ibis budget Sheffield Arena 2 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 3.7/5 652 comentários

Extras do hotel

  • Pet-friendly hotel, with on-site facilities

  • Nearby attractions include bowling and ice rink

  • Continental breakfast, featuring juices, cereals and more

  • Less than ten minutes to Meadowhall Interchange tram stop

  • Meadowhall Shopping Centre is just one mile away

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Localização do hotel

ibis budget Sheffield Arena

298 Attercliffe Common, Sheffield, Sheffield
S9 2AG SHEFFIELD
Reino Unido

GPS:53.4012845, -1.4220551

Acesso e transporte

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo
No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pequeno-almoço

Café da manhã

As nossas opções de alojamento

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL  3.7/5  652 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor  3.5/5  1.178 comentários

Great nights sleep.

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

carolinewF7533DO Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Best nights sleep in years. Very quiet considering the area. 3 min walk to the arena. You get what you pay for, no kettle in room, but machine in reception. Very powerful shower. Clean and tidy. Breakfast basic continental to be honest would not add that on next time, as plenty of places nearby. Very friendly staff, they did there up most for a visitor who spoke no English and helped him above and beyond. Good location for meadowhall.

Dear Caroline Thank you very much for the nice comments about our staff . We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcome you again in our hotel in future. Yours sincerely Marco Jadidi, General manager

Location, location, location

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Travel29511156290 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Great location for the arena. Very friendly efficient and free parking (not the £5 we had expected. Very compact room but fine for 1 night. Free tea and coffee in reception and the shower was hit and powerful. Main complaint was that I banged my head a number of times on the overbed. Well worth the money and would definitely stay again if going to Sheffield arena.

Dear Travel Thank you very much for your comments. I will share it with all my team. I am glad that you found our staff helpful and friendly. I am sorry to hear that you banged your head to the board. We look forward to welcome you again in our hotel in future. Kind regards Marco Jadidi, General manager

Budget hotel at luxury prices

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Clare P Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

£200 per night for a budget hotel? No bar - no tea & coffee facilities - the only thing I can say is that it’s clean - toilet is a cupboard- shower opens out straight onto the room . If I’d paid £50 for it there wouldn’t have been a problem. I can only assume That the price was raised because of the Paul Heaton concert

Dear J7686 Thank you for sharing your experience about your stay in our hotel. I am sorry to see that you were not happy with your stay. Regarding the no bar and no tea facilities: We do not provide those services at Ibis budget hotels in UK. We are selling the alcohol and we have got a coffee machine next to the reception. Regarding the price: We are selling from £32 which you can book this price in advance. We did compete our price with the competitors on that night. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us and we hope you will have a better stay next time. Kind regards Marco Jadidi, General manager

Not good

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Jonny N Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The whole floor smell of m smoking Which included our Room ! Kept being woke up from banging Room was awfull aswell remind of a hospital. This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in.i do not recommend to anybody

Dear Jonnyn Thank you for spending a minute and telling us about your experience in our hotel. I am sorry if you were disturb by other guests in the hotel. Our hotel is a none smoking hotel and I am sorry if any guest smoked in the corridors. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us and we wish you will have a better stay next time. Yours sincerely Marco Jadidi, General manger, Ibis budget Sheffield Arena

Perfectly fine overnight stay for arena concert

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

chrisnfriends Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Great location. Couple of minutes easy walk to Utilita Arena and lots of eating options. The room was spotless and bedlinen and towels excellent quality, equally fresh and clean. So the room was very compact, no frills with shower door opening into the room and the toilet a tiny cupboard like space but perfectly fine for an overnight stay. The staff were excellent, friendly, efficient and cheerful. Oh and you could open the window a bit too.

Dear Chris Thank you very much for your fantastic comments . I will share it with all my team. I am glad that you found our hotel clean with a friendly staff. We look forward to welcome you again in our hotel in future. Kind regards Marco Jadidi, General manager , Ibis budget Sheffield Arena

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Outros utilizadores da Web classificam o nosso hotel

  • 527 comentários 8.1/10 Localização
  • 1.068 comentários 4.8/10 Quarto
  • 722 comentários 8.9/10 Serviço
  • 14 comentários 7.9/10 Internet
  • 535 comentários 4/10 Conforto
  • 493 comentários 5.7/10 Limpeza
  • 342 comentários 6.5/10 Custo Benefício
  • 202 comentários 4.8/10 Pequeno-almoço

Powered by Trustyou