Pullman London St Pancras Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.5/5 20,786 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Pullman London St Pancras
See on a map
+ 20 Services

Hotel extras

  • A few moments away from King's Cross, St. Pancras (Eurostar) and Euston Station

  • Award-winning GA KingsX Bar & Restaurant. Vibrant and stylish.

  • Modern guest rooms and 13 disabled accessible rooms

  • 17 flexible state-of-the-art event spaces to cater for all needs

  • Advantage 5

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Hotel location

Pullman London St Pancras

100 - 110 Euston Road
NW1 2AJ london
united kingdom

Tel: +442076669000

Fax: (+44)20/76669025

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • BUS :  10,30,73,205,390 British Library

  • CIRCLE LINE :  CIRCLE LINE KING'S CROSS

  • HAMMERSMITH LINE :  HAMMERSMITH LINE KING'S CROSS

  • METROPOLITAN LINE :  METROPOLITAN LIN KING'S CROSS

  • NORTHERN LINE :  NORTHERN LINE KING'S CROSS

  • NORTHERN LINES :  NORTHERN LINE EUSTON

  • PICCADILLY LINE :  PICCADILLY LINE KING'S CROSS

  • VICTORIA-/NORTHERN LINE :  VICTORIA LINE EUSTON

  • VICTORIA-/NORTHERN LINES :  VICTORIA LINE KING'S CROSS

  • By plane

    GATWICK At 56km / 34.8 miles

  • By plane

    HEATHROW At 26km / 16.16 miles

  • By plane

    LONDON CITY AIRPORT At 12km / 7.46 miles

  • By plane

    LUTON At 55km / 34.18 miles

  • By plane

    STANSTED At 56km / 34.8 miles

  • By car

    A40 At 1km / 0.62 miles

  • By train

    EUSTON At 0.5km / 0.31 miles

  • By train

    KING S CROSS At 0.2km / 0.12 miles

  • By train

    VICTORIA At 5.6km / 3.48 miles

GPS :51.52851, -0.127689

Congress centre

  • BARBICAN 3.0 km / 1.86 mi

Hotel services

GA KingsX

GA KingsX combines both glamour culture and the contemporary modern era mixed with London's vibrant feel. Offering a creative twist of Modern European and British Food, this is all topped off with an attractive cocktail list and 50 Tastes of Gin.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary

  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms
Catering services
  • One Restaurant
  • One Bar
  • Breakfast
    • Breakfast à la carte
    • Room service
  • Room service
    • Cold snacks
    • Hot meals
Meetings/Events
  • 17 Meeting rooms
Accessibility
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
Hotel Services And Equipments
  • Hotel informations
    • 312 rooms
    • 13 rooms for people with reduced mobility
    • 30 family rooms
    • 48 connecting rooms
    • 312 non-smoking rooms
    • 16 floors
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Lounge
    • Waiting area or lounge
  • Laundry / Valet Services
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Wi-Fi
    • WiFi in the communal areas
    • High Speed WiFi
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High Speed internet
  • Reduced mobility Facilities
  • 100% Non Smoking Property
  • Elevator to all floor
  • Check In & Check-out facilities
    • Late Checkout
    • Express check-out
    • Express check-in
  • Luggage storage
    • Luggage storage
  • Porter
    • Porter
  • Desk equipment available
    • Plugs and converters available on desks
    • Umbrellas
  • Iron
    • Iron at reception
Well-being
  • FIT Lounge
    • On site
    • Sauna room Currently unavailable

Your meetings and events

Planning a product launch, board meeting or team day? Still undecided? No problem - the hotel has 17 contemporary meeting spaces that can be configured for any type of function.For larger events, our Shaw Theatre is London's largest tiered auditoriumattached to a hotel, with 446 seats equipped with folding writing tablets.All 12 meeting rooms are equipped with SMARTboard and high-speed Internet access, and free WiFi is available throughout the hotel. For a different meeting experience, the'Business Playground' room has been specially designed for small, exclusive meetings for up to 12 people. The 'Business Playground' room is a far cry from very formal conventional meeting rooms and disrupts the codes of business with style.

Room descriptions and layouts

18 

meeting rooms

From 1 to 446 

attendees

Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

  • Soundproof areasfor greater confort

  • An extensive array of audio,video and projection equipment

  • Podium

  • WIFI access

  • Airconditioned meeting room

  • Syndicate rooms

  • Video equipment

  • High speed transmission line

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodation(s)

Rooms ranging from Classic to Deluxe, or upgrade to our exclusive Deluxe Suites with panoramic views across London, your every need is met to the highest of standards. Relax in our bespoke beds and refresh under a stimulating rain shower.

Our guest reviews for
Pullman London St Pancras

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

20,786 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

5,711 reviews

2021 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2021

Stay Jan Konstanty 10-12 October

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Herkules561 15/10/2021 TripAdvisor review

Place automatic hand hygiene dispenser. Plastic green and plants in the outdoor area: just remove it … Breakfast menu very good, i.p. Gluten free selection. Very good tea time service. Food quality good. Staff friendly and approachable. Breakfast bags well done, but do ask what should be IN the bag, i.e. just put a nice sandwich instead of glass bottles and lots of plastic and fluid … as one could not take through customs-security and London City airport. Room was the weak spot, the bed substandard for an Accor Pullman.

Dear @Herkules561, First and foremost, thank you very much for sharing with us your feedback about your most recent stay at our property. I can assure you that your comments are very much taken into consideration, as we consider guests' feedback our primary source of inspiration when it comes to improvement. On a positive side, I am happy to read that you have found our team helpful and enjoyed our breakfast, however on the other hand, I have noted down your feedback about the breakfast bag service. I truly hope that this experience has not spoilt your overall image of the hotel and I would love to be able to welcome you back in the future. Do not hesitate to reach me out to at H5309-QM@accor.com should you need further assistance. Kind Regards, Alfio Scuderi Quality & Guest Experience Manager

Excellent customer service

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Caroline H. Families - 14/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a great stay at the Pullman. Breakfast was plentiful and room was clean and comfortable. All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. When we returned home we discovered that my mother had unfortunately left her hearing aids in the bedroom. I found the hotel staff incredibly helpful and quick to respond, meaning mum was reunited with her hearing aids within a couple of days. Could not praise the hotel staff more.

Dear Caroline H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman London St Pancras. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Sincerely, Alfio Scuderi Quality & Guest Experience Manager

Well located, great staff and good food

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Tony D. Business - 14/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Was here for a works event. The hospitality from the staff the moment you walk in to the moment you leave were so professional, polite and most importantly would really do anything for you. Thank you, I will be back again!

Dear Tony, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again very soon. All the best, Alfio Scuderi Quality & Guest Experience Manager
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 14/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

My wife and I stayed for 6 nights this time. We always use the Pullman as it’s so convenient for the transport links and has a good restaurant and bar. The rooms are very clean and all the staff very helpful.

Dear Brian M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman London St Pancras. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Sincerely, Alfio Scuderi Quality & Guest Experience Manager

Good stay but breakfast. Or before 7am

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Business - 14/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Well located and comfortable… no breakfast before 7am no services for platinum

Comfortable stay in a convenient location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Simon B. Couples - 13/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff were always welcoming. Nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was excellent. For me it was fruit followed by muesli with some additional dried fruit on top. Room temperature control was good.

Dear Dwiriana, Thank you for choosing to stay at Pullman London St Pancras and for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Warm regards, Alfio Scuderi Quality & Guest Experience Manager

Great location, attentive staff

Customer review rating 5.0/5

John Families - 13/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent stay, we were there for a special birthday. Excellent room, my daughter loved her own little section and TV, great location, breakfast very good

Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Pullman London St Pancras. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back very soon. Warm regards, Alfio Scuderi Quality & Guest Experience Manager

Wonderful again!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Sarah Couples - 13/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

An amazing hotel located near St pancras station. The staff are great and we are always happy to stay.

Dear Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your latest stay! We are glad that you had a good experience with us and hope to see you again very soon. All the best, Alfio Scuderi Quality & Guest Experience Manager

Lovely visit

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Rebecca Couples - 13/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We really liked it here. The hotel is very well located. The staff are fantastic and cannot do enough for you. We had booked a Junior Suite for 4 nights. The room we were initially allocated (402 I think) was unsatisfactory; it had a leak / drip above the bathroom door which kept us awake most of the night; the toilet plumbing jammed; and the room was directly underneath the gym, which was noisy. Also the room was not of the size and layout suggested by your online photos. We asked to be moved, and the next morning we were moved to a room on the second floor which was fantastic - still classified as a Junior Suite, but what a difference! - a lovely big corner suite, everything worked, and it was much more what we had been led to expect. So overall, we had a bad first night but after that it was all good. We were very happy with the way the staff dealt with our initial complaint. We loved the middle lift with views of the outside as you go up and down, and we also loved the viewing platform on the 15th floor - the views are amazing. Transport links are great, there is a good selection of shops, pubs and restaurants close by, and loads to see and do. Mobile and wi fi reception were excellent. You can open the windows in the bedrooms which is essential as far as I am concerned, and the hotel also wins lots of brownie points for having a heating / air con system which works and which a normal person can understand how to use. Would stay again, we had a brilliant short holiday here.

Dear Rebecca B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman London St Pancras. I am delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel after the initial issues. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Warm Regards, Alfio Scuderi Quality & Guest Experience Manager

Best stay ever

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

foresto00 13/10/2021 TripAdvisor review

Pullman St Pancras has allowed us to have a fantastic Birthday Week end Thanks a lot to the employees for their kindness , like in a real cocoon The breakfast was really good , typically British on one hand and healthy (with a delicious kiwi smoothie) on the other hand The bed was so confortable,

Dear @foresto00, Thank you for taking the time to leave a feedback of your recent stay with us. It was such a pleasure to read and we are delighted you enjoyed every second of your time with us. Your comments about the level of service you consistently received are just wonderful, and I will be sure to share them with colleagues across the hotel. I am so pleased you made the most of your stay and were able to enjoy our breakfast buffet. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back again in the not too distant future! Kind Regards, Alfio Scuderi Quality & Guest Experience Manager

Good location near stations

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Edith Couples - 12/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We have stayed here on a number of occasions now. It is always abgood experience. Checkin this time was a bit less slick than usual but this due to the sheer number of arrivals and was not a problem.

Dear Edith, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. All the best, Alfio Scuderi Quality & Guest Experience Manager

God awful experience don't stay here

Customer review rating 1.0/5

Anna P. Business - 10/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I had an event at the hotel which was great. But the hotel stay was crap. I'm an Events Consultant for several energy companies, I'll never stay here again and I won't bring any of my client's business there either. All charges were meant to go to the event, so many problems, five times I tried to sort this out and was told it was, it ended up me having to go out alone in the dark to eat elsewhere, a junior colleague is out of pocket as she had to pay for her meals too..... just crap

Dear Anna, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Pullman London St Pancras. I am really sorry to know that we failed to meet your expectations on this occasion. Please allow me to express my sincere apologies, as this in no way reflects the high quality of service we strive to provide. Please know that we are investigating the issue with our Front Office team, and will take appropriate action to prevent future occurrence. Once again, thank you again for bringing these issues to our attention. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon so you can have the great experience so many of our guests praise us for. Sincerely, Alfio Scuderi Quality & Guest Experience Manager

Excellent location

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Edward W. Couples - 10/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Spent 2 nights midweek. The hotel was clean and staff were friendly and generally helpful

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Shaun Couples - 10/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good stay efficient, clean and good atmosphere.

Excellent location when you come from Brussels

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Godfried S. Families - 09/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Close to St Pancras, design lobby, very friendly staff, nice restaurant with excellent choice of Gin and beers

Dear Godefridus S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman London St Pancras. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alfio Scuderi Quality & Guest Experience Manager

Well located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - 09/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Perfect location for a work trip to London, right near Kings Cross. Late room service was a godsend after a long work day

Dear Ashley, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your latest stay! We are glad that you had a good experience with us and hope to see you again very soon. All the best, Alfio Scuderi Quality & Guest Experience Manager

Lovely to be welcomed back

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

matthewstr0h Business - 08/10/2021 TripAdvisor review

With the change in the world of work back in March 2020, this was my first trip to the hotel in over 18 months. To be welcomed back so warmly by many of the same staff was wonderful. A great hotel with a lovely team. It was also nice to see the developments of the bar/restaurant and reception areas.

Dear @matthewstr0h, Thank you for taking the time to post such a great review. Your compliments of the staff and how well they looked after you throughout your stay are wonderful and greatly appreciated. It will be my pleasure to share your kind words with all those colleagues who helped to create for you some lasting, happy memories of your time at Pullman St. Pancras. I do hope you will have another opportunity to come back and see us again in the future, when you will find another warm welcome. Kind Regards, Alfio Scuderi Quality & Guest Experience Manager

Short break to London

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Mary C 27/09/2021 TripAdvisor review

I would highly recommend the Pullman Hotel, I have been here several times before and have never been disappointed. The hotel and rooms with views are lovely. The staff very friendly and the breakfast superb.

Dear @Mary C, Thank you very much for your nice review about our property. I am very happy to see that you were made feel welcome by our Team and I will be gladly sharing your feedback with everyone. Having breakfast included is always a treat and I am glad you have enjoyed our rich selection of items. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future! Kind Regards, Alfio Scuderi Quality & Guest Experience Manager

very good

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

tonyh112 18/09/2021 TripAdvisor review

we had a lovely room and a lovely weekend stay staff are so very nice and friendly could not have been more helpful. We eat in the restaurant 2 nights the fillet steak was cooked to perfection on the first night. The lamb I feel is way over priced. But overall an enjoyable stay and would definitely go back

Dear @tonyh112, It is fantastic to read your feedback on the service you received, as well as the meal you had in our GA Bar & Restaurant and I wish to thank you for your amazing compliments of the team; Thank you for sharing your experience in such a positive way and I hope you will have another opportunity, in the near future, to come back and see us again. Kind Regards, Alfio Scuderi Quality & Guest Experience Manager

Wonderful to be back at the Pullman

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Helen P 16/09/2021 TripAdvisor review

I stayed at the Pullman St Pancras often before the coronavirus pandemic, so it was wonderful to come back and find everything in place as usual, with a few extra precautions. The staff are super friendly and helpful as always, the breakfast is just as good (perhaps one or two less options, but still very generous), rooms still very comfortable.

Dear @Helen P, Thank you for your kind words and compliments about the staff, as well as the breakfast. We greatly appreciate your loyalty to us and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you both again to Pullman St. Pancras in the not too distant future. If we can be of any assistance to you in the meantime, please let us know. Best Regards, Alfio Scuderi Quality & Guest Experience Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby