Information message

ibis Moscow Dynamo Hotel 3 stars

Customer review rating 4.5/5 7,572 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

ibis Moscow Dynamo
See on a map
+ 17 Services

Hotel extras

  • 50 Premium rooms and 3 of them of MyRoom style: French, Sporty, Biker

  • 5 meeting rooms from 35 to 65 sq.m.

  • Three metro stations within walking distance

  • Free parking in front of the hotel

  • Dynamo Stadium (VTB Arena), Megasport and CSKA Arena in walking distance.

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed Paying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Ironing room
  • Cash machine
Catering
  • Breakfast Paying
  • 1 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
Business services
  • 5 Meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Moscow Dynamo

Leningradsky Prospect, 37
Building 8
125167 moscow
russian federation

Tel: +74951390304

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • CSKA :  11 (turquoise) CSKA

  • DYNAMO :  GREEN DINAMO

  • By plane

    SHEREMETYEVO At 23km / 14.29 miles

  • By train

    BELORUSSKY At 3.5km / 2.17 miles

GPS :55.792397, 37.54347

Exhibition centre

  • CROCUS EXPO 15.0 km / 9.32 mi
  • EXPOCENTRE 7.0 km / 4.35 mi

Your meetings and events

Number of meeting rooms: 5 Maximum size: 67 m2 Maximum capacity: 65 peopleNumber of meeting rooms: 5 Maximum size: 67 m2 Maximum capacity: 65 people

Room descriptions and layouts

meeting rooms

From 1 to 65 

attendees

Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

  • Screen

  • Auditorium

  • Flipchart

  • Audio and video equipment

  • Day light

  • WIFI access

  • Video equipment

  • Overhead projector

  • Airconditioned meeting room

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodation(s)

Our restaurants and bars

IBIS KITCHEN RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

Guests are invited to visit the ibis restaurant, where they can enjoy popular Russian dishes and international cuisine.

BAR

Enjoy a refreshing drink, a cold beer, an aromatic coffee or a snack in our bar at any time of the day. The team looks forward to your visit.

Non contractual photo

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday

Our guest reviews for
ibis Moscow Dynamo

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

7,572 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

496 reviews

Great team

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Ekaterina Families - 07/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good value for money and location if you need to be in that area. A bit of a construction around the hotel, but not so noticeable. The team is great: super polite, always very helpful. Also awesome breakfast buffet.

Dear Ekaterina, We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at ibis Moscow Dynamo. It is always a pleasure to receive such a positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that your review will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one! Sincerely, Elvira Akhmetgalieva T&C Coordinator Ibis Moscow Dynamo

Perfect for the 2nd time

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Zhanna Solo - 07/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Just great! Location, the staff and the quality/price ratio is great. I only keep saying that wifi is not very good…the speed is very slow and it’s impossible to watch something or download. Everything else is great

Dear Zhanna, We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Moscow Dynamo. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your visit to our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. We will take into consideration your comments about WiFi connection and do our best to solve this problem. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another great journey with us. Sincerely, Elvira Akhmetgalieva T&C Coordinator

Good location, Peacefull Environement

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Sohail Couples - 18/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel is neat n clean But No mini bar At least in the room where I stayed.. but they can provide mini bar and later charge.. No smell of old carpets... Bed was very comfortable Bar was OK.. I had a small unplesent incident last night of my stay but the staff at reception dealt it very professionally and gently, special thanks to him.. Stay is worth the price...

Dear Sohail, We are very grateful to receive such a high evaluation of our services and your positive comments. Such feedback from the guests is a real reward for each of my colleagues. Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We will be happy to meet you at ibis Moscow Dynamo at any time! Have a great day, Elvira Akhmetgalieva T&C Coordinator ibis Moscow Dynamo

Good Area and Good accomodation

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Joseph F. Solo - 16/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

My stay was pleasant, accommodation good and Very, Very help full staff.

Dear Joseph F., We really appreciate your comments regarding your stay at ibis Moscow Dynamo. It is always a pleasure to receive such a positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will become a great encouragement for all our staff members as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one! Sincerely, Elvira Akhmetgalieva T&C Coordinator

Overall, their rooms, breakfast, and lobby can be measured as 5* without a problem. Luxury place !!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Maksim Solo - 23/02/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The whole experience was amazing in this hotel. I frequently travel to Moscow and the price here was probably the best in the city. It is impossible to find a hotel of such quality for this amount of money. Remember that this hotel is 3* and the price they offer is comparable to hostels in a City which is great and highly attractive for me. Overall, their rooms, breakfast, and lobby can be measured as 5* without a problem. It's a luxury place where you can feel great for a really reasonable price. Highly recommended !!

Dear Maksim, We are very grateful to receive such a high evaluation of our services and your positive comments. Such feedback from the guests is a real reward for each of my colleagues. Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We will be happy happy to meet you at ibis Moscow Dynamo at any time! Have a great day, Olga Nazarova Sales Manager

Great service!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Zhanna Solo - 09/02/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Amazing price/quality ratio. Director of the hotel Dmitriy helped a lot himself for a broken item by a cleaner, offered compensation that I did not expect. Location, cleanliness, COVID rules - all was great, I plan to come back

Dear Zhanna, We are very grateful to receive such a high evaluation of our services and your positive comments. Such feedback from the guests is a real reward for each of my colleagues. Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We will be happy happy to meet you at ibis Moscow Dynamo at any time! Have a great day, Olga NAZAROVA Sales Manager

Not-acceptable mistake of receipt.

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Gennadiy L. Business - 24/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

While I book a room for two nights 12-14.01 your specialists send a booking for 4150RUB breakfast if included per night. When I did check out, receptionists provided to me two separate receipt 3400RUB for night and separate 750RUB for breakfast. I asked them to correct the receipt, but they told me that it is accountable document and they do not have possibility to correct it. I asked them to cancel this document and to prepare the correct one, but they refuse my proposal, they even did not excuse. I discussed this situation to my assistant who booked the room in your hotel and we decided never ever stay in your hotel and also all our employees will never again stay in your hotel.

Dear Mr. L., Thank you for taking the time to answer our questions and share your opinion regarding your stay at ibis Moscow Dynamo. I'm sorry that the proposed service did not meet your expectations. Let me express our most sincere apologies. In Ibis, we strive to provide the highest level of service for each of our guests. Therefore, your feedback is very important for us. The rate of 4150 RUB per night do include bed and breakfast, which is mentioned in the invoice with various services. Due to the fact that the correction of checks and accounts is prosecuted under the Law of the Russian Federation, we suggest to book accommodation without breakfast in order to avoid similar situations. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your contribution to improving the service at our hotel! We sincerely hope that you will provide us with the opportunity to correct our mistakes in the near future. Sincerely, Olga Nazarova Sales Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Ivan Couples - 10/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

What I liked: - polite staff in both front-desk and restaurant - clean and fresh-looking room - very good housekeeping service (there was a single issue with soap replenishment, but it was sorted rather quickly) - nice breakfast (we took just one, as we preferred to dine out in the city, but it was good value) - compliance with anti-COVID measures what needs to be fixed: - internet (literally, issued to connect every day. Please, check with Ibis Paveletskaya how they deal with this) - I would still offer bottles of water (at least on arrival) for Accor members - since the CRM was down on the day of arrival, there were issues with recognition of benefits (still, got it sorted). And there was no internet on the day of arrival. - construction works nearby made commute a bit worse (though, no wrongdoing of the hotel here - it's just the fact to consider).

Dear Ivan, We are very grateful to receive such a high evaluation of our services and your positive comments. Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We will be happy happy to meet you at ibis Moscow Dynamo at any time! Have a great day, Olga NAZAROVA Sales Manager

Excellent

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Denis Business - 18/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

For such a discount I would live there on the regular basis

Dear Denis, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Moscow Dynamo. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kristina Ferraro T&C Coordinator ibis Moscow Dynamo
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Olga Business - 12/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly helpful staff

Уважаемая Ольга, Мы очень благодарны Вам за оставленные комментарии. Нам всегда очень приятно получать позитивные отзывы, особенно о работе нашего персонала. Уверена, что такие отзывы служат хорошей мотивацией для всех моих коллег. Спасибо еще раз за Ваш отзыв. Надеемся на новые встречи с Вами! С уважением, Кристина Ферраро Координатор отдела персонала ибис Москва Динамо

Met my expectations of frequent traveller

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Ovtoronto Business - 08/12/2019 TripAdvisor review

I stayed for 3 nights in December. Quick check in and check out, good and quiet sleep, tasty espresso downstairs and friendly staff. Location was convenient for my purposes, but could be a bit of walk for those who rely on subway. Perfect for a short business trip.

Dear Guest! We are very grateful for your positive comments which will be shared with our hotel team. Let me thank you for your evaluation of our staff, it is very important for us to get feedback, as we try to do everything possible for your comfort and convenience. Your feedback is very important to us, and we are pleased to know that you appreciated our beds Sweet Bed by IBIS. Inspired with your review, we assure you that we will continue to deliver great service at any time. The whole ibis Moscow Dynamo team will be happy to welcome you again! Best regards, Navruza Alimova Personal assistant to General Director ibis Moscow Dynamo

Always good

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

paolomazzoleni4 Couples - 24/10/2019 TripAdvisor review

Good hotel in a comfortable location, really interesting and abundant breakfast even if there is never the possibility to have fried eggs. People that work at the Ibis Dynamo are really well mannered and polite

Dear Mr Mazzoleni, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at ibis Moscow Dynamo. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We will be more than happy to prepare fried eggs specially for you at your next stay with us! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kind regards, Marina Babitskaya Director of Sales ibis Moscow Dynamo

Average 3-star hotel

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

Oleg B Friends getaway - 25/05/2019 TripAdvisor review

I've got mixed feelings after staying at this property. What I didn't like are "dirty" - colored carpeting and smaller than expected room size. In addition, the table football in the lobby sits next to computers so when someone plays the football it's too loud and nearly impossible to work on the computers. Finally, there is a construction site near the property.

Dear Oleg, thnak you for taking time to share your experience. It is a pity to read that the carpeting of the room and location of table football didn't meet your expectations. Nevertheless we sincerely hope to welcome you again in the future! Best regards, Quality manager Maria Gorboskaya

Review on IBIS Dynamo

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Relax38195580868 Business - 25/02/2019 TripAdvisor review

Very Good Hotel, Check-in and Check out very fast, Hotel very clear and very good price / quality. I am very satisfied of this hotel. Very complete Breakfeast and restaurant is correct. Very welcoming team

Dear Guest, Allow me to thank you on behalf of the hotel team for your positive and very important feedback for us. I would also like to say thank you that you could take time and leave such wonderful comments. We are very pleased that the level of services of the hotel is in line with your expectations and look forward to meet you again at ibis Moscow Dynamo! Kind regards, Quality manager Maria Gorbovskaya

Extra Payment

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

Parveen K Family - 06/12/2018 TripAdvisor review

We have been charged half a day extra for keeping our bagages for 2 hours though the hotel was empty and informed the reception due to weather concern we got stuck and unable to reach on time. We end up paying for half day that was unnecessary. We have stayed at Le meridian but never come across with extra charges.

Dear Guest, thank you for taking time to share your experience. Unfortunately, the service of late check-out is payable in our hotel, that is why you were changed for staying longer in the room. If you will need to leave your belongings you can use our luggage room for free. We will hope to welcome you again in the future. Best regards, Quality manager Maria Gorbovskaya

Excellent

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Gybom Solo travel - 19/09/2018 TripAdvisor review

Had a great stay in Moscow and at the IBIS Dynamo Hotel. The staff at the IBIS Moscow Dynamo hotel were welcoming, the location near to my needs. Cleaning staff were excellent and I look forward to coming again.

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your kind comments about our hotel! It will be a real pleasure to welcome you again at ibis Moscow Dynamo at any time. Best regards, Quality manager Maria Gorbovskaya

Very Enjoyable Visit.

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

SteveMalbo Family - 22/08/2018 TripAdvisor review

Friendly staff, good value, awesome breakfast buffet, dinning, and bar. Construction next door did not impact us. Our hotel arranged airport transfer did not show up, however, they hotel provided alternate transportation after a quick call. We would definitely stay there again.

Dear Guest, thank you for taking time to share your experience. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again at ibis Moscow Dynamo! Sincerely, Quality manager Maria Gorbovskaya

Lucky or Unlucky ?

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

PEMS_60 Business - 27/07/2018 TripAdvisor review

The reception was very slow for the registration at my arrival despite my on-line check in. Unpolite manners to reply to my queries for the extension of my stay. I visit this hotel since long time ago and like it because is strategically located for my business and also has all I need (clean, decent brealfast) but unfortunatly service is always a bet. Once it works once not. You must be lucky.!!!

Dear Guest, thank you for taking time to share your concerns, We are very sorry to know that our hotel has created such opinion in your eyes. We are constantly working on the quality of service and training the staff so that each guest could feel welcome in our hotel. And it is a pity to know that this time we failed. I will for sure discuss this subject with my colleagues as your opinion is very important. Please let me express our sincerest apologies and hope to welcome you again at ibis Moscow Dynamo. Best regards, Quality manager Maria Gorbovskaya

Very good hotel and well localized

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

marcelosousa2018 Friends getaway - 23/07/2018 TripAdvisor review

team very atencious and standard instalations as expected from a Ibis hotel, So nice hotel and localization. Food was good and hpusekeeping also. less than 10 minutes from Dynamo Metro what is so good in terms of transport

Dear Guest, all my team of ibis Moscow Dynamo is really happy to receive such a nice feedback from you! We will be extremely happy to welcome you again in our hotel during your next trip to Moscow! Sincerely, Quality manager Maria Gorbovskaya

You can’t use your points rewards on check-out!

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

AlanMar Family - 16/06/2018 TripAdvisor review

The hotel is about 15 min of metro station. I was there for 3 nights and one of them they don’t clean up our room. In the check-out, the hotel not accept the points rewards, unless you book in advance. I am very disappointed! My feeling is the loyalty program is not the same. Looking for another one.

Dear Guest, thank you for taking time to describe this situation. Please let us apologize and give some comments on that issue. Unfortunately, the rule of accepting the reward points at check-out has been introduced to Russian hotels recently, and our hotel didn't get any communication about it. After your review we have contacted our head office to investigate and we go to know that you were absolutely right. We are terribly sorry that such inconvenient situation has occurred during your check-out and we will be extremely grateful if you will give our hotel a chance to earn back your trust. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again at ibis Moscow Dynamo and to improve your impression. Sincerely, Quality manager Maria Gorbovskaya

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby