Grand Mercure The Hills Lodge

Grand Mercure The Hills Lodge 4.5 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.7/5 529 reviews

See on a map

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel location

Grand Mercure The Hills Lodge

1 Salisbury Rd, Cnr Windsor Rd
2154 CASTLE HILL
Australia

  • PARRAMATTA:  NORTH PARRAMATTA

  • WINDSOR ROAD:  601 NORWEST

  • SEVEN HILLS:  WEST SEVEN HILLS

  • By plane

    KINGSFORD SMITH At 40km / 24.86 miles - Shuttle paying

GPS:-33.730104, 150.973204

Congress centre

  • Castle Grand Centre 3.5 km / 2.17 mi
  • Castle Hill RSL 2.5 km / 1.55 mi
  • Hillsong Church 2 km / 1.24 mi
  • Homebush Park 18 km / 11.19 mi

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Shuttle
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

NOBLES RESTAURANT

Chef Ryan Goetzke has designed a menu to cater for everyone including fine a la carte dining as well as something for regular travellers who feel like something more relaxed.

Your meetings and events

With it's 4 meeting and conference rooms, the Grand Mercure Hills Lodge offers high speed wi-fi and natural lighting throughout all function rooms. Catering for 10-200 people. Our professional conference planners cover every detail.

Room descriptions and layouts

meeting rooms

From 1 to 200 

attendees

Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel

Our accommodation(s)

We offer a variety of rooms starting with our Deluxe & Twin Share, with Disabled access rooms. We also have some self contained Suites, as well as several Superior Rooms & Suites.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.7/5  529 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.5/5  620 reviews

Great staff , wonderful stay .

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Fiona Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Great price , comfortable rooms . Wonderful friendly staff.

pleasant staff, nice room

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Scott Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

was nice but the lack of a steak option on the in room dining was disappointing

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

I recently had a birthday party at Hills Lodge. Venue was great, so was service and quality of food. The only negative experience I had was that the quantity of food was significantly less than what we were originally promised even though we paid full price. I am still waiting for a response from the Event Manager on this issue.

Perfect hospitality and stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Yvonne Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

We were extremely happy with this hotel. All staff members were exceptional. We were so impressed that we have just booked another stay of 2 times 7 nights continuous stay. I have nothing but good things to say about this property and the lovely staff. They made our short visit superb. Thankyou very much. Yvonne and Richard B..

Good location.. Tired old accommodation

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Karen Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Stay was reasonable. Restaurant overpriced - steak $52 (no sides included in this price). Accommodation is worn/tired abs in desperate need of a refurbishment (overpriced).

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 120 reviews 9.3/10 Location
  • 334 reviews 8.7/10 Room
  • 472 reviews 8.9/10 Service
  • 204 reviews 7.1/10 Food
  • 154 reviews 8.8/10 Comfort
  • 140 reviews 9/10 Cleanliness
  • 122 reviews 8.6/10 Amenities
  • 79 reviews 8.9/10 Breakfast

Powered by Trustyou