Hotel - Sofitel Montréal Golden Mile
Sofitel Hotel Sofitel Hotel

Sofitel Montréal Golden Mile Hotel

4.5/5 2,794 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel (Paying)
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection. (Paying)
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Valet parking (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pets allowed
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
    • Japanese
    • Polish
    • Russian
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Cash machine
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Sauna
  • Babysitting on request
  • Golf  (Nearby)
    • Golf
    • Golf course 18 holes
    • Golf course 9 holes
    • Golf courses
    • Golf practice facilities
    • Golf lessons

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 Hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 Hours

Business services

  • 8 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

BANK OF AMERICA0.7 km / 0.43 mi BMO0.7 km / 0.43 mi CITIGROUP0.65 km / 0.4 mi ERNST & YOUNG1 km / 0.62 mi HOLT RENFREW0.26 km / 0.16 mi INTACT0.65 km / 0.4 mi L'OREAL0.9 km / 0.56 mi ORACLE0.8 km / 0.5 mi
BELL CANADA0.5 km / 0.31 mi BOMBARDIER1 km / 0.62 mi ELECTRONIC ARTS1 km / 0.62 mi FUJITSU0.23 km / 0.14 mi HSBC0.4 km / 0.25 mi KPMG0.8 km / 0.5 mi MANULIFE0.21 km / 0.13 mi RIO TINTO0.8 km / 0.5 mi

Congress centre

PALAIS DES CONGRES1.5 km / 0.93 mi

Exhibition centre

LE CENTRE MONT ROYAL0.1 km / 0.06 mi

Your meetings and events

With 6900 square feet of sophisticated space, Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile offers elegant meeting rooms with state of the art audiovisual equipment. Our Montreal event venues can be customized to your specifications to make any event unforgettable.Choose from the elegant Picasso Ballroom and four meeting rooms with natural light, stained glass and natural sycamore accents. Add a cosmopolitan flavor to your meetings with exceptional amenities and superb French catering.

Sofitel Montréal Golden Mile Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
MATISSE 45 m2 2 m 0 0 16 0 0
GAUGUIN 56 m2 2 m 0 0 16 0 0
CHAGALL 89 m2 2 m 109 32 32 50 80
MONET 101 m2 2 m 132 32 34 52 90
PALOMA PICASSO 118 m2 5 m 130 35 36 75 100
CHAGALL-MONET 190 m2 2 m 200 54 60 110 150
PABLO PICASSO 234 m2 5 m 230 50 52 110 200
PICASSO 351 m2 5 m 400 80 84 240 250
    • Flipchart
    • Videoconferencing
    • Audio and video equipment
    • Podium
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Video equipment
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • High speed transmission line
    • Fine Cuisine
    • Wedding ceremony
    • Accommodation
    • Wedding co-ordinator
    • Simultaneous interpreting

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

Immerse yourself in the refined decor of our luxury lodgings offering picturesque views of Montreal Canada. Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile offers guests 241 deluxe hotel rooms featuring a collection of indulgent products from Lanvin.

  • 256 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 50 family rooms
  • 28 connecting rooms
    • Ice machine
    • Air conditioning
    • Turn down service
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • WIFI in your room
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Web TV
    • High speed transmission line
    • Iron in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Minibar
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.6/5 ALL Rating 10,227 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Sofitel Montréal Golden Mile

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 2,794 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Cyril B. Couples - 20/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Amazing stay »

It was my first time in this Sofitel and the experience has been incredible, the team is so nice, friendly and helpful we will coming back as soon as we can! special thanks for Kevin in the Breakfast team! Thank you

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr B., Thank you for staying at The Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We have shared your kind words with our team and they were very happy to be of assistance. We also thank you for pointing out our restaurant Renoir and specially the professionalism of Kevin, he was touched by this attention. Your comfort is our primary, and we are so glad to hear you will come back in our hotel; it is the greatest gift you could give us ! We would be grateful if you would kindly take a moment to review us on Facebook as our guests often tell us how helpful it is to read past guests' reviews before booking their own visits. https://www.facebook.com/SofitelMontreal Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marc Pichot General Manager

Anonymous Business - 20/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Very pleasant »

The room was impeccable and very nicely decorated. The staff was very accommodating and cheerful. It is very centrally located with amazing restaurants and shopping near by.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam C., Thank you for staying at The Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We have shared your kind words with our team and they were very happy to be of assistance. We also thank you for pointing out our team and specially their professionalism. We are so glad to see that you enjoyed our perfect location, close to all the great things to see in our beautiful city! We would be grateful if you would kindly take a moment to review us on Facebook as our guests often tell us how helpful it is to read past guests' reviews before booking their own visits. https://www.facebook.com/SofitelMontreal Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marc Pichot General Manager

F B. Business - 20/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Nice hotel, good location »

The hotel was nicely located near Mcgill University and most of the shops/restaurants in the area! Rooms are clean & comfort.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr B., Thank you for staying at The Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We have shared your kind words with our team and they were happy to be of assistance. We are so glad to see that you enjoyed our perfect location, close to all the great things to see in our beautiful city! We would be grateful if you would kindly take a moment to review us on Facebook as our guests often tell us how helpful it is to read past guests' reviews before booking their own visits. https://www.facebook.com/SofitelMontreal Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marc Pichot General Manager

Anonymous Couples - 19/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Pleasant small room »

Very comfortable property but I was surprised at the tiny room size. Manhattan small! Watch out for surprise fees.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr L., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Sofitel Montréal Golden Mile. I am sorry that your experience with our accommodation did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Our superior rooms are our smallest rooms in our hotel, for your future stays I suggest you book our deluxe rooms which are more spacious, also the bathroom is equipped with a shower and bathtub. At Sofitel Hotels & Resorts, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marc Pichot, General manager

Lucia Business - 19/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Well located, good stay. Restaurant was very good. »

Very pleasant experience from check in to check out for my 1 night stay. Good central location, clean rooms, large bathroom, good bath products. Nespresso and water in the room is a nice treat!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam L., Thank you for staying at The Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We are proud to offer our guests these French luxury amenities, and Nespresso coffee in your room. We are so glad to see that you enjoyed our perfect location, close to all the great things to see in our beautiful city! We have shared your kind words with our team and they were happy to be of assistance. We would be grateful if you would kindly take a moment to review us on Facebook as our guests often tell us how helpful it is to read past guests' reviews before booking their own visits. https://www.facebook.com/SofitelMontreal Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marc Pichot General Manager

Jeffrey S. Couples - 19/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Beautiful hotel, very friendly staff. »

Everything was perfect from start to finish. We got a beautiful room overlooking the city and Mont-Royal. The food at the restaurant was delicious and the barman makes some real good Espresso Martinis. Will be back for sure!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr S., Thank you for staying at The Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We have shared your kind words with our team and they were happy to be of assistance. We also thank you for pointing out our restaurant Renoir and specially the professionalism our barman. We are so glad to see that you enjoyed our perfect location, close to all the great things to see in our beautiful city! Your comfort is our primary, and we are so glad to see you will come back in our hotel; it is the greatest gift you could give us. We would be grateful if you would kindly take a moment to review us on Facebook as our guests often tell us how helpful it is to read past guests' reviews before booking their own visits. https://www.facebook.com/SofitelMontreal Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marc Pichot General Manager

Renata Business - 19/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« good stay »

super

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam S., Thank you for staying at The Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We have shared your kind words with our team and they were happy to be of assistance. Also, I would like to thank you for sharing your recommendations with us in order to improve our services. I shared your suggestion to our chef and our restaurant director. We would be grateful if you would kindly take a moment to review us on Facebook as our guests often tell us how helpful it is to read past guests' reviews before booking their own visits. https://www.facebook.com/SofitelMontreal Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marc Pichot General Manager

Anonymous Couples - 18/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Great location. Very comfortable. »

We loved our room. It was on the 11th floor and a corner room. Lots of sun and views.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam E., Thank you for staying at The Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We have shared your kind words with our team and they were happy to be of assistance. We are so glad to see that you enjoyed your room with a nice view and the sun and also our perfect location, close to all the great things to see in our beautiful city! We would be grateful if you would kindly take a moment to review us on Facebook as our guests often tell us how helpful it is to read past guests' reviews before booking their own visits. https://www.facebook.com/SofitelMontreal Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marc Pichot General Manager

Chris -. M. Business - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« great service, best location »

absolutely a pleasure staying again at your hotel - whenever in Montreal I wont go anywhere else. Efficient and very friendly check-in and check-out (particularly Cecile was really highly professional and friendly), great staff at the bar (Charles), and your concierge (Michel as far as I recall) always a helping hand

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Christoph U., Thank you for staying at The Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We have shared your kind words with Charles, Miguel and Cécile and they were happy to be of assistance. Your comfort is our primary, and we are so glad to hear you will come back in our hotel; it is the greatest gift you could give us. We would be grateful if you would kindly take a moment to review us on Facebook as our guests often tell us how helpful it is to read past guests' reviews before booking their own visits. https://www.facebook.com/SofitelMontreal Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marc Pichot General Manager

Sam N. Business - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Good stay & well located »

The service is outstanding. The people are smiling. The atmosphere is agréable. The cleanliness is great.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr N., Thank you for staying at The Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We have shared your kind words with our team and they were happy to be of assistance. We also thank you for pointing out our team and specially their professionalism. We would be grateful if you would kindly take a moment to review us on Facebook as our guests often tell us how helpful it is to read past guests' reviews before booking their own visits. https://www.facebook.com/SofitelMontreal Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marc Pichot General Manager

Anonymous Couples - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Well-located, comfortable and modern room and bath. »

I was disappointed by the (surprise!) "urban experience fee" of 15$ plus taxes. General opinion on the internet seems to consider this a scam - a way to hide the real cost of a room.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr N., Thank you for staying at The Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We have shared your kind words with our team and they were happy to be of assistance. We are so glad to see that you enjoyed our perfect location, close to all the great things to see in our beautiful city! Also, we are deeply sorry for inconvenience with our urban fees, this charge include several services like the newspaper, the bottle of water, the coffee and tea in the lobby every morning, the internet, the yoga mat in you room. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be more pleasant. Sincerely, Marc Pichot General Manager

Ricardo G. Business - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Good stay »

Sofitel Hotel is very nice and the team is very helpful. However if the credit card has an issue I think is important to have tact to tell the customer about it. As you know this last week in February is very cold and I really needed to get in my room and to not have the key access removed was very frustrating. I have stayed before in the Sofitel and I can't think of why taking the access away seems like a good idea. The day before to this I had gone to the reception and paid for all that the receptionist in the desk asked me for. Although the company credit card might have a limit for transactions the receptionist was able to pass the card by smaller amounts and it worked. Please have some tact when dealing with guests is already a harsh trip with the freezing weather.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr G., We are deeply sorry for the inconveniences you have experienced while staying at The Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile and would like to express our sincerest apologies for the disappointment of falling short of your expectations. Please know that your feedbacks were communicated with our teams and the proper follow up have been done. I'm truly sorry for the experience you had with our receptionist, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Rest assured that we have taken the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Nothing is more important to us than regaining your trust. We hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with the positive experience you have come to expect from us at the Sofitel, Montreal Golden Mile. Sincerely, Marc Pichot, General manager

Gs Families - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« We enjoy this hotel »

We have stayed often and enjoy the hotel, it’s location and amenities. We would ask for a few improvements, though. In the junior suites, one side of the bed does not have power outlets. The wireless charger does not work for all devices and, in this case, did not work at all. Powere outlets are necessary. We would also suggest changing the coffee used for room service. It was very weak.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr S., Thank you for staying at The Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We have shared your kind words with our team and they were happy to be of assistance.We are proud to offer our guests these French luxury amenities. We are so glad to see that you enjoyed our perfect location, close to all the great things to see in our beautiful city! Also, I would like to thank you for all your recommendations to improve our benefits and services, I shared your comment to our directors. Nothing is more important to us than regaining your trust. We hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with the positive experience you have come to expect from us at the Sofitel, Montreal Golden Mile. Best regards, Marc Pichot General manager

Randy Couples - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Excellent personalized service. »

First time visit, all the staff from arrival to departure were very professional and pleasant.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr L., Thank you for staying at The Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We have shared your kind words with our team and they were happy to be of assistance. We also thank you for pointing out our team and specially their professionalism. We would be grateful if you would kindly take a moment to review us on Facebook as our guests often tell us how helpful it is to read past guests' reviews before booking their own visits. https://www.facebook.com/SofitelMontreal Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marc Pichot General Manager

Matt B. Business - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Amazing place »

The staff were very friendly! The restaurant had great food and quick service. All in all a very pleasurable stay!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr B., Thank you for staying at The Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We have shared your kind words with our team and they were happy to be of assistance. We also thank you for pointing out our restaurant Renoir and specially the professionalism our team. We would be grateful if you would kindly take a moment to review us on Facebook as our guests often tell us how helpful it is to read past guests' reviews before booking their own visits. https://www.facebook.com/SofitelMontreal Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marc Pichot General Manager

Allen P. Business - 16/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Great stay as usual »

My "go to" hotel in Montreal.....great and helpful staff

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr P., Thank you for staying at The Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We have shared your kind words with our team and they were happy to be of assistance.We also thank you for pointing out our team and specially their professionalism. Also, we are deeply sorry for inconvenience with our internet, and the 15$ charge, is our urban fees which includes several services like the newspaper, the bottle of water, the coffee and tea in the lobby every morning, the internet. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be more pleasant. Sincerely, Marc Pichot General Manager

Joey Friends - 16/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« I’m Satisfied With The Experience »

Sofitel was in walking distance of any restaurants/ clubs nearby. The location was perfect. 15 minute walk to the Bell Centre, less than 10 minute walk to underground mall, in walking distance to Mont Royale (a very popular Montreal park) etc. As for the stay, the best part was having the nice luxurious look of washrooms! The rest of the hotel was good as expected! There’s nothing that really stood out which isn’t a bad thing either, beds were comfy. The service is good as well! No complementary breakfast provided

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr G., Thank you for staying at The Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We too love our Sofitel beds. We are proud to offer our guests these French luxury amenities. We are so glad to see that you enjoyed our perfect location, close to all the great things to see in our beautiful city! Also we are sorry that your experience at the Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile was not so extraordinary. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be more pleasant. Sincerely, Marc Pichot, General Manager

Kay G. Couples - 15/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Best in Montreal »

Great location, perfect linens, magnificent restaurant food and bar. Valet parking and bellmen extremely helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr G., Thank you for staying at The Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We have shared your kind words with our team and they were very happy to be of assistance. We also thank you for pointing out of our valet service and specially the professionalism of our team. We are so glad to see that you enjoyed our perfect location, close to all the great things to see in our beautiful city! We would be grateful if you would kindly take a moment to review us on Facebook as our guests often tell us how helpful it is to read past guests' reviews before booking their own visits. https://www.facebook.com/SofitelMontreal Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marc Pichot General Manager

Roscoe P. C. Business - 15/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Was this supposed to be luxurious? »

Nice location away from the hustle and bustle downtown. Rooms are ok nothing special. Had a complete debacle with room service and radically overcharged.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr H., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Sofitel Montréal Golden Mile. We are deeply sorry for the inconveniences you have experienced while staying at The Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile and would like to express our sincerest apologies for the disappointment of falling short of your expectations. Please know that your feedbacks were communicated with our teams and the proper follow up have been done. I'm truly sorry that your room service order was cold, and you had to wait for an other dish, I communicated directly this incident to our chef and our catering manager. Nothing is more important to us than regaining your trust. We hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with the positive experience you have come to expect from us at the Sofitel, Montreal Golden Mile. Sincerely, Marc Pichot General Manager

Golfprof Business - 15/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Spacious Rooms »

Sofitel is located centrally in Montréal, close to shopping, restaurants and McGill University and features spacious suites and incredibly comfortable beds.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr R., Thank you for staying at The Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We too love our Sofitel beds! We are so glad to see that you enjoyed our perfect location, close to all the great things to see in our beautiful city! We would be grateful if you would kindly take a moment to review us on Facebook as our guests often tell us how helpful it is to read past guests' reviews before booking their own visits. https://www.facebook.com/SofitelMontreal Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marc Pichot General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
ALL - Accor Live Limitless
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into ALL - Accor Live Limitless points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates