ibis budget Gosford

ibis budget Gosford 3 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.3/5 356 reviews

See on a map

Description

Hotel extras

  • Stylish & comfortable rooms all featuring ibis Budget 'Sweet Beds'

  • Close to shops, dining and the Gosford town centre

  • Free private outdoor car parking available at the hotel

  • Free & fast high-speed Wi-Fi included in all rooms and public areas

  • Easy access to Central Coast Stadium and all sporting facilities

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel location

ibis budget Gosford

63 Central Coast Highway
2250 WEST GOSFORD
Australia

  • By plane

    SYDNEY AIRPORT At 86.1km / 53.5 miles

  • By train

    GOSFORD STATION At 1.5km / 0.93 miles

GPS:-33.426664, 151.324324

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast

Breakfast Non contractual photo

Our accommodation(s)

Featuring 79 fully air conditioned guest rooms, ibis budget Gosford provides an excellent base for visitors travelling to Gosford. Guest rooms at this affordable Central Coast hotel are available in a range of configurations, offering accommodation for up to two, three or four guests - making it the ideal choice for couples, families and groups of friends travelling together. Each guest room features a functional layout, comfortable bedding, a well-equipped private ensuite, Free Wi-Fi access and a TV.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.3/5  356 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  3.5/5  304 reviews

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Gowri R. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Comfy stay

Handy location

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Nicole Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

My stay suited what I needed for the weekend. Booking and check in were simple.

Dear Nicole Ann We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Gosford. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jake

great location

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Lizz M. Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

Great, bathroom was just a little small.

Dear LIZZ We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Gosford. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jake

Easy to book

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Clean rooms

Issues

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Victor Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

The key in the room didn’t work for the first room then the nice lady had to change the room for me. The second room that i had the extractor in the bathroom was not working and the aircon was not heating properly. Apart from that the receptionist was lovely and the room was clean!

Dear VICTOR We do apologise about the room key wouldn't work, time to time these things happen, we are glad you had a pleasant experience with our staff member. We hope next time we get the door right the first go and you have a wonderful warm stay Regards Jake

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other establishments nearby