ibis Charleroi Airport Brussels South

ibis Charleroi Airport Brussels South 3 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.3/5 378 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Descrição

Extras do hotel

  • Perto do aeroporto de Charleroi

  • Fórmula Sleep Park & Fly

  • Estacionamento gratuito para os nossos clientes

  • Transporte de ligação para o aeroporto

  • WIFI grátis

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Localização do hotel

ibis Charleroi Airport Brussels South

590, chaussée de Charleroi
6220 FLEURUS
Bélgica

  • 722:  722 MARTINROU

  • CHARLEROI / OTTIGNIES:  FLEURUS

  • De avião

    AÉROPORT DE CHARLEROI A 5 km / 3,13 milhas - Transporte Pagante

  • De avião

    BRUSSELS ZAVENTEM A 80 km / 50 milhas

  • De avião

    PARIS CHARLES DE GAULLE A 300 km / 187,5 milhas

  • De carro

    FLEURUS N°15 IN E42 A 0,1 km / 0,06 milhas

  • De comboio

    CHARLEROI SUD A 12 km / 7,5 milhas

  • De comboio

    FLEURUS A 2 km / 1,25 milhas

GPS:50.4667, 4.53748

Empresas

  • AGC FLATGLASS 1 km / 0,62 mi
  • CARINOX 8 km / 4,97 mi
  • CATERPILLAR 5 km / 3,11 mi
  • SAINT GOBAIN 17 km / 10 mi

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo
No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Transporte de ligação
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pequeno-almoço
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião

BAR IBIS

O nosso bar é um local de encontro acolhedor onde pode descontrair.

As nossas reuniões e eventos

Descrições e configurações das salas

salas de reuniões

De 1 a 60 

participantes

Configuração não disponível para estes critérios
  • Não tem a certeza da capacidade necessária para o seu evento?

  • Converta diferentes unidades de medida e facilite a organização dos seus eventos.

  • Este hotel não é adequado para o seu evento?

    Procure outro hotel

As nossas opções de alojamento

Acolhedor, moderno e confortável, com uma cama aconchegante e uma casa de banho funcional. O quarto tem tudo para o agradar

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL  4.3/5  378 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor  3.5/5  437 comentários

Lovely staff, poor room

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

marina1112022 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The staff was professional, welcoming and helpful. However the room was not 25sqm as per description and the floor was not in wood/laminate. The carpet looked clean but did not have the best of smells. There was a strange stain around the WC although the bathroom it was clean and smelt fresh. Location n parking were good. Breakfast was lovely, fresh and with ample choice and staff polite, helpful and professional. We would say the room itself was probably e 1 or 2 (at a push) stars. We have been in a lot of IBIS and always satisfied, we would not return to this one because of the room standard. Maybe we should have asked to change room but at midnight did not want to make a fuss.

Dear Marina, Thank you for this review of your recent stay, We are happy to know that our many food options were to your satisfaction. While we are sorry to hear that you had issues finding information on our hotel amenities, our team is always happy and available to provide any such information. It is a pleasure to know that, in general, your stay with us was enjoyable It would be a pleasure to have you return on a future occasion. Best regards, Mr Christophe Artels, Hotel Manager

Good night rest

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Nicolas W D Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The breakfast was expensive compared to the quantity of food served. The location was very good, close to the highway. The room was clean and OK. There was no noise. Everything was quiet during the night.

Dear Nicolas, We appreciate the time taken to send us a review of your recent visit. It is rewarding to read that you had a restful stay. While we would like to believe that we have a good selection of quality dishes on our breakfast buffet to satisfy a variety of tastes for a reasonable price; we have noted your comments in this regard. Nevertheless, we are delighted to know that you found our location to be convenient for your needs. We hope to welcome you back on another occasion. Best wishes, Mme Aude Awoust, Hotel Manager

Not too close to the airport (--> we don't get bothered by airplanes noise)

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

297dimitric Solo travel - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I stayed there for one night prior to an early flight in the morning. Went all good : very kind staff, helpful. As mentioned in object : the hotel is 12-13 min drive to the airport, so i had a good night, silent and quiet room. The shuttle to the airport was operated by Sympa Tax (roundtrip on 2 different days, easy to book and nice).

Dear 297Dimitric. Thank you for this kind review. A message of satisfaction from a recent guest is always a reward and incentive for our team to continue upholding our high standards. We are very pleased that your found our location quiet and ideal for your needs and were able to make the most of the handy taxi service to the airport. We look forward to seeing you again on a future occasion. With renewed thanks, A.Rimez, Deputy Manager

Ibis Charleroi Airport

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

499alehs Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

i am not the first time there. this time was the worst. breakfast was very bad, bathroom not cleaned and stank like in a dirty public toilet. room 318 night 13-14.12.2017. the place for early departure from the airport is very good.

Dear Guest, Thanks for your review. We are really sorry to know that you were not satisfied with your stay. The best way for our team to meet the guests' needs, is to be informed about their concerns on the spot. We regret you didn't talk to us directly so we could find a solution at your convenience. Your satisfaction is our top priority. As you noticed, it is convenient to stay in our hotel thanks to our proximity with Brussels South Charleroi Airport. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again. Yours sincerely, A.Rimez, Deputy manager

Passing through belgium

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Lisbeth O Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Hotel is ideally placed close to motorway with excellent off-road parking. We had supper in a marquee because the main building was being redecorated. It was a bit cold but service was excellent. Beds are very comfortable and clean.

Dear Lisbeth, Thanks for your feedback. As you pointed out, we enjoy a prominent location just off Brussels South Charleroi Airport and the E42 / A15 Liège-Paris motorway, with several restaurants nearby. We valued your mention on the comfort of our beds and the room's cleanliness. Thanks for hinting at the parking. Your compliment about the good quality of service will be shared with the whole team. We take note of your remarks. We hope to welcome you again in the future. H. Itziou, Manager

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Os nossos outros estabelecimentos nas proximidades