Message d'information

Hôtel Pullman Kuching 5 étoiles

Note Avis clients 4.1/5 6 173 avis

Hôtel labellisé ALLSAFE

Pullman Kuching
Voir sur une carte
+ 28 Services

Les plus de l'hôtel

  • Every room comes with either Kuching City or Sarawak River view

  • 3 Restaurant and Bars with 1 cigar lounge

  • Free WiFi in rooms and Public area

  • Free shuttle service to The Spring Shopping Mall

  • Covered Parking with 24/7 security

Localisation de l'hôtel

Pullman Kuching

1A Jalan Mathies
Sarawak
93100 kuching
malaysia

Tel : +6082222888

Fax : (+60)82/222999

Check-in à partir de 15h00

Check-out jusqu'à 12h00

  • Par avion

    KUCHING INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT À 11km / 6 miles - Navette payante

  • Par avion

    KUCHING INTL APT À 11km / 6,84 miles - Navette payante

GPS :1.555939, 110.351122

Sociétés

  • FIDELITY CHEMICALS 8.0 km / 4.97 mi
  • MAYBANK 0.5 km / 0.31 mi
  • SANMINA-SCI 8.0 km / 4.97 mi
  • STANDARD CHARTERED 0.0 km / 0.0 mi
  • X-FAB 8.0 km / 4.97 mi

Services de l'hôtel

Services de l'hôtel et à proximité

Check-in à partir de - Check-out jusqu'à

En résumé

  • Piscine
  • Parking
  • Navette
  • Restaurant
  • Hôtel accessible en fauteuil roulant
  • Bien-être
  • Air conditionné
  • Wifi
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Bar
  • Salles de réunion
Services de restauration
  • 3 Restaurants
  • 2 Bars
  • Distributeur automatique de boissons et friandises
    • Distributeur automatique de boissons et friandises
  • Petit-déjeuner
    • Buffet En supplément
    • Service en chambre En supplément
  • Service en chambre
    • Snacks froids
    • Plats chauds
Réunions/Évènements
  • 14 Salles de réunion
  • Centre d’affaires
    • Centre daffaires avec assistance
    • Centre daffaires accessible en fauteuil roulant
Accessibilité
  • Hôtel accessible en fauteuil roulant
Services et Equipements à l'hôtel
  • Informations hôtel
    • 389 chambres
    • 2 chambres pour personnes à mobilité réduite
    • 19 chambres famille
    • 80 chambres communicantes
    • 389 chambres non-fumeur
    • 23 étages
  • Langues parlées à lhôtel
    • Anglais
    • Chinois Mandarin
    • Indonésien
  • Salon
    • Espace ou salon dattente
    • Salon daffaires
  • Services de Blanchisserie / Pressing
    • Nettoyage à sec / Repassage
    • Pressing
  • Wifi
    • Connexion haut débit
    • WIFI dans les parties communes
    • WIFI à lhôtel
    • Internet haut débit
  • Air conditionné
    • Climatisation
  • Services pour personnes à mobilité réduite
  • Etablissement entièrement non-fumeurs
  • Desk darrivée et de départ
    • Départ express
    • Enregistrement express
  • Bagagerie
    • Bagagerie
  • Bagagiste
    • Bagagiste
  • Concierge
    • Concierge
  • Limousine
    • Limousine
  • Coffre à la réception
    • Coffre à la réception
  • Service de change
    • Service de change
Accès à l'hébergement
  • Navette
    • AIRPORT En supplément
    • KUCHING INTL APT En supplément
    • KCH En supplément
  • Hill Shopping Mall Level B1 & B2 En supplément
    • Sur place
    • Public
    • Parking ouvert 24 h/24 7 j/7
    • Parking surveillé
    • Service de voiturier
Bien-être
  • Swimming Pool
    • Extérieure
    • Sur site
  • Pullman Fit and Spa
    • Sur site
    • Bain bouillonnant
    • Sauna
Boutiques/commerces
  • Galerie dart

Vos réunions et évènements

Descriptions et configurations des salles

11 

salles de réunions

De 1 à 2 400 

participants

Configuration non-disponible pour ces critères
  • Un doute sur la capacité nécessaire pour votre évènement ?

  • Cet hôtel ne convient pas pour votre évènement ?

    Cherchez un autre hôtel
  • Convertissez différentes unités de mesure et facilitez l'organisation de vos évènements.

  • Ecran

  • Flipchart

  • Vidéo conférence

  • Vaste choix d'équipements audio, vidéo et de projection

  • Podium

  • Pupitre

  • Accès WiFi

  • Materiel Vidéo

  • Lumière du jour

  • Ligne haut débit

  • Projecteur vidéo

  • Projecteur de diapositives

  • Salles de sous commissions

  • Air conditionné dans les salles de réunion

Pour l'organisation de votre réunion, l'hôtel se tient à votre disposition pour vous confirmer la disponibilité de ces équipements et services

Nos hébergements

Les avis de nos clients
Pullman Kuching

Avis 100% authentiques de nos clients ayant séjourné à cette adresse

En savoir +

Note ALL 4.1/5

6 173 avis

Note TripAdvisor 4.0/5

2 468 avis

Immense déception

Note TripAdvisor 3.0/5

chtip En couple - 22/11/2019 Avis TripAdvisor

Chambre correcte mais très sale. Poussière, robinetterie, sanitaires. Vaisselle qui traîne devant la porte pendant plus de 24 heures. Moquette du couloir jamais aspirée. Nous pensions que cet hôtel avait remonté la pente, il n'en est rien!

Dear Chtip, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Kuching. On behalf of Pullman Kuching, please accept my heartfelt apology for your unpleasant stay. We strive to ensure our patrons experience the best visits possible during their travels and we fell short of our goal this time. Please rest assured that I will have my Head of Departments to look into the issues that concerns with our services and have them implement their action plans in improving their level of services. Once again, thank you so much for your patronage and for your review. Regards, Jane Ling Executive Secretary

Satisfaisante

Note Avis clients 4.0/5

C. Voyage solo - 26/08/2019 Avis confirmés ALL

L’accueil s’est bien passé, le personnel est adorable. En tant que membre platinum, le petit déjeuner proposé est délicieux. Par contre, lors de mon check-in, aucune info : c’était à moi de demander les horaires petit dej, piscine, les avantages en tant que membre etc. J’ai demandé de me réserver un taxi, je n’ai jamais été recontacter. Pour un Pullman 3 étoiles, le service est décevant. Chambre propre et produits de qualité. Concernant le salon de massage, quand j’ai voulu en faire un, on m’a répondu que la masseuse était fatiguée, qu’il y avait seulement un homme, j’ai refusé et je suis allée à l'extérieur du Pullman, ce n’est pas professionnel.

Dear Ms Anaelle C., Thank you for your feedback concerning our hotel and of course, sorry to hear that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. It is of course disappointed to read that, while some aspects of your stay were positive, we clearly failed short in regards to your expectations. Let’s be re-assured that I’ll be sharing your comment with our respective department to look into the issues that concerns with our services and have them implement their action plans in improving their level of services. Saying that, happy to read that you enjoyed the hospitality of our team. Again my sincere apology for the shortcomings and all of us look forward to welcoming you back in the near future so you can notice the improvement. Your Sincerely, Julia Thomson Guest Experience Executive

Bon séjour

Note Avis clients 4.0/5

Jérôme Entre amis - 13/05/2019 Avis confirmés ALL

Hôtel très bien situé avec de grandes chambres. Le petit déjeuner est complet et bon, les chambres spacieuses et propres, mais le service pourrait être perfectionné. Je n'ai pas eu mon tiramisu le dernier soir au niveau du bar (trop longue attente, donc demandé en room service, mais jamais reçu et facturé quand même!). Les massages étaient très bien, et la piscine agréable. Le check-out était long car il fallait retirer la charge du tiramisu non consommé.

Dear Mr. Jerome D., Thank you for your feedback concerning our hotel and of course, sorry to hear that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. It is of course disappointed to read that, while some aspects of your stay were positive, we clearly failed short in regards to your expectations. Let’s be re-assured that I’ll be sharing your comment with our respective department to look into the issues that concerns with our services and have them implement their action plans in improving their level of services. Saying that, happy to read that you enjoyed the hospitality of our team. Again my sincere apology for the shortcomings and all of us look forward to welcoming you back in the near future so you can notice the improvement. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive

Bien mais...

Note Avis clients 3.5/5

Anonyme En famille - 12/05/2019 Avis confirmés ALL

Séjour dans un grand hôtel, avec un personnel agréable. La propreté des chambres laisse à désirer. En quittant l'hôtel, je me suis aperçu que ma facture avait été alourdie de consommations d'un autre client...

Dear Mr. D., Thank you for your feedback concerning our hotel and of course, sorry to hear that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. It is of course disappointed to read that, while some aspects of your stay were positive, we clearly failed short in regards to your expectations. Let’s be re-assured that I’ll be sharing your comment with our respective department to look into the issues that concerns with our services and have them implement their action plans in improving their level of services. Saying that, happy to read that you enjoyed the hospitality of our team. Again my sincere apology for the shortcomings and all of us look forward to welcoming you back in the near future so you can notice the improvement. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive

Sejour agreable

Note Avis clients 4.5/5

J M. En famille - 02/05/2019 Avis confirmés ALL

Tres bon accueil, personnels et services à la hauteur.

Dear Mr. Jeremy M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Kuching. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love if you would be our regular guest here at Pullman Kuching. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Kuching, Sarawak. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive

Hôtel bien mais. ..

Note TripAdvisor 3.0/5

48rd En famille - 02/05/2019 Avis TripAdvisor

Le pullman de Kuching est un bon hôtel confortable. Le personnel est aimable mais les chambres manquent de propreté: poussière, traces de peinture au sol. Le petit déjeuner buffet est très correct. L'hôtel est bien situé en ville. Surprise en quittant l'hôtel: des consommations avaient été ajoutés à ma facture.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback concerning our hotel and of course, sorry to hear that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. It is of course disappointed to read that, while some aspects of your stay were positive, we clearly failed short in regards to your expectations. Let’s be re-assured that I’ll be sharing your comment with our respective department to look into the issues that concerns with our services and have them implement their action plans in improving their level of services. Saying that, happy to read that you enjoyed the hospitality of our team. Again my sincere apology for the shortcomings and all of us look forward to welcoming you back in the near future so you can notice the improvement. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive

Maintenance

Note Avis clients 3.5/5

Jpm Professionnel - 23/08/2018 Avis confirmés ALL

Des déceptions dés l'entrée dans la chambre: ampoules HS, téléphone HS, safety box HS, table et sol sales (résidus collants), pas de chausson dans la chambre; Au bilan une prestation décevante.

Dear Mr. Jean-Pascal M., Thank you for taking the time to write a review on for your recent stay at Pullman Kuching. We would like to sincerely apologies for the service gaps that you have encountered during your stay here. I will share your feedback with our General Manager, as well as the rest of the department heads, so that he would be able to address this issue sternly to all our staff. I am truly saddened to hear that you had to encounter such services, and any inconvenience caused is very much regretted. Please rest assured that we do not take this matter lightly, and we are working on improving our level of services for our valued guests. I sincerely hope that this experience will not alter your confidence in the Accor Network, and we hope we could have the chance to serve you better in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you need any further assistance. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
Note Avis clients 2.0/5

Anonyme En famille - 21/08/2018 Avis confirmés ALL

Ne mérite pas 5 étoiles hormis une chambre propre. Pas de sèche cheveux, fer à repasser qui ne fonctionne pas. Buffet du petit déjeuner sale et mauvais. Personnel serviable

Dear Ms. R., First and foremost, thank you for your review and feedback to us on your stay with us recently. I would like to sincerely apologies for some of the service gaps that you encountered during your stay with us. We will definitely take note on it and will ensure that it is rectified. We hope that this experience will not deter you from returning to Pullman Kuching in the near future, and we hope we could better serve you again on your next visit to Kuching. Once again, thank you so much for your patronage and for your review. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive

Pratique mais propreté à revoir

Note Avis clients 3.0/5

Sarah Entre amis - 07/08/2018 Avis confirmés ALL

Bon emplacement, petit déjeuner convenable. Manque de propreté et d'entretien de la chambre, notamment de la salle de bain

Dear Ms. G. Sarah, First and foremost, thank you for your review and feedback to us on your stay with us recently. I would like to sincerely apologies for some of the service gaps that you encountered during your stay with us. We will definitely take note on it and will ensure that it is rectified. We hope that this experience will not deter you from returning to Pullman Kuching in the near future, and we hope we could better serve you again on your next visit to Kuching. Once again, thank you so much for your patronage and for your review. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive

super séjour

Note Avis clients 4.5/5

Amar En famille - 26/07/2018 Avis confirmés ALL

bon petit dej chambre tres propre superbe piscine personnels serviable

Dear Mr. a. Amar, Thank you so much for your review for your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you find our facilities to your liking. We hope you would return again in the future and we look forward to serving you again soon. Once again, thank you for your patronage and for your review on Pullman Kuching. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Team Leader.

Tres bien

Note Avis clients 4.5/5

Anonyme En famille - 12/04/2018 Avis confirmés ALL

Moderne, très bien situé, propre (sauf sous les lits), wifi efficace, piscine et petit dej sympa.

Dear Pierre D., Thank you for review and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your feedback with all our team members, as a way to maintain our services for our valued guests. We hope that you would return again in the near future and would choose to stay again at Pullman Kuching. Once again, thank you for your patronage and we hope we could have the pleasure of serving you again soon. Sincerely, Marjorie Tania Guest Experience Manager

Excellent rapport qualité/prix

Note Avis clients 4.5/5

Christine G. En couple - 12/01/2018 Avis confirmés ALL

Chambre très confortable, hôtel très bien situé, équipe du lounge très agréable. En revanche, piscine pas très engageante, mais cela ne nous a pas gênés et le ménage un peu "soft". Mais dans l'ensemble, nous sommes très satisfaits de notre séjour.

Dear Christine G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuching. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marjorie Tania Assistant Guest Experience Manager

Pullman Kuching

Note Avis clients 4.5/5

Daniel G. Entre amis - 19/12/2017 Avis confirmés ALL

Un excellent accueil malgré une arrivée plus que tardive (presque 1h du matin), un service aussi parfait qu'humainement possible, un vaste choix au buffet du petit déjeuner, un excellent emplacement.

Dear Daniel G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuching. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marjorie Tania Assistant Guest Experience Manager

Excellent séjour dans un merveilleux hôtel

Note Avis clients 5.0/5

Cathy En couple - 25/08/2017 Avis confirmés ALL

L hôtel Pullman de kuching i est magnifique. Les chambres sont vastes et très confortables. Le personnel est efficace et toujours aux petits soins . La pisvine est immense. Les petits déjeuners très copieux

Dear Catherine H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuching. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us. I will share your comments with all staff and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Regards, Annie Majidi Guest Experience Manager

tres bonne experience

Note Avis clients 4.0/5

Anonyme En famille - 24/08/2017 Avis confirmés ALL

Tout etait tres bien malgré le groupe convention chinoise

Dear Bertrand V., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuching. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marjorie Tania Assistant Guest Service Manager

Bon service

Note Avis clients 3.5/5

Ahs En couple - 31/07/2017 Avis confirmés ALL

Bon service, Belle piscine Buffet petit dejeuner fourni mais non réapprovisionné jusqu'a la fin Chambre de bon standing sans plus

Dear Sandrine N., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Kuching. I am sorry that your some area did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Annie Majidi Guest Experience Manager

Très bon séjour

Note Avis clients 4.5/5

Pacoulin2 En famille - 24/07/2017 Avis confirmés ALL

Un second très bon séjour dans cet Hôtel idéalement situé. Personnel très souriant et à l'écoute des clients. Chambres très confortables, piscine très très bien également. Le Pullman à Bornéo sera surement notre lieu de séjour lors d'un prochain voyage à Kuching.

Dear Paul C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuching. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Annie Majidi Guest Experience Manager

Bref mais tres agreable sejour

Note Avis clients 5.0/5

Rosa En famille - 18/07/2017 Avis confirmés ALL

nous sommes venues passer le week end pour le Rainforest festival et visiter un peu donc pas eu le temps de voir la piscine ou la salle de sport. Mais la chamber etait tres bien, spacieuse et tres propre. buffet de petit dejeuner complet. Petit bemol sur les croissants pas assez croustillants a mon gout, plus de delicieux pancakes apres 9h30 le dimanche. Sinon rien a redire. le personnel est serviable, efficace et souriant. L'hotel est pres du waterfront et de la maison upside down (a voir) En resume excellent rapport qualite prix. Si je reviens a Kuching je reviendrai definitivement la.

Dear Rosa R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuching. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Annie Majidi Guest Experience Manager

Hôtel vieillot et manquant de propreté accueil froid

Note Avis clients 1.5/5

Mp En couple - 18/07/2017 Avis confirmés ALL

Accueil très froid. Chambre très spacieuse mais pas propre et surtout très vieille. Service très peu efficace. Obligé de demander chaque jour des serviettes qui étaient retirées sans être remplacées ...

Dear Maxime P., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Kuching. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Annie Majidi Guest Experience Manager

Vacances

Note Avis clients 4.5/5

C. En couple - 22/06/2017 Avis confirmés ALL

Notre vacance continue dans ce pays merveilleux avec plein ce charme. Nous rencontrons des gens sympa et ouvert ,nous recommandons vraiment de découvrir la Malaisie.??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????.......????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Nos 20 avis les plus récents

En partenariat avec TripAdvisor