Mercure Deauville Centre Hotel

Mercure Deauville Centre Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.5/5 1,658 reviews

See on a map

Hotel extras

  • A beautiful building with Norman architecture and renovated rooms

  • Our Dov'Team known for its warm welcome and great concern for your comfort

  • Homemade recipes and local produce for breakfast

  • Nuxe, Nespresso, Deep Nature Thalasso by Algotherm partnerships

  • The immediate proximity to Trouville-Deauville station

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Hotel location

Mercure Deauville Centre Hotel

2, Rue Breney
14800 DEAUVILLE
France

GPS:49.36076, 0.079254

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar

LE WINCH

After an invigorating walk along the seafront, relax in our bar "Le Winch" with a cup of tea or a hot chocolate, and make the most of your evening in its lounge-style ambience.

Our accommodation(s)

Completely renovated: come discover all our room types from "Classic" to "Duplex" rooms. For even more amenities and facilities, opt for our "Privilege" rooms with a balcony, garden view or harbor view.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.5/5  1,658 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  1,310 reviews

Good stay !

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Pauline H. Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

Very good experience ! Nice to share a room with a friend in the very close center of deauville.

Dear PAULINE H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Deauville Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Béatrice JEAN-JACQUES Directrice Mercure Deauville Centre

Bon sejour

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Wl Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

RAS, all was fine.

Dear WILLIAM L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Deauville Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Béatrice JEAN-JACQUES Directrice Mercure Deauville Centre

Well located perfect for what we needed

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Justine Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent special thanks to MARINA she was just wonderful very helpful I was able to practice my french with her We will definately stay there again

Dear JUSTINE R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Deauville Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We won't miss to tell Marina how much you appreciated her service. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Béatrice JEAN-JACQUES Directrice Mercure Deauville Centre

Nice hotel, good location and great advices

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Gcm Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

We spent a week end there. The duplex rooms are great, well furnished and newly refurbished. Most important were the great advices on where to have a nice dinner also… park the car. Thanks to the great receptionist!

Dear GUY-CHARLES M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Deauville Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Béatrice JEAN-JACQUES Directrice Mercure Deauville Centre

Great stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

J. S. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

We have stayed here many times and this trip didn't disappoint. However, one point really needs dealing with. You now have cardboard cups in the bedrooms and they are lethal for hot drinks. We made black tea in one and narrowly avoided being burned with boiling water. They don't insulate from heat. Our fingers were burned and we nearly dropped the cups. We had to go and get china beakers from reception . Please can you put the china cups back in the bedrooms. The cardboard beakers are a health and safety problem. Apart from this it was great - oh and slightly disappointed to only have a shower instead of a bath. Don't know if they are available in some rooms.

Dear JUDITH s., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Deauville Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are really sorry that you burned yourself with the cardboard cups. Unfortunately, due to the progressive elimination of plastic in every Accor Hotel, we do not have the choice of the cups we have to put in the rooms. Do not hesitate to ask for real cups at the reception like you did to acces safely to your prefered hot drinks. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Béatrice JEAN-JACQUES Directrice Mercure Deauville Centre

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 507 reviews 8.7/10 Location
  • 776 reviews 7.1/10 Room
  • 900 reviews 9.5/10 Service
  • 6 reviews 7.7/10 WiFi
  • 358 reviews 6.9/10 Breakfast
  • 232 reviews 6.5/10 Cleanliness
  • 134 reviews 3.3/10 Value
  • 17 reviews 2.2/10 Bar

Powered by Trustyou