Novotel Brussels City Centre

Novotel Brussels City Centre 4 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.4/5 1,289 reviews

See on a map

Description

Hotel extras

  • City center location

  • Direct access to metro De Brouckère

  • Free WIFI

  • Stylish GourmetBar, 11 modular meeting rooms with daylight

  • Fitness, jet-stream pool, relax area, infra-red showers

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel location

Novotel Brussels City Centre

Rue de la Vierge Noire 32
1000 BRUSSELS
Belgium

  • 47:  47 BOURSE/BROUCKERE

  • 60:  60 BOURSE/BROUCKERE

  • 81:  81 BOURSE/BROUCKERE

  • 1A:  1 SAINTE CATHERINE

  • 1B:  5 DE BROUCKERE

  • ANVERS-BRUSSELS:  GARE CENTRALE

  • BRUGGES-BRUSELLS:  GARE CENTRALE

  • By plane

    ANTWERPEN DEURNE At 40km / 25 miles

  • By plane

    BRUSSELS SOUTH At 60km / 0 miles

  • By plane

    BRUXELLES NATIONAL At 12km / 7 miles

  • By plane

    OSTEND At 120km / 75 miles

  • By boat

    OOSTENDE At 120km / 75 miles

  • By car

    BRUSSEL At 0km / 0 miles

  • By car

    BRUSSEL KOEKELBERG At 5km / 3 miles

  • By train

    CENTRAL station At 0km / 0 miles

  • By train

    DE BROUCKERE At 0km / 0 miles

  • By train

    GARE DU MIDI At 2km / 1 miles

  • By train

    NOORD station At 1km / 0 miles

  • By train

    SAINTE CATHERINE At 0km / 0 miles

GPS:50.850937, 4.350372

Companies

  • WORLD TRADE CENTER 1 km / 0 mi

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Swimming pool
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

GOURMETBAR

Our menu is as diverse as our city itself, with seasonal suggestions, international classics, regional dishes and special local drinks.

Your meetings and events

Meeting@Novotel, making your meetings a success ! Whatever type of meeting you are organizing, you can optimize by benefiting from the Novotel network. Our years of experience have let us build a great expertise in meetings organization. WiFi, beamer, business corner, flipcharts, conference kit, mineral water, professional help, spider-telephone ¤ Internet connectivity ¤ Translation booths ¤ Translators

Room descriptions and layouts

16 

meeting rooms

From 1 to 120 

attendees

Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel

Our accommodation(s)

Combine work and relaxation in complete serenity. Our Superior room mixes modern decor, ergonomic design and high-tech equipment: air conditioning, flat screen tv, WiFi, tea and coffee making facilities and minibar

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.4/5  1,289 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  3,654 reviews

Certificate of excellence 2022

Excellent location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Helen -. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

A very comfortable stay. Quiet spacious room- good bed. The best thing is staying so close to the town centre with all the restaurants and bars of Sainte Catherine on the doorstep

Dear Helen, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are so pleased to know that your recent stay with us was a good experience and that you found our central location convenient. We will be taking your suggestion into consideration, and appreciate your feedback. We hope to welcome you back for another enjoyable experience. Kind regards, Marc UYTTERHOEVEN, General Manager

Noisy airco a letdown for good location

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Jan S. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Good location, friendly staff and amenities but let down by the extremely noisy airco in our room. On the hottest day of the year so far it wasn’t an option to switch it off but even the lowest setting sounded like an F-16 unfortunately

Dear Jan, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we are thrilled to hear that our location was perfect for you. We are sorry to know that you were disturbed by the air-conditioning and wish you had let us know during your stay. We are always available to find an immediate solution to any issue as your comfort is a top priority. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Marc UYTTERHOEVEN, General Manager

Central location, but worn down

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Anonymous Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Very central location, however the hotel is pretty worn down unfortunately. Nice and polite staff. Simple but fresh breakfast. Pillows in beds need replacement as they are all clumped up.

Dear Dan Kenny. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your highlight of our prime location, and that it helped you make the most of your stay. Your kind mention of our team's courteous service is much appreciated. We do try to make sure all our guests have the best experience they can with us and we will always go that 'extra mile' to ensure your expectations are met. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Marc UYTTERHOEVEN, General Manager

worn out place for high price

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Anonymous Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

this place needs renovation if you want to continue in this price segment. and more service orientation. Getting the right address on the invoice took me to write it down at check in and check out again. felt like first time that someone is asking for his company address on the invoice.

Dear Christian. Thank you for leaving us this review of your recent stay. Thank you for your review. It was very concerning to be told of this experience. The whole team hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again. Best wishes, Marc UYTTERHOEVEN, General Manager

Comfortable stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Simon Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel well located, room & bed comfortable and cool, breakfast good, overall, very enjoyable stay

Dear Simon, Thank you for sharing your positive review. We are delighted that you had a pleasant experience during your stay with us and appreciate your kind feedback. We are lucky to have such a prime location and are glad it met your needs so well. We hope to see you again soon for another enjoyable experience. Best wishes, Marc UYTTERHOEVEN, General Manager

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other establishments nearby