Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre Hotel 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 2,034 reviews

Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre
See on a map
+ 21 Services

Hotel extras

  • 5 minute drive from Dubai International Airport

  • Outdoor swimming pool

  • Opposite City Centre Deira Mall

  • Free WiFi access, 24-hour Fitness Centre, Private Indoor Car Park

  • Free shuttle to Al Mamzar Beach

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Private indoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Services for children
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PMPaying
  • Laundry
Leisure and activities
  • Outdoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Services for children
  • Bicycles rental (Nearby)Paying
  • Ski hire facilities (Nearby)Paying
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 4 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre

8th Street Port Saeed District
Opposite City Centre Deira Mall
PO Box 185310

deira, dubai
united arab emirates

Tel: +97142925200

Fax: (+971)4/2925201

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • DUBAI PUBLIC TRANSPORT :  23 DEIRA CITY CENTR

  • DEIRA CITY CENTRE :  Red Deira City Centre

  • By plane

    DUBAI INTL AIRPORT At 3km / 1.86 miles

GPS :25.253595, 55.332931

Companies

  • ADIB 0.5 km / 0.31 mi
  • AIR FRANCE KLM 0.5 km / 0.31 mi
  • AIRPORT FREEZONE 5.0 km / 3.11 mi
  • AVON 2.5 km / 1.55 mi
  • AWR 2.0 km / 1.24 mi
  • AZADEA 0.5 km / 0.31 mi
  • DB SCHENKER 1.1 km / 0.68 mi
  • EMIRATES AVIATION 0.5 km / 0.31 mi
  • EMIRATES CAE 0.5 km / 0.31 mi
  • EMIRATES HQ 3.0 km / 1.86 mi
  • FREYSSINET 2.8 km / 1.74 mi
  • KONE 2.1 km / 1.3 mi
  • KUWAIT AIRWAYS 0.65 km / 0.4 mi
  • MAJID AL FUTTAIM 0.1 km / 0.06 mi
  • THYSSENKRUPP 2.2 km / 1.37 mi
Companies

Your meetings and events

Our meeting experience is designed to provide a successful and memorable meeting. For once, time is on your side. Everything is done to help you both make time and take time.Make time for your attendees to connect with each other and get together to create memorable moments; take time to have a break, recharge and feel good.This seamless journey is totally adaptable to your needs and expectations for the meeting you are planning, and promises a distinguished experience which will unlock meaningful results for the team. Let us take care of your meeting experience.

  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

General equipment

  • Screen

  • Flipchart

  • Soundproof

  • Meeting room

  • Inspiring working material!

  • Videoconferencing

  • Audio and video equipment

  • Podium

  • Lectern

  • Day light

  • WIFI access

  • Airconditioned meeting room

  • High speed transmission line

  • Video equipment

General equipment

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodations

Enjoy sleek comfort and spaciousness in a stylish rooms designed to meet all your needs - a premium bed and special touches that makes the difference. Relax, get some work done and take full advantage of your stay.

Superior Room with 1 double bed and sofa

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Executive Room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Standard Room with 2 single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

TALA RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: Mediterranean

Tala Restaurant is an all-day-dining restaurant that blends International cuisine alongside Italian and Arabic flavors, with an open show kitchen for the best dining experience.

Lunch

12:00 - 15:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

TALA CAFÉ

Type of cuisine: Cafe

The Tala Café is located at the Novotel lobby and serves great selections of pastries, light  meals, coffee, teas and fresh juices.

Menu (PDF)

Lunch

00:00 - 00:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BREEZE BAR

Non contractual photo

Breeze Bar is a perfect poolside bar to relax and unwind with family or friends. It offers a warm and inviting space for you to enjoy a variety of snacks and refreshments.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

VERTIGO BAR

Non contractual photo

Contemporary stylish and lively lounge bar for an informal drink with friends and business associates. Watch live sports and unwind while you sip your favourite drink and enjoy light snacks. Open daily from midday to 2 a.m.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

2,034 reviews

Novotel experience

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

anyida822 Family - 22/12/2019 TripAdvisor review

My family and I enjoyed our stay at Novotel Dubai Deira city centre. All the staff were so warm and helpful especially when we had to rush my brother to the hospital in the middle of the night. Special thanks to ANALYN (one of the housekeeping staff) who always ensured our room was always clean and tidy.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing such a wonderful and heartfelt review! Our goal is always to provide our guests with world class accommodations and unmatched experiences, and therefore, we are very happy knowing that we have always been able to host you brilliantly. To know that you always have experiences that exceeded your expectations during your stays, brings much jubilation as we firmly believe that our guests deserve the very best. On behalf of all our teams, we would like to thank you for recommending Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre and we look forward to welcoming you back soon and create one more ‘Magnifique’ Journey. Best Regards, Kind Regards, Sundeep Peechara Hotel Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

Smooth & enjoyable . however , i would like to suggest some improvment

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Flyer788259 Business - 14/11/2019 TripAdvisor review

I was not so happy about the condition of my room carpet , its looks very dirty and old , I strongly suggest to be replaced or clean ( to look fresh / clean ) , also the bed sheet is not frequently replace during my stay

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing such a wonderful and heartfelt review! Our goal is always to provide our guests with world class accommodations and unmatched experiences, and therefore, we are very happy knowing that we have always been able to host you brilliantly. To know that you always have experiences that exceeded your expectations during your stays, brings much jubilation as we firmly believe that our guests deserve the very best. On behalf of all our teams, we would like to thank you for recommending Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre and we look forward to welcoming you back soon and create one more ‘Magnifique’ Journey. Best Regards, Kind Regards, Sundeep Peechara Hotel Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

Lovely

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Iqbal A Family - 10/08/2019 TripAdvisor review

Each time we put down our suitcases at the novotel city centre as if we reach home, from the bellboy to the managers are so caring, Hats off all of you guys for taking care of us. Also a special thanks to all the waiters at breakfast. A simple and strong word. THANK YOU

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing such a wonderful and heartfelt review! Our goal is always to provide our guests with world class accommodations and unmatched experiences, and therefore, we are very happy knowing that we have always been able to host you brilliantly. To know that you always have experiences that exceeded your expectations during your stays, brings much jubilation as we firmly believe that our guests deserve the very best. On behalf of all our teams, we would like to thank you for recommending Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre and we look forward to welcoming you back soon and create one more ‘Magnifique’ Journey. Best Regards, Kind Regards, Sundeep Peechara Executive Assistant Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

Family break in Dubai

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

MalgorzataBS Family - 17/07/2019 TripAdvisor review

Despite the fact we booked additional night to be sure that when we will arrive very early in the morning all will be prepared for us, the room actually had not been prepared at all. After long flight we were waiting for sofa preparation, and towels for kids. The other thing is that sofa is so small that impossible to sleep there for 2 person. That is not a common approach in Novotel’s hotel specially for gold members. That disappointed me a lot.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre. We realize that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrences. Your constructive feedback is extremely important for us to get better and serve you better in your future stays with us. Your preferences and concerns are noted in our profile and my team will make sure the same would be adhered to during your upcoming future stays. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Sundeep Peechara Executive Assistant Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

There was a construction work in the hotel

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

leodimo Couples - 12/07/2019 TripAdvisor review

There was a construction work in the hotel all day . Its was too loud. We didn’t sleep at all . And the noise was to much . And because of the machine that they where working the all hotel was shaking

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrences. Your constructive feedback is extremely important for us to get better and serve you better in your future stays with us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Sundeep Peechara Executive Assistant Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

clean and convienent

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Relax293473 Couples - 31/03/2019 TripAdvisor review

We have stayed before as the service, cleanliness and conveniences are excellent. Close to the airport and Metro so transport around Dubai is easy. The staff are always friendly and welcoming which is nice after a long flight.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre. It is with immense gratitude that we read your review and we are glad that you enjoyed your vacation at the Hotel. We are overwhelmed with your meticulous way in which you make it a point to write and share your stay experience and appreciation on our rooms and our overall facilities. We are fortunate to be located opposite to one of the best shopping destinations, as the City Centre Deira Mall with over 370 retail shops. Your sentiments are precious, thank you so much for taking the time to write to us and appreciate our team. We look forward to welcoming you again soon at Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre. Kind Regards, Sundeep Peechara Executive Assistant Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

Lovely

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Iqbal A Business - 20/03/2019 TripAdvisor review

Great team from front desk to the people cleaning and maintaining the hotel. All the people working at the hotel this time specially the front desk Mr Mina and the duty Manger Mr Nabeel and the concierge who was caring and react promptly to my demand.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your great comments following your stay in Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre. We sincerely appreciate your feedback about your recent stay at our hotel it is always a pleasure to receive such a positive response. Please rest assured that your kind words will be shared with our “HEARTIST” especially Mina & Nabil who would certainly be very encouraged and motivated by knowing that you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to having you back soon at Novotel Deira City Centre and we hope you do give us the chance to design your next vibrant journey. Kind Regards, Sundeep Peechara Executive Assistant Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

Great location poor management

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Sulaiman H Couples - 13/02/2019 TripAdvisor review

Checkibg-in was very poor not to mention I checked-in online. The hotel needs a complete upgrade. Shower and toilet very small. Called reception at midnight no answer so could not arrange for wake upcall.

Dear Valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Deira City Center. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sundeep Peechara Executive Assistant Manager Novotel & Ibis Deira City Centre

Good location

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Marcelferragi Business - 11/09/2018 TripAdvisor review

They allowed me to do later check-out, I really appreciated it. But when we request taxi in the hotel, they called a taxi without taximeter, and the taxi driver charged us more than twice of the normal price. It was a very bad experience, and they did not explain or give us any alternative. :(

Dear Mr. Marcelferragi, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay at the Novotel Deira City Center. We are pleased to read your constructive detailed review and are glad you had a great experience. It is our mission to delight our guests every time and we are glad that you left with pleasant memories. Will certainly share your feedback with the team and please be rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future for another memorable stay. Sincerely, The Novotel Team

Novotel Stay

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Mohammad H Business - 09/09/2018 TripAdvisor review

This is a nice clean hotel not far away from the airport and very close to shopping mall. The only issue I faced is the sound quality of TV Channels. Some channels I could hardly listen. I think there is a need to perform a technical review of this system.

Dear Mr. Mohammad H, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay at the Novotel Deira City Center. We are pleased to read your positive detailed review and are glad you had a great experience. It is our mission to delight our guests every time and we are glad that you left with pleasant memories. Will certainly share your feedback with the team and please be rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future for another memorable stay. Sincerely, The Novotel Team

Good

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Cosmopolitan769921 Family - 02/09/2018 TripAdvisor review

Location was very good everthing at hand.Room was big, nice and clean.Service was good.The view from our room at night was good.Mary at the front office(reception) was good and helpful.Breakfast buffet was good.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay at the Novotel Deira City Center. We are pleased to read your positive detailed review and are glad you had a great experience. It is our mission to delight our guests every time and we are glad that you left with pleasant memories. Will certainly share your feedback with the staff and they will be delighted to see that their hard work has been noticed. Hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future for another memorable stay. Sincerely, The Novotel Team

ORDINAY EXPERIENCE

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

John G Solo travel - 31/05/2018 TripAdvisor review

If you like ordinary stay here. For A Platinum Accor Member there was no upgrade, welcome pack or refreshment voucher without asking. Bath didn't drain and I cut my finger pulling the plug. Many TV channels were fuzzy. On checkout I asked for a taxi and they tried delivering a hotel transfer at five times the price. It's near a mall and public transport and has a nice pool area. The staff seem unhappy and many responses were robotic. Its probably the worst Novotel I've ever stayed at but if you like the area my advice is to pay the extra and stay at the Pullman opposite. Its worth it!

Dear Mr. bookstamper88, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Novotel Dubai Deira City Center and taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I have discussed the matter with my team and regret your disappointment concerning the quality of service in the hotel and the inconveniences that you have lived during your stay. We deeply regret you feeling that you have not received the level of quality you expected and the negative impression left by this experience. Please be assured that we are taking an appropriate measure to avoid such circumstances to occur in the future. We thank you for all your comments and would like to assure you that anything brought to our notice is treated with care and attention it deserves. In this way, we hope to ameliorate any areas which our guests feel may need improvement. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, The Novotel Team

Peter in Dubai May 2018

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Peter D Couples - 15/05/2018 TripAdvisor review

The hotel is modern and clean and the rooms are well appointed. It is well positioned close to a shopping mall and a short drive from the airport. It is very convenient for a short stopover in Dubai. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Dear Mr. Peter D, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay at the Novotel Deira City Center. We are pleased to read your positive detailed review and are glad you had a great experience. It is our mission to delight our guests every time and we are glad that you left with pleasant memories. Will certainly share your feedback with the staff and they will be delighted to see that their hard work has been noticed. Hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future for another memorable stay. Sincerely, The Novotel Team

Perfect location, excellent service

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Sabir2013 Couples - 30/04/2018 TripAdvisor review

Location of this Novotel couldn't be better. Few minutes walk to the Metro station and City Centre Mall, it is also few minutes' cab ride to the Irish Village, a large pub with a sprawling beer garden which stays open till late. Perfect for a short city break. The hotel itself was good at all levels. Excellent service throughout, from all staff members I came across. The room was spotless and spacious. The bathroom had both a tub with a handshower and a separate shower cubicle. The bed was very comfy and we had an excellent night's sleep after spending most of the afternoon and evening out. We stayed for only one night and didn't get to try out their restaurant or bar (preferred to sample the atmosphere and beers at the Irish Village instead). But the service at breakfast was top notch. An excellent spread, from fruits and juices to breads and cold meats/cheese to cooked stuff from various cuisine - and a live egg station where the chefs were super friendly and efficient.

Dear Mr. Sabir2013, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay at the Novotel Deira City Center. We are pleased to read your positive detailed review and are glad you had a great experience. It is our mission to delight our guests every time and we are glad that you left with pleasant memories. Will certainly share your feedback with the staff and they will be delighted to see that their hard work has been noticed. Hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future for another memorable stay. Sincerely, The Novotel Team

Short, average stay

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

stephanieward2018 Couples - 05/04/2018 TripAdvisor review

Stayed just one night here. Close to the airport if you are awaiting another flight to transfer over to. The room was nice, modern however not cleaned well. We found old receipts and used shampoo bottles. The bathroom shower drain was also faulty at draining water. We had to turn the water on and off as the shower would flood and then spread into our room, as the outdoor bathroom drain was not placed correcting to drain that water either. Breakfast was quite good, good variety.

Dear Ms. stephanieward2018, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Novotel Dubai Deira City Center and taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I have discussed this matter with my team and regret your disappointment concerning the quality of service in the hotel and the inconveniences that you have lived during your stay. We deeply regret you feeling that you have not received the level of quality you expected and the negative impression left by this experience. Please be assured that we are taking an appropriate measure to avoid such circumstances to occur in the future. We thank you for all your comments and would like to assure you that anything brought to our notice is treated with care and attention it deserves. In this way, we hope to ameliorate any areas which our guests feel may need improvement. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, The Novotel Team

Good hotel with slipping standards?

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Companion94734 Couples - 23/03/2018 TripAdvisor review

We have stayed here 7 or 8 times now and for the first time, it didn't all work without a hitch. At check-in, we were offered breakfast despite having included breakfasts in the original booking. A more experienced member of staff spotted the problem and sorted things although the first staffer didn't seem to want to agree. I gave a card impression blocking 500AED for any charges but I then was chased from the Bistro by a staff member who said my credit account had been closed on arrival. The front desk said that this problem had been resolved when I asked what had gone wrong. The same problem occurred the next day after lunch at the pool bar. I spoke to the supervisor on the front desk who assured me the problem had been resolved. This time it worked and I had no further problems. After that, the stay progressed as normal - good service provided as always by friendly helpful staff in a pleasant, well-situated hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please be rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence, especially when it caused you discomfort despite making a deposit and also in regards with the breakfast inclusion for your booking. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will continue to give us the opportunity to better serve you in future. Sincerely, The Novotel Team

Great Location

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

SamuelSem Business - 19/03/2018 TripAdvisor review

Just opposite the Deira City Center mall. very near to Metro train station. Can select variety of food at the city center mall. Room Clean. Tooth brush, lotion, slipper, and etc.. only on upon request. Free of charge. Breakfast just so so.

Dear Mr. SamuelSem, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay at the Novotel Deira City Center. We are pleased to read your positive review and are glad you had a enjoyable experience. It is our mission to delight our guests every time and we are glad that you left with pleasant memories. Will certainly share your feedback with the team and work on your feedback in regards with our breakfast. Hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future for another memorable stay. Sincerely, The Novotel Team

Hollydays

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

sdspham Family - 28/02/2018 TripAdvisor review

It's our Hollydays with my family. The hotel is the good location. The hotel is near the metro and the shopping center. It's easy to take the metro and to go where you want. The service is good, the employees are very nice. Thanks

Dear M. sdspham, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay at the Novotel Deira City Center. We are pleased to read your positive detailed review and are glad you had a great experience. It is our mission to delight our guests every time and we are glad that you left with pleasant memories. Will certainly share your feedback with the staff and they will be delighted to see that their hard work has been noticed. Hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future for another memorable stay. Sincerely, The Novotel Team

improved service

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

shaikhmuhammadnaseem Solo travel - 12/01/2018 TripAdvisor review

i have been staying at this property in the past but for some time I changed to stay at another accor hotel as I experienced lower quality with the time . Now it seems they have again regained their old standard of service and furnishing and room standard. Found improved level of service and better room and bath room amenities.

Dear Mr. shaikhmuhammadnaseem, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay at the Novotel Deira City Center. We are pleased to read your positive detailed review and are glad you had a great experience. It is our mission to delight our guests every time and we are glad that you left with pleasant memories. Will certainly share your feedback with the staff and they will be delighted to see that their hard work has been noticed. Hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future for another memorable stay. Sincerely, The Novotel Team

Our stay in Novotel was good overall

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

sayeed2018 Family - 10/01/2018 TripAdvisor review

Good location, friendly service, rooms are spacious, but the decor and cleanliness is getting stale and run down. Probably most of the rooms need to be refurbished. Toilet facilitates are good, clean. Wifi is also quite good, but could be faster.

Dear M. sayeed2018, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay at the Novotel Dubai Deira City Center. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback about your recent stay and we are glad that you find our hotel with good location, the friendly service of our team, the toilet facilities that are good and clean despite of the cleanliness and the decoration of the room that is not up to your expectation. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our team as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, The Novotel Team
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby