Novotel Suites Gare Lille Europe Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.3/5 6,096 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Novotel Suites Gare Lille Europe
See on a map
+ 18 Services

Hotel extras

  • In the heart of the Euralille business and shopping center

  • Takeaway catering service

  • Labeled ALLSAFE Bureau Veritas

  • Suites with free WiFi and calls to national landlines

  • 24-hour Web Corner on a Mac and paying public car park

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Public indoor parkingPaying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Laundry
  • Boutique Gourmande
  • Porter
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 1 Bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
Business services
  • Web Corner
  • Copy/print service availablePaying
Information message

Hotel location

Novotel Suites Gare Lille Europe

Boulevard de Turin
59000 lille
france

Tel: +33320747070

Fax: (+33)3/20747080

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • Bus n°4 :  4 Gare Lille Europ

  • NAVETTE AEROPORT :  EURALILLE

  • Metro N°2 :  2 Gare Lille Europe

  • By plane

    Lille Lesquin At 9km / 5.59 miles

  • By train

    GARE LILLE EUROPE At 0.05km / 0.03 miles

  • By train

    GARE LILLE FLANDRES At 0.8km / 0.5 miles

GPS :50.638861, 3.076622

Companies

  • AUCHAN 1.0 km / 0.62 mi
  • BAYER 1.0 km / 0.62 mi
  • CAISSE D'EPARGNE 1.0 km / 0.62 mi
  • CARREFOUR EURALILLE 1.0 km / 0.62 mi
  • DELOITTE 1.0 km / 0.62 mi
  • FIDAL 1.0 km / 0.62 mi
  • HOLDER 1.0 km / 0.62 mi
  • KPMG 1.0 km / 0.62 mi
  • LA REDOUTE 1.0 km / 0.62 mi
  • LES 3 SUISSES 1.0 km / 0.62 mi
  • OKAIDI GROUP 1.0 km / 0.62 mi
  • PARFUMERIE DOUGLAS 1.0 km / 0.62 mi
  • REDCATS 1.0 km / 0.62 mi
  • VAUBAN HUMANIS 1.0 km / 0.62 mi
  • WORLD TRADE CENTER 0.1 km / 0.06 mi
Companies

Our accommodation(s)

Superior Suite - 1 double bed and 1 single sofa bed

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Superior Suite - 1 double bed, 1 single bed and 1 single sofa bed

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Executive Suite - 1 double bed, 1 single bed and 1 single sofa bed

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)
Suites

Our restaurants and bars

LE COMPTOIR NOMADE

Non contractual photo

Enjoy a selection of cold drinks, fruit juices, wines and aperitifs and take the time to relax with your family or friends in a warm and cozy atmosphere at the Novotel Suites bar

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Suites Gare Lille Europe

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.3/5

6,096 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

1,781 reviews

Good stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Dominique V. Solo - 30/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Fast check-in. The staff is friendly and professional. The room-suite was really very nice with king size bed, small kitchen with microwave, furnished fridge with water, cola, orange juice, chips). Bathroom with shower and bath. Very clean. The breakfast served in the room was very nice and tasty.

Well-located, convenient, great service

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Bianca P. Families - 30/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We were on something of an emergency dash home for Christmas and so my 2-year-old could see his father for the first time in weeks. The hotel could not have been better located for travellers new to Lille: just exit the station and it is right there. Travelling alone with a 2-year-old at the last minute is stressful but staff were brilliant throughout. A welcome drink was offered and breakfast was ample. The room was spacious and the baby’s crib already prepared. The bathroom was also well equipped with a bath and shower. My toddler also especially enjoyed the large screen TV (perfect for cartoons!). While the strings on the blinds worried me (not very child safe!) they kept the light out very well and we had a great night’s sleep. Overall a great stay; would recommend.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jean-paul Z. Business - 10/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything has been done to make my stay correct in spite of actual circumstances.

Dear JEAN-PAUL Z., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Gare Lille Europe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Best regards, Amour

Excellent stay!!!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

M. Families - 10/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

WOW WOW CAPITAL WOW!! Thumbs up Ken and Nicolas for your most excellent customer service! !! You exceeded our expectations!!! You always guys go above & beyond to make the Novotel suite guests happy!! Thank you so very much Trully appreciated We love you Stay safe M.

Well located

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Nat Couples - 21/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room was big and clean, perfect for a stay

Excellent location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Eva Solo - 03/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Third time in this hotel, excellent location on the doorstep of Lille Europe train station and Eurollile shopping mall, less than five minutes walk to the other main train station and about ten minutes to Old Lille and main nightlife scene. Rooms are greater than average and offer great comfort for a very competitive rates.Staff were always courteous and helpful

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Couples - 31/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I would particularly like to commend the person receiving us at the reception around 20:00. He was not only efficient, but also welcoming and spontaneously helpful in finding a place for dinner.

Our first trip outside the UK in these very strange times

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Andy B. Families - 10/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel was well located and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable but we had one major issue, given the very high temperatures. The air conditioning was totally inadequate. We found the room too hot almost all of the time. I complained about this to the reception staff and was told that it was not possible to change the A/C in the room and that was a policy from head office. This seems totally inflexible to real time conditions and frankly unbecoming of a brand like ACCOR. I was quite shocked, because it's shaken my confidence in your policies.

Friendly team and super, central location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jenv Couples - 10/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We based ourselves at the hotel to spend a week exploring Lille and a few small villages closeby. The front desk team is super friendly, rooms are spacious & comfortable and the location is central to everything: train station with metro lines, dog park and historic town center.

Service parfait

Customer review rating 5.0/5

D. Couples - 09/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Tres satisfait.

Well located and very nice hotel!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Teresa Families - 09/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great staff, great rooms and very nice breakfast even during the COVID pandemic!

Nice Suite

Customer review rating 4.0/5

R. M. Couples - 04/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff were very pleasant and helpful, the room was a good size and well fitted out. Ideal for short stays and transport links.

LILLE FEBRUARY 2020

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Simon Business - 02/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice hotel close to Lille Europe Terminal. Staff were very friendly and welcoming. The suite was large and well presented and the bed was very comfortable as they always are at Accor Hotels. The only disappointment was that there was not a nicer bar and restaurant area serving hot food in the evening as the weather was very bad and I still had to go outside for dinner

Dear SIMON M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Gare Lille Europe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are sorry that you were not happy about our food quality service but we have some hot food that you can cook in a microwave in our snack corner but I totally understand that you were maybe searching a real restaurant services with a large choice of food. We hope that your experience with us was good. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Decent stay

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Shoaib N. Couples - 25/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I stayed there for 4 nights. All in all the breakfast becomes pretty boring after the first day. The room is nice and spacious. The toilet a bit cramped but at least it has a basin. Shower a bit cramped too. I am disappointed with the management of the hotel. I forgot an item in my room when I checked out and left. I immediately emailed the hotel to ask them to check for my missing item but to date have had no response.

Dear SHOAIB n., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Suites Gare Lille Europe. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel Suites, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We will try to pay more attention about the breakfast and the cleaning of the bathroom. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

well located

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Business - 24/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

experience OK. nice people but food service too limited

Dear MARC D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Gare Lille Europe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Sorry that our food service do not suit you but we just have a snack corner but next time if that can help you we can suggest you some nice restaurant around the area. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Well located, clean and comfortable.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jb Families - 24/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Have stayed at this hotel many times , always friendly staff , clean spacious rooms . Very well located for shopping and eating out.

Dear LAWRENCE B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Gare Lille Europe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Ideal for an overnight stay close to rail connections.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Graham Couples - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff very welcoming and seem happy in their work. Les employés étaient accueillants et semblaient heureux en travaillant.

Dear GRAHAM L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Gare Lille Europe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Well located

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Daphne. B. Business - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff was friendly at reception. The bedroom was spacious and comfortable. The bedroom was cold and when i asked for a blanked i was given a first aid kit blanket, which is unhygenic and i didnt want to use. The breakfast was disappointing.

Room not prepared properly, otherwise OK

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Rob Families - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

This is our 3rd stay here as previous stays have been excellent, but this time our room was not ready - we were initially told to make the extra 2 beds ourselves with no help at all. We were then moved into another room where the beds were pulled out but there were no sheets. We were then brought the sheets, but no duvet covers and asked to make the beds ourselves. It was already 11pm at night, our children were exhausted, and making our own beds in a hotel wasn't acceptable. We were left with double sheets not singles so had to make the bed up as a double for our children so they did not sleep well. The rest of our stay was fine and is why we were back for a third time but we would probably book elsewhere as we pass though Lille Europe every year.

Dear ROBERT G., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Suites Gare Lille Europe. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel Suites, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. I'am so sorry that you made your bed on yourself, that's will not happen anymore we pay attention of our guest and we hope see you again in our hotel. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Brilliant for Lille Europe, a smashing hotel

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Chris M. Couples - 14/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

This was great value for money (so long as you don't buy a ridiculously overpriced drink in the bar). The room was quiet, comfortable, had 2 seats, microwave, kettle, fridge and coffee machine and staff were helpful and pleasant. The triple glazing means it was well sound proofed and warm. Just abit of a dry throat even when you switch off the air conditioning.

Dear CHRIS M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Gare Lille Europe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby