Information message

Novotel Paris Orly Rungis Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.3/5 4,035 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Novotel Paris Orly Rungis
See on a map
+ 15 Services

Hotel extras

  • Just 5 minutes from Orly and 20 minutes from Paris

  • Free Greenline shuttle between Orly Airport and the hotel from 5am to 11pm

  • Terrace, outdoor pool, fitness

  • Private enclosed outdoor car park

  • 13 meeting rooms for your seminars and events

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking Paying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed Paying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • PARIS ORLY
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out Paying
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing Paying
  • Boutiques/shopping
Leisure and activities
  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
Catering
  • Breakfast Paying
  • 1 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 13 Meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Novotel Paris Orly Rungis

1 rue du pont des halles
Zone du delta
94656 rungis
france

Tel: +33145124412

Fax: (+33)1/45124413

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • BUS 216 :  216 LE DELTA

  • RER B :  B ANTONY/ORLYVAL

  • T7 :  7 SAARINEN

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 1.61km / 1 miles - Shuttle free

  • By plane

    PARIS ROISSY CHARLES DE GAULLE At 45km / 28.13 miles

  • By train

    MASSY GARE TGV At 12km / 7.46 miles

  • By train

    PONT DE RUNGIS At 3km / 1.86 miles

GPS :48.755012, 2.350182

Companies

  • ABBOTT / ABBVIE 2.0 km / 1.24 mi
  • DAHER 3.0 km / 1.86 mi
  • DANONE EAUX 1.8 km / 1.12 mi
  • DRÄGER MEDICAL 8.5 km / 5.28 mi
  • EMERSON 2.0 km / 1.24 mi
  • FRESENIUS MEDICAL 2.6 km / 1.62 mi
  • GIROPHARM 1.6 km / 0.99 mi
  • KYOCERA 1.8 km / 1.12 mi
  • MATTEL 2.0 km / 1.24 mi
  • MENARINI 2.8 km / 1.74 mi
  • MONDELEZ 1.8 km / 1.12 mi
  • OLYMPUS 1.8 km / 1.12 mi
  • RICOH 1.8 km / 1.12 mi
  • SMITHS MEDICAL 0.1 km / 0.06 mi
  • SYSTÈME U 1.8 km / 1.12 mi
  • THALES AIR SYSTEMS 1.5 km / 0.93 mi
  • VINCI CONSTRUCTION 3.5 km / 2.17 mi

Your meetings and events

The Novotel Paris Orly Rungis hotel is right opposite the world's largest professional market. Take a trip there with the whole family and discover a world full of activity. Enjoy our terracefor refreshments or a have a drink by the pool. The hotel is easy to reach, located 15 min from Paris and 5 min from Orly airport with a free shuttle service every half hour from 5am to 11pm.We have 16 meeting and break out rooms which are ideal for hosting all kinds of business events and training sessions. Each room is designed with innovation and efficiency in mind.

Room descriptions and layouts

13 

meeting rooms

From 1 to 260 

attendees

Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

  • Screen

  • Flipchart

  • Meeting room

  • Audio and video equipment

  • Day light

  • WIFI access

  • Syndicate rooms

  • Video equipment

  • Airconditioned meeting room

  • Slide projector

  • Overhead projector

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodation(s)

Our spacious, contemporary and modular rooms are ideal for your needs and will give you a warm and comfortable welcome. For a touch of luxury, choose our Executive room: bathrobes, slippers, coffee

Our restaurants and bars

NOVOTEL CAFE

Take a gourmet break in our restaurant. Discover a wide range of flavors, indoors or on the terrace by the pool. Our teams help you share a moment with family, friends or colleagues.

Non contractual photo

BAR

Enjoy a relaxing moment over a drink in the dining room or, in fine weather, on the terrace by the pool. Our cocktails and gourmet snacks are just the thing for a delightful stay.

Non contractual photo

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Paris Orly Rungis

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.3/5

4,035 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

1,090 reviews

2021 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2021

Great staff, huge bedroom

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Paulo G. S. Business - 23/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent, as usual. Great staff, highly professional nice and worm welcome desk. And the smell in the lobby is out of this world. It makes you want to stay working in the lobby instead of working in your bedroom.

Excellent service from all

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Trevor Business - 23/02/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great stay for business, staff we extremely friendly and helpful

Dear TREVOR H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Orly Rungis. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Elodie RICHARD Responsable Qualité & Expérience client Novotel Paris Orly Rungis

Excellent service

Customer review rating 4.5/5

B. Solo - 18/02/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Top

Dear ALEXANDRE B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Orly Rungis. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Elodie RICHARD Responsable Qualité & Expérience client Novotel Paris Orly Rungis
Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Couples - 26/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent hôtel, excellent service

Dear DAMIEN G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Orly Rungis. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Elodie RICHARD Responsable Qualité & Expérience client Novotel Paris Orly Rungis

Pleasant Stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

D. B. Business - 30/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Equal to the Novotel Standard.

Good stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

G. G. Couples - 28/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Short stay but very good experience.

Good stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Gninion G. Couples - 24/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was very good experience.

Dear Gninion G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Orly Rungis. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Elodie RICHARD Responsable Qualité & Expérience client Novotel Paris Orly Rungis

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 15/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good location to travel from north to south with a Tesla supercharger on site

Dear ROMAIN D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Orly Rungis. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Elodie RICHARD Responsable Qualité & Expérience client Novotel Paris Orly Rungis

Nice hotel

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Nora N. Families - 14/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

A part from some issue during check out and booking all went well

Madame N., Nous vous remercions pour vos notes suite à votre séjour au Novotel Paris Orly Rungis. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Pouvez- vous me donner plus de détails concernant ce qui s'est mal passé au niveau du check out? Vous pouvez me joindre par mail au h1… ou par téléphone au 01 45 12 44 12. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Madame N., en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs. Elodie RICHARD Responsable Qualité & Expérience client Novotel Paris Orly Rungis

Room started to get tired

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Thai Families - 06/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good stay but the decor could be modernised to refresh the look. Great welcome from all staff at reception, bar , cleaner and restaurant. Swimming pool was inviting too.

Dear RINALDO T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Orly Rungis. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Elodie RICHARD Responsable Qualité & Expérience client Novotel Paris Orly Rungis

Stay was good

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 14/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a good stay but your restaurant staff where rude to us the first night we arrived. We came in at 10:30pm & at the reception they said the restaurant closes at 11:00pm. By 10:40pm we were at the restaurant, one of your employees came and took the menu from our hands without saying a word. Then afterwards told us the restaurant is closed and we can’t sit there.

Dear THABOLWETHU M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Paris Orly Rungis. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures in our restaurant to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Be sure, it's not the way to feel in our hotel. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Elodie RICHARD Responsable Qualité & Expérience client Novotel Paris Orly Rungis

Average

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Dan Business - 13/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good room, poor breakfast

Dear DAN B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Paris Orly Rungis. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Elodie RICHARD Responsable Qualité & Expérience client Novotel Paris Orly Rungis

very pleasant and convenient hotel

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Dirk Families - 04/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

perfect location incl shuttle service to the Orly airport. Very good service at the reception and cleaning. Clean, functional and quiet rooms. Restaurant service was mixed. We weren’t seated where we wanted to even though there were enough tables.

Dear DIRK K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Orly Rungis. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Elodie RICHARD Responsable Qualité & Expérience client Novotel Paris Orly Rungis

Could be better

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Éric Couples - 11/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Bad bread quality as well by the breakfast as by the diner. Refill of coffee milk and sugar not done the second day. Employees not as friendly as normal.

Dear ERIC K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Paris Orly Rungis. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem to the Food & Beverage Manager and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Elodie RICHARD Responsable Qualité & Expérience client Novotel Paris Orly Rungis
Customer review rating 5.0/5

C. Business - 06/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Suite 323 superbe.

Monsieur C., Nous vous remercions pour vos notes suite à votre séjour au Novotel Paris Orly Rungis. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Monsieur C., en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs. Elodie RICHARD Responsable Qualité & Expérience client Novotel Paris Orly Rungis

Horrible cause you lie about my credit card

Customer review rating 0.5/5

V B. Business - 18/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I explained to your worker on duty that i needed the deposit taken from my credit card 170 € back she sayd she would release it in the same evening. Now allmost 10 days later still you have the 170€ of my credit card in your reserve. NOT OKAY.

Dear Mrs B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Paris Orly Rungis. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Following to our phone conversation, we have called our support service about the pre-authorization of 170€ and it’s on our side cancelled. Unfortunately, the delay of the bank could take more time, minimum 15 days, because you have an international credit card. We are really sorry, we did our best for this issue but the delay of the bank is incompressible. Sincerely, Elodie RICHARD Responsable Qualité & Expérience client Novotel Paris Orly Rungis

excellent

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Dania Families - 05/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room was clean bit small but all was ok

Dear DANIA M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Orly Rungis. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Elodie RICHARD Responsable Qualité & Expérience client Novotel Paris Orly Rungis

Good room / difficult with staff

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

benoitcousinie Business - 21/10/2019 TripAdvisor review

Do not have diner there The staff is very long and not professional at all, And the worst people are not pleasant Breakfast is also difficult We were evicted from tables because they are putting them for lunch (at 8h00 in the morning!)

Bonjour. Je vous remercie de partager votre commentaire sur Tripadvisor. Je suis désolée d'apprendre les différents désagréments qui sont arrivés pendant votre séjour et je vous présente nos plus sincères excuses. Les hôtels Novotel sont dans une démarche d'amélioration de qualité et de prestations de services, par conséquent, votre avis est très précieux. Je fais remonter votre remarque auprès du Responsable Restauration afin que cet incident ne se reproduise plus. En espérant regagner votre confiance lors d'un prochain séjour, je vous prie d'agréer mes salutations distinguées. Cordialement, Elodie Richard, Responsable Qualité & Expérience client au Novotel Paris Orly Rungis.

not really happy

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

Trail25826633600 Couples - 03/07/2019 TripAdvisor review

38° outside and no working airco only a ventilator? reception told us it was no more than 24° in the room - certainly more than 26-28 no other room available with working airco menu in the restaurant very little choice room needs refreshed

Hello.Thank you for sharing your comment on Tripadvisor. For your information, we air conditionned all the hotel for the comfort and the well being of our customers. I apologize for all the inconveniences during your stay and I hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards, Elodie Richard, Responsible of Quality at Novotel Orly Rungis.

Beautiful and Convenient

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Rachel114 Family - 12/07/2018 TripAdvisor review

The staff were helpful and nice. The rooms were beautiful. Breakfast was very nice. We didn't get a chance to enjoy the pool, but it was very pretty on the deck. There was a small play area for the children to occupy themselves while we were trying to figure things out.

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Paris Orly Rungis. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Michael PERIES, General Manager Novotel Paris Orly Rungis.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby