless points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates