Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences Hotel 5 stars

Customer review rating 4.3/5 5,994 reviews

#ALLSAFE Accor

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences
See on a map
+ 27 Services

Hotel extras

  • The Square open-air restaurant

  • Range of beach activities and water sports

  • Relaxing spa and leisure facilities

  • Devour in an exquisite and free flow beverage experience with MyGlass package

  • Pamper your kids everyday with MyKids package

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Services for children
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PMPaying
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Thermal Spa
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Services for children
  • Beach and water sports
  • Other sports activities
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 5 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

Hotel location

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences

Jl Pantai Mengiat
ITDC Complex Po Box 116
80363
bali
indonesia

Tel: +623618480555

Fax: (+62)361/8480556

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    Ngurah Rai Intl At 12km / 7.46 miles

GPS :-8.808674, 115.225371

Congress centre

  • BICC 3.0 km / 1.86 mi
  • BNDCC 3.0 km / 1.86 mi
Congress centre

Your meetings and events

Meeting@Novotel, making your meetings a success. Whatever type of meeting you are organizing, you can optimize the chances of its success by benefiting from the Novotel networkOur years of experience have let us build a great expertise in meetings organization.Choose any of of our five meeting rooms, three of them are perfect for small meeting or break-out rooms, all are fully equipped for your event.

Room descriptions and layouts

meeting rooms

From 1 to 80 

attendees

Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

General equipment

  • Flipchart

  • Podium

  • WIFI access

  • Slide projector

  • Syndicate rooms

  • Video equipment

  • Overhead projector

  • Airconditioned meeting room

General equipment

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodation(s)

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs. Find yourself relaxing in a spaciously appointed environment where neither style or comfort is compromised. A décor inspired by local elements has been designed to make you feel completely at home.

DELUXE KING BED WITH BALCONY

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 50 / 538 sq ft
  • Views: Park view *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

DELUXE TWIN BED WITH BALCONY

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 50 / 538 sq ft
  • Views: Park view *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

DELUXE KING BED, POOL VIEW WITH BALCONY

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 50 / 538 sq ft
  • Views: Park view *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

DELUXE TWIN BED, POOL VIEW WITH BALCONY

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 50 / 538 sq ft
  • Views: Park view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

THE SQUARE RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

Its open air and welcoming design offers both indoor and outdoor seating, overlooking expansive lagoon pool. Dine and relax, The Square restaurant offers the perfect setting for an a la carte, daily theme night dinner, or private function

Menu (PDF)

Lunch

12:00 - 17:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:30 - 22:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

2.28 BEACH CLUB

Type of cuisine: International

Located at the Beach Club overlooking the white sand beach. Ideal for a romantic evenings or leisurely social gatherings; 2.28 Beach Club also offers amazing cocktails and specialty beverages. 2.28 Beach Club is reachable by walking or free shuttle bus.

Lunch

09:00 - 14:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

14:00 - 22:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Pause Cafe

Type of cuisine: Cafe

Treat yourself with our delicious selection of the authentic Lenotre recipe of French breads, pastries or cakes. Our barista will make your coffee or tea worth every sip. Available for breakfast, lunch, dinner. Free Wi-Fi available.

GOURMET BAR

Non contractual photo

A casual, friendly eating and drinking space with a wide range of international, classic and authentic local cuisine also a selection of drinks. With easy-living atmosphere, it offers a chic setting for meetings or just to sit back and unwind.

Menu (PDF)

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.3/5

5,994 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

3,608 reviews

Out of the 82% Empty Rooms and It Had to be This Room??

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

rsbj38 26/11/2020 TripAdvisor review

Checked in online. Specifically requested a room with nicer view and NOT the parking lot like past stays. Checked in at 5 p.m. Was informed by Satya that occupancy was 18%. Was given room 2408. It WAS a parking lot view. Shocking! But wait, there is more. We thought the room smelled musty and asked for a spray, which they did. The aircond in the bedroom was not working properly even at low temperature. Maintenance came and said to wait. His excuse was that the aircond in the room was of smaller capacity than the living room. We realized too late at night when we went to bed that it was NOT musty old room smell. It was smoke. Everything reeked of it to the pillows. But it was way too late, and we did not want to trouble them near midnight. The next morning at 6.45 a.m. we tried numerous times to call the “at your service” to which there was only always an error sound. So we went to the front office. Rus greeted us and checked our request in the online check in. He was quite bewildered that it was not granted. We asked for a room change immediately and he said he needed time. We understood and said we would wait. And waited, and waited. At 9 we gave them a call and said they needed a further 3 hours to prepare a room since housekeeping staff only came at 8. We said we’d give them until 11. At 11.15 we’d had to give them YET another call. Were told it was almost ready. They finally moved us at 11.30 to a room accross it (2401). A nice fresh room with a pool view that had been empty since the time we arrived with both aircond working properly since the first minute. Why oh why they did not allot us this room in the first place completely escaped my mind. At checkout (11 a.m. the next day, no need for late checkout) we told Ari that we were not too happy this time. She asked what was wrong and since we’re just too tired to tell her, we said to ask her colleagues. She just said sorry insincerely and charged us and let us leave with no attempt to even ask her colleagues. Ruined our relaxing staycation, that’s what it did for us. Worlds apart from other chain hotel we stayed the month before. The other hotel appreciated the patronage, gave us everything they could because it did not cost them another cent in providing us the best they could at such low occupancy. Glitches were fixed immediately and exceeding our expectations. We knew what we were entitled for and otherwise. At a point we even refused the offer because we knew we were not entitled

Great in overall experience

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Franciska L. S. Couples - 24/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was a pleasant stay but we hv a little complaint about pillows sheets. It smelled bad. But we left some memo the 2nd day for the cleaning service and they changed it on the second night. They did a good job. Another thing is the air con wasn't cool enough especially at noon. Kinda hot there. The porters, chefs, receptionists, and the restaurant waitresses did a vwry food job. The breakfast was awesome and a very good portion. Glad there was a coffee machine there. Although it was a la carte menu, but the taste was great. Another good thing is we played pingpong and it was fun. Sadly some board games wasn't ready. But that's not a big deal. Overall, you guys did a great job.

Dear Ms. Franciska Luciana S., Thank you for taking your valuable time to share about your recent experience with us. We are very happy reading your positive score and review. On this opportunity I would also like to apologize for any inconvenience that you experience during your stay. We strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to give better experience for our guest. We noted your remarks concerning to the Pillow and Air Condition. Please assure that your feedback has been well documented and will be certainly looked into. Once again thank you for your review, in the meantime I am wishing you all the best for your future travel. Kind regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Nice escape to Novotel Nusadua Bali

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Yorke Families - 23/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

This hotel is a family friendly hotel, our kids really enjoyed it so much, the pool and the breakfast are nice too, in this pandemic moment they still try their best to give us the best too. Visit indonesia !!!

Dear Ms. Yorke Y., Thank you for taking your valuable time to share about your recent experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am very pleased to know that you had a great holiday with us. Your comments regarding staff and the hotel facilities are truly valued. I do hope this experience will lead you back to us in the near future. Thank you again for sharing your experience, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

bad experience

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Yurisza D. Families - 20/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

no tea or coffee at the room, no amenities (no sandals, showercap, comb, toothbrush, doormat, etc) , can’t order food from the room, old building, dirty floor, the bed is also dirty

Dear Ms. Yurisza D., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. First of all, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies in regards to the experience that did not meet your expectations. We noted your remarks and I have carefully reviewed some minor points you mentioned. Kindly be informed that the Bathroom Amenities for Deluxe Room might provided as per guest request during their stay. IN the meantime, please rest assured all of your comment it has been well documented and will be certainly looked into. Thank you for sharing your experience, in the meantime wish you all the best for your future travel. Kind Regards, Lia Guest Experience Manager

Ok

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Families - 16/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel’s service is excellent like all accors hotels..the stafs arefriendly and are ready to help you..the room is very big..it’s almost the same size between the bed and the bathroom..however, the room outdated..it looks old, the bed is very uncomfortable..the room is not too clean like it’s never been used for a long2 time and also the furniture all looks old..the toilet seater is brown (should be white), the towels, the bed sheets, and pillows have stains everywhere..i found little animals like Flee inside the tissue box so it means that the tissue is not steril and clean anymore..i think the hotel needs to be refurbished soon..thank you

Dear Ms. Josephine R., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. First of all, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies in regards to the experience that did not meet your expectations. We noted your remarks and I have carefully reviewed some minor points you mentioned. Please rest assured all of your comment it has been well documented and will be certainly looked into. Thank you for sharing your experience, in the meantime wish you all the best for your future travel. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Its real family hotel

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Gitawati Families - 10/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very comfort,big garden, big pool, big bathroom. Recommended.

Dear Mrs. Gitawati L., Thank you for taking your valuable time to share about your recent experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am very pleased to know that you had a great holiday with us. Your comments upon the facilities are truly valued. I do hope this experience will lead you back to us in the near future. Thank you again for sharing your experience, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Good hotel with unfriendly staff

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Reza Solo - 03/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Actually this is a good hotel to stay. Spacious room and complete facility, even design of the room isn’t spectacular but still acceptable. Have no issue with that. The only issue is almost all of your staff. I don’t know what happen when local with motorcycle stay at your hotel become so wrong. Start from security, I use motor from Seminyak to Nusa Dua, because I’m in travel and want to use motor, is that wrong? Or they only act so friendly if I use car? Dude I have 3 car in my hometown, if you’re staff is super rich and underestimating local with motor, why they still working there? Ah as I remember this is hotel not a branded fashion store like Prada where the staff looks unfriendly to show the luxurious, but it’s hotel all the staff should be friendly to all customer who stay there. When I check in, it was very unfriendly very different when they serve foreigner or old rich local daddy is very look like an angel. So disappointing, oh maybe because I book from cheap voucher? So I get different treatment, ridiculous! I can afford without your cheap voucher that you sell because you want your hotel survive through this pandemic but no. I won’t book there anymore. Already blacklisted Novotel Nusa Dua. You know what? Next day I stay in Westin, they’re super friendly and nice even I only bring motorcycle . Shame on you.

Dear Mr. Agung M., Warmest greeting’s from Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Your remarks have been well noted and addressed to our concerned department for further corrective measure and I would like to thank you for bringing this point to our attention. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, and I do hope you will give us another opportunity to better serve you on your next holiday with us. Kind Regards, Mamik Lailiyah Guest Experience Manager

Nice staff

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Rivianny Families - 01/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

This the first time I stayed at Novotel Nusa Dua Bali.. The staff are nice n friendly n the bathroom so big but the hotel are old and need a little bit renovation.

Dear Mrs. Rivianny L., Thank you for taking your valuable time to share about your recent experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. I am very happy reading your positive review. At this time, I would also like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience that might not meet your expectations during your stay with us. We strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to give better experience for our guest. We noted your remarks and carefully reviewed certain point you mentioned especially concerning to the hotel are old and need a little bit renovation I appreciate your observations as your feedback are very important to continuously improve the quality of our service. On the positive note, we are glad to know that the helpfulness of our staff had a good impact in your overall experience. Once again thank you for your feedback, in the meantime I am wishing you all the best for your future travel. Kind Regards, Christophe B. Keramaris General Manager

GOOD STAY AND VERY SATISFYING

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Arnold Couples - 01/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

nice stay and very happy to stay here . good ambience for hotel and very large pool very interesting

Dear Mr. Arnold a., Thank you for taking your valuable time to share about your recent experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. I am pleased to know that you had a great stay with us. I can assure you that our team will be very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. I do hope this experience will lead you back to us in the near future. Thank you again for sharing your experience, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Ken S. Friends - 31/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was staying at apartment suite where they have kitchen inside and it's so great! I've been staying in Bali for 2 months and I miss home made cooking! Beside that, they have a private beach as well. You just have to inform them and they'll take you there. It's beautiful! Recommended

Family Friendly

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Aparamita Families - 04/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

My husband and I were surprised that we found a flower bouquet sent by Ria for our 3rd Wedding anniversary. My family was very happy during the stay, especially that hotel has a large pool and the venue nearby the resto. In addition, Pause cafe has a great taste pastry, especially Red Velvet and Chocolate mousse. Constructive feedback : - Lighting at the pool in the room should be brighter. - Flushing toilet in the main room (3101) is not working. - The water in the pool a little bit dirty - The water in bathtub takes around 5-7 minutes to get hot

Dear Agustine P., Greeting’s from Novotel Nusa Dua Bali Hotel & Residence. We appreciate the time you have spent on providing the feedback and completing our questionnaires. It's always rewarding to hear your observations and it is such an honor for us to have you as our value guest in our hotel. We are glad to know that you have great stay with us and that the products, services as well as facilities provided were up to your expectations. In the meantime, we also concern your feedback regarding the water in the pool, the lights in the room and pool, the toilet flush and also the water heater. Your feedback has been shared to the department concern for further review. I will share your compliments with the entire team who will be thrilled to hear them and a special recognition will go out to Ria and Febri. Once again thank you for sharing your feedback, we are looking forward to welcome you back and we will always be your home at Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager
Customer review rating 4.3/5

Mirah Families - 27/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We enjoyed our stay even though very quite due to Covid19

Dear Ni Nyoman Mirah Intan S., Thank you for taking your valuable time to share about your recent experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am very pleased to know that you had a great holiday with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back and we will always be your home at Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager
Customer review rating 4.3/5

Dayana P. L. Families - 25/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great family trip in Nusa Dua

Dear Dayana L., Thank you for taking your valuable time to share about your recent experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. I am pleased to know that you had a great stay with us. I can assure you that our team will be very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. I do hope this experience will lead you back to us in the near future. Thank you again for sharing your experience, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Good hotel

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Lulu Families - 06/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Love this hotel because of the facility, family friendly

Dear Ariati F L., Thank you for taking your valuable time to share about your recent experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am very pleased to know that you had a great holiday with us. Your comments upon the room and the facilities are truly valued. I do hope this experience will lead you back to us in the near future. Thank you again for sharing your experience, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Very good given Covid

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Nasir H. Friends - 23/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff though limited did there best to serve .

Dear Mr. Nasir Saleem H., Greeting’s from Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence. It is very glad to receive your positive feedback and we are very pleased that the services provided by our staff meet your expectations. We thank you so much for being part of our friendly family and we are glad to know that our team member gave you such a good impression and had a good impact in your overall experience. The recognition from our guest is the best reward we could get and we are most grateful for those compliments. Your comments are truly valued! We are looking forward to welcome you back and we will always be your home at Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Great property, location and service!

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Anna K 07/07/2020 TripAdvisor review

I stayed in Novotel for almost a month while waiting for my flight back home. The location is great, well maintained gardens, rooms, apartments and also great service. Great daily housekeeping service. Due to a small amount of guests at the hotel, not so. many F&B choices from the menu and not all the ingredients are available. The beach club was closed due to the fact that the Nusa Beach was closed as well, which was a big disappointment as I am a beach goer. However, I walked to the beach on a daily basis and its public space. The gym should be cleaned regularly but that would be the only remark from me. All in all, I do much recommend this property as they also have an onsite bakery, which is great in the mornings.

Okay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Mikhael D. Business - 30/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very nice room, spacious, friendly staff, nice facilities, and good food. But the booking process using Accor Vacation Club is a disaster...

Dear Mr. Mikhael D., Greeting’s from Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence. It is very glad to receive your positive feedback and we are very pleased that the services provided by our staff meet your expectations. We thank you so much for being part of our friendly family and we are glad to know that our team member gave you such a good impression and had a good impact in your overall experience. Your comments are truly valued! In the meantime, we also thank you for your constructive feedback regarding the Accor Vacation Club reservation process, Please ensure that your feedback has been properly conveyed to Accor Vacation Club and will certainly be considered. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Lea PETIT Operations Manager

Great holiday and good location. Easy to get around

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Chris V. Business - 27/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Arrived late but everything set up nicely. Got a lovely upgrade with my Gold card.

Dear Mr. Chris V., We are so glad reading your wonderful and thoughtful review. I am pleased to know that you had a great stay with us and the entire team is delighted you took away such fond memories of your stay Your comments are truly valued. Needless to say, we all look forward to welcoming you back to your holiday home at Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence in the not too distant future. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Lovely grounds, lovely staff.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Michelle K. Families - 26/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Our 3rd visit to Bali and Novotel. We really enjoy the resort. Unfortunately with the situation relating to the Corona Virus, things were parred back this visit. There were not the buffet evenings and the resort was pretty quiet. We were disappointed to see so many flies around the food on the tables and serveries at breakfast. Also sparrows hopping onto and eating food off, the serving utensils that were covered in food. Not totally hygienic. Also, there wasn't quite the variety at breakfast as there was on previous visits. The staff were wonderful as always. The rooms were lovely, but a little tired here and there. Overall we enjoyed our visit as we have in the past.

Dear Mrs. Michelle K., Greeting’s from Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence. It is very glad to receive your positive feedback and we are very pleased that the services provided by our staff meet your expectations. We thank you so much for being part of our friendly family and we are glad to know that our team member gave you such a good impression and had a good impact in your overall experience. The recognition from our guest is the best reward we could get and we are most grateful for those compliments. Your comments are truly valued! In the meantime, we also thank you for your constructive feedback regarding improvement needed at the Restaurant specially at the breakfast to maintain our service and food quality with open restaurant, also for the room need to be renovated, your feedback is very important for us to continuously improve the quality of our service. Please assure that your feedback has been well documented and will be certainly looked into. Once again, thank you for your loyalty. We are looking forward to welcome you back and we will always be your home at Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

perfect

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Danny M. S. T. Families - 26/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

perfect

Dear Mr. Danny Mike Spencer T., Greeting’s from Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence. It is very glad to receive your positive feedback and we are very pleased that the services provided by our staff meet your expectations. We thank you so much for being part of our friendly family and we are glad to know that our team member gave you such a good impression and had a good impact in your overall experience. The recognition from our guest is the best reward we could get and we are most grateful for those compliments. Your comments are truly valued! We are looking forward to welcome you back and we will always be your home at Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby