ibis budget Versailles Coignières

ibis budget Versailles Coignières 2 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.2/5 314 reviews

See on a map

Description

Hotel extras

  • Palace of Versailles and Château de Rambouillet 20 minutes away

  • Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines velodrome/Béltoise karting in Trappes a 10-minute drive away

  • Free private (outdoor) car park

  • Forum du Gibet shopping area (restaurants, shops, supermarkets, etc.) a 5-minute walk away.

  • Flat-screen TV with lots of channels (TNT/beIN/Cinéma Premier/Canal+) and free unlimited WIFI

Hotel location

ibis budget Versailles Coignières

Rue du Gibet, Forum de Coignières
78310 COIGNIERES
France

  • By plane

    AEROPORT D'ORLY At 40km / 24 miles

  • By train

    LA VERRIERES At 1km / 0 miles

GPS:48.754265, 1.933315

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Car park
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast

Breakfast

Our accommodation(s)

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.2/5  314 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  3.0/5  173 reviews

Good stay Great breakfast

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jo… Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

The stay was completely as expected. good price. Clean rooms Breakfast was a pleasant surprise. Better than other Ibis Budgets with lits of extras!

Dear JONATHAN B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Versailles Coignières. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Just OK

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Zed Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Booked 1 hour before we arrived for a short stay. Ok price, quick booking online, hard beds and bad standard on the shower.

GOOD STAY VERY CALM

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Syllay Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

VERY HAPPY BUT ROOM SERVICE FORGOT TOWELS IN THE BATHROOM DESK IMMEDIATLY BROUGHT THEM SO WE ARE HAPPY THANKS

Dear YALIKA S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Versailles Coignières. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Staff make this a great stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Andrew G. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

The man on reception was helpful and welcoming and dealt with my requests easily. All the staff I met over the two days were friendly

Dear ANDREW G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Versailles Coignières. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Shabby and poor location

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

DebbieMel Families - TripAdvisor review

Well below the except standard for an Ibis hotel, even a budget one. The manager did his best but the room were shabby with rotten doors and tiny bathrooms. Also very poorly located on a run down industrial estate

Dear Customer, We thank you for the time taken to leave us a comment even if we find it as violent as it is gressive. We never had such qualifiers. As you have written so well, this is a budget hotel. The prices are in adequacy with the equipments. It is a budget Ibis and not an ibis hotel, be careful not to be confused. However, customers have never had to get away from the location or our bathrooms that are rare Ibis bugdet because real bathroom with bathtub and not a shower stall combined with a toilet. Best regards

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other establishments nearby