Sofitel Luxembourg Europe Hotel 5 stars

Customer review rating 4.6/5 5,793 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Sofitel Luxembourg Europe
See on a map
+ 21 Services

Hotel extras

  • Award winning gourmet restaurant

  • Elegant bar imbued with conviviality

  • Exceptional architecture

  • Located on the Kirchberg plateau

  • Free WiFi

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • LUXEMBOURG FINDELPaying
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Laundry
  • Gift shop/newspaper shop
  • Porter
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 2 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Babysitting on request
Business services
  • 7 Meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

6, Rue du Fort Niedergrunewald
Quartier Européen Nord
Plateau de Kirchberg
2015 luxembourg
luxembourg

Tel: +352437761

Fax: (+352)425091

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • Luxtram :  Parlement Europée

  • By plane

    LUXEMBOURG FINDEL At 7km / 4.38 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By train

    LUXEMBOURG GARE CENTRALE At 5km / 3.11 miles

GPS :49.621782, 6.145345

Companies

  • ARCELOR 2.0 km / 1.24 mi
  • BANQUE EUROPEENNE D'INVESTISSEME 0.5 km / 0.31 mi
  • BEI 0.5 km / 0.31 mi
  • CLEARSTEAM 3.5 km / 2.17 mi
  • DEUTSCHE BANK 2.0 km / 1.24 mi
  • EUROCONTROL 0.5 km / 0.31 mi
  • EUROPEAN INSTITUTIONS 0.36 km / 0.22 mi
  • FERRERO 4.5 km / 2.8 mi
  • FERRERO-SOREMARTEC LUX. 7.0 km / 4.35 mi
  • FIDELYTI INVESTIMENT 0.9 km / 0.56 mi
  • FORTIS 3.5 km / 2.17 mi
  • LOMBARD 3.3 km / 2.05 mi
  • NATO/NAMSA 15.0 km / 9.32 mi
  • RBS/ABN AMRO 3.5 km / 2.17 mi
  • SAL OPPENHEIM 3.1 km / 1.93 mi
  • SEB 2.7 km / 1.68 mi
  • STATE STREET 3.5 km / 2.17 mi
  • UBS 3.1 km / 1.93 mi
Companies

Your meetings and events

Sofitel Luxembourg Europe is an ideal venue for events from a private meeting to a Luxembourg wedding or conference. Create an inspiring tailored event in 500 sq m of space with events and conferences seamlessly executed by meetings concierges.Seven versatile meeting rooms feature natural light and cutting-edge audiovisual equipment. Our chef can suggest creative catering ideas. A superb Luxembourg hotel for business events and meetings we offer complimentary Wi-Fi and business facilities.For larger events arrange a gourmet banquet cocktail party or wedding in the atrium one of the most striking venues in Luxembourg. The soaring glass-ceilinged space hosts up to 400 guests and can be customized to your desires.

Room descriptions and layouts

meeting rooms

From 1 to 250 

attendees

Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

General equipment

  • Flipchart

  • Audio and video equipment

  • Podium

  • Lectern

  • Day light

  • WIFI access

  • Slide projector

  • Video equipment

  • Syndicate rooms

  • Overhead projector

  • Airconditioned meeting room

  • High speed transmission line

General equipment

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodation(s)

Decorated in a classic contemporary style, all rooms feature Sofitel's 'MyBed' for a perfect night's sleep. Other features include high-speed Internet and wifi access, safe deposit, satellite/cable TV and full 24-hour room service.

SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 King Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 37 / 398 sq ft
  • Views: City View *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

SUPERIOR ROOM, 2 Twin Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 37 / 398 sq ft
  • Views: City View *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

LUXURY ROOM, 1 King Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 37 / 398 sq ft
  • Views: City View *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

LUXURY ROOM, 2 Twin Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 37 / 398 sq ft
  • Views: City View *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

MAGNIFIQUE ROOM, 1 King Bed, High Floor

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 37 / 398 sq ft

PREMIUM LUXURY - top floor, courtesy full minibar, Nespresso, early checkin, late checkout

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 37 / 398 sq ft
  • Views: City View *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

ORO E ARGENTO

Type of cuisine: Gourmet

Fine Italian cuisine is honoured in this award-winning restaurant. Traditional dishes like risotto with squid and fresh herbs are paired with the finest Italian wines and served by native Italian staff in an elegant Venetian dining room.

Menu (PDF)

Lunch

12:00 - 14:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 22:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LE STUBLI

Type of cuisine: Regional

Carved wood and warm lighting are the backdrop to this comfortable space, inspired by a Black Forest chalet. Traditional Luxembourg cuisine features ingredients sourced from regional producers. A regional wine or beer will perfectly pair with your menu.

Menu (PDF)

Lunch

12:00 - 14:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 22:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

SIXTYFOUR°

Non contractual photo

A wide selection of malt whiskies and oriental teas are served alongside cocktails, beer, and wine in this chic and inviting Luxembourg bar. Accompany your drink of choice with a Caesar salad, burger, or light bite from the chef's seasonal menu.

Menu (PDF)

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.6/5

5,793 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

1,238 reviews

2020 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2020

Safe from "The Virus"

Customer review rating 5.0/5

E. V. Business - 30/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good for business travel, friendly people who know your name!

Dear Mr. V., First and formost, we would like to express how much we appreciate your feedback. It is always a great pleasure to welcome you to Sofitel Luxembopurg Europe. We are truly touched by your klind words, and I will undoubtedly pass on your comments to our team, who will be delighted to learn that they have made your stay special. We thank you once more for your sharing your experience. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Fernanado López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe.

A warm welcome and impeccable service. Thank you!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Gforwood Business - 27/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

An excellent experience from start to end. A friendly welcome on arrival, efficient attention to all our requests, impeccable facilities. Many thanks!

Dear Mrs. F., I would like to start by thank you for taking a moment out of your precious time to respond to our survey, and tell you that it is always a great pleasure to welcome you to Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. We are absolutely delighted that you have had a wonderful experience with us once more, our teams are thrilled to learn that their hard work surpassed your expectations. We also thank you for your kind words, specially during these difficult times, we truly appreciate your feedback. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon, and please do not hesitate to contact us should we be able to do anything to make your next stay more comfortable. Kind regards, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe.

Great facilities and service

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Business - 18/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Looking for a place to stay, well located in Luxembourg with spacious rooms to home work. Perfect experience thanks to the gentle upgrade in a bigger.room and overall professionalism of the team

Dear Guest, We would like to truly thank you for taking a moment out of your precious time to answer our survey. We could not be happier to read such amazing comments, I will make sure to pass on your very kind words onto our Ambassadors, who will be delighted to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your experience with us. It was an absolute pleasure welcoming you to Sofitel Luxembourg Europe, and we hope that we will do so once again very soon. We remain at your entire disposal should there be anything we can do to facilitate your next stay with us. Kind regards, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe.

Excellent service!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Martin Families - 12/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything perfect, not much more to say. Everything you can reasonably expect.

Dear Sir, Thank you very much to taking the time to share these wonderful comments with us. We are thrilled that you thoroughly enjoyed your time here at Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. Our Ambassadors will be delighted to know that they made your stay so special. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, and please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any queries. Kind regards, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

Good organised, flexible with groups and VIPs

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Vip C. Business - 11/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Flexible and courteous while handling VIPs. Trying to make everything happen directly. Thank you.

Dear Madam, We would like to thank you for taking some of your precious time to tell us about your recent experience at Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. We are pleased to read that overall your stay and that of your group went very well. However, we would like to apologise if the check-in time was too long. Your opinion is very important to us, we will do our best to improve on this point in order to offer you a next stay of irreproachable quality. Furthermore, we will not fail to share your feedback with all our staff (and especially with Aurelia) to thank them but also to encourage them to further improve the quality of our services. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and remain at your disposal to organise it Warm regards, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

Great stay notwithstanding Covid.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Business - 26/02/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Though the hotel had virtually no amenities available due to Covid, it worked with 3rd parties to provide an F&B option notwithstanding. But it was the hard work and support of the hotel Staff - the few men and women who worked several jobs (room service, check-in, concierge, etc... !) who made this stay outstanding.

Dear Sir, We would like to thank you for these compliments following your stay at the Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your time with us. Indeed, we use outside restaurants for the food but we are happy to bring it to your room. Also, our staff were happy to help you throughout your stay to make your stay wonderful. We hope to see you again in the near future and remain at your disposal to organise it. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version) Sincerely, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ar… Couples - 08/02/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very good experience, with a very good stuff,

Dear Mr. A., We very much appreciate you taking a moment out of your valuable time to share comments regarding your stay at Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. We could not be happier to read such lovely comments, I will make sure to pass on your very kind words onto our Ambassadors. It was an absolute pleasure welcoming you to Sofitel Luxembourg Europe, and we hope that we will be able to do so once again very in the near future. We remain at your entire disposal should there be anything we can do to facilitate your next stay with us. Kind regards, Fernando Lopez Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe.

Very pleasant stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Mrj Business - 03/02/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

My first time in this hotel, but happy to find the same 'French hospitality' as in other Accor hotels. Your buildings are beautiful and staff extremely helpful and kind.

Dear Madam, We would like to truly thank you for taking a moment out of your precious time to answer our survey. We could not be happier to read such amazing comments concerning your first stay with us, I will make sure to pass on your very kind words onto our Ambassadors. It was an absolute pleasure welcoming you to Sofitel Luxembourg Europe, and we hope that we will do so once again very soon. We remain at your entire disposal should there be anything we can do to facilitate your next stay with us. Kind regards, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

Average stay

Customer review rating 2.5/5

G. F. Business - 29/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

- room service from Novotel is served in brown bag with no silverware and no glasses - wifi not working properly (reported but not addressed) I know covid is hard but i had a better stay at next door Novotel two weeks ago.

Dear Mr. G., First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Sofitel Luxembourg Europe and I would like to express how sorry I am to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. During these difficult times we see ourselves obliged to close some of our services, this is why we recommend outside restaurants which deliver to the hotel. We are sorry that this service was not to the standard that you were looking forward to, nevertheless, we will of course, provide you with appropriate dinnerware during your next visit. We are also very disappointed to learn that there was not a suitable wifi connection during your stay. Please know that we are doing everything in our power to rectify this problem as soon as possible. We truly appreciate you sharing your concerns, and should you wish to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact us on h1… It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future, in order to provide you with the service that will surpass your expectations. Kind regards, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe.

Making the Best of a Bad Situation

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 14/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Covid has made things very difficult in the travel and hospitality industries. I appreciate four things about the Sofitel Luxembourg Europe that make it a little easier: 1) a very nice breakfast in the room; 2) the gym is left open for use; 3) the ability to get food and drink from Novotel or the hotel itself; 4) the daily cleaning of the room. Merci.

Dear Sir, Thank you for writing these compliments following your recent stay at the Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. We could not be happier to read such amazing comments. Indeed, we want to make you forget difficult times with an excellent quality of service. I will make sure to pass on your very kind words onto our Ambassadors, especially to our receptionnist Paul. It was an absolute pleasure welcoming you to Sofitel Luxembourg Europe, and we hope that we will do so once again very soon We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, and please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any queries. Warm regards, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

Relaxed stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Tom Solo - 30/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice room, breakfast served in room was perfect on time

Dear Sir, Thank you very much to taking the time to share these wonderful comments with us. We are thrilled that you thoroughly enjoyed your time here at Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, and please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any queries. Sincerely, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

Very pleasant

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Remi Friends - 24/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent service along the way

Dear Sir, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

Up the game please

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

BelinAus Business - 18/11/2020 TripAdvisor review

All in all it's of course a good and nice hotel. The reason I give it an average rating is because certain things were really not up to the standerds of Sofitel: - Bar was closed more than half an hour before the early curfew on a Saturdaynight. Sofitel guests had to go a hotel just in front (Mama Shelter) where guests paid less but had more facilities and service! - Breakfast terribly (!) understaffed, the staff had to run like crazy to get everyone serviced. Don't expect eggs of choice, sunny side up is how you will eat them. Americano coffee is more like French coffee. I understand Covid making it more challenging but at this price I really expect more from a Sofitel breakfast. BTW I really wonder if cleaning the tables with vinager is according to your All Safe protocol, because vinager doesn't kill the virus... - In the very nice room, with a shower and bath, they put 1 small bottle of shampoo and shower gel. This beyond ridiculous and very stingy. I think we'll all agree that pampering is the other extreme on this scale... - At checkout no question how my stay was, the person was more like acting in a financial instution, very correct and efficient but forgetting the essence of hospitality: charm. - Parking; price has gone up considerably over the years...

Dear BelinAus, First of all we would like to thank you for taking a moment out of your valuable time to share your most recent experience with us at Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. We appreciate the remarks that you have made because this allows us to better comprehend the areas that we need to improve in order to provide an impeccable service. Your safety is our priority, this is why our staff rigorously follow the guidelines set by ALLSAFE, however we are still obliged to clean and degrease the tables at breakfast, this is why we use vinegar to start with, and then we follow up with our disinfecting product. Following government regulations, we cannot receive more than fifty people at the same time for breakfast, all the while trying to maintain a high quality of service in the short time that we have per guest, this is why it seemed that our staff were overwhelmed. We are also surprised to learn that the receptionist at check-out did not ask you how your stay was. This does not reflect the quality of the service that we would like to offer our guests at all. We can assure you that we will take steps in order to rectify this lack of hospitality. We truly hope that we will get the opportunity to welcome you back once more to regain your trust, and also to show you our improvements. Warm regards, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe.

Well located, great room and super friendly reception staff

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 17/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a very warm welcome at the Sofitel reception desk, our host was very friendly and helpful. We even received an upgrade to a bigger room, wonderful, thank you again.

Dear Madam, Thank you very much to taking the time to share these wonderful comments with us. We are thrilled that you thoroughly enjoyed your time here at Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. Our Ambassadors will be delighted to know that they made your stay so special (especially our receptionnist Paul, who had the pleasure to welcomed you). We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, and please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any queries. Kind regards, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

Very nice hotel

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anna Business - 16/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Rooms are very comfortable and well isolated. Very friendly staff.

Dear Madam, We would like to truly thank you for taking a moment out of your precious time to answer our survey. We could not be happier to read such amazing comments, I will make sure to pass on your very kind words onto our Ambassadors. It was an absolute pleasure welcoming you to Sofitel Luxembourg Europe, and we hope that we will do so once again very soon. We remain at your entire disposal should there be anything we can do to facilitate your next stay with us. Kind regards, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

A hotel with a wow factor!!

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

slockd Couples - 26/12/2019 TripAdvisor review

It's always a tradition for us to stay in an excellent hotel in Luxembourg for the past yrs. This year, with the renovated set-up of the guest room, it made our stay more pleasurable! Too bad we can only stay for one night though, if not for an urgent car maintenance the following day, we would have stayed for 2 nights. Front desk staff were as usual veeeery helpful, attentive and very friendly! Chapeau! Breakfast staff too are accommodating, noticed a change in the placement of the cooked food, from large containers to small cocotte-like pots. Perhaps to minimize 'gaspillage?' Anyhow, to stay in Sofitel Hotel is all the time very pleasant - large stylish clean room, comfy bed - the only downside is the uneven inner mattress, nice/clean bathroom with a separate toilet room, a convenient/practical arrangement! Hopeful to finally see the new reception area and lobby in 2020 perhaps!

Dear Mr. Dirk S., First of all, we would like to thank you for have taken a part of your precious time to write us this review following your stay at Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. Indeed, we are always thrilled to read that one of our guest had an excellent stay with us. As you mentionned, our "Ambassadeurs" are everytime helpful and friendly. For us, it is not a simple job but a passion of sharing our hapiness and our love of this hotel. We will not fail to share your review with our teams, I am sure this one will serve as an additional motivation to continue to strive to improve the quality of our services. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon for another stay even better than the previous one. Best regards, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

A very successful renovation and great service

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Ann O Business - 26/10/2019 TripAdvisor review

The recently renovated rooms are modern, white, simple, restful. The bathrooms are excellent, including a step-in shower plus tub and a separate toilet area. All high end fittings; delightful. I really appreciated the alcohol-free, cost-free mini-bar - how thoughtful! The front desk staff were superb and very service-oriented. I'll mention Anais and Eric, but the rest were great as well. My only "complaint" is that the whole hotel is on an automated temperature setting and I couldn't cool the room down (system doesn't "cool' in October, so the room was warm/stuffy for sleeping and leaving the windows open was too noisy.) The nearby wonderful new tram line makes everything easily accessible by public transport -- the cabs are to be avoided if possible, as the prices are ridiculous! Though I'm not normally a Sofitel stayer, I would come back to this property.

Dear Ann O, Thank you for taking your precious time and sharing with us your opinion about your stay at Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. It is very kind of you to complement our “Ambassadors” and to let us know that our hotel was very accommodating, as well as conveniently located next to new public transportation, which makes it easier to visit our Luxembourg City. We are so happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Your compliments about our service have touched our hearts. We are pleased that you have enjoyed the improvements to the rooms, because we always try to better your experience. However, we sincerely apologize that you did not have the opportunity to adjust the temperature in your room during your stay. We always strive to provide an excellent service for every guest. It’s upsetting to know that this service was not available to you during your stay. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problems and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate you sharing your opinion, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to give you an exceptional service in the near future back at our Sofitel. Best regards, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

Strange that the all encompassing price wasn’t”t

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

David B Family - 25/07/2019 TripAdvisor review

We paid for a 3 night package at a rate inclusive of champagne and breakfast for 2. We arrived and I had to prove that we had an inclusive breakfast package even though it was booked through Sofitel. After checkout I realised that we had been charged extra for one of the nights even though we had paid on a prepay no cancellation basis. Not good enough for what once was a fine 5 star hotel. The building site it now is should be flagged up loud and clear on their website. It isn’t!

Dear davidhblair43, Thank you very much for having shared your recent hotel experience with us. I am sincerely sorry to hear that your recent stay did not meet your expectations and that you were let down by our service. May I ask you, please, to send me an email at h1314-gr@sofitel. com ? I will be very pleased to speak about your experience directly with you. Even though you hotel stay was not what you expected, we hope that you will give us the opportunity again to welcome you back soon. All the 'ambassadors' of the Sofitel Luxembourg Europe would like to wish you a lovely day. Best regards, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

Super hotel

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Baikonur Family - 25/06/2019 TripAdvisor review

Fabulous hotel with very helpful staff. Nothing was too much trouble. The room was modern and very clean. What a true Sofitel hotel should be like. The restaurant was also excellent and is highly recommend.

Dear Baikonur, We wanted to express our thanks for this comments concerning your recent stay at Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. Indeed, it is always a real pleasure to receive such good feedback because our teams work hard day after day to provide you an excellent service. In addition, we are delighted that our new renovated rooms have exceeded your expectations. We will not fail to share your review to our teams, this one will serve as additional motivation to strive to improve the quality of our services. We look forward to welcome you again soon. Warm regards, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

A delightful stay

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

pickybutfair2014 Family - 26/04/2019 TripAdvisor review

We spent the long Easter weekend here and all was very good. From the welcome on check-in, through help from the concierges/parking attendants, the breakfast experience, room cleaning and the room itself, all was pretty much perfect..

Dear pickybutfair2014, We thank you for shaing your feelings following your stay at Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. It is a real pleasure to read your wonderful comments and to know that your experience with us met your expectations. Indeed, we feel sincerely touched by your remarks about our Ambassadors and the quality of services which have been provided. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back for another excellent stay with us. Kind regards, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby