ibis Cannes Centre

ibis Cannes Centre 3 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.2/5 406 reviews

See on a map

Hotel extras

Air-conditioned rooms, a varied breakfast buffet spread, 24-hr snacks and drinks. The team are on hand to ensure you have a great stay.

Hotel location

ibis Cannes Centre

8, rue Marceau
06400 CANNES
France

GPS:43.553001, 7.024342

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
Near the property
  • Car park

BAR

Enjoy a wide selection of international drinks and beers, along with our 24/7 snack food available at the bar or to take in rooms.

Our accommodation(s)

Warm, modern  en comfortabel, met een zacht bed en een functionele badkamer. De kamer beschikt over alles om u thuis te laten voelen

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.2/5  406 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  3.5/5  515 reviews

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Alex T. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Best value for the price in the heart of Cannes. Shout out to the staff who were above and beyond!! Very happy with my stay here. Will be happy to stay here again.

Hello, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are glad that you had a good stay in our hotel. Our team does its best to make our customers satisfied. We hope for your return. See you very soon! Lilia/reception

Noisy, smelly rooms

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Anonymous Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

I arrived to a room that absolutely stank of cigarette smoke. I had to beg the lady at reception to change my room as there was no way i could sleep in there. The next room she finally gave me had the thinnest walls I've ever experienced as I could hear every word of the people in the room next door.

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are really sorry that it wasn't as good as you espected. The reception tried to help you and give you a room that will suited you but apparently it was not, but the next time we hope that you came directly at the reception because we are here to help you. We hope to see you again to give you a better stay at our hotel. Marine / Reception.

Perfect location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Kind people

Hello, Thank you for your comment, it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are glad that you found us kind and we appreciate to be helpful with all our clients. We hope to see you soon. Thank you again. Have a good day. Marine / Reception.

Perfect location, team, atmosphere

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Ioannis Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

Perfect location, team, atmosphere

Hello, Thank you a a lot for your feedback. All our team is happy to know that you had a good stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again and give you the same impression. Thank you again. Marine / reception.

Charged my card for breakfast not taken - a week after check out

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

TKKEVILLE Business - TripAdvisor review

I stayed in the hotel for over a week whilst working on an event - gave my card on check -in. Settled any small bills during the week. A week later I find out they charged my card for breakfast for each day of my stay. I did not take breakfast and its' totally unacceptable if they thought I did that 1) they didn't tell me on checkout 2) they charged my card with zero communications. Since contacting them they have told me they will refund but no apology for doing this in the first place -which I think must be against Accor policy.

Hello, First of all, we are sorry for this experience at our establishment. You had booked via the organization of the congress of the month of June. On your confirmation, it is noted that the breakfasts are to be paid by you directly to the hotel. When you left, you failed to pay us for your breakfasts. They have therefore been debited from your credit card and we have refunded you the overpayment. Please contact the organization you booked with. Our team remains available for more information.

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 182 reviews 8.5/10 Location
  • 190 reviews 5.9/10 Room
  • 210 reviews 9.3/10 Service
  • 5 reviews 0/10 WiFi
  • 73 reviews 8.9/10 Cleanliness
  • 64 reviews 7.1/10 Breakfast

Powered by Trustyou