Information message

ibis Paris Coeur d'Orly Airport Hotel 3 stars

Customer review rating 3.9/5 19,857 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

ibis Paris Coeur d'Orly Airport
See on a map
+ 14 Services

Hotel extras

  • Certified ALLSAFE by Bureau Veritas: strict hygiene standards

  • Breakfast from 4am

  • In the heart of the airport, 5min from Orly 4 by motorized covered walkway

  • Connecting rooms

  • Paying indoor parking

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Private indoor parking Paying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed Paying
  • Air Conditioning
  • PARIS ORLY
  • Early check-in/Late check-out Paying
  • Shoe shine machine
Catering
  • Breakfast Paying
  • 1 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
Business services
  • 6 Meeting room(s)
  • Web corner

Hotel location

ibis Paris Coeur d'Orly Airport

19 promenade d'Orly
91550 paray-vieille-poste
france

Tel: +33156705050

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • AIR FRANCE BUS :  ORLY SUD

  • ORLY BUS :  ORLY SUD

  • TRAM 7 :  T7 COEUR D'ORLY

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 0.3km / 0.19 miles - Shuttle free

  • By train

    ORLY AEROGARES At 8km / 4.97 miles

GPS :48.731674, 2.371749

Congress centre

  • PARC DES EXPO - VERSAILLES 12.0 km / 7.46 mi
Congress centre

Your meetings and events

Room descriptions and layouts

meeting rooms

From 1 to 60 

attendees

Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

  • Screen

  • Soundproof

  • Day light

  • WIFI access

  • Video equipment

  • Airconditioned meeting room

  • High speed transmission line

General equipment

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodation(s)

Equipped with the new Sweet Bed by ibis bedding, all our rooms are air conditioned and furnished with a double bed, bathroom, desk, free WIFI and a flat-screen TV with all the main channels.

Superior Room with a double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 17 / 183 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV

Standard room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 13 / 140 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV

Standard Room with two single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 13 / 140 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV

Standard room with 1 double bed and 1 rollaway bed, 1 place for children

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 13 / 140 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV

Communicating rooms - ideal for families

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 17 / 183 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV

Room with1 double bed, 1 single bed & 1 rollaway bed, 1 place for children

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 27 / 291 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

IBIS KITCHEN

Type of cuisine: French

In a friendly setting just a stone's throw from Paris Orly Airport, come and enjoy our unlimited buffets and à la carte dishes. Whether you're on a business trip or a family vacation, our ibis Kitchen restaurant has everything you need!

  • Monday -
  • Tuesday -
  • Wednesday -
  • Thursday -
  • Friday -
  • Saturday -
  • Sunday -
Lunch

BAR

Relax at the hotel bar. Enjoy a friendly moment, while sipping a cocktail, or savoring our light dining menu. Snacks are also available 24 hours a day to cater to all desires.

Non contractual photo

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
Lunch

Our guest reviews for
ibis Paris Coeur d'Orly Airport

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 3.9/5

19,857 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

3,185 reviews

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Luis Business - 10/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Upon my arrival at the hotel I asked for the complimentary free drink and the person at the reception hotel told me that ACCOR had removed that free drink. It does not seem correct to me and I think it is a detail towards the client that ACCOR should keep, even more so when spending a night at the hotel costs 135 €. I choose ACCOR hotels for their quality and of course for details like that. If someone invites me to a beer and I don't have to pay for it, I have a benefit of € 6 with ACCOR. Otherwise, as always I am satisfied with what ACCOR offers.

Dear Pablo G., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Paris Coeur d'Orly Airport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Regarding the welcome drink, it is not deleted but modified by a bottle of water offered on arrival. We remain at your disposal Kind regards. Stéphanie HANIER/ Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Alex Business - 27/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Front desk service good

Dear Alex, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Stéphanie HANIER/ Directrice

Perfect and convenient location

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Jairo Solo - 04/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was as good as expected. The location, cleanliness, front desk service and food options despite the pandemic situation were all excellent and would totally come back for another trip.

Dear JAIRO ALONSO D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Coeur d'Orly Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Stéphanie HANIER

Overnight airport stay

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Andy B. Solo - 25/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Situated just over the walkway from Orly 4 this hotel is a good 10 minutes walk over to Orly 1,2 and 3. The hotel entrance, reception and bar area is bright, tidy and modern. Check in was quick and efficient. The room was compact and the bathroom even smaller. Definitely in need of a refurb however the bed was very comfortable. WiFi signal was also very good. Food was available to order at reception but was to be eaten in the room. Checkout again was very quick.

Okay for one short night

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Roxane Families - 15/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Alright for one night. Room is okay, staff is very nice but no trash can except in the bathroom, no fridge and the water pressure in the shower is close to nonexistent. As for the rest, the room is small but okay for a couple and you can get a small extra bad for a child which is nice.

Close to airport

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Andres Solo - 30/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Perfect for an overnight layover in Orly. Comfortable and within walking distance of the terminal

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Stéphanie HANIER/ Manager

I paid just to sleep

Customer review rating 1.0/5

Panya Business - 15/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The overall experience was awful. I paid for a room just to sleep as when I arrived (circa 22h) the restaurant was already closed. My supper consisted of two cold sandwiches from a vending machine. For breakfast, I was told I had to go downstairs to get what I wanted by myself to then bring it up again to my bedroom. As breakfast time is over at 10:30 I was left no choice but to leave the hotel without having tried the food. Honestly, for a hotel located nearby an airport one would have hoped to have more internationally flexible opening hours for all meals served or, at least, a more palatable alternative as opposed to cold disgusting sandwiches from a machine. The room itself was in dire condition. Not only did I find holes in my curtains but the quality of the toilet paper had a similar texture to cardboard. Whereas I understand the pandemic has changed all our lives, it is the responsibility of the hotel to make our stay as pleasant as possible. I reckon I must not be in the only guest highly disatisfied with the experience considering the number of fast-food bags found on the aisle of the floor where my room was located. Any person with minimum management skills would have found alarming for the corridor of the hotel to be populated by food purchased outside the hotel. The shower is design was beyond pointless. Both sides of the shower screen has holes in order to close or open them as one enters or exists the shower. However, once the shower screen is shut the gigantic gap (at leas 15 cm) left between both sides of the shower screen transform the bathroom into a monzoo-like flood. I paid 85 EUR for a hotel where I had two cold sandwiches from a machine, the marvelous service included that I had to go downstairs to then bring it up back, the holes of the curtain were dismal at best and the shower's poor design made me realise how happy I was to know that I was not going to spend one more night. Thank you but no thank you.

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Paris Coeur d'Orly Airport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. There is a hot solution for food at the bar at anytime, I will check with the team why they did not offer you this solution. You can eat at any moment "Croque monsieur", Lasagna, soup... The bags you mentionned were from us (kitchen open until 10;00PM), not from outside restaurants. As a remind, we are not allowed to open our restaurant, and we try to offer other solutions. Our restaurant is open for room service only until 10:00PM, with the crisis we do not have many requests after this hour, and always have a hot solution at the bar. Again, we are sorry that you were not aware about this solution. Sincerely, Marion JOULAIN Deputy Manager

Very pleasant

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Marc N. Solo - 02/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I very enjoyed my stay there: nice persons, clean venue, and a special attention from the personnel because as I checked-in the day of my birthday. Much appreciated :-)

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Stéphanie HANIER/Manager

Convenient for Orly and nice modern hotel.

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Guido Business - 18/02/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The stay was fine, as it was under covid limitations it was as good as could be expected.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Stéphanie HANIER Manager

No hospitality, bad customer service

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Anonymous Couples - 20/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Useless chat responses before the stay. No soap, no towel, no shampoo at arrival. When we arrive, we had to pay extra taxes and despite asking for a receipt, it was NOT given out sent by email to us like promised.

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Paris Coeur d'Orly Airport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. In case you have not received your invoice yet, I just resend it by email. Maybe the email went to your SPAM Box. I am surprised about the fact that you did not have towel, soap and shampoo in your room, it is very rare that the cleaning department forget those products. We are very keen on correcting our mistakes so we improve our quality and your satisfaction, and we took note of your feedback. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marion JOULAIN Deputy Manager

Well located

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mariana Solo - 08/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I had some problems and couldn't fly, and in this awful moment, I received a great experience at the hotel. The only reason I didn't give 10 in my experience was: my name wasn't spelled right and water run easily in the bathroom after a shower. Besides that, it was perfect.

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Marion JOULAIN Deputy Manager
Customer review rating 1.0/5

Boram H. Couples - 03/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

No heating in our room, staff did not inform us in advance even though they knew the problem existed, changed rooms and still no heating, the overall attitude of staff was "this is not my fault"

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Paris Coeur d'Orly Airport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Indeed, we did have a heating problem during your stay. The problem needed the intervention of an outside company that was not able to fix the problem quickly since they had to order some materials. The staff did the maximum to keep a good quality of service but it was very hard for them to manage the issue. I am very sorry for your experience. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marion JOULAIN Deputy Manager

Perfect airport location - no shuttle buses necessary

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Brian Solo - 02/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Was good to be on the road again. Queue was long on arrival. Needed more staff to ensure distancing measures between queuing customers. Food service was well adapted (and good quality) Room was comfortable and quiet.

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Marion JOULAIN Deputy Manager

The receptionist was very impolite.

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Francis O. Business - 23/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I called to find out if there was room available before arriving and the answer was yes. Even On arrival the reception welcomed me with very agressif tone saying she was going to check if there is indeed room. She never smiled and spoke to me as if she was rending me a huge service. She then gave me the room key but it did not open the door in 2 occasions and each time i have to come down to the reception to ask her to check my card again. She kept asking me to wait for her to finish what she was done before attending to me. In both cases she acted as if It was my fault if the card to access the room in not working. Also I missed breakfast due to these delays of accessing my room. I did not have a good experience at all.

Dear FRANCIS O., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Paris Coeur d'Orly Airport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Stéphanie HANIER/Manager

Rude

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

Agueda Sofia L Solo travel - 28/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

The maids from the breakfast were very rude. They have not been sensibilized to work with customers. The location is good. The hotel parking had the exit barriers breakdown with none warning alerting the customers to don't go in the exit way. I was obliged to call the parking support to help to remove the car between the 2 barriers exit and the guys don't speak english and they have put a lot of constrains to come to the parking to help me.

Disappointing room

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

CCHWilliams Business - 13/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

We have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions, primarily because of the very convenient location and close proximity to the terminals. However, on this occasion the room we were allocated was exceptionally small with a tiny bathroom and the air conditioning was not working,

unpleasant reception experience

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

Mouhèb I Family - 20/10/2019 TripAdvisor review

The experience here was unpleasant. Booked this hotel for two separate nights (on my arrival and departure from orly Airport). My experience of the second night was horrible : The lady in the reception was extremely rude and asking weird questions : "êtes vous sûr que vous avez une reservation ici?" I had to spell my name letter by letter twice so that she can find my reservation. The I asked the lady if the bed desk in my room was opened because it wasn't the case in the first night I spent there. The response was rude" Allez voir normalment oui" sounded like swearing for me and made me feel that I want to leave right away.

Graham United Kingdom

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

Graham P Solo travel - 06/07/2019 TripAdvisor review

Front Desk staff very polite and helpful. Breakfast good, with a very good choice of food. Room clean, but definitely in need of an update. Found bar staff rather rude and although most were offered nuts or crisps, such were not offered to myself or another British guy.

Dear Graham, Thank you for your return, for your prochian stay, do not hesitate to book our superior rooms. For the benefit at the bar it is not in our habits, we apologize. Stéphanie HANIER

Place to stay if you have an early flight

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

AldoJF Couples - 26/06/2019 TripAdvisor review

The hotel is very good, located 100 meters from the air terminal, convenient if you want to stay very near (in fact, inside) the Orly Aiport. It has a good restaurant, which is very good because there´s not a lot of options around. And the hotel is an Ibis standard.

Dear AldoJF, Thank you for your comment on our hotel to please to welcome you again. Stéphanie HANIER

Great hotel at Orly Airport

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Adrian B Solo travel - 17/06/2019 TripAdvisor review

Very conveniently situated close to terminal 4 (originally Orly Sud), the monorail to take you to the other terminals and station. Rooms spacious, well appointed and quiet. Clean bathroom, efficient air conditioning. Cold buffet breakfast and delicious coffee. Have used this hotel previously, and will do so again in the future.

Cher Adrian, Enjoy a lot of sharing this experience, please see you again. Stéphanie HANIER

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby