ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road Hotel 3 stars

Customer review rating 4.0/5 3,267 reviews
ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road
See on a map
+ 17 Services

Hotel extras

  • Located in the heart of Gurgaon's business and shopping district

  • Indulge in all-you-can-eat longest breakfast which starts from 4am to noon at Spice it

  • Special breakfast menu featuring Japanese delights

  • Extra benefits at INR 900; 50% discount on food & soft beverages and laundry & 2 pints of be

  • Contemporary meeting and event facilities

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Air conditioned
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Laundry
  • Currency exchange
  • Concierge
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Cold snacks
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
Business services
  • 4 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

Ahead of orders from Government, we would have to restrict access of our Restaurant - Spice it, Gym and Meeting Rooms for all our patrons at the hotel. Kindly cooperate with us.

Hotel location

ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road

Block 1 Sector 53
Golf Course Road
122002
gurgaon
india

Tel: +911244755000

Fax: (+91)124/4755222

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    INDIRA GANDHI INTL At 15km / 9.32 miles

  • By train

    GURGAON RAILWAY At 14km / 8.7 miles

  • By train

    HAZART NIZAMUDIN At 35km / 21.75 miles

  • By train

    NEW DELHI At 40km / 24.85 miles

  • By train

    SIKANDARPUR METRO At 5.4km / 3.36 miles

GPS :28.441334, 77.101753

Companies and event centres nearby

Companies

A AND Z BANK0.5 km / 0.31 mi
AMERICAN EXPRESS1.0 km / 0.62 mi
COCA COLA0.5 km / 0.31 mi
DELL INDIA PVT. LTD.1.5 km / 0.93 mi
ERICSSION8.0 km / 4.97 mi
ERNST & YOUNG1.5 km / 0.93 mi
FACEBOOK0.5 km / 0.31 mi
GENERAL ELECTRIC5.0 km / 3.11 mi
GENPACT0.5 km / 0.31 mi
GSK0.5 km / 0.31 mi
IDFC BANK0.5 km / 0.31 mi
NOKIA5.0 km / 3.11 mi
ORACLE0.5 km / 0.31 mi
SAMSUNG0.5 km / 0.31 mi
TELENOR0.5 km / 0.31 mi
VISTARA0.5 km / 0.31 mi
ZOMATO0.5 km / 0.31 mi

Exhibition and convention centre

PRAGATI MAIDAN35.0 km / 21.75 mi

Your meetings and events

  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

General equipment

  • Flipchart

  • Meeting room

  • Audio and video equipment

  • Lectern

  • Day light

  • WIFI access

  • Video equipment

  • Overhead projector

  • Airconditioned meeting room

  • High speed transmission line

Go back to tab

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodations

All of 214 modern rooms are sound proof & come with big fluffy pillows, super-soft duvet & high-tech mattress. The new Sweet Bed by ibis is difficult to leave! The hotel has a dedicated floor for Japanese guests with customized amenities and offerings.

Accessible room

STANDARD QUEEN ROOM

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 17
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • TV room service ordering(...)
Accessible room

STANDARD TWIN ROOM

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 17
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • TV room service ordering(...)
Accessible room

STANDARD QUEEN ROOM WITH EXTRA BENEFITS

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 17
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • TV room service ordering(...)
Accessible room

STANDARD TWIN ROOM WITH EXTRA BENEFITS

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 17
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • TV room service ordering(...)
Accessible room

JAPANESE PREMIER ROOM WITH EXTRA BENEFITS

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 17
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities

Our restaurants and bars

RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: Regional

Our Spice It restaurant offers you a unique opportunity to explore Indian, Oriental and European spices - Create your own combination and watch our chefs prepare it in front of you

Lunch

12:30 - 15:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

THE HUB

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Relaxation on the menu. A bite to eat, something to drink... It's the one rendez-vous you need for a new take on work and leisure.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.0/5

3,267 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

1,872 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Well located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

A M. T. Business - 28/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Service is good but room sizes are small

Dear Mr. AM T., Thank you for taking out time and sharing your feedback for your recent stay at ibis Gurgaon! Its our pleasure have your stay at our hotel and we are glad to know that your stay was comfortable. It indeed feels great to receive a positive feedback and your appreciation for our team members who strives to provide best guest experience for all our guests. I have personally conveyed your regards to Lill and she is extremely happy that you remember her post stay as well. We have also noted your feedback for small room size.ibis brand ensures consistency of our product and services worldwide and thus we have similar pattern of rooms.ibis offers a clean, modern and perfectly equipped room with focus on quality comfort and well-being at the best price.Overall, an ibis room gives its guests an opportunity to work, meet, and relax in the most efficient way. Hope you find the above in order. Thank you once again for writing to us. Looking forward to serve you again and to offer you best of ibis hospitality. Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

well it is a very pleasant stay and very kind staff both at reception and cafeteria.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

B S. R. P. Solo - 09/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I would like to come back and stay with my family again.

Dear Mr. P., Thank you for the wonderful rating and your feedback for your recent stay at ibis Gurgaon. We at ibis Gurgaon strives to provide best Guest Experience for all our guests and it indeed feels great to receive a positive response for the services rendered by our team members. I have conveyed your regards to entire team and especially to front line team member Lili who attended you on arrival and departure. Thank you for kind recognition. Looking forward to serve you again and to provide you best of ibis hospitality. Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

well located and enjoyed stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Nazrun H. Couples - 08/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was happy with my stay and I would like to mention the front line staff especially sumeet who was extremely very helpful and all the front line staff had very good customer service skills. Only thing i would like to mention is that the houesekeeping staff should have a list of how many guests in the room and should provide towels for each guest . Few times I had to ask for towels as we were two guest in the room and only one towel was getting replaced. Otherwise all good. Breakfast was also very good.

Dear Mr. H., Thank you for the wonderful feedback and strong recommendation for ibis as well as our hotel. It indeed feels great to receive a perfect feedback which is not only over-whelming and elaborate but also very motivating for the team who put in their efforts to provide you best guest experience. I have personally conveyed your regards to Sumit. He is delighted to receive your acknowledgement and to know that you remember him post stay as well. We have also noted your feedback for replacement of towels as per number of occupants.I have discussed the same with my House Keeping Manager. You'll be glad to know that apart from the towels kept in bathroom, we always keep an extra set of towels in cupboard on top shelf. However, we have taken a note of your suggestions and we'll ensure that amenities and towels are being replaced as per number of occupants in the room. Thank you once again for reaching out to us. Looking forward to serve you again and we sincerely hope that all you future stays at Accor are as pleasant as previous one. Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

good stay at a decent price

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Dk Business - 06/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is quite near the office locations in Gurgaon. Great check in experience checking in at 3 am in the morning. Helpful staff, extremely courteous from the guard to reception. The rooms were clean and reasonably sound proof at night. Liked the breakfast buffet options. Lots of choice and helpful staff in attendance. Checkout took 10 seconds. Satisfied customer

Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are glad to receive an elaborate feedback for your stay and even more happy for your recognition of our team members from guard to reception. I have personally conveyed your regards to Karan And Ankit(two gentlemen at reception), along with Lokesh, Suraj(Security Guards) and Arshad (Check-out Receptionist).They are extremely glad of your recognition and ready to serve you for your next visit with us. Looking forward to offer you best of ibis hospitality yet again. See you soon ! Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

Business Visit

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Sanjeevi Business - 03/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good Service . Clean rooms . Good Breakfast . Good location .

Dear Mr. S., Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We are overwhelmed to hear that liked our rooms and breakfast.We always aim to deliver a great experience and we are happy to see that reflected in your last visit.We look forward to welcoming you back anytime. Nidhi#LoveIbism

Well located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Salman Business - 02/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is good, well placed to my office and very well maintained. Staff is very warm and welcoming. Only issue I face time and again is the Internet access. They have a good setup, but for some reason every time I have stayed, I have had problems. I must also admit that the hotel staff has always asked me for time to have IT guys take a look, but I always leave at 8 and return back at 9 and do not have the energy to have that conversation for last 2 stays I have had, hence, partly my fault too with this.

Dear Mr. K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

Well located but rooms are very conjugated and not value for money

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Manas P. Business - 27/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Rooms are very conjugated and not as per the value charges against the same . Over all it's ok for me

Hello Manas, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay experience at the ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. ibis rooms worldwide are of the same size offering standardized amenities to ensure consistency of the product worldwide. We are competitively priced as an economy hotel in the market hence we have offered pricing with inclusions best suited as per your discussion at reception. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Pancham Business - 27/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Well appointed hotel, good location of hotel is a big plus. Gurgaon ower situation means that the room will plunge into complete darkness multiple time every night is a cause of worry, irritation and disturbance as they happen in the middle of a call / skype discussion etc. Otherwise quite satisfied.

Hello Pancham, Thank you for taking out time and sharing your stay experience at ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road! We are glad to see your recommendation for our hotel as well as brand. We regret the inconvenience caused due to power fluctuations. Unfortunately, we don't have adequate supply of electricity from Government of Haryana and the time for power cut is always uncertain. However, to overcome this issue we have power back up supported by diesel generator with change over time from 15-20 seconds to ensure that your well being is looked after. Nonetheless, we always look forward to provide best experience to all our guests. Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to serve you. Do visit soon and we sincerely hope that all your future stays at Accor are as pleasant as previous one. Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

Extremely bad for the amount of money

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - 26/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The double sharing room was extremely small, with almost capsule kind of toilet.

Dear Ms. B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay experience at the ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. ibis rooms worldwide are of the same size offering standardized amenities to ensure consistency of the product worldwide. We are competitively priced as an economy hotel in the market hence we have offered corporate pricing with inclusions best suited as per our discussion with your administration office. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best Regards Anuj Chaudhry General Manager ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road

All the people have good hospitality.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - 25/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Especially, Mr. Chandra Shekhar has great hospitality and did room setting perfectly.

Dear Mr.Y., We are thrilled that your stay with us was so amazing! We endeavour to go above and beyond to ensure that our guests have a memorable experience. We are happy that you were pleased with excellent hospitality provided by all team members especially Chandreshekhar. We look forward to host you again soon for another fantastic experience. Nidhi#LoveIbism

Nice & Comfortable Business Stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Sanil M. Business - 23/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Visited the IBIS Gurgaon again. Staff always welcoming and supportive.

Dear Mr. M., Thank your for sharing your recent stay experience at ibis Gurgaon! It indeed feels great to receive a positive feedback. We are glad that services offered met your expectations. You have certainly made Shefali's day too by being so grateful so thank you too! We look forward to welcoming you back anytime! Thank you! Amita Mishra Director of Rooms

Good stay - good customer service

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Deepa R. Families - 22/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The stay with ibis was really more amazing than we thought it would be. The disappointment fact is that after spending more Rs. 3 lakhs in rooms, our group reservation manager told us group reservations are not qualified for loyalty points. So no matter how amazing our stay was, this one policy completely messed up our over all satisfaction.

Dear Ms. R., Firstly thank you so much for choosing ibis Gurgaon for your special occasion. Also we are glad to hear that you had a great time with us. We are really disheartened to see your comments on loyalty points , wherein you chooses not to use are services in future. Allow me to brief you on the entire communication which took place from your booking time till your stay. Request not to treat this as an explanation but just an information to share with. We agree your group booking manager i.e. our Sales person told you that she would check and get back, which she did but due to some or the other reason the information got diluted. For this we are extremely apologetic.We agree that the information should have been shared first hand itself but unfortunately it did not happen. As per the policy we cannot credit points to an Individual Group, the points can be earned only for individual stay. Since you are eligible for the points for 3 room nights, for which kindly allow me to check whether it has been credited or not. In case if it has not been processed would ensure it gets processed immediately. Once again we sincerely apologies for all the inconvenience met. Sincerely, Amita Director of Rooms

Bad stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very poor breakfast. The rooms are not comfortable. The staff was nice and welcoming though.

Dear Mr. T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We will certainly work on quality of food and room cleanliness.Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Amita Mishra Director of Rooms

Good location

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Johnny C. Business - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good stay

Dear Mr. Johnny C. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We have also noted your rating for improvement in breakfast. We request you to elaborate your ratings and share your feedback with us. I shall personally share your feedback with my Executive Chef and we assure that we will provide you breakfast suiting your taste buds. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager
Customer review rating 4.0/5

Eve Business - 16/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

First, when I step in the room, inside does not have toothpaste, tooth brush, comb and shampoo. Second day experience is bad, as power trip for few times...

Dear Tan Ai Y., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We have already noted your preferences with regards to bathroom toiletries and would ensure it is placed during your next visit.Also in regards to power cut we are extremely sorry since it happened due to technical fault. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Amita Mishra Director of Rooms #Loveibism

Well treated as a guest.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Rohtash P. Business - 16/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Arshad at front desk and vinay at Bar treated very well & given extra care as a guest. It was wonderful experience to stay at Ibis. Last but not least Thanks anuj ji for everything and taking care of my stay as a important guest.

Hello Rohtash, Thank you for the wonderful stay review. It indeed feels great to receive a positive feedback.We are delighted that the services offered at ibis Gurgaon met your expectations. I have personally shared your feedback with Arshad and Vinay. They are extremely that you recognized their efforts and remember them post stay as well. Thank you once again for writing to us. Looking forward to serve you again and to provide you best of ibis hospitality. Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

Well Located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anasua B. Business - 11/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The overall experience was good but some problems I faced were with the housekeeping. There was a huge delay in response from the housekeeping team whenever I asked them to bring anything. Everyday the room cleaning was also not done properly. There were also no toiletries in the washroom when I checked in.

Dear Ms. B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Hope the services have improved post meeting you and hope you are having a comfortable stay with us. Thank you for sharing honest feedback! Happy Stay! Amita Mishra Director of Rooms

Well located and an excellent stay!

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Ryan T. Solo - 11/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very good amenities and facilities! Bright colours and what a wonderful breakfast spread! Location was outstanding with the city metro just 200 metres away. My gratitude to Ms Satya of the Front Desk for being such a great help with my administrative needs! Keep it up!

WOW! Thank you @Ryan T. for such a wonderful feedback and a strong recommendation for ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, I have personally shared your feedback with Satya and she is happy and full with motivation that you recognized her efforts and remember her post stay as well. Thank you once again for writing to us. Looking forward for your next visit and to provide you best of ibis hospitality. Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

Good Stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Kushantha Business - 10/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good hotel. Secure and comfortable. Cleaning staff (Ajay) also doing a good job.

Hello Kushantha! Thank you for taking out time and sharing your feedback for your recent stay at ibis Gurgaon! we are glad that your stay was satisfactory and the services offered met your expectations. We have also noted your feedback for the areas highlighted for improvement for wi-fi, accommodation and variety in food .Please be assured that we shall work on the highlighted parameters and your feedback will be taken with utmost care. Thank you once again for sharing your review. Looking forward for your next visit. Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager

Payment

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - 10/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The front desk staff did not explain the details about the payment procedure. She did not give me the invoice for the stay and do the payment transaction in JPY instead of INR, although she should ask the currency before to do it!! I am really disappointed.

Dear K. San, Thank you for taking out time and sharing your stay experience at ibis Gurgaon! We deeply regret that your stay experience did not meet your expectations. As per our previous email communication, we have updated our records on your preferred mode of currency and not in Japanese Yen. Please be assured that your feedback is valuable for us and the same will be treated with utmost care. In case of any other assistance, please feel free to contact us. Best Regards Aarti Verma Asst. Front Office Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby