ibis Nogent sur Marne Hotel 3 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 3.7/5 1,760 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

ibis Nogent sur Marne
See on a map
+ 8 Services

Hotel extras

  • A 1-min walk from the marina with its open-air cafés

  • A 2-min walk from an Olympic swimming pool-bowling-billiards complex

  • Close to main road access - Undercover private car park

  • Restaurant lounge and peaceful terrace with original entertainment :-)

  • The Floral Park, Vincennes zoo and hippodrome are 3.1 miles (5 km) away

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Hotel location

ibis Nogent sur Marne

Rue de Nazaré
Zac du Port
94130 nogent sur marne
france

Fax: (+33)1/43248404

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • HAUSSAMNN-ST LAZARE/TOURNAN:  E Nogent Le Perreux

  • By plane

    CHARLES DE GAULLE At 25km / 15.54 miles

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 20km / 12.43 miles

  • By car

    NOGENT At 0.2km / 0.12 miles

  • By train

    NOGENT LE PERREUX At 0.5km / 0.31 miles

GPS:48.832718, 2.49233

Congress centre

  • BERCY 10.0 km / 6.21 mi

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
  • Restaurant
  • Wi-Fi
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

La Compagnie Bistrot

Vous y retrouverez des plats qui vous ressemblent : l'incontournable tartare à l'italienne, notre noix d'entrecôte , le pavé de saumon et son beurre blanc, à moins que vous ne préfériez notre burger végétarien. À La Compagnie Bistrot, vous y

Your meetings and events

Naturally lit modular room measuring 269 sq. ft. (25 m2) for up to 20 people with U-shape, theater or classroom style seating. The ibis Nogent sur Marne is close to Nogent harbor and the Bois de Vincennes. 10 min from Paris on the A4 highway or RER E

Room descriptions and layouts

meeting room

From 1 to 30 

attendees

Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

  • WIFI access

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodation(s)

Inviting, modern and cosy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

Our guest reviews for
ibis Nogent sur Marne

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 3.7/5

1,760 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 3.0/5

312 reviews

Just fit the paid price.

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Ruokun Q. Business - 19/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The first provided hotel room was without light in the bath. As Accor Gold membership I ask the reception to register my membership number for the accommodation, she just said it is done without having my card! Unfriendly!

Dear RUOKUN Q., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Nogent-sur-Marne. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, HICHEM JAZZAR DIRECTEUR Ibis Nogent sur Marne

Several Issues

Customer review rating 2.0/5

O.r. Business - 17/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Asked for a room to the back, got a room to the street Asked for a room with grand lit, got two separate beds Next morning asked again for room with grand lit, gave me another room - I entered the room, which was still occupied. Clerk accompanied me to two more more rooms - all occupied. I lef ti to her to oragnize another room til i returned in the afternoon, got another room to the back - but with two separte beds. Shower was dirty and not properly cleaned up in three nights. Toilet seat was damaged, obviously by houe keeping, and did not get repaired as promsed within 15 minutes. After repaird it was dirty under, not cleaned up on the next morning. That was my fith stay in this hotel since September and after good experiences before this stay was rather bad.

Dear DIRK OLAF R., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Nogent-sur-Marne. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please note that this problem was a true exception to our normal practices. Rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences. I would like to reiterate our commitment to high quality standards, and I personally would like to make sure you will experience it during your next stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Ibis. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Sincerely, HICHEM JAZZAR DIRECTEUR Ibis Nogent sur Marne

Should be renamed Ibis Budget

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Noname Solo - 10/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Location ok (ten minutes walk of pavillon balthar and 5mins walk of RER E Nogent Perreux). It is aside the express road but not too noisy. good sleep. Rooms are a bit old, towells with spots should not be given even if washed. the lift should be reviewed (scary noise and slim ground giving unsecured feelings).

Dear SYLVIA B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Nogent-sur-Marne. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, HICHEM JAZZAR DIRECTEUR Ibis Nogent sur Marne

Okay but could be improved.

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Subrata S. Families - 13/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice ambience, hotel stuff friendly. Couple of things didn't work well: 1. Booking was done with "Halbpension" i.e., including breakfast and dinner. But, this was not clear to the hotel stuff. Neither they clarified this in their own initiative. 2. Parking lot in basement was dark because of a defect. No alternative arrangement was made Otherwise, the stay was OK.

Dear SUBRATA S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Nogent-sur-Marne. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, HICHEM JAZZAR DIRECTEUR Ibis Nogent sur Marne

its really good

Customer review rating 5.0/5

S. A. Business - 20/07/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I SEE THE NEW CONSTRUCTION IN THE HOTEL, AFTER RENNOVATION IT LOOK REALY BEAUTIFUL.

Dear A. S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Nogent-sur-Marne. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, HICHEM JAZZAR DIRECTEUR Ibis Nogent sur Marne

Satisfied

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Wikus Business - 18/06/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I have two suggestions: 1. Please advise Clients and agents that if they arrive one day later than booked, that they have to notify the Hotel to avoid booking be automatically canceled (even if fully paid in advance for long stay). When we arrived the system automatically cancelled our booking as we did not know to notify the Hotel. Note our accomodation was paid in advance for duration of two weeks. 2. The hotel is very noise when one wants to rest or sleep. The type of door locks used is very noisy and difficult to close without making a noise. In addition many guest are inconsiderate and bang the doors. I suggest to consider alternative door locks and put up signs at the door: "Be silent and close door softly and quietly". This might help reminding people. Perhaps also ask cleaning staff to consider this when cleaning rooms.

Dear Phillippus V., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Nogent-sur-Marne. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, HICHEM JAZZAR DIRECTEUR Ibis Nogent sur Marne

Parking issues

Customer review rating 1.0/5

Kamran C. Business - 13/06/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Not happy my stay never recommend anyone in this hotel

Dear KAMRAN C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Nogent-sur-Marne. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, HICHEM JAZZAR DIRECTEUR Ibis Nogent sur Marne

Cool

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Families - 23/04/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Cool

très correct

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jérôme Business - 11/04/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

très correct

Dissapointing

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Robin Couples - 29/12/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

Your underground parking access to the hotel is terrible - you should warn elderly people that your garage elevator does not work and the narrow stairs we had to use were most difficult with suit cased. On arrival at about 1830 hrs, your receptionist seemed to have little or no interest - we had prior order two extra pillows - not supplied & the receptionist was not aware where our room was situated. At check out, the receptionist did not know the best route to the E186 !!. The room's bathroom sink surround had dirtly marks which we had to clean. The dinner menu was most unprofessional with half the item crossed out by hand, but the food was reasonably good. Breakfast was of no great interest including stone cold pancakes - surely there could be some scrambled eggs & bacon to improve the experience. All in all we had expected a reasonable standard of IBIS hotels but this one needs substantial improvement. We will not return to that hotel for sure.

Dear ROBIN C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Nogent-sur-Marne. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, HICHEM JAZZAR DIRECTEUR Ibis Nogent sur Marne

Bit basic and no hot water

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Anonymous Friends - 14/11/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

About the standrad of a typical, older Ibis, but a breakdown meant no hot water one morning.

Dear KEITH M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Nogent-sur-Marne. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, HICHEM JAZZAR DIRECTEUR Ibis Nogent sur Marne

Perfect Location and Great Staff

Customer review rating 3.5/5

James B. S. Couples - 26/09/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room was nice and comfortable. Breakfast was exceptionally tasty. Overall experience would have been a 10 EXCEPT that we were billed for an additional night AFTER we had checked out and vacated the property.

Dear JAMES S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Nogent-sur-Marne. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, HICHEM JAZZAR DIRECTEUR Ibis Nogent sur Marne

Second stay in this hotel

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

GPek Couples - 11/09/2018 TripAdvisor review

We got a twin room upon arrival while the booked one was double. At reception we were told that there were no double rooms available. The room we got had a shower completely stuffy and obstructed, after the second visit to the reception we were given another room and, what a surprise, it was a... DOUBLE one!! Absolutely unprofessional and ignorant experience from the staff. The new room was comfy and much better so no complaints about that.

Terrible experience

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

Koen V Business - 17/09/2017 TripAdvisor review

1) I was put in a family room (with only a door between the next room). This door provides ZERO sound isolation. Television, phone, and all other personal noises come unfiltered into your room !! 2) There was no heating in the room and with the poor wether, I had to use the towels for some extra warmth in the bed. I have an IBIS BUSINESS loyalty card and travelling all the time in IBIS hotels. This was after 15 years by far the worst night ever.

Dear Koen V, Thank you for taking the time to write to us following your stay at ibis Nogent Sur Marne. You have kept a mixed memory of your stay and you have rightly pointed out certain shortcomings, which I have seen, in the service that has been offered to you. We apologize for this inconvenience. I take great pride in correcting our mistakes in order to improve the quality and your satisfaction, so if you agree to communicate your telephone details to the hotel I would like to make contact with you to exchange orally and you the most relevant answers. We hope that in spite of these annoyances, we will be able to continue, thanks to the improvements made, to count you among the clients of the hotels ibis. Again, we thank you and hope to regain your confidence. Soha

A comfortable night

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Chris065 Friends getaway - 17/06/2015 TripAdvisor review

I stayed at the hotel in order to visit friends nearby for lunch. I arrived at the hotel about 11 a.m. for my early check-in, but left shortly afterwards and did not return until 9 p.m. The room was comfortable and well equipped. Breakfast was plentiful and of good quality. The hotel staff were friendly and polite. The only issue I had was that the receptionist did not point out that I should park only in the bays marked Hotel Ibis. On entering the underground car park I therefore parked my car in an empty bay, removed my luggage and walked towards the stairs. It was only then that I spotted some bays marked Hotel Ibis, which meant that I had to return to my car, put the luggage back inside and drive to on of the marked bays.

Good hotel but could be better

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

armink88 Couples - 20/05/2015 TripAdvisor review

Myself and my wife stayed at this hotel for four days and it was decent enough, but I had problems with the following: They did not have any hot breakfast, which I thought was poor considering it cost €9.50. My wife asked for plasters and they said they did not have any (not sure if this is general or if this just happened to be when we stayed there). Apart from those things it was a pleasant stay, the bedding was fresh and changed every day, the room was nice and the hotel in a good condition. Also when they called taxis for us they arrived quite promptly.

Cher client, Merci d'avoir choisi l'Ibis Nogent-Sur-Marne pour votre séjour. Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire vos commentaires. Ravis d'apprendre que vous y avez passé un agréable moment tout en profitant de la qualité de notre literie « Sweet Bed » ainsi que d’un d’accueil optimal. J’ai bien pris note de vos commentaires concernant le petit déjeuner effectivement à aujourd’hui seul un buffet froid existe chez Ibis pas encore de chaud. Cependant dès le 24 juin 2015 pour tout le réseau Ibis, l’accent sera mis sur la fraîcheur, la variété des produits ainsi qu’un produit chaud. En espérant avoir le plaisir et l’occasion de vous le faire découvrir lors d’une prochaine visite, à l’Ibis Nogent sur Marne. De nouveau, nous vous remercions et espérons regagner votre confiance. Soha ABAZIED

Disappointment with Ibis

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

John D Family - 30/10/2014 TripAdvisor review

We are regular customers but, during the week 19-24 October 2014, we were stung by very high prices - E117 per night yet the hotel appeared by no means full. We were also disappointed with the inconsistency in provision of fresh food at breakfast

An ok predictable ibis quality good for transient stay

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

Leo Y Business - 20/10/2013 TripAdvisor review

The hotel delivers a good predictable Ibis quality, is clean, the bedding is of excellent quality and is very comfortable. Bathroom fairly new and clean, everything worked. The hotel has a pleasant courtyard, parking, and a restaurant. It is located very close to the river Marne with beautiful walking paths that go forever. The town of Nogent with shops and restaurants is 10-15 minutes walk. Now, the cons: The room was tiny There is no cloth/towels dryer If you need to go to Paris - the train ride may take from 30 minutes to an hours and the trains are sometimes delayed. The hotel has many rooms on the floor, and people arrive all night long. So it can be noisy at night and day. Also, one must request a room facing the courtyard, otherwise your room will face the highway. This hotel oftentimes publishes very affordable prices, in which case it can be a good trade off for those trying to save on lodging.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby