ibis Troyes Centre Hotel 3 stars

Customer review rating 4.4/5 4,613 reviews

ibis Troyes Centre
See on a map
+ 14 Services

Hotel extras

  • 24-hour reception

  • Private underground parking garage

  • 2 restaurants nearby

  • A 5-minute walk from the city center

  • 10 minutes from factory outlet stores

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 1 bar(s)
Business services
  • 3 meeting room(s)
  • Web corner
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Troyes Centre

rue Camille Claudel
10000
troyes
france

Tel: +33325759999

Fax: (+33)3/25759069

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • RN71 RN60 RN19 : 

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 155.01km / 96.32 miles

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 190km / 118.07 miles

  • By plane

    VATRY At 70km / 43.5 miles

  • By helicopter

    BARBEREY At 5km / 3.11 miles

  • By train

    TROYES At 1km / 0.62 miles

GPS :48.292752, 4.080541

Congress centre

  • ESPACE ARGENCE 0.5 km / 0.31 mi
Congress centre

Your meetings and events

meeting rooms

From 1 to 100 

attendees

Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

General equipment

  • Audio and video equipment

  • WIFI access

General equipment

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodation(s)

Inviting, modern and cozy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

Standard Room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 16 / 172 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk

Superior Room with 1 double bed and 1 convertible sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 19 / 205 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk

Standard Room with two single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 19 / 205 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

BAR RENDEZ-VOUS

Non contractual photo

Relaxation on the menu. A bit to eat, something to drink... It's the one rendez-vous you need for a new take on work and leisure.

Our guest reviews for
ibis Troyes Centre

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

4,613 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

905 reviews

2020 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2020

Comfortable hotel, well situated, competent and friendly staff, covid arrangements appropriate.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Couples - 24/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

As usual, we were very comfortable at IBIS Troyes Centre. The staff are friendly and competent, our room was very comfortable and clean, and the bed is especially comfortable. The arrangements to handle the Covid pandemic seemed appropriate.

Good stay for business or as a stopover

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Dan L. Couples - 21/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Kind staff, flexible and helpful. Hotel position is right in the city centre, which may or may not be helpful depending on one's purpose: good for a business visitor, not handy for a stopover on the way to somewhere else (noise until late night). Rooms where at good Ibis standard however nowadays it's always good to carry with you a bottle of "Eau de Javel" and disinfect most of the objects that you need to touch: robinets, door handles and so on. Since I've known Ibis for over 20 years now I have to say that cutting personnel breaks my heart. I cannot stand to see one cleaning lady doing (cleaning) a whole floor or one receptionist doing both reception and serving meals in the restaurant (I do not think the latter happened here, but I did see it in my previous stay in a Novotel (Accor chain) at € 100 a room for members. I strongly advise the management to reverse policy or the dividends that they are trying to squeeze this way may drop further - some clients may become fed-up with this policy!

GOOD VALUE, GOODLOCATION

Customer review rating 4.4/5

David G. Couples - 08/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We've stayed at the Ibis Centre many times over the years. The hotel is good value, near the centre of town and, although not perfect, is ideal for a short stay in a very pleasant city. I have to commend the staff who are very pleasant and helpful in these strange times.

Excellent Ibis in Troyes, close to all valuable places of Troyes to visit

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Roald Couples - 30/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great location, place to park my car, excellent hotel room, good breakfast. Good WiFi.

Good location, confortable room but shocked that covid measures were not applied to buffet breakfast: tables not cleaned between uses, crowding at the buffet.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Families - 23/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

See above

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Frederik Families - 17/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good stop on trip to the south

Excellent stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anne Couples - 12/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is well situated within walking distance of the city center. The room was very comfortable and breakfast was good

Good location

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Diane Couples - 11/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Comfortable room, ideal for a stop Over and longer if visiting the area. Great breakfast including really thoughtful touch of take away hot drink for the journey. Secure parking under the hotel. Lovely will use Ibis centre again

Very convenient and comfortable hotel.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Steve P. Families - 11/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Clean and comfortable hotel which is in a good location, especially for an overnight stay where you can walk to the restaurants and bars. Parking is easy - a big plus.

Safe, clean and excellent position

Customer review rating 4.4/5

S. P. Families - 11/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel had very good COVID safety measures in place. The rooms were clean and the parking was very welcome. Excellent location.

Good stay & tasty breakfast

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Jo Families - 08/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great find 10 mins walk from the beautiful old town. Clean modern rooms, lovely breakfast.

Excellent stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Amber M. Families - 08/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Extremely accommodating and helpful. Great service, fantastic bedroom and very clean. Location and breakfast were amazing too. Thank you.

Good stay, as usual

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Nick D. Couples - 04/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We like to stay at your hotel and explore the beautiful city of Troyes. The hotel is well run. Three comments, particularly as it was hot weather when we stayed at your hotel: 1 the air conditioning in our room was not very effective 2 the duvet was hot 3 one more towel is always welcome! Many thanks.

Good stay, comfortable room, grumpy receptionist

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Laura Couples - 31/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stayed here before, great location, easy parking, very comfortable bed with a good breakfast. We had to move our non-refundable booking because of Covid travel restrictions and the hotel’s response was great. They moved it without any fuss and also said we didn’t have to pay anymore. Fabulous service! But when we came to check in the receptionist told us we had to pay the difference. When we explained and showed her the change confirmation email, she seemed quite grumpy and grudgingly handed us our keycard. A blip in an otherwise very good stay.

Great stay. Clean & safe.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Matthew W. Families - 29/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent, well managed and friendly hotel.

Comfortable room, good aircon, roomy and clean. Hotel ideally located in Troyes

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Peter Friends - 28/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very helpfull staff, safety measures well respected and on top of that a comfortable and clean room. Not to forget the availability of a safe and private parking, for a reasonable price

Dear PETER D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Troyes Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Angélique DIEUMEGARD Directrice Adjointe

Great for family

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Rafael Families - 18/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great for large family with possibility to connect two rooms. Very good breakfast.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

V D. Families - 10/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Was snowed in and tried to change booking to another day, couldn’t get any sense out of two phone calls from receptionist. So lost the cost of room, suggest when booking bed and breakfast go to somewhere that will return your money up to 24 hrs before you are due to arrive. Ibis hotel is not on my list again.

All facilities good

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Paul T. Families - 24/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything great until checking out . I thought I’d paid but the receptionist said the account was in paid therefore I paid again Whilst away on my skiing trip in France I checked my bank account and I actually paid for 2 rooms on the 7th jan. Therefore when checking out I should have only been charged for over night parking and 3 breakfasts. We always use Ibis on the way to our annual skiing trip and this hasn’t happened before therefore I trust it will be sorted quickly . I have already e mailed Ibis customer services. Apart from this payment issue I’ve always found Ibis to be excellent Thanks

Dear PAUL T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Troyes Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Chloé Receptionist

Great stopover location

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Pete T. Families - 24/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great location for a one night stopover on the way to the Alps. Comfortable and clean, good breakfast.

Dear PETER T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Troyes Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Chloé Receptionist

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby