ibis Charleroi Centre Gare

ibis Charleroi Centre Gare 3 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.2/5 743 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Extras do hotel

  • Em frente à estação de Charleroi

  • Estacionamento privativo

  • Localizado na zona da baixa

  • A 12 minutos do aeroporto de Charleroi

  • WIFI grátis

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Localização do hotel

ibis Charleroi Centre Gare

Quai Paul Verlaine 12
6000 CHARLEROI
Bélgica

  • 54:  CHARLEROI SUD GARE

  • De avião

    BRUSSELS ZAVENTEM A 70 km / 0,31 milhas

  • De avião

    CHARLEROI A 10 km / 0,31 milhas

  • De comboio

    CHARLEROI GARE DU SUD A 0,1 km / 0,06 milhas

GPS:50.406318, 4.43907

Empresas

  • ALSTOM 2 km / 1,24 mi
  • ARCELOR 5 km / 3,11 mi
  • NEXANS 2 km / 1,24 mi
  • THALES 2 km / 1,24 mi

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo
No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pequeno-almoço
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião

BAR IBIS

O nosso bar é um local de encontro acolhedor onde pode descontrair.

As nossas reuniões e eventos

Descrições e configurações das salas

sala de reuniões

De 1 a 12 

participantes

Configuração não disponível para estes critérios
  • Não tem a certeza da capacidade necessária para o seu evento?

  • Converta diferentes unidades de medida e facilite a organização dos seus eventos.

  • Este hotel não é adequado para o seu evento?

    Procure outro hotel

As nossas opções de alojamento

Acolhedor, moderno e confortável, com uma cama aconchegante e uma casa de banho funcional. O quarto tem tudo para o agradar

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL  4.2/5  743 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor  3.5/5  563 comentários

Decent hotel in a good location

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Martyn S Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Overlooking the river and the train station this is a reasonable value hotel which is conveniently situated for the centre of Charleroi. The main shopping centre and city square are 5 minutes walk away. The member of staff at reception who dealt with us was really helpful and friendly during our stay. The hotel obviously doesn’t have the modern feel of an Ibis Styles, however our twin room was fine and spacious with comfortable beds. Yes it was basic, and yes the view was of derelict buildings, but I don't generally spend much time gazing out of city centre hotel windows so that wasn't an issue. The room was clean and perfectly adequate for a single nights stay, and the breakfast buffet was perfectly fine. There is a (chargeable) secure car park behind the hotel. It is an open air car park and it is bordered by chain link fencing, but access is via code activated security gates. It’s worth noting that the streets around the hotel are one-way and the street directly outside the front of the hotel is pedestrian only. As far as I could tell, the easiest thing is to pull up at the secure car park gates, buzz reception for access and then park up. It’s little hassle to then transfer luggage into the hotel itself. Personally I would not want to negotiate the city roads trying to find alternative parking. No complaints about the stay - the hotel ticked the box for what we needed.

Dear Martyn, Thank you for your kind review. We are sorry that the view from your room was not what you had been expecting. Please do not hesitate to let us know of your preference on your next visit. Nevertheless, we are happy to hear that you received courteous service and that our breakfast buffet and location were to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Ovidiu Chitas, Manager

Great stay

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

293neilk Friends getaway - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Stayed here for a night ,been here before and enjoyed my stay here and so it proved on our latest visit. Located short walk from train station and located by the canal,booked in super quick by very pleasant member of staff ,our twin room was fine,enough storage space ,comfortable beds ,bar was good ,couldn't fault anything about our stay in this hotel,it is what it is ,a good value for money hotel ,will definitely stay again on my next trip to this wonderful little town.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. The comfort and well-being of our guests are of the utmost importance to us, and we are delighted that you were pleased with your stylish accommodation. It’s great to know that you enjoyed our bar and thank you for your kind mention of our team. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion. Best regards, Ovidiu Chitas, Manager

Expensive and over due refit

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Steve100eater Friends getaway - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Was possibly lovely in the 90s when it was built, but it’s old tired and out of date, rude reception staff, only 3 glasses in bar, could piss harder than shower, no tea or coffee in room, everything is old and tatty, good breakfast spread but no help worth getting breakfast, all hot food was cold, anyone who says this is a good hotel must work here, world be perfect for 25 euros a night

Dear Steve, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are sorry that your experience did not live up to the high standards we endeavour to provide to all our guests. We have taken good note of your remarks and will be investigating these matters and addressing them with our team. We appreciate that you have brought these concerns to our attention. We would like to believe that our breakfast buffet offers a varied selection of quality dishes that cater to all tastes at a competitive price; we regret that you were not completely satisfied in this respect. We hope to be able to welcome you back on a return visit for an improved experience. Best regards, Ovidiu Chitas, Manager

Do not book ,

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

davidgambling Friends getaway - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The best thing about the hotel is the breakfast and that’s just ok . Our room looked over deralict buildings. And a car park secured by building site fencing . Hardly secure . Room on the third floor was filled with cigarette smoke also surrounding corridors On complaining was assured it was sorted . Rubbish we had to sleep with window open to dispel the smoke . In morning noticed our smoke alarm had been covered up and have photos . Management when informed removed the Covers without any apology . Bathroom door had kicked ? In holes . No never again … if your staying in Belgium try ibis in Mons they are the tops and no comparison to this dump .

Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are sorry that your experience did not live up to the high standards we endeavour to provide to all our guests. We have taken good note of your remarks and will be investigating these matters and addressing them with our team. We appreciate that you have brought these concerns to our attention. We hope to be able to welcome you back on a return visit for an improved experience. Best regards, Ovidiu Chitas, Manager

Boa localização

Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5

Catherine V. Casais - Comentários confirmados de ALL

Não é a minha primeira experiência na rede Íbis e, sempre que possível, recorro a esta rede de hotéis. Tenho apenas um reparo quanto às toalhas na cada de banho. Éramos 2 pessoas e tínhamos apenas 2 toalhas de banho. Não tínhamos toalhas de rosto.

Cara Catherine, Desde já agradecemos a sua avaliação e por termos sido a sua preferência. Folgamos em saber que apreciou a nossa localização. Lamentamos a falta de toalhas de rosto a que se refere. De facto, providenciamos toalhas de rosto, toalhas de banho, tapete de casa-de-banho e sabonete em todas as nossas acomodações. Certos de que se tratou de um lapso, a situação teria sido prontamente resolvida pelo nosso staff. Esperamos recebê-la novamente. Com os nossos melhores cumprimentos, Aude Awoust, Gerente

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Outros utilizadores da Web classificam o nosso hotel

  • 471 comentários 8.7/10 Localização
  • 542 comentários 5/10 Quarto
  • 461 comentários 8.8/10 Serviço
  • 28 comentários 5.3/10 Internet
  • 295 comentários 3.6/10 Conforto
  • 200 comentários 7.5/10 Pequeno-almoço
  • 198 comentários 7/10 Limpeza
  • 137 comentários 4.5/10 Custo Benefício

Powered by Trustyou