Sofitel Warsaw Victoria Hotel 5 stars

Customer review rating 4.7/5 6,544 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Sofitel Warsaw Victoria
See on a map
+ 27 Services

Hotel extras

  • Tailor-made meetings in the heart of Warsaw

  • Quality workout and luxurious relaxation

  • Exquisite wine & dine offer

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Laundry
  • Cash machine
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Indoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on request
  • Jogging track (nearby)
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 2 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 18 Meeting room(s)
  • Congresses/conventions
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

Hotel location

Sofitel Warsaw Victoria

Krolewska 11
00-065 warsaw
poland

Tel: +48226578011

Fax: (+48)22/6578057

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • AUTOBUS :  175 or 116 UNIWERSYTET BUS STATION

  • METRO :  ONE SWIETOKRZYSKA

  • By plane

    Lotnisko Okecie At 9km / 5.59 miles

  • By train

    WARSZAWA CENTRALNA At 2km / 1.24 miles

GPS :52.240074, 21.013284

Exhibition and convention centre

  • EXPO XXI 2.5 km / 1.55 mi
Exhibition and convention centre

Your meetings and events

Seminars, small meetings, celebrations and candlelit dinners - our conference areas are suitable for every occasion. Most of our 19 conference rooms offer natural light and beautiful views over Pilsudski Square.Our experienced MagnifiqueMeetings Concierge will make sure that every meeting and conference runs according to plan. Our chef will manage the catering, which can be tailored to suit the needs and preferences of our guests.In our Ballroom, the curtain hides a professional stage and performers and speakers have access to three dressing rooms. Thanks to the option to install additional lighting, photographers will be able to capture every important moment of the event.

Room descriptions and layouts

18 

meeting rooms

From 1 to 700 

attendees

Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

General equipment

  • Screen

  • Flipchart

  • Soundproof

  • Meeting room

  • Videoconferencing

  • Audio and video equipment

  • Indoor and Outdoor facilities

  • Video camera

  • Office

  • Podium

  • Lectern

  • Slide projector

  • Syndicate rooms

  • Video equipment

  • Overhead projector

  • Airconditioned meeting room

General equipment

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodation(s)

Our hotel has 368 comfortable and elegant rooms across five floors, including 76 Luxury rooms and 33 suites. Rooms feature an LCD TV, luxury MyBed bedding and free high-speed WIFI.

CLASSIC ROOM, 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 27 / 291 sq ft
  • Views: Historic side view, Park view *

* Subject to availability

  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities

CLASSIC ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 27 / 291 sq ft

SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 King Size Bed, Higher Floor

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 27 / 291 sq ft
  • Views: City View, Courtyard View *

* Subject to availability

  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

SUPERIOR ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds, Higher Floor

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 27 / 291 sq ft
  • Views: City View, Courtyard View *

* Subject to availability

  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

LUXURY ROOM, 1 King Size Bed, Pilsudski Square View

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 27 / 291 sq ft
  • Views: Historic side view *

* Subject to availability

  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

LA BRASSERIE MODERNE

Type of cuisine: International

A modern interpretation of the traditional French brasserie, our restaurant offers a lavish menu based on the finest seasonal ingredients. The open kitchen means our guests can watch the dishes being prepared right in front of them.

Menu (PDF)

Lunch

12:00 - 16:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

16:00 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

KITCHEN GALLERY

Type of cuisine: International

Start your day in a family style in the restaurant, whose cozy décor allows guests to feel like they are in their kitchen. The breakfast buffet offers a wide range of Polish and international dishes.

Lunch

06:30 - 10:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

VICTORIA LOUNGE

Non contractual photo

Our vibrant bar with great views of Pilsudski Square is perfect venue for friendly get-together or business meetings.The bar also offers excellent aperitifs and liqueurs.

Menu (PDF)

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
Sofitel Warsaw Victoria

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.7/5

6,544 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

4,046 reviews

2020 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2020

Great locate, very friendly and helpful staff

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Heiko Business - 03/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Even is this challenging times I felt really welcome and the staff did everything to make my stay a great experience.

Congratulation

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

jkalbarczyk 15/03/2021 TripAdvisor review

The Service was exellent(check in and check out).Room service for breakfast and dinner without complaint. Room was perfect with the view on square. The most important in this covid time was the good organized hygenic concept.

Dear Both, I am truly grateful that you have taken the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us at the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria. I am delighted to read your compliments about our valuable and professional staff, it is always a pleasure for them to hear that their efforts and skills are pointed out, and I will make sure that your comments are communicated to them. Providing impeccable services and facilities to each and every Guests is our utmost priority, and I am pleased to read that your stay in our hotel met your expectations. It is also a great pleasure to know that the quality of our services, as well as the aesthetics and ambiance of the hotel have tremendously pleased you. Thank you once again for sharing your Magnifique experience with us, and we hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon if your travels bring you again to Warsaw in the future. Yours sincerely, Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager

Amazing

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Tomasz S. Couples - 09/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

This hotel constantly reminds me why i am a member of Accor. Reception staff were outstanding, bar Staff and the food and overall service was exceptional especially during this difficult time, I would chose Sofitel over Raffles everytime.

Dear Mr. S., Thank you very much for taking the time to reflect on your stay and evaluate the satisfaction of your experience at the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria. I am very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed the hotel facilities and Food&Beverages outlets. It is a pleasure to learn that our professional staff has treated you with the best care, and on behalf of the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria team I wish to thank you for pointing out the very pleasant and smooth service that you were provided. As the comfort and holistic well-being of our Guests is our main priority, it is very pleasant to hear that the conditions of your stay have been most appreciated and you truly enjoyed our hospitality, guaranteed by our persnoalized service, in order to make our Guests feel like home. Thank you once again for sharing your valuable thoughts, and we hope to welcome you again soon for another Magnifique experience. Yours sincerely, Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager

Nice Hotel, Rooms where to hot.

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Mark Business - 09/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel and staff where very nice and the rooms where modern. The only downside was the air conditioning in the room was old and didn't work properly. the radiator in the bath room was on constantly which made the rooms really really hot. I had to sleep with the window open which then kept me awake because of the outside noise. I was there with three colleagues and we all experienced the same problem so it wasn't just one room.

Dear Mr. B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria. It is a pleasure to hear that in the overall you have enjoyed your stay with us. Please accept my apologies regarding technical issues with heating system in your room. I will certainly mention it to our technicians. Please be also assured that I have shared your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be more enjoyable than the previous one, taking into consideration all of mentioned remark. Please rest assured that I will not miss the change to personally secure the comfort of your next stay by providing you with the service quality according to our Sofitel brand. Sincerely, Małgorzata Badelek

Very low cleaning standards

Customer review rating 1.0/5

Ab Couples - 02/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The entire hotel looks rather tired and it's hard to believe that it maintains its 5* rating. The room cleaning standards are very low. I found a huge pile of hair in the bath drain which must have been piling up throughout the stay of several guests. A truly disgusting experience. When I reported this incident to the front desk, the response was simply "sorry to hear this".

Dear Mrs. Bulińska, First of all, I wish to thank you for sharing your thoughts following your recent stay with us at the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria. We take feedback very seriously as we aim to constantly improve the quality of our services to provide the most enjoyable and memorable stay to our Guests. I am very sorry to hear that you have encountered some difficulties with the cleaning service in your room, and I apologies for any inconvenient it has caused during you stay. I have passed along your feedback to the adequate department in order to assure that this situation does not occur in the future. Please accept our most sincere apologies if the standards of our hotel have not been to your expectations, and we all hope to regain your trust during a future visit by providing you a high quality service that represents the standards of Sofitel. On behalf of the entire Sofitel Warsaw Victoria team, I hope to have the chance to welcome you again soon in our hotel, to ensure that your next stay with us will fulfill your expectations. Yours sincerely, Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager

Great location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jj Solo - 02/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Easy access to the historical centre, very comfortable hotel - definitely will be back

Dear Mrs. W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be more enjoyable than the previous one. Sincerely, Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Willem Business - 02/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very personal touch

Dear Mr. d., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager

Safe and gorgeous.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Cejourla Business - 08/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Your warmful hospitalities made my stay fully completed. This stay was also impressioned for me.

Dear Mr. S., On behalf of Sofitel Warsaw Victoria I wish to thank you for your loyalty and choosing our hotel on your recent stay in Warsaw. Please be assured that it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be more enjoyable than the previous one, and we serve you with the rich offer of our breakfast buffet. Sincerely Yours, Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager

Good situation of hotel

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Stephen C. Business - 13/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

As ever a good experience , I would however comment on the lack of room service applicable from the bar. In check in ai was informed there was only Polish Lager available from the bar which was disappointing for a hotel of your size.

Dear Mr. C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be more enjoyable than the previous one. Sincerely, Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager

Great service from Malgorzata on my return to the hotel and nicely heated swimming pool

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

MargaretinParis 02/12/2020 TripAdvisor review

During my previous stay I had a few issues so got in touch with the Guest Relations Manager Malgorzata and she was wonderful. She heated the swimming pool up for me as I had found it far too cold during my previous visit and I was lucky enough to have it to myself twice as they limited the number of guests due to Covid. As a Gold Accor member I was upgraded to a suite and found a nice welcome gift and got some flowers the second day which I really appreciated. The Accor loyalty programme is really one of the best ones I belong to and when staying at a Sofitel you always feel really looked after and in 2 weeks I will be staying at the Obelisk Sofitel in Dubai. I was so sad to discover that the Sofitel in Wroclaw had closed down, I was staying in their Presidential Suite the night before the country went into lockdown and then the hotel closed down permanently which is a great loss. The restaurant at the Sofitel Victoria was closed but I highly recommend Epoka across the road next to the Raffles hotel which is also part of the Accor chain. The Raffles hotel has an excellent bar and restaurant where I had lunch one day. I had dinner in the Sofitel bar one night and was disappointed that when the man at the table next to me left, no-one bothered to clean the table despite all the Covid rules and they weren't exactly overworked as there was hardly anyone there. The hotel quoted me 300 PLN for an airport transport, I just got a taxi and paid the fixed price of 55 PLN. It only takes 10 minutes to get to and from the airport so the high price proposed by the hotel really isn't worth it. I will of course stay here again on my next visit and hopefully will be able to have dinner in the restaurant which was very good during my previous visit.

Dear Guest, I am grateful that you have taken the time to share your thoughts reflecting on your most recent stay at Sofitel Warsaw Victoria. It is our great honor to hear that you have appreciated your own piece of paradise in our resort with heated water and mirrored ceiling swimming pool. Please be assured that your heartwarming compliments towards the professional service of our friendly staff are very much appreciated, as these always give us the enthusiasm to further excel in the delivery of outstanding service. Please acknowledge that the remarks about the cleanliness of the tables and your spendid review I have shared with our valuable team, as nothing motivate us more than to know that out high quality service has been noticed and it encourages us to fulfill our Guests' expectations. On behalf of Sofitel Warsaw Victoria Team I wish to thank you once again for your loyalty and we would be thrilled to have the opportunity to welcome you back very soon when this pandemic situation will end and everything back to normal. Yours Sincerely, Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager

All perfect

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Christophe Couples - 23/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Thanks to mickael at the restaurant, the gentleman and the nice guest relation at the front office! Good luck for the rest, hopefully this situation will stop soon!

Dear Mr. d., I very much appreciate that you have taken the time to leave a review reflecting on your most recent stay with us at the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria. It is always a tremendous pleasure to read constructive feedbacks like yours, and I am delighted to read that your last stay with us has once again been a memorable one. Thank you for the gratitude you have expressed towards the splendid quality of service, and I am more than happy to know that it was admirably and efficiently accomplished by me and my entire Sofitel Warsaw Victoria Team with associates. I wish to inform you that your constructive feedback has been shared amongst our valuable staff, as nothing makes them happier than to hear that their skills and efforts have been not only noticed, but genuinely contributed to your contentment. It is a tremendous pleasure to hear that your stay with us has been enjoyable one, and we can only hope to have the chance to welcome you again soon. Your sincerely, Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager
Customer review rating 5.0/5

Lilia P. Friends - 31/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly staff, clean rooms, delicious food, great location

Dear Mrs.P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager

Extremely family friendly

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 29/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Above and beyond service for our one year old twins. Health and safety very good.

Dear Mrs. W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager

Always a pleasure to stay here

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Stephen B. Families - 29/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We stayed for one night following a weekend in the east of Poland to attend a family wedding. We've stayed at this hotel a few times and were pleased to find the familiar features were all open, particularly the wonderful swimming pool. Hotel cleanliness, staff professionalism and the quality of the accomadation were all excellent as usual.

Dear Mr. B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager
Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Business - 20/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great

Szanowny Panie Filipie, Jesteśmy bardzo wdzięczni za Pana komentarze dotyczące pobytu w Sofitel Warsaw Victoria. Otrzymanie pozytywnej opinii jest dla nas zawsze wielką przyjemnością. Zapewniam Pana, że podzielę się otrzymanymi uwagami z całym zespołem. Jestem również przekonana, że Pana opinie będą stanowiły zachętę dla wszystkich członków naszego personelu do podejmowania dalszych wysiłków w celu nieustannego poprawiania jakości naszych usług. Jeszcze raz dziękujemy za podzielenie się z nami Pana opinią i mamy nadzieję, że kolejny pobyt w naszym hotelu będzie również tak samo przyjemny i udany jak poprzedni. Z poważaniem, Małgorzata Badełek Kierownik ds. Relacji z Gośćmi

Perfect location to explore the city

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Malgorzata J. Couples - 19/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We really enjoyed our stay here, upon arrival we had a lovely surprise arranged by the team in our room with a lovely bottle of Prosecco! The staff was friendly and helpful on all occasions, the hotel is very clean and the management is aware of all the Covid-19 standards as pointed out by the signage. The swimming pool also was a very pleasant experience and the layout is amazing. Some of the staff members did not wear face masks on a couple of occasions with many international travelers around the lobby area.

Dear Mrs. J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more enjoyable than the previous one. Sincerely, Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager

Good quality hotel in a perfect location.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Andrzej M. Solo - 19/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I had a very nice room overlooking the Pilsudski Square. I enjoyed the sumptuous breakfast comprising Polish and International dishes, dinners in the Brasserie and complimentary drink in the cocktail bar. The hotel offers good value for money.

Dear Mr. M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager

Legendary and iconic hotel in Warsaw!

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

awolkenkrabber Business - 22/09/2020 TripAdvisor review

For those who remember this hotel over time it is one of the icons of Warsaw hotel landscape, ex-Victoria hotel. Great place, location, service, design, comfort, despite Covid restrictions the hotel team did their best to feel warm and welcome.

reopening after Covid (or during Covid...)

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

VI782 Business - 11/08/2020 TripAdvisor review

I am staying at Sofitel Victoria several times a year and during this period of pandemie you are attentive to all sanitary rules. It is important when you are travelling for your job 2 or 3 times per months. I can confirm that I was secure at Sofitel Victoria. Indoor pool (restricted number of guests in the same time) - Lobby bar with enough space between table and plastic menus (to be disinfected after every guests - jelly box in Elevators. In the room some accessories has been deleted like pen - paper note - shoehorn- laundry bag but I presume it is to avoid additionnal risk of contamination (It needs to be explain to the guest at the check in). Important point is the service I asked them for the first time in the past 5 years I am visiting the hotel assistance due to the fact I was sick... during this period it is very stressful. In 1H30 I had a doctor speaking english in my room / the concierge (special thanks to him) sent somebody of the hotel to collect the medecines from the pharmacy / collect my company car on the public parking to put it in the hotels one / organize the room service for breakfast - Diner untill recovering my health / phone me regularly to check if I was ok or if I need something special. I was very pleasantly surprise by the attitude of the Sofitel staff. finally i stayed 6 nights instead of 3 (that I did not plan but it was necessare to recover a good health) but the view on the main place give me opportunity to assist to all dress rehearsal of national festivities.

Dear Guest, On behalf of Sofitel Warsaw Victroria Team I wish to thank you for your huge loyalty and trust. We very much appreciate the time you took to share your opinion reflecting on your most recent stay in our property. As the safeness, comfort and holistic wellbeing of our Guests is our main priority, it is very pleasant to hear that the conditions of your stay have been most appreciated and you were pleased with diverse services that we present for the pleasure of all of our Guests. I am also pleased to learn that you have appreciated your own piece of paradise in our resort and the relaxing benefits of the swimming pool, even during the all pandemic restrictions. Please be assured that I have passed on your feedback especially to our Concierge desk and the entire team who, is always dedicated to make your stay with us truly an exceptional one. Your heartwarming compliments towards the professional service of our friendly staff are very much appreciated, as these always give us the enthusiasm to further excel in the delivery of outstanding service. Thank you once again forbeing our Guest and recommending our service quaility to the other TripAdviser users. It is a tremendous pleasure to hear that your stay with us has been memorable, and it is our honor to have the chance to welcome you back very soon. Yours sincerely Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager h3378-gr@sofitel.com

Excellent hotel close to historical city centre

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

JurgenVD 02/03/2020 TripAdvisor review

We went here with our family after a business stay I did a few years ago. This is a luxury hotel in which we booked a superior suite with view on the Pilsudski square. The room was located on the 7th floor (top floor). Acustic insulation was very good. A newspaper was waiting for us every morning. In the basement there is a nice swimming pool. The breakfast is very rich with fresh fruits, juices, eggs, pancakes and waffles. Moreover you get what you pay for : excellent service and friendly staff!

Dear Guest, On behalf of the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria team, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. I am delighted to hear that you have had a wonderful time while staying with us at the Sofitel Warsaw Victoria. It is always a pleasure to hear heartwarming feedbacks like yours. I am truly glad that you have enjoyed the comfort of your spacious room and that you were pleased with the wide range of breakfast offering. We strongly believe that, breakfast being the most important meal of the day; it is primordial to provide our Guests with a diverse and healthy assortment for breakfast, adapted for all types of food preferences and intolerances. As you pointed out, the ideal location of the hotel is indeed very convenient to explore the city within a walking distance, and I am delighted that you have appreciated this proximity. Yours sincerely, Małgorzata Badełek Guest Relations Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby