Hotel - Mercure Hotel Stuttgart Sindelfingen an der Messe
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure Hotel Stuttgart Sindelfingen an der Messe

4.0/5 519 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying

Leisure and activities

Catering

  • Breakfast

Business services

See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

AGILENTTECHNOLOGIES3 km / 1.86 mi HP HEADQUARTER7 km / 4.35 mi PHILIPS3 km / 1.86 mi
DAIMLER HEADQUARTER3 km / 1.86 mi IBM HEADQUARTER13 km / 8.08 mi ROBERT BOSCH20 km / 12.43 mi

Exhibition centre

INTERN.FAIR STR13 km / 8.08 mi SINDELFINGEN0.6 km / 0.37 mi

Your meetings and events

Your professional, comfortable setting for your business event or private celebration with up to 120 invitees: The event area of our conference hotel has modern technology including Wi-Fi and clickshare.All 7 rooms are air-conditioned, and plenty of natural light creates a pleasant atmosphere. Our attentive staff will ensure that your event is a success. The multifunctional and flexible rooms can be combined to meet requirements.You can count on our support for the planning and hosting of your event - we will of course take into account all of your requirements!

Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
TAGUNGSSUITE 3 39 m2 2 m 25 8 12 12 0
TAGUNGSSUITE 4 39 m2 2 m 25 8 12 12 0
TAGUNGSSUITE 5 39 m2 2 m 25 8 12 12 0
TAGUNGSSUITE 6 39 m2 2 m 0 0 8 0 0
GLORIA 65 m2 2 m 60 20 22 30 40
SCALA 65 m2 2 m 60 20 22 30 40
GLORIA + SCALA 130 m2 2 m 100 30 35 60 70
ODEON 155 m2 2 m 120 35 40 80 80
    • Screen
    • Flipchart
    • Soundproof
    • TV with VCR
    • Meeting room
    • Syndicated room
    • Audio and video equipment
    • Office
    • Lectern
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Slide projector
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • High speed transmission line
    • Hotel connected to conv. centre
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Video equipment
    • Accommodation
    • Conference hotel

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

At the Mercure Hotel Stuttgart Sindelfingen an der Messe you can choose between Standard Rooms with twin beds, double bed or double bed and sofa, Superior Rooms with double bed or double bed and sofa, and Privilege RoomsWith a double bed. All 186 rooms have a/c, wi-fi and HSIA. Two children under 12 sleep in your room free, there is a 50% discount on a second room for children. Your pet is welcome (fee EUR 10/night).

  • 186 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 1 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 63 family rooms
  • 12 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Air Cooling System
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars
4.2/5 ALL Rating 1,880 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Mercure Hotel Stuttgart Sindelfingen an der Messe

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 519 reviews
M. J. Solo - 18/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Best place to relax »

Very good, I enjoyed it

Shenghu L. Business - 14/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Nice experience as always. »

Nice room, big parking space, very important is the team you have in both reception and the bar. But this time, I had a situation that, I paid several Euros more than my colleague who had exactly the same check-in and out date with me. Funny thing was, I booked even earlier than her and I had to approve here cost as supervisor.

Anonymous Business - 21/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

very good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Sehr geehrter Herr Möhring, vielen Dank Ihnen für diese positive Rückmeldung zu Ihrem vergangenen Aufenthalt bei uns. Bis bald im Mercure Stuttgart-Sindelfingen an der Messe. Mit den besten Grüßen Dario Tolksdorf Rooms Division Manager

Oliver C. Business - 06/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Room was not ideal »

Hello, your team and support was perfect! The room 625 was smelling and it was very warm, only option ringer smell an temperature under control was to open the window. The AC/heating was not working... Thank you Kind regards Oliver C.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Oliver, thank you very much for taking your time to rate your stay with us. We like to hear that our staff made a great impression, thank you for that feedback. We are sorry to hear that the room smelled and was even too warm for you. We're sorry that in addition the a/c didn't work, we already informed our maintenance team regarding it. Kind regards Dario Tolksdorf Rooms Division Manager

Willem D. G. Business - 29/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Good and satisfied »

Good and clean room. Quiet. Restaurant could be better (quality and taste of food).

Martá B. Business - 29/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« All but rooms were stuffy »

The restaurant and staff where fabulous. Could not sleep well the rooms were stuffy and hot for a September night.

Ch Business - 24/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Nice Location close to Mall & Highway »

Hotel rooms and public areas is clean and front desk was helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. W., thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We like to hear that our staff made your stay comfortable even though you had the experience with the a/c during night. Our location is great for a direct way to the autobahn but of course noisy with an open balcony door. We are sorry that your a/c didn't work and that you had a tough night due to this. We wish you a great time and hope to see you again soon at our hotel. Kind regards Dario Tolksdorf Rooms Division Manager

Rainer Business - 24/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« The Hotel Bar is not valuing long life clients »

room ok, staff ok, but the new rule to save some bucks for Accor and stop the good tradition to offer your guests some snacks (nuts etc) in the bar for free shows the value you see in customers. You should take back this stupid idea as soon as possible

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. K., thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We like to hear that our staff and the room met your requirements. Regarding our bar we are sorry to hear that our new set up didn't convince you. All of our guests are important to us and so is their feedback. Kind regards from Sindelfingen. Dario Tolksdorf Rooms Division Manager

Anonymous Business - 22/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Not entirely good. The shower/bath was the most uncomfortable experience.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Good Afternoon, dear Abrammojelamr K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Hotel Stuttgart Sindelfingen an der Messe. I am sorry that your experience about our new renovated rooms and baths did not meet your expectations. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Sincerely, Nicola Finkenzeller, Assistant General Manager

M. Business - 19/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Far too hot in the room, no real way to regulate it as the "cooling" system does nothing (I tuned it on 0° full speed, nothing ever happened....) I finally opened the windows in the middle of the night and waited an hour or more for the temperature to lower and then closed it as it is impossible to sleep with the noise outside... Far too hot in the rest of the hotel too, uncomfortable, energy consuming for nothing The restaurant is not a restaurant, a bistrot maybe, the fodd is not complete as there's only ice cream and no desserts, and we waited for half an hour to be able to ask for that ice cream....bad experience

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Good Afternoon, dear Florent M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Hotel Stuttgart Sindelfingen an der Messe. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Our technical department is informed to take care of the issue. Once again, we appreciate the time you've taken to leave us a review. We hope to welcome you back very soon Sincerely, Nicola Finkenzeller, Assistant General Manager

Alex Business - 13/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Experience in the low average »

It would have been nice to know upfront that work is going on in the hotel instead of reading it on a piece of paper while waiting for the elevator. Other hotels are making this really visible while booking. Maybe it is somewhere, but I did not see this at all. I would have still booked - but not perfect to not speak about it. eCheck-in worked well, but sending an invoice after check-out did not work at all. I asked the receptionist to send me the invoice and she smiled - but I'm still waiting for my invoice and assume I have to call tomorrow to get my invoice. Breakfast was ok. Room as well. reception was really friendly. Staff at breakfast was walking around but did not take care of the guests. I understand it is self-service, but some hotels keep a bit a personal touch. Not sure what the intention is in this hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Good Afternoon, dear Mr Alexander Z., thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Hotel Stuttgart Sindelfingen an der Messe. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Nicola Finkenzeller, Assistant General Manager

S. Business - 12/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Business Trip »

I enjoyed my stay, the only negative point was the high number of retirees during the breakfast Tuesday morning. The buffet was empty at 7.45am, it was really noisy and definitively not a good way to start a day. I my colleagues and I (6 people) had know that we wouldn't stay at the hotel for this night and at least didn't take the breakfast.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Good Afternoon, dear Sophie S., thank you for your positive comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Stuttgart Sindelfingen. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit at our hotel. Please excuse the circumstances you have had with the empty breakfast buffet in the early morning. I will forward your comment to our F & B Manager to discuss this with his team and to make sure those missteps are erased for our future guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you very soon again. Sincerely, Nicola Finkenzeller, Assistant General Manager

Georges G. Business - 08/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Very good »

Clean comfortable nice staff good breakfast

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Georges, thank you very much for your positive Feedback. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards, Julia Bauer Guest Relation

Tak Families - 03/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« perfect weekend stay »

Hotel is very clean, room is enough big for my family 2dult 2children. We can enjoy pool and Sauna as well.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. U., thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Messe Stuttgart Sindelfingen. We are very pleased that our wonderful Hotel, our cleanliness and pool / sauna meet your requirements. We are very sorry that we could not satisfy you with the quality of our breakfast buffet. Would you like to share your wishes so that we can consider them on your next visit? We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards from Sindelfingen, Dario Tolksdorf, Rooms Division Manager

Nasser M. Business - 14/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Gut »

Internationale

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Good Afternoon, dear Nasser Valy M.. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Hotel Stuttgart Sindelfingen an der Messe. I am sorry to read about your unsatisfaction with our price performance. Would you be so kind to respond and share some further details? At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Sincerely, Nicola Finkenzeller, Assistant General Manager

Ingrid Families - 11/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Good but uncomfortable sofa bed »

It was good, staff was very professional and overall good customer service and easy check in/out. We use the pool and thought the water could have been a bit cleaner. The only down was the sofa bed - it was very hard and uncomfortable

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Good Afternoon, dear Ingrid Z., we very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Stuttgart Sindelfingen an der Messe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I`m very sorry that our brand new sofa beds could not meet your requirements. But of course each guest has a distinct sense of comfort. Again, thank you for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you back very soon. Sincerely, Nicola Finkenzeller, Assistant General Manager

Wolfgang Families - 02/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Clean but not convenient »

Hotel was very clean. However, there was only one elevator working and they put us on the 6th floor with dogs. During the day when the hotel staff was doing housekeeping, the elevator was constantly jammed up by the staff for the guests to walk up and down the flights of stairs. Not easy with small dogs.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. K., Thank you for your feedback during your stay. In order to be able to offer our guests the usual comfort, our elevators will be obsolete and new elevators will be installed. Unfortunately, due to the project only one elevator is currently available. As soon as the building measure work is completed, we can offer our guest the usual service and comfort. Please excuse any inconvenience We hope to welcome you again after the construction work. Sincerely, Julia Bauer Guest Relation

Oliver C. Business - 27/07/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Finally elevator fail, new concept for parking »

The heavily used elevator finally failed, I am a frequent Mercure guest and I was wondering for years when there would be an update on the Schindler Elevators. I was able to get a updated room (Actually well done) unfortunately in the 5th floor .... Anyways I will reconsider my stay next week and choose a hotel with no or up to date vertical transportation system. Kind regards Oliver C.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Oliver C., thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at the Mercure Hotel Stuttgart-Sindelfingen an der Messe. After a long preliminary planning, we get new lifts installed. Unfortunately, there are of course time delays, if only one elevator is on work. Unfortunately, our second lift stopped during the reprogramming of the other elevator during your stay. And I am very sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. And I hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Nicola Finkenzeller, Assistant General Manager

Anonymous Families - 25/07/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

sleep&fly

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Schönen guten Tag, lieber Herr S., ich danke Ihnen vielmals für Ihr Feedback zu Ihrem Aufenthalt im Mercure Hotel Stuttgart Sindelfingen an der Messe. Es freut mich, dass Ihnen unser "Park-Sleep-Fly" - Angebot zugesagt hat. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt in unserem Haus. Mit herzlichen Grüßen, Nicola Finkenzeller, Assistant General Manager

Anonymous Business - 10/07/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I had a very pleasant stay at the Mercure.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lara Weathers B., thank you for your positive comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hotel Bristol Stuttgart Sindelfingen. It is always a pleasure to receive positive Feedback. And I am proud to share your comment with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm Regards, Nicky Finkenzeller, Assitant General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
ALL - Accor Live Limitless
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into ALL - Accor Live Limitless points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates