Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel 5 stars

Customer review rating 4.4/5 5,312 reviews

#ALLSAFE Accor

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Novotel Bali Benoa
See on a map
+ 29 Services

Hotel extras

  • Sauna and indulgent spa treatments

  • Cocos Beach restaurant with ocean view

  • Water skiing, scuba diving, glass-bottom boat

  • Devour in an exquisite and free flow beverage experience with MyGlass package

  • Pamper your kids with fun activities and kids meals with MyKids package

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Wheelchair access
  • Services for children
  • Air conditioned
  • NGURAH RAIPaying
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PMPaying
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Services for children
  • Tennis
  • Beach and water sports
  • Other sports activities
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • 3 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 2 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

Hotel location

Novotel Bali Benoa

70 Jalan Pratama
Tanjung Benoa
80361
benoa
indonesia

Tel: +62361772239

Fax: (+62)361/772237

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    NGURAH RAI At 15km / 9.38 miles - Shuttle paying

GPS :-8.764232, 115.222399

Congress centre

  • BALI INT CONVENTION CENTRE-BICC 4.0 km / 2.0 mi
  • BNDCC 3.0 km / 2.0 mi
Congress centre

Your meetings and events

Meeting@Novotel, making your meetings a success. Whatever type of meeting you are organizing, you can optimize the chances of its success by benefiting from the Novotel networkOur years of experience have let us build a great expertise in meetings organization.

Room descriptions and layouts

meeting rooms

From 1 to 16 

attendees

Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

General equipment

  • Screen

  • Flipchart

  • Meeting room

  • Videoconferencing

  • Audio and video equipment

  • Podium

  • WIFI access

  • Slide projector

  • Syndicate rooms

  • Airconditioned meeting room

General equipment

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodation(s)

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

Deluxe with 1 King Size Bed located in the Garden Wing

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 42 / 452 sq ft
  • Views: Garden View *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Deluxe with 2 Single Beds located in the Garden Wing

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 42 / 452 sq ft
  • Views: Garden View *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Deluxe Pool Side Room with 1 King Bed Located in the Garden Wing

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 42 / 452 sq ft
  • Views: Pool side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Deluxe Pool Side Room with 2 single beds. Located in the Garden Wing

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 42 / 452 sq ft
  • Views: Pool side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Tropical Terrace with 1 King Bed Located in the Beach Wing

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 44 / 474 sq ft
  • Views: Garden View *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Tropical Terrace with 2 Single Beds located in the Beach Wing

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 44 / 474 sq ft
  • Views: Garden View *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Family room with 1 king bed, 1 bunk bed and 1 existing sofa bed located in the Garden Wing

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 54 / 581 sq ft
  • Views: Garden View *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

CROCOKISS RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

Located across the road, the peaceful swimming pool surrounding and the beautiful tropical garden makes the Crocokiss restaurant as an ideal place to relax and experience the taste of fine Balinese and Indonesian food with the choice of mild and fragnant

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

COCOS RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

Located on the beach, relax and enjoy the ocean view and the natural beach surroundings Cocos Beach restaurant serves late breakfast, lunch and dinner. Specialties include hot stone and pizza.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

ULUWATU RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: Thematic cuisine

An open air restaurant for buffet breakfast and 7 days theme buffet dinner including various cultural performances and shows performed on our stage.

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

COCOS BAR

Non contractual photo

Located on the beachfront, enjoy the cocktails, mocktails, soft drinks, and many more.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

CROCOKISS BAR

Non contractual photo

Located across the road, the peaceful swimming pool surrounding and the beautiful tropical garden makes the Crocokiss bar as an ideal place to enjoy a snack or refresh yourself with a wide range of cocktails and juices.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

NANAS BAR

Non contractual photo

Located at the lobby aread, end your day with a specially prepared mocktail or cocktail while you enjoy the relaxing music.

Menu (PDF)

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Bali Benoa

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

5,312 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

3,582 reviews

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Christina Families - 13/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The place good,service good

Dear Christina Wibowo, Thank you so much for taking time to share with us your experience at Novotel Bali Benoa. I am happy to read that you had a wonderful stay with us. I will be sure to share your review with all of our team. We can't wait to welcome you back for another wonderful stay Sincerely, Devi Asmara / Room Division Manager

Friendly staff, private pool dirty

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Christian A. P. Families - 08/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

the entire staff at this hotel is very kind and friendly but the swimming pool in the villa is very dirty and green, the room area is also dusty and lots of lizard droppings

Dear Christian P. Adi, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Bali Benoa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I have carefully noted the points you shared for our improvement and I do apologize for the inconvenience caused. Again, thank you for staying with us and I do hope there will be another chance to welcoming you again in the future for more enjoyable experience. Sincerely, Devi Asmara / Room Division Manager

Novotel Bali Benoa 29 December - 4 January 2021

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

chri501 06/01/2021 TripAdvisor review

at first we were upgraded to the XXX room from our initial order at Tropical Room. Unfortunately the room was very dirty, with lots of insects and sand on the floor. The outdoor bathtub was not managed at all, covered in green moss and leaves and dead insects. It was horrible that we decided to downgrade back to our Tropical Room. Overall the Tropical room seemed cleaner and more modern. The bathtub is indoor so it's more well maintained. However, one night we decided to ask for a mosquito spray in our room and more than 20 cockroaches appear everywhere. we called the cleaning service immediately but it took them more than 30mins to come with a broom to clean the cockroaches. we played pool at their common area which was probably untouched for sometime, wasn't cleaned and spider webs are everywhere. other than cleanliness issue, we like how friendly the staffs are and how they are always willing to help. the hotel also has good foods! hats off to the chef. location is okay as it is near the beach, where they provide free canoe facilities and ping pong table by the pool for in house guests.

Only mosquito

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Evi I. M. H. Families - 03/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel direct to the beach, can row canoe, hommy room.

Dear Murni H. Indra Evi, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bali Benoa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Devi Asmara / Room Division Manager

Satisfied Staycation

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anang K. Families - 31/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

My family has been 4 nights in One Bed Villa. It was a pleasure to stay in Novotel with some variation to do water sport near the hotel.

Dear Anang K.*, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bali Benoa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Devi Ari Room Division Manager

Well located. Staff is helpful and responsive

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Leo T. Families - 30/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The car park for day 3 started to be crowded. The variety of food for breakfast isnt too much. The hygiene isnt very good as if other 4-5star hotel,they didnt let the food to be taken by customer themselves but from the hotel staff. And the hygiene of the bathroom facility such as towel etc isnt good enough compare to others. Others,they pack each 1 by 1 so wont contaminate as we r in pandemic situation

Dear Leo t.+, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bali Benoa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team especially for the feedback about breakfast. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Devi Ari Room Division Manager

Well located but the facilities is very old and not good maintenance. We stay at Family suite room. There is cockroaches in the bathroom. crocoach a crocoat

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Agus S. Families - 30/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel's environment is ok. it is feel authentique baliness.

Dear Agus S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Bali Benoa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, notably in room cleanliness, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Again, thank you for staying with us and I do hope there will be another chance to welcoming you back in the future for more pleasant experience. Sincerely, Devi Asmara/ Room Division Manager

Well located, nice to stay and remembering time

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Eko Families - 25/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

From our check in until check out, we got a good time there. Although some amenities in the room need to be repaired, but still good time.

Dear Eko M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bali Benoa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Devi Ari Room Division Manager

Nice Villa for family staycation

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Katie Families - 21/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had pleasant holiday in Novotel Bali Benoa during this pandemic situation. Hotel staff do their best to welcoming us and i feel warm welcome & their great hospitality. My credit goes to Ms. Maya who help me for check out process & also Mr. Suparta who serve us for the yummy breakfast for a few days of our stay there. Buffet breakfast was closed during our stay but they give us ala carte option every day between Indonesian, continental or American breakfast (just choose which one do you want). And kids club was closed also during my stay, but still you can enjoy the Pool or play in the beach, the hotel offer free canoe boat for rent. Villa room was nice but the furniture bit old. The bathroom was in open air (Balinese typical) and they had great Jaccuzi. My daughter had a lot of fun during our stays. Hope we will back again soon to Bali for next holiday.

Dear Katie Selvyana, Thank you so much for taking time to share with us your experience at Novotel Bali Benoa. I am super happy to read that you had a wonderful stay with us. I will be sure to share your review with all of our team especially Maya and Suparta. Your recommendation means the world to us so thank you for that! We can't wait to welcome you back for another wonderful stay. Sincerely, Devi Asmara/ Room Division Manager
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Tania Families - 17/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Familly hote yg kids friendly bgt. Thank you novotel benoa

Dear Tania Heryanta, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bali Benoa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Devi Asmara/ Room Division Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Melissa Families - 14/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

My childrens very happy stay there beacause of the nature hotel situation. Near beach and comfort pool

Dear Melissa Dania Paramita, I would like to thank you to you for taking your time to share your feedback following your recent stay with Novotel Bali Benoa. I am happy to know that your children are enjoy the holiday with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Devi Asmara/ Room Division Manager

Relaxing stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ihwana S. Families - 12/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We love the Villa, it’s quite, nice , calm and greenery . We love the bird sound in the morning . And the staff are Very friendly and helpful

Dear Ihwana S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bali Benoa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Devi Asmara/ Room Division Manager

Unforgetable memories from sea view

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Juandy J. Solo - 07/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Dapat super upgrade room, Novotel Benoa always giving Me best surprise... Thanks, cant wait for another holiday

Dear Junaidy Kansil, Thank you so much for taking time to share with us your experience at Novotel Bali Benoa. I am happy to read that you had a wonderful stay with us. I will be sure to share your review with all of our team. We can't wait to welcome you back for another wonderful stay. Sincerely, Devi Asmara / Room Division Manager

We are very happy, Good location

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Sri I. Couples - 07/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

All the the staff is friendly, We love chocolate larva cake from the restaurant, we order third time

Dear Sri i., Thank you so much for your review. I am so happy to hear that you had wonderful stay with us. It is great also to hear that you enjoyed the facilities and food especially our lava cake. I will be sure to share your review to our team to keep inspiring them to strive to provide excellent service to our guests. Sincerely, Devi Asmara / Room Division Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

I N. B. Friends - 06/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice place,Friendly staff and good meals. We plan to stay again with out family

Dear I Nyoman B., Thank you so much for your review. I am so happy to hear that you had wonderful stay with us. It is great to hear that you enjoyed our services, and I will be sure to share your review to our team to keep inspiring them to strive to provide excellent service to our guests. Can't wait to welcome you back for another magnifique journey Sincerely, Devi Asmara / Room Division Manager

Good stay.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ariyany Families - 02/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We have a good ecperience with facility of hotel like kano and the pool is great

Dear Ariyany Fransiska, Thank you so much for your review. I am so happy to hear that you had wonderful stay with us. It is great also to hear that you enjoyed the facilities , and I will be sure to share your review to our team to keep inspiring them to strive to provide excellent service to our guests. Thank you again for choosing Novotel Bali Benoa and come back real soon Sincerely, Devi Asmara / Room Division Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Chusnul C. Families - 01/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

it was very good experience..

Dear c. Chusnul, Thank you so much for your review. I am so happy to hear that you had wonderful stay with us. It is great to hear that you enjoyed our facilities and fantastic services by us. Thank you so much for choosing Novotel Bali Benoa and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon Sincerely, Devi Asmara/ Room Division Manager

Homeyyyyy!!

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Tari Friends - 01/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

• The location is very recomended, if you would really want to have 'me time or family time'. You could enjoy the private beach with all the activities, such as: canoeing, paddling board, swimming, etc • The staffs very very friendly and care with what you needed • The hotel it self clean, nice, good weather, the most important: the bed could bring you sleep all day! and you have enough water for showering • The food at restaurant is nice, friendly for our pocket during corona situation :)

Dear Tari Tari, Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so delighted to learn that you had enjoyable stay and received excellent service from our team, I will ensure to share this lovely comment to our team. Your review means so much to us as we do strive to provide the best possible experiences for all guests and on their every stay. We wish to welcome you back real soon! Sincerely, Devi Asmara/ Room Division Manager

Comfortable and safe convincing stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Enrico Families - 01/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stay here for a couple of days for a short getaway after a business meeting. It was a very nice and refreshing experience, especially during this pandemic period. It feels safe to stay here since the safety covid protocol is well applied here. They keep routine sterilized and manage to maintain safe distancing. The hotel is going through difficult and tough times during this time of the pandemic, but the spirit and hospitality still lift high upon hotel staff. It is shown how they keep professional and helpful during our stay.

Dear Enrico M Tumilisar, Thank you so much for taking time to review our hotel. I am so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and impressed with our warm hospitality. It is always a pleasure to learn that our team had done exceptional job to make our guest's stay nothing short from perfect especially during this pandemic. Thank you again for taking the time to write this incredible review and we cannot wait to have you back here with us soon! Sincerely, Devi Asmara/ Room Division Manager

Good Facility

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Eka W. Families - 30/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great staff and good in maintenance cleanliness

Dear I Gusti Putu Eka w.+, Thank you so much for taking time to share with us your experience at Novotel Bali Benoa. I am happy to read that you had a wonderful stay with us. I will be sure to share your review with all of our team. We can't wait to welcome you back for another wonderful stay . Sincerely,

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby