Mensagem informativa

Hotel Sofitel Athens Airport 5 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis 4.6/5 5.876 comentários

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Sofitel Athens Airport
Ver em um mapa
+ 26 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Descubra a grandiosa obra de arte "Globe"

  • The only hotel walking distance from the Athens International Airport's terminals

  • Next to the Metro station connecting to Athens city center and Port of Piraeus

  • Hotel com certificação ALLSAFE atribuída pelo SGS

  • Comfortable rooms with sound proof windows

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in desde as 15h00

Check-out até às 11h00

Serviços a pagar

Serviços e informações práticas
  • Check-in online
  • Wi-fi/Acesso à Internet
  • Estacionamento
  • Acessibilidade para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Animais de estimação não pagam
  • Serviço de babá, sob pedido
  • Hotel 100% para não-fumantes
  • Ar condicionado
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
  • Recepção aberta 24 horas por dia
  • Check-in antecipado/Check-out tardioServiços a pagar
  • Lavandaria
  • Lojas/shopping
  • Porteiro/Carregador
  • George KOUZIS (+30) 210 35 44 000
Lazer e atividades
  • Piscina interna aquecida
  • Sala de ginástica
  • Bem-estar
  • Serviço de babá, sob pedido
  • Passeios de barcoServiços a pagar
Catering
  • 2 Restaurante(s)
  • 2 Bar(es)
  • Serviço de quarto
Serviços empresariais
  • 11 Sala(s) de reunião
  • Centro de negócios
  • Servicio disponible fotocopia/impresión

Localização do hotel

Sofitel Athens Airport

Athens International Airport
19019 spata
greece

Tel: +302103544000

Fax: (+30)2103544444

Check-in desde as 15h00

Check-out até às 11h00

  • X93 - KIFISSOS BUS STATION :  X93 - KIFISSOS Athens International Airport

  • X95 - SYNTAGMA :  X95 - SYNTAGMA Athens International Airport

  • X96 - PEIRAIAS :  X96 - PEIRAIAS Athens International Airport

  • X97 - ELLINIKO METRO STATION :  X97 - ELLINIKO Athens International Airport

  • METRO - LINE 3 :  3 Athens International Airport

  • De avião

    ATHENS INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT A 0,05 km / 0,03 milhas

  • De avião

    ATHENS INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT A 50 km / 31,07 milhas

GPS:37.937049, 23.945746

As nossas reuniões e eventos

Com uma localização prática no aeroporto internacional de Atenas, a 35 minutos do centro de Atenas, estas instalações para reuniões e conferências num hotel de 5 estrelas têm 10 salas para seminários, casamentos, galas e conferências para até 600 pessoas.Organize qualquer evento, desde uma reunião de administração executiva e almoço de negócios até um banquete magnífico no salão de baile Callisto com a ajuda de um concierge Inspired Meetings. Pausas de café temáticas e menus criativos pelo nosso chef.Equipamento audiovisual sofisticado disponível juntamente com WIFI, centro de negócios, conferência de vídeo e controlo remoto de luzes, estores e media. Um hotel de negócios ideal no aeroporto de Atenas facilmente acessível de metro, comboio e carro.

Descrições e configurações das salas

11 

salas de reuniões

De 1 a 600 

participantes

Configuração não disponível para estes critérios
  • Não tem a certeza da capacidade necessária para o seu evento?

  • Este hotel não é adequado para o seu evento?

    Procure outro hotel
  • Converta diferentes unidades de medida e facilite a organização dos seus eventos.

Equipamento geral

  • Flipchart

  • Proteção acústica

  • Instalações Internas e Externas

  • Tela

  • Videoconferência

  • Equipamento de áudio e vídeo

  • Acesso WiFi

  • Salas de apoio

  • Sala reuniões c/ ar-condicionado

  • Retroprojetor

  • Conexão banda larga

  • Equipamento de vídeo

Equipamento geral

Para organizar a sua reunião, o hotel coloca-se à sua disposição para confirmar a disponibilidade dos equipamentos e serviços.

As nossas opções de alojamento

São 345 quartos com proteção acústica, 2 andares executivos, 12 Suítes e 1 Suíte Presidencial. Oferecem a MyBed para o máximo de conforto, ar-condicionado, cofre, frigobar, TV paga, vídeo sob demanda, rádio, Internet rápida e serviço de quarto 24h.

QUARTO CLÁSSICO, 1 Cama Queen

  • Número máx. de pessoas: 3
  • Superfície: Desde 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Roupão
  • Chinelos
  • Utensílios para chá/café
  • Telefone com ligação direta(...)

QUARTO CLASSIC, 2 camas de solteiro

  • Número máx. de pessoas: 3
  • Superfície: Desde 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Telefone com ligação direta

QUARTO SUPERIOR, 1 cama de tamanho Queen

  • Número máx. de pessoas: 3
  • Superfície: Desde 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Roupão
  • Chinelos
  • Utensílios para chá/café
  • Telefone com ligação direta(...)

QUARTO SUPERIOR com 2 camas de solteiro

  • Número máx. de pessoas: 3
  • Superfície: Desde 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Roupão
  • Chinelos
  • Utensílios para chá/café
  • Telefone com ligação direta(...)

QUARTO LUXURY com 1 cama Queen Size, nos pisos 5-6, e vista para a pista

  • Número máx. de pessoas: 3
  • Superfície: Desde 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Roupão
  • Chinelos
  • Utensílios para chá/café
  • Telefone com ligação direta(...)

QUARTO LUXURY com 2 camas de solteiro, pisos 5-6, vista para o aeroporto

  • Número máx. de pessoas: 3
  • Superfície: Desde 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Roupão
  • Chinelos
  • Utensílios para chá/café
  • Telefone com ligação direta(...)

QUARTO LUXURY CLUB, acesso ao Club Millésime, 1 cama Queen Size, no piso 7, vista para a pista

  • Número máx. de pessoas: 3
  • Superfície: Desde 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Roupão
  • Chinelos
  • Vários tipos de almofadas
  • Utensílios para chá/café(...)

QUARTO LUXURY CLUB, acesso ao Club Millésime, 2 camas de solteiro, piso 7, vista p/ aeroporto

  • Número máx. de pessoas: 3
  • Superfície: Desde 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Roupão
  • Chinelos
  • Vários tipos de almofadas
  • Utensílios para chá/café(...)
Quartos

Os nossos restaurantes e bares

KARAVI

Tipo de cozinha: Internacional

Este elegante restaurante no aeroporto de Atenas, com decoração inspirada num "karavi" (navio), tem uma cozinha aberta e cozinha global criativa. A ótima lista de vinhos e a magnífica vista panorâmica complementam a excelente comida.

Menu (PDF) Menu de coquetéis (PDF)

MESOGHAIA RESTAURANT

Tipo de cozinha: Mediterrâneo

O local ideal para o hóspede eclético à procura de bom gosto, originalidade e estética. O restaurante totalmente remodelado irá surpreendê-lo com o seu design moderno. Os detalhes em ouro rosa e azul Oxford e o mármore branco conferem um estilo distinto.

Menu (PDF) Menu de coquetéis (PDF)

ARTEMIS BAR & PERGOLA

Foto não contratual

No elegante Pergola pode desfrutar de um ambiente de lounge moderno, enquanto toma uma bebida ou um snack num agradável espaço aberto. O bar moderno é ideal para uma reunião informal, café matinal ou um cocktail exclusivo.

Menu (PDF)

Almoço

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

Jantar

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

KARAVI BAR

Foto não contratual

Visite o bar elegante no restaurante Karavi para um aperitivo ou bebida antes de dormir. Separado da sala de jantar, a sua decoração sofisticada e as vistas amplas e luzes suaves acompanham os vinhos, cocktails e bebidas espirituosas internacionais.

Menu (PDF)

Jantar

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

Avaliações dos nossos clientes sobre o
Sofitel Athens Airport

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL 4.6/5

5.876 comentários

tripadvisor

Classificação do TripAdvisor 4.5/5

5.462 comentários

2020 Certificado de Excelência do TripAdvisor
Certificado de excelência 2020

Very clean, comfortable hotel

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

OnAir480361 Business - 11/03/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Check in was swift. we were given a free upgrade to one of the newly refurbished rooms. It was a very comfortable and quiet room. I was very impressed with the politeness and professionalism of all the staff. Whilst this hotel is not cheap, you really do get what you pay for!

Great hotel for a nightstop

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Geoff J 28/02/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We always arrive late at Athens airport and rather than drive at night we stay in the Sofitel. The staff are very welcoming and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast, the only meal we take, is great and starts the day in a good way before our long drive to the islands.

Dear Geoff J, Thank you for your loyalty to Sofitel Athens Airport and for your warm words highly appreciated. We take pride in ensuring that our guests have a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us and your compliments are the best source of motivation for our team. We thank you once again for your valuable feedback and hope to welcome you back to our hotel on future occasions for many more memorable experiences at Sofitel. Best regards, George Stavrou

My trip to Ikaria

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

smpapalas 15/02/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Excellent location and wonderful service and staff. Only regret was that the restaurants and gym were closed due to COVID precautions.Othrtwise the hotel was wonderful and very convenient especially if you have an early am flight as I did.

Dear smpapalas, thank you for staying at Sofitel Athens Airport prior to your early morning flight. My team and I are delighted to learn that you had a memorable experience with us and that you particularly appreciated the quality of service provided. We hope to welcome you back to our premises in the future under different conditions in order for you to be able to enjoy all our facilities and services and thank you once again for your motivating words. Best regards, George Stavrou

Best hotel in Europe

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Alexthebest Couples - 05/01/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Best comfort. Best hotel staff kindness. Best food, served directly in the rooms or in the bar, due to lockdown Greek government regulations.Perfect quality of sleeping. The rooms are perfectly insulated. The hotel is located just across the street at the Athens Airport arrivals.

Thank you Alexthebest for being our guest and sharing your experience. My team and I are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and that the comfort of your room as well as the quality of our food contributed to making your stay with us a memorable one. We do thank you once again for your motivating words and look forward to many opportunities of welcoming you again to Sofitel Athens Airport. Best regards, George Stavrou

Room fine, but service poor

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

CFRKUK 03/12/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

In advance of our stay I spoke with the hotel who told me the restaurant was open. This was not true. The bar was open where a very limited menu was served. The service was slow. There was only one person on duty. He was rushed. The food arrived tepid and the chicken slightly under cooked. I like hot food, at least warm. Breakfast was only via room service. We ordered the night before indicating two breakfasts (which was obvious anyway as two of us had checked in). Only one breakfast came with cold coffee. My wife spoke with room service; nothing happened after 15 minutes and so I spoke with them. It took another 15 minutes. I had asked for two hot pots of coffee. Only one cold pot of coffee arrived. The breakfast itself was on the meagre side and poor. I was encouraged by email to check in before arrival and so I did. I entered my credit card details for pre-authorisation. When we arrived we were asked to enter our credit card details again for a second pre-authorisation. The reason for online check in is to speed up check in and check out. On returning home I found I had two pending pre-authorised payments. One has now disappeared as the correct amount has been charged. The other pre-authorised amount is still in pending 3 days later. Well before we checked out at 11am the door to our room suddenly opened with the room cleaners trying to enter. There was no knock on the door; they just opened it up. Consequently, it is hard to escape the feeling that this hotel is badly managed and that the staff not suitable or perhaps adequately trained. I really don't think that Covid-19 can be used as a valid excuse for these matters. On check out the receptionist applied a discount (without any request from us). However, we would have preferred a better experience instead.

Dear CFRKUK, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write and let us know about your stay. Guest satisfaction is our daily mission. Therefore, we were most concerned to learn that your stay in our hotel has not been up to your expectations. We deeply regret the inconveniences you had with the service overall and would like to reassure you that all the points you have raised have been further investigated and reviewed with the teams for improvement. We do hope that you will be visiting us soon in order for us to show you the true hospitality we are known for and thank you once again for your valuable and constructive feedback. Best regards, George Stavrou

Stop over for flights

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

tinodouris826 25/11/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

On leaving the Hotel the following morning at the Check out Desk I was attempted to be overcharges for the Room I had Booked. At the Check in the previous night, I was upgraded to the 6th Floor, Free of Charge. Most people booking in that night were upgraded. I assume this was to keep everyone on the same floor. Good Idea. The following morning they tried to charge me for the upgrade. Took some time before they accepted my booking confirmation form. The hotel tried a cheap trick. Even when pointed this out I received no apology. Will think twice staying there again.

Thank you tinodouris826 for being our guest and writing about your stay. We are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced upon departure with the charges. Please be reassured that your feedback is very important for us in our continuous efforts for improvement. My team and I do hope to welcome you back in the future for a brand new experience in our hotel. Best regards, George Stavrou

convenient airport location

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

N192FIbenjaminm Business - 17/11/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

An excellent hotel that is trying to still offer a good service in these difficult times. The staff at check in were excellent and friendly an dthe rooms appeared to be very clean. it was slightly let down by an extremely poor bar service.

Thank you N192Flbenjaminm for staying at Sofitel Athens Airport and sharing your overall thoughts and impression. My team and I are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the service upon arrival as well as the cleanliness of your room. Please be reassured, on the other hand, that your comment for the service at the bar is dully noted. We thank you once again for your precious feedback and look forward to your next visits to Sofitel Athens Airport on future opportunities. Best regards, George Stavrou

Great hotel and staff

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

davebG9591MC 16/11/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Title says it all. Attentive and well trained staff. Great location for airport. Rooms large, well equipped and great beds. I only stayed for one night but wont hesitate to stay here again Well done to all

Dear Dave B, Thank you for your compliments. It is truly a pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your experience with us and especially the quality of service. Guest satisfaction is our daily mission and our utmost reward is to learn that our guests had a memorable stay with us. We do value your patronage and look forward to many opportunities of welcoming you again to Sofitel Athens Airport. Best regards, George Stavrou

disappointed with the luxury room of a luxury hotel...

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Pierre M 10/11/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

A line of half an hour for check-in, and long check-in procedure. I paid a lot (it's expensive) to get to my room quickly after arriving at the airport, but I would have been to my room faster going to Artemis. I was upgraded to a deluxe room. But I was disappointed not find a coffee machine there (only an electric kettle with sachet of Nescafé powder). Beautiful bathroom. Synthetic duvet too warm and heavy, and extra bed very uncomfortable (because of the springs) even for a light child of 11 years. Prompt and excellent room service.

Thank you Pierre M for taking the time to write and let us know about your stay. Please be reassured that your compliments for the room service have been extended to the team. On the other hand, we do apologize for the delay of the check-in due to the big load of arrivals at the same time. Additionally, your comments in regards to the room amenities and the extra bed are dully noted. My team and I thank you once again for your feedback that helps us better understand your expectations and look forward to your next visits on future occasions. Best regards, George Stavrou

A relaxing stay in this bad travel-times

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

jcbode 08/11/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

During the Corona-Pandemy it is very helpfull to have a Hotel like Sofitel Athens Airport, where everybody is in a professional way there to make a healthy and secure stay possible. Thank you! See you as soon as possible.

Dear jcbode, Thank you for your warm words of appreciation. Our continuous aim is to ensure a safe and relaxing experience for all our guests and it is motivating to receive your warm input. We do thank you for your precious feedback and hope to welcome you back in the future under more pleasant conditions. Best regards, George Stavrou

thank you

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

KONSTANTINOS_CRETE 05/11/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

it was one of the best sofitel that i stayed so far the room was just perfect very modern and with warm atmosphere the staff at the reception made a warm welcome and the follow all the heath protocol for covid for sure i will stay at his hotel when i will be at the athens airport

Dear Konstantinos, Thank you for your great feedback. We continuously strive to provide memorable experiences to all our guests with high standards of service and it is a true pleasure to receive your warm words of appreciation. My team and I do value your patronage and look forward to your next visits for many more enjoyable experiences in our hotel. Best regards, George Stavrou

25.10.20

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

ronitmeirovitz 01/11/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

dinner was nice, but we asked to be "promoted" to a room with a real table, in order to eat with my sister that was in another room. we didinot get one. breakfest not suffishent, very cheap results for 18 euros. ronit.meirovitz@gmail.com.

Good Option, very convenient

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Carol Ann M 20/10/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Whenever flying out of Greece, often on very early flights, we stay here for the great convenience, just metres from the terminal. Good facilities, service, comfortable, amazing sound isolated from aircraft sound. With Covid issues this year, restaurant and spa, pool facilities were limited, but food was still good, just limited options.

Thank you Carol Ann M for staying at Sofitel Athens Airport whenever you fly out of Greece. It is a pleasure to learn that you always enjoy your stays with us both in terms of comfort, service and facilities. Your feedback is the best source of motivation for us as we care about our guests well-being and satisfaction. Additionally, we really regret that due to the current conditions all our services were not able available on this occasion and noted also with pleasure your warm input for the food quality. My team and I do value your patronage and look forward to many opportunities of welcoming you again to our hotel. Best regards, George Stavrou

Excellent

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Tamar D Business - 09/09/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Great service! a really great bed and very clean room, no noise at all despite being meters from a busy airport. really convenient for anyone who needs to stay close to the airport, and the best Greek salad in Greece is served in the hotel room service, weird isn't it?

Thank you Tamar D for staying at Sofitel Athens Airport and sharing your experience. Guest satisfaction is what we continuously strive for and it is a true pleasure to learn that you had a memorable stay with us from the comfort and cleanliness of your room to your Greek salad order. My team and I highly appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visits on your future stopovers in Athens. Best regards, George Stavrou

really disappointed although respect for the CORONA situation

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Geertv 16/08/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Knowing that it is not easy at all during the COVID-19 period and respect for the safety rules at the hotel. I had booked one room for 2 (two) nights - last week. Entering the room I immediately noticed that the beds were not made up like we are used to see - every year at least we stay for one or two nights in the Sofitel and the difference was obvious. But, ok, after the first night we went to the city of Athens and when we came back to the room in the afternoon (second day) the room was NOT CLEANED at all and there were NO new TOWELS; I asked the reception if the room could be cleaned up because we booked for two nights. The aswer was : ths is COVID-19 procedure and we do not clean the room. BUT what about towels ? Why can we not have new towels ? OK sir, we bring some. SO, IF WE HAD BOOKED FOR ONE NIGHT AND DID CHECK OUT TO CHECK IN AGAIN FOR A NEW (but second night) DAY, THAN WE COULD HAVE A CLEAN ROOM, right ???? Respect again for the situation, but this is NOT DONE. As a loyal customer and always booking via Le Club Accor, I do not understand this way of (once again with respect for the safety rules ) Hopefully / may be I will come back to Sofitel in better times and hope to recommend this hotel in the future. Geert

Dear Geert, Thank you for your loyalty to Sofitel Hotels and for your feedback following your stay with us last week. Please be reassured that our prime concern is our guests' safety and security and that we fully comply with the Greek regulation for covid 19 according to which rooms are cleaned prior to guests' arrival and for guests staying for more than one night only upon guest's request. We do thank you for your feedback and hope to welcome you back to our premises on next occasions under different circumstances for new experiences. Best regards, George Stavrou

A very brief overnight stay

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

carolinadavies1 28/07/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I stayed only overnight whilst travelling from London to Naxos. The service was, as always, impeccable. the room was perfect and I only wish i had time to have the excellent breakfast. Both arrival and departure were trouble free.

Big disappointment

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

yianili Business - 10/07/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I was always very sadisfide from my stays at Sofitel hotels. This time nothing worked properly, room temperature was too high, bed was in a bad condition and above all the matresses were not Sofitel originals where sleeping is a sear joy. A huge dead fly was on the window sill and the shower door was jamed.

Dear yianili, We would like to thank you for your loyalty to Sofitel Hotels. Guest satisfaction is what we continuously strive for. Therefore, we were most concerned to receive your comments about your room in general. As far as the room temperature is concerned, kindly be informed that there is fresh air supply in all hotel rooms through a central ventilation system which has been reinforced. We are, however, sorry for any technical issue that may have occured with the room temperature at the time of your stay. Your feedback is very important for us in our continuous efforts for further improvement. We thank you once again for your valuable comments and do hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Best regards, George Stavrou

Short stay between flights

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

mrb1111 14/03/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I had a long layover but was too tired to go into Athens. I booked a room to get some sleep and recharge. Great hotel and good service. Comfortable and clean rooms. Obviously it’s at the airport so it isn’t central to anything but the airport. But for an airport hotel it is excellent

Expensive for what it was

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Ken H 26/01/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

But I get that it's actually right next door to airport. I travel a lot so have expectations of cleanliness, comfortable bed and professional staff and given that it's an Accor Hotel, I don't know why I'm asked to rate this - all of the above should be a given. So it served a purpose and that's that.....

Dear valuable guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Sofitel Athens Airport and for reviewing your experience. Please be reassured that our rates depend on the hotel's availability and the date of the reservation. Therefore, we always recommend to our guests to book well in advance, whenever this is possible, in order to benefit from our best available offers. We thank you once again for your feedback and look forward to your next visits on future occasions. Best regards, George Stavrou

Nice ,near to the Airport

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

vewe Couples - 11/01/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

It was nice to wake up in the morning and find the Airport at the other side of the street. The isolation of the room was perfect and the bed splendid. The staff was kind and helpful. A can advice this hotel

Dear valuable guest, Thank you for your compliments. My team and I noted with pleasure that you had a memorable experience in our hotel from the comfort and sound insulation of your room to the helpful service you received. We do value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel Athens Airport on your next stopovers in Athens. Best regards, George Stavrou

Os 20 comentários mais recentes

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Os nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades