Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.4/5 8,865 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg
See on a map
+ 24 Services

Hotel extras

  • Ideal for business meetings and close to the centre

  • Modern and spacious rooms with minibar, desk and sofa

  • ALLSAFE Bureau Veritas label

  • Meeting rooms and fitness centre on-site

  • 20 minutes walk and 10 minutes by tramway from Luxembourg City Center

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PMPaying
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Laundry
  • Boutique Gourmande
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 1 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Babysitting on request
  • Golf
  • Bicycles rental (nearby)
Business services
  • 9 Meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
Information message

Hotel location

Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg

6 rue Fort Niedergrünewald
Quartier Européen Nord
Plateau de Kirchberg
L-2226 luxembourg
luxembourg

Tel: +3524298481

Fax: (+352)438658

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • BUSSES AT THE TRAIN STATION :  Eurobus Mudam SDC

  • TRAMWAY LUXEMBOURG :  T1 PHILHARMONIE

  • By plane

    LUXEMBOURG FINDEL At 7km / 4.35 miles

  • By car

    EXIT 8 - KIRCHBERG At 3km / 1.86 miles

  • By train

    LUXEMBOURG-VILLE At 5km / 3.11 miles

GPS :49.620998, 6.146072

Companies

  • ARCELOR-MITTAL 3.0 km / 1.86 mi
  • BEI 1.0 km / 0.62 mi
  • BNP PARIBAS GROUP 2.0 km / 1.24 mi
  • CHAMBER OF COMMERCE 1.0 km / 0.0 mi
  • CLEARSTREAM 2.5 km / 1.55 mi
  • COMMERZBANK 2.5 km / 1.55 mi
  • COUR DE JUSTICE 0.5 km / 0.31 mi
  • COUR DES COMPTES 0.5 km / 0.31 mi
  • CRP HENRI TUDOR 1.5 km / 0.93 mi
  • DEUTSCHE BANK 2.0 km / 1.24 mi
  • EUROCONTROL 0.8 km / 0.5 mi
  • EUROPEAN COMMISSION 0.5 km / 0.31 mi
  • EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT 0.5 km / 0.31 mi
  • NATO/NAMSA 15.0 km / 9.32 mi
  • RTL 3.0 km / 1.86 mi
  • UBS 2.0 km / 1.24 mi
  • VODAFONE 2.5 km / 1.55 mi
Companies

Your meetings and events

Meeting@Novotel, making your meetings a success. Whatever type of meeting you are organizing, you can optimize the chances of its success by benefiting from the Novotel networkOur years of experience have let us build a great expertise in meetings organization.

Room descriptions and layouts

meeting rooms

From 1 to 300 

attendees

Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

General equipment

  • Screen

  • Flipchart

  • Audio and video equipment

  • Lectern

  • WIFI access

  • Syndicate rooms

  • Overhead projector

  • Airconditioned meeting room

  • High speed transmission line

General equipment

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodation(s)

Enjoy our spacious executive suite: King-size bed (180 x 210 cm), sofa bed for up to 2 people, Nespresso coffee machine, bathroom with tub & shower, bathrobe & slippers, and complimentary minibar.

Superior Room with 1 queensize bed and sofa

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Superior Room with 2 queensize beds

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Superior Room with 1 queensize bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 27 / 291 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Executive Room with 1 queen-size bed and sofa

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Nespresso machine
  • Direct dial telephone

Executive Room by Luxembourgish Artist Jacques Schneider #NKLJS

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Nespresso machine(...)

Comic themed Executive Family Room

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Nespresso machine
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

N' BISTRO

Type of cuisine: Bistro

At N'Bistro, every season our chefs cook a homemade dishes served in a cosy atmosphere topped with a friendly service. During summer enjoy a lunch or a diner on our sunny terrace.

Lunch

11:00 - 16:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

16:00 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

N'BISTRO

Non contractual photo

The N'Bistro team welcomes you into a modern and cosy atmosphere. You fancy a snack? Treat yourself from the homemade snack selection. When the summer begins enjoy a break on our terrace

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

8,865 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

1,218 reviews

2020 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2020

excellent hospitality in spite of limitations under COVID 19 regulations

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Robert R. Business - 23/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

fantastic staff, very supportive, very professional

Dear Robert R., I would like to thank you for taking the time to answer our satisfaction survey regarding your recent stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was glad to read that your experience did meet all your expectations. Be assured that I have shared your review with all the team, they will be glad to learn that their work was deeply appreciated. Feedback like yours is our greatest rewards and it gives us the opportunity to congratulate our staff, so thank you again for sharing it. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely, Bram Maes Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accor.com

Unpleasant staff

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Busola Families - 09/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Some staff were wonderful while others were unpleasant and even rude.

Dear Busola, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. We are disappointed that your stay did not meet all your expectations and I would like to express my sincerest apologies. Rest assured that I have shared your review with our all our team. If you have the time, I would certainly like to learn more about your experience as your feedback is very important to us and shows where we must improve. So please do not hesitate to contact me at the following email address: h1… Regarding your comment about the guarantee, I confirm that we have request its cancellation. We are always eager to go that 'extra mile' to ensure your comfort and satisfaction and encourage our guests to notify us of any issues while on site so we may take appropriate action. Despite this, we do hope we can welcome you back to Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg for a much more enjoyable stay in the future. Sincerely, Bram Maes Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accor.com
Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Business - 25/02/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good experience, hotel is in need of a refresh, knowing that Covid is not facilitating this though.

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to answer our satisfaction survey regarding your last stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I am glad to read that you appreciated your stay with us. Regarding your comment, please know that we are currently working on a renovation project. We do really care about the feedback from our guests, as it gives us the opportunity to highlight areas for improvement. Please be assured I have shared this with our team. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely, Bram Maes Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accor.com

Very comfortable hotel

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Toula G. Business - 04/02/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I came for work so I needed calmness, cleanliness and a good bed! I got all of these. I slept well and I had everything that I needed from the hotel and its staff.

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I’m glad to read that you enjoyed so much your stay and your bedroom. I will share your kind feedback with all the team and particularly with our Housekeeping Manager so she can congratulate her team. Feedback like yours is our greatest reward so thank you for sharing it. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Bram Maes Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accor.com

Efficient uncomplicated stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Business - 02/02/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was there for work during covid restrictions. Easy checkin and out. Easy to order food. Clean facilities. Very friendly staff. Good room with very convenient desk to work.

Dear Guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I’m glad to read that you appreciated your stay and that you enjoyed working in your comfortable bedroom. Rest assured I will share your kind feedback with all our team and I will congratulate them. It is always pleasure for us to acknowledge the satisfaction of our clients, so thank you again. Sincerely, Bram Maes Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accor.com

Everything perfect!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Ian B. Couples - 25/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was perfect! The reception, the room, room service, breakfast, check-out. So fast, so good, so nice and welcoming. The bed was very comfortable and the bathrooms super modern and clean (the giant rain-shower is fantastic).

Dear Ian, We are grateful to you for taking the time to answer our satisfaction survey regarding your recent stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg I am pleased to see your excellent rating and above all to share it with our team. Your complete satisfaction is our team’s top priority. I am grateful for your kind remarks about the comfort and the cleanliness of your bedroom. It is also a pleasure to know that you appreciated the helpfulness of our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accor.com

unhelpful staff

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Jason Business - 25/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

My airline misplaced my luggage and they mentioned it will be delivered the next day, they did not provide a return "confirmation slip". Upon checking in, we asked the receptionist if they could collect that for us since we need it for travel insurance reimbursement. When the luggage arrive, the staff did not receive any slip in the morning. During the evening, when i approached Caesar, he could only shake us off saying he doesnt know anything and there is no "paper" without a hint of empathy. I was taken aback by his nonchalence and not offering any attempt to help. On the 12th January, i wrote an email to 'H1…' to ask for manager's contact but no one had responded to that yet. I was very disappointed in that but I choose to stay on in the hotel because of the good relations build with one of your old staff- Alan.

Dear Jason, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I have taken your comments into account and I would like to apologize as your experience did not meet your expectation. Concerning the confirmation slip, unfortunately we did not receive it when the company came for bringing back your luggage. Let me express my apologies regarding this and concerning the email. Rest assured I will proceed to the necessary verification. For any request, you can contact me directly at : h1… or our Front Office Manager Claire at : h1… We do really care about the feedback from our guests, as it gives us the opportunity to highlight areas for improvement. Please be assured we have shared this with our team. We hope to see you again for a much more enjoyable stay. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accor.com

Been here for many times. Always great quality

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Auke B. Business - 23/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Impeccable. You took account of our breakfast wishes and previous remarks, great. Great room and bed as always

Dear Auke, First of all, thank you for taking the time to answer our satisfaction survey regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Thank you also for your loyalty. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and particularly the comfort of your bedroom and our breakfast room service. With pleasure I will share your kind feedback with all the Novotel Team and especially with our breakfast team. Feedback like yours is our greatest reward and it gives us the opportunity to congratulate our team, so thank you again for sharing it. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accor.com

good location

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Petra Business - 21/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Generally I like staying in this hotel, but this time, unfortunately, it was less pleasant. While room service was great, I don't know why nobody cleaned my room during my 3 night stay. I understand that COVID is an issue, but we could have arranged for a time where I am not in my room for many hours so that the cleaning staff can get in safely. The system of adjoining rooms was also a huge problem for me, since apparently jet lagged pilots were in the rooms around me, listening to music and whatever from 2 am to 6 am. Since I had to work on a normal schedule, it was devastating, that I couldn't sleep because of the noise (I knocked, asked them to turn it down, called reception, nevertheless, the music stopped and then kept coming).

Dear Petra, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Thank you also for your loyalty. I am pleased to know that you appreciated our room service. Nevertheless, we are disappointed that we didn't meet all your expectations. Due to the current health situation, for the comfort and safety of our guests and staff, employees are not allowed to enter your bedroom when you are present. For this reason, the room cleaning service is not systematic. It has to be planned with our reception team. Please be aware that cleaning is one of our priorities, which is why we have set up a strict cleaning and disinfection protocol as attested by our "ALL SAFE" certification validated by an external organization. Please allow me to express my apologies. Rest assured that I will share your feedback with our Front Office Manager and our Housekeeping Manager so that we may carry out corrective measures. Regarding the noise did by the other clients, do not hesitate to contact directly the reception, they will take the appropriate measures to prevent this occurrence. We do really care about the feedback from our guests, as it gives us the opportunity to highlight areas for improvement. Please be assured we have shared this with our team. Despite this, we do hope we can welcome you back to Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg for a much more enjoyable stay in the future. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accor.com

Well located and polite staff

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Elena Business - 12/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

My roomcwas not cleaned after the first night

Dear Elena, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I am pleased to know that you appreciated our location and the politeness of our team. However, I am disappointed that we didn't meet all your expectations. Due to the current health situation, for the comfort and safety of our guests and staff, employees are not allowed to enter your bedroom when you are present. For this reason, the room cleaning service is not systematic. It has to be planned with our reception team. Please be aware that cleaning is one of our priorities, which is why we have set up a strict cleaning and disinfection protocol as attested by our "ALL SAFE" certification validated by an external organization. Please allow me to express my apologies. Rest assuredI will share your feedback with our Front Office Manager and our Housekeeping Manager. Once again, thank you for your feedback which allows us to improve the quality of our services. I take this opportunity to wish you, on behalf of the team and myself, a year fully load with happiness. Despite this, we do hope we can welcome you back to Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg for a much more enjoyable stay in the future. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accor.com

Excellent stay!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Catherine Families - 24/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great staff, great services, great rooms especially the beds. Room service was excellent both for dinner and breakfast.

Dear Catherine, First of all, thank your for taking the time to answer our satisfaction survey regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay so much and particularly the helpfulness of our team and our room service. Rest assured that I will share your kind feedback with the Novotel Team and particularly with Lucas that you mentioned and our chef so he can congratulate his team. Feedback like yours is our greatest reward and it gives us the opportunity to congratulate our team, so thank you again for sharing it. I take this opportunity to wish you, on behalf of the team and myself, a year fully load with happiness. Looking forward to welcoming you back next week. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accor.com

Great comfort and service

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Bruno Families - 04/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I actually stayed three times in this hotel recently, I think the rooms are very comfortable, including the beds, overall the hotel is very clean, well situated, the personnel friendly and helpful.

Dear Bruno, I would like to thank you for taking the time to respond to our satisfaction survey regarding your recent stay. I am glad to read that you enjoyed your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. It is a delight to know that you appreciated the comfort and the cleanliness of your bedroom and the friendliness of the Novotel Team. I will share your kind review with them and congratulate them. We have well noted your preference for your future stays. We hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Overall good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Michel Families - 03/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice and clean hotel, good location, very nice staff. Awesome deal - 155eur for Halfboard.

Dear Michel, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion regarding your recent stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I am glad to know that you appreciated our halfboard deal and the cleanliness of our hotel. With pleasure, I will share your kind feedback about the friendliness of our team with all the Novotel Team so they are aware of their contribution making your stay enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Good ... but ...

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

stmania83 Family - 28/10/2020 TripAdvisor review

I was guest in this Hotel the 23, 24 and 25 October. The Hotel was OK but... What I really didn't like was that they allowed a casting event for models in the middle of the second wave of the virus. The hall was crowded with young boys and girls waiting for their audition. All the Hotel guests had to walk through the crowd in order to get out from the hotel.

Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for sharing your opinion regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. We are disappointed that we didn't meet all your expectations. With all the Novotel Team, we do our best to make all our guests feel welcome and safe. Rest assured that in all our action we take into account the local regulations and the recommendations from the All Safe label and the Serve to Meet rules. This event is part of it. In fact, with the organizer we have followed the local regulations. Nevertheless, I do understand that we were not satisfied with your experience and I would like to apologize if you didn’t feel comfortable. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you for a more enjoyable stay. Sincerely, Marine Petitpre

Good to be back

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Afs863 Business - 25/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Due to the pandemic it was not possible to travel and the last visit here was a few months ago. I noticed that the crisis has not affected the least the service that I normally associated with this hotel. The hotel's greatest asset is its staff and they again performed to the best of their ability, meeting and surpassing my expectations. Thanks for the pleasant stay despite these trying times.

Dear Guest, Thank you for answering our satisfaction survey regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. We were more than happy to have welcomed you again! I am delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for your comments about the service of our team. Rest assured that I will share your compliments with them and that I will congratulate them for making your stay enjoyable. And of course I will take care of them because as you mentioned they are an essential part of our success. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback, it’s our greatest reward. We hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Well located and Good stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Slaven Solo - 22/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Super

Dear Slaven, Thank you for sharing your feeback regarding your recent stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I am pleased to know that you had a good time in our hotel and that you appreciated our location. It was a pleasure to share your comments with all the Novotel Team. Your feedback is very important for us and helps us to maintain our high standards and gives me the opportunity to congratulate our team. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Well located, friendly staff, covid-19 compliant

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Davidvdl Business - 22/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Short business trip. Our office are on the same street. Convenient.

Dear David, Many thanks for answering our satisfaction survey regarding your recent stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. It’s a delight to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciated our convenient location near to your office and the friendliness of our team. Feedback like yours is our greatest reward and it gives us the opportunity to congratulate our team, so thank you again for sharing it. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

GOOD STAY, WELL LOCATED

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 22/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

EVERYTHING WENT VERY WELL

Dear Guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to know that everything was to your satisfaction and I have shared your feedback with all the team, so they are aware of their contribution making your stay enjoyable. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Good location and bad bathroom

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Anonymous Business - 22/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Sewage in the bathroom was almost blocked.

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for sharing your opinion regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I am pleased to read that you appreciated our location and the welcome of our breakfast team. Concerning your feedback about the bathroom and your room, we encourage our guests to notify us of any issues during their stay, as we are always eager to get the “extra mile” to ensure your comfort and satisfaction. Rest assured that I have shared your review with all the Novotel Team and particularly with our Maintenance Manager so he can take care of it. We have the “ALL SAFE LABEL” and the Luxembourgish “SAFE TO SERVE LABEL”. We follow the health recommendations and for the well-being of our guests and team, we have decided to propose a buffet served by our team. Your feedback is very important for us and helps us to maintain our high standards as well as giving me the opportunity to congratulate my team. We look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

well located

Customer review rating 4.5/5

P Business - 19/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

well located in the heart of the european quarter and easy access to public transport

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for answering our satisfaction survey regarding your recent stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I am pleased to read that you appreciated your stay and our location near the city centre and the European Institutions easy to access with the free of charge public transports in Luxembourg. With pleasure I have shared your kind feedback with the team and I have congratulated Alain and the whole N’Bistro Team. Feedback like yours is our greatest reward and it gives us the opportunity to congratulate our team, so thank you again for sharing it. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby