Novotel Suites Gare Lille Europe Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.3/5 5,729 reviews

Novotel Suites Gare Lille Europe
See on a map
+ 18 Services

Hotel extras

  • In the heart of the Euralille business and shopping center

  • Takeaway catering service

  • Labeled ALLSAFE Bureau Veritas

  • Suites with free WiFi and calls to national landlines

  • 24-hour Web Corner on a Mac and paying public car park

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Public indoor parkingPaying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Laundry
  • Boutique Gourmande
  • Porter
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
Business services
  • Web Corner
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

Hotel location

Novotel Suites Gare Lille Europe

Boulevard de Turin
59000
lille
france

Tel: +33320747070

Fax: (+33)3/20747080

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • Bus n°4 :  4 Gare Lille Europ

  • NAVETTE AEROPORT :  EURALILLE

  • Metro N°2 :  2 Gare Lille Europe

  • By plane

    Lille Lesquin At 9km / 5.59 miles

  • By train

    GARE LILLE EUROPE At 0.05km / 0.03 miles

  • By train

    GARE LILLE FLANDRES At 0.8km / 0.5 miles

GPS :50.638861, 3.076622

Companies

  • AUCHAN 1.0 km / 0.62 mi
  • BAYER 1.0 km / 0.62 mi
  • CAISSE D'EPARGNE 1.0 km / 0.62 mi
  • CARREFOUR EURALILLE 1.0 km / 0.62 mi
  • DELOITTE 1.0 km / 0.62 mi
  • FIDAL 1.0 km / 0.62 mi
  • HOLDER 1.0 km / 0.62 mi
  • KPMG 1.0 km / 0.62 mi
  • LA REDOUTE 1.0 km / 0.62 mi
  • LES 3 SUISSES 1.0 km / 0.62 mi
  • OKAIDI GROUP 1.0 km / 0.62 mi
  • PARFUMERIE DOUGLAS 1.0 km / 0.62 mi
  • REDCATS 1.0 km / 0.62 mi
  • VAUBAN HUMANIS 1.0 km / 0.62 mi
  • WORLD TRADE CENTER 0.1 km / 0.06 mi
Companies

Our accommodations

Superior Suite - 1 double bed and 1 single sofa bed

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Superior Suite - 1 double bed, 1 single bed and 1 single sofa bed

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Executive Suite - 1 double bed, 1 single bed and 1 single sofa bed

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)
Suites

Our restaurants and bars

LE COMPTOIR NOMADE

Non contractual photo

Enjoy a selection of cold drinks, fruit juices, wines and aperitifs and take the time to relax with your family or friends in a warm and cozy atmosphere at the Novotel Suites bar

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Suites Gare Lille Europe

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.3/5

5,729 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

1,762 reviews

LILLE FEBRUARY 2020

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Simon Business - 02/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice hotel close to Lille Europe Terminal. Staff were very friendly and welcoming. The suite was large and well presented and the bed was very comfortable as they always are at Accor Hotels. The only disappointment was that there was not a nicer bar and restaurant area serving hot food in the evening as the weather was very bad and I still had to go outside for dinner

Dear SIMON M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Gare Lille Europe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are sorry that you were not happy about our food quality service but we have some hot food that you can cook in a microwave in our snack corner but I totally understand that you were maybe searching a real restaurant services with a large choice of food. We hope that your experience with us was good. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Decent stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Shoaib N. Couples - 25/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I stayed there for 4 nights. All in all the breakfast becomes pretty boring after the first day. The room is nice and spacious. The toilet a bit cramped but at least it has a basin. Shower a bit cramped too. I am disappointed with the management of the hotel. I forgot an item in my room when I checked out and left. I immediately emailed the hotel to ask them to check for my missing item but to date have had no response.

Dear SHOAIB n., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Suites Gare Lille Europe. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel Suites, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We will try to pay more attention about the breakfast and the cleaning of the bathroom. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

well located

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 24/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

experience OK. nice people but food service too limited

Dear MARC D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Gare Lille Europe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Sorry that our food service do not suit you but we just have a snack corner but next time if that can help you we can suggest you some nice restaurant around the area. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Well located, clean and comfortable.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Jb Families - 24/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Have stayed at this hotel many times , always friendly staff , clean spacious rooms . Very well located for shopping and eating out.

Dear LAWRENCE B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Gare Lille Europe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Ideal for an overnight stay close to rail connections.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Graham Couples - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff very welcoming and seem happy in their work. Les employés étaient accueillants et semblaient heureux en travaillant.

Dear GRAHAM L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Gare Lille Europe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Well located

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Daphne. B. Business - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff was friendly at reception. The bedroom was spacious and comfortable. The bedroom was cold and when i asked for a blanked i was given a first aid kit blanket, which is unhygenic and i didnt want to use. The breakfast was disappointing.

Room not prepared properly, otherwise OK

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Rob Families - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

This is our 3rd stay here as previous stays have been excellent, but this time our room was not ready - we were initially told to make the extra 2 beds ourselves with no help at all. We were then moved into another room where the beds were pulled out but there were no sheets. We were then brought the sheets, but no duvet covers and asked to make the beds ourselves. It was already 11pm at night, our children were exhausted, and making our own beds in a hotel wasn't acceptable. We were left with double sheets not singles so had to make the bed up as a double for our children so they did not sleep well. The rest of our stay was fine and is why we were back for a third time but we would probably book elsewhere as we pass though Lille Europe every year.

Dear ROBERT G., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Suites Gare Lille Europe. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel Suites, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. I'am so sorry that you made your bed on yourself, that's will not happen anymore we pay attention of our guest and we hope see you again in our hotel. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Brilliant for Lille Europe, a smashing hotel

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Chris M. Couples - 14/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

This was great value for money (so long as you don't buy a ridiculously overpriced drink in the bar). The room was quiet, comfortable, had 2 seats, microwave, kettle, fridge and coffee machine and staff were helpful and pleasant. The triple glazing means it was well sound proofed and warm. Just abit of a dry throat even when you switch off the air conditioning.

Dear CHRIS M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Gare Lille Europe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Best location for Lille Europe Station

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Jta Business - 08/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Fantastically located across the road to Lille Europe Station. The staff is extremely friendly and the facilities are Novotel standard, good as expected to be. I think I got an upgraded room because it was so spacious...it could easily accomodate my family in that room. Complimentary drink was just great as I arrived late and just wanted to have a drink before going to sleep.

Dear RENATO GIRO T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Gare Lille Europe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are grateful for your warm feedback. Indeed, we are located right in front of the station Lille Europe, which is better for your travels. In addition, we are in few minutes’ walk from the city center. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, The whole Suite Novotel team

Superb Staff

Customer review rating 4.3/5

N S. Business - 06/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I arrived at the hotel to be informed there had been a flood. I was transferred to another hotel locally. I spent one night thee and was able to check in to the Novotel the following day. The staff were amazing. I had no issue with anything but they insisted on making sure everything was perfect. If only every hotel stay could be like this!

Dear NOREEN S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Gare Lille Europe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are sincerely affected that the welcome of our team has conquered you. We attach a particular attention to the stay and support of each of our customers. We are grateful for your warm feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, The whole Suite Novotel team

Impec!!

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Mike Business - 31/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff is great!!!

Dear JOAQUIM R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Gare Lille Europe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are sincerely affected that the welcome of our team has conquered you. We attach a particular attention to the stay and support of each of our customers. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, The whole Suite Novotel team

Good location. Very good room.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Poonam M. Business - 27/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good location .. opposite Gare Lille Europe. The room size is very good. The microwave oven is a welcome addition which is not found in any other hotel room i have stayed in. The breakfast is simple and good. It would be nicer if the window opened properly as it used to do before .. just a 8" opening makes the room feel claustrophobic.. Would be nice to have at least one English movie channel.

Dear POONAM M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Gare Lille Europe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We take note of each of your constructive remarks in order to improve our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, The whole Suite Novotel team

No problems...

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Huw Couples - 21/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great location, efficient staff, room slightly tired.

Dear HUW B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Gare Lille Europe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We also inform you that we take note of each of your constructive remarks in order to improve our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, The whole Suite Novotel team

Average

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Michelle Families - 12/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room good size for family of four but very hot even in January. Only enough cups and coffee/tea for two even though there were four in the room. When we requested more we were told no, that's what all the rooms have. They did give us two more cups but refused any more drinks so extra cups were pointless. Luckily we had brought our own hot chocolate sachets so the children could have a warm drink before bed.

Dear MICHELLE O., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Gare Lille Europe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We would like to inform you that we take note of each of your constructive remarks in order to improve our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, The whole Suite Novotel team

Not quite what I was expecting

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Tilly S. Couples - 06/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

When I booked 1 night at the Novotel Gare Lille Europe before my partner and myself returned to the UK, I didn't appreciate what the "Suites" part of the name meant. I thought we were booking in to a hotel with the same standards as an ordinary Novotel or a Mercure, but alas I was wrong. The hotel was OK for a one night stay but I think if was doing the same trip again, I would try one of the other near-by establishments. When we arrived, there was only one person on reception but we had to wait quite a while to be attended to because the receptionist doubled as the barista and the waitress for the bar area, so she was busy fetching, carrying and making coffees while we waited. The room was spacious and the bed comfortable. Plenty of space for our 2 enormous suitcases. The toilet and bathroom are some sort of modular plastic box which has been inserted in to the room...the toilet is about the same size as an airline one and the shower is cramped as well. The room was spotlessly clean and very quiet which I appreciated. Breakfast was very disappointing...it was just a continental affair with factory produced pastries and bad coffee. The breakfast area was cramped and poorly designed for the number of people trying to use it. The hotel seemed to be very popular with families with children. There was just the two of us staying so it was pretty noisy and intense at breakfast. So, now I know what 'Novotel Suites' are, I know they're not for me. The only thing I can compare it to, is a slightly larger version of an Ibis (although I've had much better breakfasts at Ibis in New Zealand). I really wish the Accor website spelt out clearly what the difference is between the hotels...

GREAT STAY

Customer review rating 4.3/5

M. J. Couples - 02/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is very well located, close to the train station and to the city center. The room was spacious and very well laid out. There is a micro wave, a small fridge and a coffee machine at your disposal in the room which is great if you just want to eat in the room. The bathroom is nice too. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back!

Excellent hotel on our journey to England

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Pierre Couples - 30/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very satisfactory rooms and good service. Parking is tricky though

Mrs

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Families - 29/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Ok

Very satisfied with everything

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Ll Couples - 25/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was as expected, we have stayed at novotel suites before

Very good Hotel and very nice people

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Abdelfettah M. Business - 20/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Top

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby