ibis Charleroi Airport Brussels South

ibis Charleroi Airport Brussels South 3 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.2/5 577 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Extras do hotel

  • Perto do aeroporto de Charleroi

  • Fórmula Sleep Park & Fly

  • Estacionamento gratuito para os nossos clientes

  • Transporte de ligação para o aeroporto

  • WIFI grátis

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Localização do hotel

ibis Charleroi Airport Brussels South

590, chaussée de Charleroi
6220 FLEURUS
Bélgica

GPS:50.4667, 4.53748

Acesso e transporte

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo
No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Transporte de ligação
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pequeno-almoço
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião

BAR IBIS

O nosso bar é um local de encontro acolhedor onde pode descontrair.

As nossas reuniões e eventos

Descrições e configurações das salas

salas de reuniões

De 1 a 60 

participantes

Configuração não disponível para estes critérios
  • Não tem a certeza da capacidade necessária para o seu evento?

  • Converta diferentes unidades de medida e facilite a organização dos seus eventos.

  • Este hotel não é adequado para o seu evento?

    Procure outro hotel

As nossas opções de alojamento

Acolhedor, moderno e confortável, com uma cama aconchegante e uma casa de banho funcional. O quarto tem tudo para o agradar

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL  4.2/5  577 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor  3.5/5  442 comentários

Friendly staff and nice bar and clean room

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Vicki G Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Visited again whilst attending event nearby. Fast friendly check in and room was fine for a couple of nights. Nice hot shower and bed was comfortable. One wish is for a kettle and tea and coffee to be provided in the room. Nice bar with good selection of beers etc and seating area outside. Will be returning next year year. Many thanks for another enjoyable stay.

Dear Vicki, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We appreciate your kind comments about our team who work hard to ensure that we deliver the best service and always meet your expectations. Please do not hesitate to ask us for whatever you need. We are always happy to oblige. We hope that you will return on a future occasion. Kind regards, Mr Christophe Artels, Hotel Manager

Lovely staff, poor room

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

marina1112022 Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The staff was professional, welcoming and helpful. However the room was not 25sqm as per description and the floor was not in wood/laminate. The carpet looked clean but did not have the best of smells. There was a strange stain around the WC although the bathroom it was clean and smelt fresh. Location n parking were good. Breakfast was lovely, fresh and with ample choice and staff polite, helpful and professional. We would say the room itself was probably e 1 or 2 (at a push) stars. We have been in a lot of IBIS and always satisfied, we would not return to this one because of the room standard. Maybe we should have asked to change room but at midnight did not want to make a fuss.

Dear Marina, Thank you for this review of your recent stay, We are happy to know that our many food options were to your satisfaction. While we are sorry to hear that you had issues finding information on our hotel amenities, our team is always happy and available to provide any such information. It is a pleasure to know that, in general, your stay with us was enjoyable It would be a pleasure to have you return on a future occasion. Best regards, Mr Christophe Artels, Hotel Manager

Good night rest

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Nicolas W D Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The breakfast was expensive compared to the quantity of food served. The location was very good, close to the highway. The room was clean and OK. There was no noise. Everything was quiet during the night.

Dear Nicolas, We appreciate the time taken to send us a review of your recent visit. It is rewarding to read that you had a restful stay. While we would like to believe that we have a good selection of quality dishes on our breakfast buffet to satisfy a variety of tastes for a reasonable price; we have noted your comments in this regard. Nevertheless, we are delighted to know that you found our location to be convenient for your needs. We hope to welcome you back on another occasion. Best wishes, Mme Aude Awoust, Hotel Manager

Good for a stopover

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Derek T Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Nice hotel in a quiet area. We stayed on a Thursday night. Bar has a good selection of beers and spirits. Breakfast was good value and the staff very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable and a typical ibis.

Dear Derek, Thank you for this positive review We are pleased we met your expectations with our high standards and the quality service of our team members. It is also a pleasure to know that you enjoyed our tasty breakfast, a great way to start the day. We look forward to seeing you again on a future occasion. With renewed thanks, A.Rimez, General Manager

Everything we needed!

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Glenys V Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We had a late flight coming in to Charleroi airport and did not want to drive home that late, as it is a long boring highway back. So we booked this because it was 5 minutes from the airport parking we used. The room was small but we didn't need any more space as we only had backpacks. I was in crutches so I was happy to be on the ground floor. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was lovely and cheerful. We didn't get breakfast since we planned to drive to Namur the next morning and eat there. This is a perfect hotel if you need one in the area. It is all you need and looks nice too. Little minor things that some people might mind: The parking lot was nearly full. We got a parking space but it was one of the last ones. When we woke up there were cars parked in front of our window, which was not facing the parking lot, but the driveway that led to it. This was not a problem for us, but if you plan to stay longer, ask for an upper floor. I wanted some extra pillows in order to elevate my knee, due to the sprain, but I was told I would have had to request it prior to check-in, due to them not having access to the pillows and linens at night. So if you need anything, ask for it before you get there. It is absolutely perfect for a single night if you don't plan to walk around the area. There's nothing to see there. It's just great to relax easily after the airport and drive elsewhere once you wake up, so feel free to book it.

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Outros utilizadores da Web classificam o nosso hotel

  • 255 comentários 8.5/10 Localização
  • 432 comentários 5.9/10 Quarto
  • 384 comentários 9/10 Serviço
  • 16 comentários 7.4/10 Internet
  • 203 comentários 8.2/10 Pequeno-almoço
  • 184 comentários 6.9/10 Limpeza
  • 71 comentários 5.6/10 Comida
  • 43 comentários 4.2/10 Comodidades

Powered by Trustyou