Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.5/5 11,969 reviews

#ALLSAFE Accor

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne
See on a map
+ 26 Services

Hotel extras

  • Premium congress hotel; Wi-Fi, parking and 18 flexible state-of-the-art event rooms

  • Located in the center within walking distance of all attractions and Central Station Eindhoven

  • Endless walking-, cycling in nature. Cycle rental and routes are available, with packed lunch

  • Enjoy our own swimming pool, fitness or a facial treatment or massage.

  • The most stringent cleaning standards and operational protocols have been put in place.

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Laundry
  • Boutiques/shopping
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Thermal Spa
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on request
  • Bikes rentalPaying
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 18 meeting room(s)
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

Hotel location

Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

Vestdijk 47
5611 CA
eindhoven
netherlands

Tel: +31402326111

Fax: (+31)402440148

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    AMSTERDAM At 125km / 77.68 miles

  • By plane

    BRUSSELS At 150km / 93.21 miles

  • By plane

    EINDHOVEN AIRPORT At 8km / 4.97 miles

  • By train

    EINDHOVEN At 1km / 0.62 miles

GPS :51.438286, 5.482313

Companies

  • ASML 10.0 km / 6.21 mi
  • DAF 1.0 km / 0.62 mi
  • DE LAGE LANDEN 0.1 km / 0.06 mi
  • PHILIPS ELECTRONICS 1.6 km / 0.99 mi
  • PHILIPS MEDICAL SYSTEMS BEST 15.0 km / 9.32 mi
Companies

Your meetings and events

Meetings happen in 18 flexible, naturally lit conference rooms. Two executive boardrooms offer an intimate option (up to 12 participants) and videoconferencing capability.Need a break? Step into a breakout room or chill-out space. Or perhaps guests are required at the cocktail reception, buffet, sit-down dinner or Chef's table?Any questions? Ask our in-house Event Manager or, for tech questions, our IT Solutions Manager. Seminar packages are available, and WiFi is free throughout the hotel.

18 

meeting rooms

From 1 to 400 

attendees

  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

General equipment

  • Flipchart

  • Videoconferencing

  • Soundproof areas for greater comfort

  • An extensive array of audio, video and projection equipment

  • Podium

  • Lectern

  • Day light

  • WIFI access

  • Video equipment

  • Projection screen

  • Overhead projector

  • Airconditioned meeting room

  • High speed transmission line

General equipment

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodations

Our elegant and stylish guest rooms and suits offer the best of the Pullman experience, with free high-speed WiFi, Chromecast TV, Coffee & Tea making facilities, memory foam pillows, C.O. Bigelow bathroom products and more.

CLASSIC ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds, Kitchenette

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 20 / 215 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

SUPERIOR ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

DELUXE ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25 / 269 sq ft

DELUXE ROOM, 1 Queen Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

RESTAURANT VESTDIJK47

Type of cuisine: French

Restaurant Vestdijk47 has an open kitchen, a chef table, a spacious wine bar with exquisite wines & a Tresor Digestif. Experience a surprising culinary break at Pullman. Discover creative dishes with a twist, as well as sophisticated wines and cocktails.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BAR47

Non contractual photo

Bar47 is open all days and seats 40 covers with an own menu. In Bar47 you will find a Tresor Digestif with an assortment of luxurious digestives.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

11,969 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

1,866 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2020

Perfectly located in Eindhoven city center

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

Manu P 15/07/2020 TripAdvisor review

No matter you're going out to Eindhoven for some shopping, just a walk or some Casino games ... This hotel is just few mins away from many attractions and places. Walking distance from nice living & dining streets.

Many thanks for your wonderful review. We appreciate it very much and we hope to welcome you soon again. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts, General Manager

Bem localizado

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 27/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

After one week I had to change apartment because it was dripping inside mine. One week later I had to leave the hotel due to corona virus. I realize that this one the hotel doesn't have control, but it didn't help my experience with Pullman Hotel. Besides that, the hotel has really good conditions, nice gym and nice staff.

Dear guest Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. I am sorry that your experience did not totally met your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts, General Manager

Lovely hotel but shower is terrible for this standard.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Stuart Business - 24/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I enjoy staying here, but I’ve had enough of your bath and shower combination. The water pressure is poor and not in keeping with the rest of the hotel.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your time to review your stay with us. First of all I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your previous visit with us. I would also like to thank you for the feedback regarding the shower/bath. We will discuss this matter internally to better our facilities in the future. Next time feel free to mention that you do not prefer a bath/shower combination. We have other rooms where the bathroom is provided with an walk in shower. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

prima Hotel

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jv Families - 20/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

g

Beste gast, Hartelijk dank voor uw goede review aangaande uw laatse verblijf. Het is fijn om te zien dat het verblijf aan uw verwachtingen heeft voldaan. Wij kijken er naar uit om u nogmaals te mogen verwelkomen. Met gastvrije groet, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Sydney F. Business - 20/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

so pleased with the customer service. Thank you! Will see you again for sure!

Dear guest, Thank you for your great review of our hotel. What a pleasure to see that your experience has met your expectations. We will certainly share this good feedback with our colleagues. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Excellent stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Benjamin Business - 20/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent stay, no bad experience.

Dear guest, Wow, thank you very much for this great 100/100 review score! What a pleasure to read that your previous visit has fully met your expectations. We are looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

great stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Alex Business - 20/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

well received same good service

Dear guest, Thank you for your time to review your stay with us. It is a pleasure to see that you have enjoyed your previous visit. I would also like to thank you for the feedback you have provided us with. This helps us to improve our service in the near future. Hopefully you will think of us again for your next trip to Eindhoven. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Good ambience and strategically located

Customer review rating 4.5/5

N. M. Business - 20/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

My stay at the Pullman Cocagne was worth remembering and cherishing. I had one of the beautiful and most ambient 9th floor rooms with an excellent collection of bath items, minibar snacks and beverages. The folks behind the reception were really hospitable (especially the girls) who always made it a point to help the guests, in whatever way they can. The breakfast was sumptuous and the overall bill was crisp. I couldn’t think of any minuses except that there could have been 1 complimentary water bottle for each day of stay. (It’s ridiculous to have just 2, if one stays for a week). In all I would rate you guys 9.9/10. Keep soaring.

Dear guest, Wow, thank you very much for this great 100/100 review score regarding your last stay at our hotel. It is a pleasure to see that your previous visit was to your liking and that the service provided by my colleagues has met your expectations. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

High quality rooms, food and staff.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

John B. Business - 18/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent in every respect.

Dear guest, Many thanks for this wonderful review and the 100 out of 100 review score. How amazing to see that you have enjoyed our high quality rooms, food and service provided by our staff. We are very grateful to read that you classify our hotel as an excellent place to stay. Hopefully your next stay will be as pleasant as the previous one. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Great hotel and service

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jacob Business - 18/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

This is truly great hotel with modern decor, very professional service and fantastic bar and restaurant!

Dear guest, Amazing, thank you so much for this wonderful review score regarding your stay with Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. We are pleased to see that you have enjoyed our professional service, modern facilities and bar and restaurant. Additionally, we would also like to thank you for your compliments regarding the check in process. We always strive to provide our guests with high quality guest service and it is always a pleasure to hear that we are able to meet the expectations of our guests. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Perfect stay...

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Manu P. Couples - 17/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Not much to say as this was a weird weekend (last weekend before everything closes ?) But even if the circumstances were quite specials, the welcome & service was simply perfect ! Thank you very much for the smile and the service everything was really much appreciated !

Dear guest, Wow, thank you so much for your 100 out of 100 score and this amazing review. We are so honored to read that even though the circumstances we were able to provide you with an unique stay. In addition, we would also like to thank you for your compliments regarding the service and helpfulness of our staff. It is such a pleasure to read that you have enjoyed your stay. These kind of reviews motivate us all to set the extra mile in delivering amazing experiences to our guests. We would love to welcome you again soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

good location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

L. S. Business - 16/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Not enough parking lot space , sometimes i have to park outside and pay by myself.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your positive review score and your stay with Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. From your score we can see that the stay has met your expectations. Additionally, we would like to thank you for your feedback regarding the parking area, however we do like to mention that parking at our premises is upon availability. As per your ALL points, I would like to inform you that they have been rewarded to your membership. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Friendly and helpful

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Friendly A. H. H. Business - 16/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Always friendly and helpful. Asking if you want more tea or Coffee with breakfast. Borrowing an umbrella in the Rain.

Dear guest, Wow, thank you so much for this extremely positive review regarding your stay with us. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed the services provided by my colleagues. I will personally forward your compliments to the departments that were involved in creating a memorable stay for you. We are certain your next stay will be as great as the last one. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Perfect location but price wise expected more.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Fabian G. Couples - 15/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel is located right in the middel of down town. Parking at hotel is more expensive (€25) then outsite (€9). The booking system is not very friendly when it comes to making changes to an existing reservation, plus hotel does NOT get read/see clearly when customer book Late check out (17 hrs). Compared to other hotel (NH Collection for example) for the same price a bigger room.

Dear guest, Thank you for your stay with Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne and taking the time to tell other travellers about your experiences with us. We are very glad to read that you have enjoyed the services provided by my colleagues. On the other hand, I would personally like to thank you for your feedback regarding the booking/reservations system. We always strive to optimize our service and we always value the opinion of our guests when it comes to experience, satisfaction and usability of our services and facilities. I can assure you that your feedback will be discussed internally to further analyse our reservations system. Hopefully you will think again of us for your next visit to Eindhoven. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Very good

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Cedric W. Business - 14/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very helpful and a relaxing experience

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your great score regarding your stay with us. We are pleased to read that we were able to meet your expectations and that you had a very relaxing experience. Hopefully your next stay will be as pleasant as the previous one. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Good stay as always

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 14/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Part of Philips conference, stayed one night, nice bed, good breakfast

Dear guest, Wow thank you very much for this 100 out of 100 review score. We are very grateful to see that you have stayed again with us during your stay in Eindhoven. From your score and feedback we can see that we were able to meet your expectations. Hopefully your next stay will be as pleasant as the previous one. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Chiara Business - 13/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very nice hotel but missed the homey cozy feeling of other ones. Bed very comfy and nice temperature in the room. Not happy with water temperature in the bathroom, either too cold or too warm and hard to balance. Very good breakfast, tasty and with plenty of options. Staff at check-in pretty rude, but very friendly during the rest of my stay.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your comprehensive review regarding your previous stay with us. We are very happy that you took the time to tell us and other travellers about your experiences. Based on your review we are very delighted to see that overall you have enjoyed your stay with Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. On the other hand we would like to apologize for the inconveniences that occurred during your stay. The technical issues in your room will be forwarded to our technical department. As per your feedback regarding the staff, we will make sure that this will be discussed with the right person to avoid situations like this within the future. Once again we would like to thank you for your feedback and hopefully you will think of us again for your next visit to Eindhoven. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Service and Detail

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Sean C. Friends - 10/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Service was excellent from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. Building was clean and everything went very well. Second time of staying and would recommend.

Dear guest, Wow! Thank you for your great score regarding your stay with us. We are delighted to see that the stay has met your expectations. We are looking forward to your next visit with Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Lack of attention to detail

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 09/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel was nice and the staff friendly and helpful, however I noticed a lack of attention to detail: - Light bulbs were broken in my room - The two complementary water bottles have already been opened - The sofa contained several disgusting stains

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. I am sorry that your experience did not entirely meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to prevent future occurrence. If you had mentioned that the water bottles already had been opened we would have brought new ones immediately. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts, General Manager

Beautiful hotel in great location

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

Jacob F Business - 09/03/2020 TripAdvisor review

The hotel is amazing, greatly located with spacious modern rooms, great bar, restaurant and very professional and friendly staff! If you planning to stay in Eindhoven, this hotel will enhance your time in town!

What a wonderful review and very kind words. We appreciate it very much and we do hope that a lot of people will follow your superb advice :) Warm regards and see you soon, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts, General Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby