Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel

Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel 4.5 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.5/5 726 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

See on a map

Description

Hotel extras

  • Completely renovated hotel with freshly designed rooms, inspired by Budapest

  • Best location in the heart of the city

  • Brand new Winestone restaurant with unique wine selection

  • Complimentary coffee and tea making facility in the room

  • Free wifi access in the entire area of the hotel

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Hotel location

Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel

Vaci utca 20, NTAK: SZ19000376, szálloda
1052 BUDAPEST
Hungary

  • LINE 15:  SZERVITA TER

  • METRO BLUE LINE:  3 FERENCIEK TERE

  • METRO RED LINE:  2 DEÁK TÉR

  • METRO YELLOW LINE:  1 VÖRÖSMARTY TÉR

  • BY TRAM:  2 VIGADO TER

  • By plane

    LISZT FERENC At 20km / 12 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By train

    EASTERN RAILWAY At 2km / 1 miles

  • By train

    FERENCIEK TERE At 0km / 0 miles

  • By train

    SOUTHERN RAILWAY At 2km / 1 miles

  • By train

    WESTERN RAILWAY At 2km / 1 miles

GPS:47.494183, 19.052557

Companies

  • AMERICAN EXPRESS 0 km / 0 mi
  • BOMBARDIER 115 km / 71 mi
  • CEVA PHYLAXIA 8 km / 4 mi
  • CITY BANK 0 km / 0 mi
  • DANONE 14 km / 8 mi
  • DELL 12 km / 7 mi
  • DEUTSCHE TELEKOM 4 km / 2 mi
  • E.ON 1 km / 0 mi
  • GDF SUEZ 16 km / 9 mi
  • IKEA 8 km / 4 mi
  • INDITEX 0 km / 0 mi
  • ING 5 km / 3 mi
  • METRO 15 km / 9 mi
  • RAIFFEISEN 1 km / 0 mi
  • ROBERT BOSCH 8 km / 4 mi
  • SEALED AIR 44 km / 27 mi
  • SIEMENS 7 km / 4 mi

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Car park
  • Shuttle
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

Winestone City Center

Winestone City Center pairs accessible, regional-inspired cuisine with a creative selection of Hungarian and international wines, in a vibrant and sophisticated setting.

Our accommodation(s)

Enjoy yourself to one of our freshly designed Superior room or choose our Superior Privilege room with extended services like access to the prestigious Privilege Lounge .

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews for
Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.5/5  726 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  587 reviews

Certificate of excellence 2022

Good stay but no responsiveness afterwards

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Erika Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

The stay was good. Nothing exceptional, but good. However, the amount for the room was reserved at check-in, pmt was done at checkout. After 10 days, the reservation is still blocked. Though you have time to send reminders for questionnaires, I still did not receive any reaction on my mail from earlier this week. I am referring to ticket EVW1I. Really disgusting you keep peoples money that long reserved and not reacting on contacts to customer service. If I need to choose my hotel myself, I will not choose for Accor!

Dear Erika, Thank you for taking the time to tell me about your experience at the Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies and perhaps to explain our side as well. Upon check in our colleague has blocked on amount on your card as payment guarantee, which amount has been used and released for the final payment. We have double checked the transaction in our banking system, which conformed that your card has been charged correctly, only one time. Should your bank still block the original amount, please contact them to cancel it as we have released it upon the final payment. We can provide you with the full transaction history of yours that can prove the above. I truly feel sorry once again that the service we were providing for you was not up to your expectations. We strive every day to go the extra mile for our guests therefore your comments are very well noted and we are going to do our best to learn from it and to improve. While I wish you have had a better experience with us, I truly hope to have the opportunity in the future to welcome you back in Mercure Budapest City Center. Should you need any further information, please feel free to contact me, I will stay at your disposal. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Well located!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Wilfridus P. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice hotel employees and helping my friend with late check-out

Dear Wilfridus P., First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest and for taking the time to share your experience with me. I am glad to hear that you had a great time at our hotel as a member of the ALL AccorHotels loyalty program and were satisfied with the benefits received. I will not hesitate to share your kind words with the team of our hotel, as such wonderful feedback ensures all of us that we are on the right path. Thank you once again for your stay and uplifting review, and I truly hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the Mercure Budapest City Center upon your next visit in Budapest. I wish you all the best! Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Well located

Customer review rating 5.0/5

X. F. Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

Good service and nice breakfast, just room is a bit small, elevators are very small.

Dear X. F., First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest. I am very proud to read that the service provided by our team met your expectations and that you especially liked our central location and breakfast selection as well. As guest satisfaction is one of our top priority, we are taking all feedbacks extremely seriously, so please be assured that your comments concerning the critical points are very well noted and we are going to do our best to learn from it. Thank you once again for your kind review and I hope we will have the chance to welcome you back in our hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

perfect location, perfect staff and perfect Privilege Lounge

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Violette Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Extremely well located, the staff is professional, helpful, going out of their way to make your stay perfect. The Privilege Lounge is simply stunning, ,the food is fresh and amazing.

Dear Violette, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest and for taking the time to share your experience with me. I was absolutely amazed to read that we have been beyond your expectations. I will not hesitate to share your kind words with the Team of our hotel, as such wonderful feedback ensures all of us that we are on the right path. Should you be member of the Google or Tripadvisor community, please help other travelers to make the right choice by sharing your experience on their platform as well, it would mean a lot for us! Violette, let me thank you once again for your stay and uplifting feedback, and I truly hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the Mercure Budapest City Center upon your next visit in Budapest. I wish you all the best! Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Well located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Joao O. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Very expensive parking for the Budapeste Market.

Dear Joao O., First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest. I am glad to see that you had a nice time at our hotel as a member of the ALL AccorHotels loyalty program and that you especially liked our central location that all interesting points of the capital are within walking distance. As guest satisfaction is one of our top priority, we are taking all feedbacks extremely seriously, so please be assured that your comments were forwarded to the entire management team. Thank you once again for your kind review and I hope we will have the chance to welcome you back in our hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Good location, very convenient

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Paul V. D. W. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice room, good location, friendly and helpful staff.

Dear Paul van der W., First and foremost I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking your time to fill in our questionnaire. I was more than happy to see from your answers and high scores that you had a nice time at our hotel. It is lovely to hear that you could take advantage of our optimal location in the center of Budapest and I am very proud to read that the service provided by our team met your expectations as well. I will not hesitate to share your kind words with them, as such wonderful feedback ensures all of us that we are on the right path. On the other hand I am really sorry for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We strive every day to go the extra mile for our guests therefore your comments are very well noted and we are going to do our best to learn from it and to improve. Thank you once again for your stay and review and I hope we will have the chance to welcome you back in our hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

well located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Cindi B. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

we enjoyed our stay. the staff were wonderful, helpful and nice. the only complaint i would have was the tub/shower. It was really difficuly to get in and out of the tub. I am only 5'2" and it was a challenge every time i wanted to shower.

Dear cindi b., First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest. I am glad to hear that you had a nice time at our hotel as a member of the ALL AccorHotels loyalty program. It is lovely to read that the service provided by our team met your expectations and that you especially liked our central location that all interesting points of the capital are within walking distance. Your satisfaction serves as the best source of motivation for all of us to provide service excellence further on. On the other hand, I was distressed to read your lines about the inconveniences you have faced during your stay, let me express my sincerest apologies for the happenings. I would like to kindly ask you, please next time do not hesitate to share your personal concerns in the hotel, in order to find the proper solution for you. Thank you once again for your kind feedback and I truly hope to have the opportunity in the future to welcome you back in Mercure Budapest City Center. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

well located,clean and renovated rooms,very good breakfest,professional hotel team

Customer review rating 4.5/5

M. Z. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

cooperative stuff,enjoyed stay at the hotel.clean and comfort rooms

Dear M. z., First and foremost I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking your time to fill in our questionnaire. Your review is highly appreciated. I was more than happy to see from your answers and high scores that you were very satisfied with our hotel and services from every aspects. I will not hesitate to share your kind words with our team, as such wonderful feedback ensures all of us that we are on the right path. Thank you once again for your kind evaluation and I do hope your next stay will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Excellent location

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Linda Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent location. Great staff!

Dear Linda, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest and for taking the time to share your experience with me. I was absolutely amazed to read that we have been beyond your expectations. I will not hesitate to share your kind words with the Team of our hotel, as such wonderful feedback ensures all of us that we are on the right path. Should you be member of the Google or Tripadvisor community, please help other travelers to make the right choice by sharing your experience on their platform as well, it would mean a lot for us! Linda, let me thank you once again for your stay and uplifting review, and I truly hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the Mercure Budapest City Center upon your next visit in Budapest. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Great location, clean, and enjoyable experience.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

I was unable to adjust the temperature in my room. I reported this to the front desk and was told that maintenance would check it out. Unfortunately, my room was very warm durning the stay. However, since I was out of the room most of the time, I managed okay.

Dear Valued Guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion regarding your stay in our hotel. Your feedback is highly appreciated. I am delighted to read that you could take advantage of our optimal location in the center of Budapest and the hotel cleanliness met your expectations as well. On the other hand I was distressed to read your lines about the inconveniences you have faced during your stay, please accept my sincerest apologies for the happenings. I appreciate that you have highlighted your concerns, because we are continuously striving to improve the quality of our services and your review helps us to do so. Thank you once again for your kind words and I truly hope to have the opportunity in the future to welcome you back in Mercure Budapest City Center. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Good location and staff, old building a little tired

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Toni Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

Great location, attentive and knowledgeable staff, good wine bar restaurant

Dear Toni, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion regarding your stay in our hotel. It is a real pleasure for me that you were satisfied with our location and the service provided by our team met your expectations as well. On the other hand I was distressed to read your lines about the inconveniences you have faced during your stay. As guest satisfaction is one of our top priority, we are taking all feedbacks extremely seriously, especially from our loyal clients like you. We strive every day to go the extra mile for our guests therefore your comments are very well noted and we are going to do our best to learn from it and to improve. Thank you once again for your kind words and I truly hope to have the opportunity in the future to welcome you back in Mercure Budapest City Center. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Good service, good location, good food, very clean facilities

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent experience

Dear Valued Guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest and for taking the time to share your experience with me. I am very proud to read that the service provided by our team met your expectations and that you especially liked our cleanliness and central location that all interesting points of the capital are within walking distance. I will not hesitate to share your kind words with our staff, as such wonderful feedback ensures all of us that we are on the right path. Thank you once again for your stay and feedback, and I truly hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the Mercure Budapest City Center upon your next visit in Budapest. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Well located, kind personnel

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Zoran M. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Stay was good, solution was found for two connected rooms even I didn't book room in advance. However, paying with reward points was not so smooth. Finally, only half points were used, even I wanted to use them all. That is why I spent more money from bank card than I expected. I suppose some additional training is required in order to make such service clear for all front desk personnel. I am convinced that kind personnel tried to do their best as possible.

Dear Zoran M., First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest. I am glad to read that you had a nice time at our hotel as a member of the ALL AccorHotels loyalty program. It is a special pleasure to see your positive comment regarding our staff and that you could take advantage of our optimal location in the center of Budapest. On the other hand I am really sorry for the inconvenience you experienced regarding the payment with your points and because of the construction works in our neighborhood. As guest satisfaction is one of our top priority, we are taking all feedbacks extremely seriously, especially from our loyal clients like you. We strive every day to go the extra mile for our guests therefore your comments are very well noted and we are going to do our best to learn from it and to improve. While I wish you have had a better experience with us, I truly hope to have the opportunity in the future to welcome you back in Mercure Budapest City Center. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Great location in the heart of the city

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Tracey B. Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

Location made all of the sights, restaurants and bars highly accessible.

Dear Tracey B., First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking your time to fill in our questionnaire. It seems from your answers and high scores that you had a nice time at our hotel. I am very proud to read that you especially liked our central location that all interesting points of the capital are within walking distance. Your satisfaction is a great source of motivation for our team. On the other hand, please be assured that your comments concerning the critical points were forwarded to the entire management team in order to improve on our services. Thank you once again for your kind feedback and I hope you will return to our hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Rundown 4 star hotel in desperate need of a make-ovee

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Peter Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

Check-in was quick, friendly staff but no one even suggested a free upgrade even though it was my best friend's birthday. Room was ok with complementary sweets and bottles of water. Airconditioning didn't work properly so most of the time we felt like we were sleeping in a sauna. Bathroom was the size of a shoebox which made my companion feel claustrophobic. Not a great experience all in all for a hotel of the Accor group.

Dear Peter, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion regarding your stay in our hotel. On the other hand I was distressed to read your lines about the given room, so I closely monitored this case. In your reservation a Superior room has been booked and my colleagues accommodated you in a Privilege room, which is a higher category. Please accept my apologies in case the complimentary upgrade has not been communicated properly to you and thus you had the feeling not being recognized and not receiving any room upgrade. As guest satisfaction is one of our top priority, we are taking all feedbacks extremely seriously, especially from our loyal clients like you. I truly feel sorry that the service we were providing for you was not up to your expectations. We strive every day to go the extra mile for our guests therefore your comments are very well noted and we are going to do our best to learn from it and to improve. While I wish you have had a better experience with us, I truly hope to have the opportunity in the future to welcome you back in Mercure Budapest City Center and to show the real level of our service. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Excellent hotel!!!

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

dalivacation TripAdvisor review

Excellent hotel !! The best location in Budapest!! We enjoy the lounge- food wad good. Perfect breakfast. the room was great except the fact that the air condition dose not work and sometimes it was hot in the room. We definitely come again

Dear dalivacation, Thank you for taking the time and post your review about our hotel and your experience with the readers of Tripadvisor and me! I am delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and you could take advantage of our optimal location in the center of Budapest. It's a special pleasure for me that you were satisfied with our Privilege service and breakfast selection as well. Your satisfaction is a great source of motivation for our team. On the other hand, I was distressed to read your lines about the inconveniences you have faced during your stay. I appreciate that you have highlighted this issue, because we are continuously striving to improve the quality of our services and your feedback helps us to do so. Thank you once again for your kind review and I truly hope to have the opportunity in the future to welcome you back in Mercure Budapest City Center. Kind regards, Nándor Iváncsics General Manager

Very accomodating, pleasant, a relaxing escape in a beautifully energised city.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Sharon Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

I was placed in a room that was adjoined to another room and unfortunately the occupants in the room I was adjoined to completely woke me up out of sleep when they returned to their room at midnight. I requested to change rooms as I knew I would not be able to sleep with the noise and I was able to get a new room immediately and seamlessly. Even with this slight glitch, the stay was fully enjoyable and satisfying. The only suggestion I would have is to include bacon in the breakfast buffet : ))

Dear Sharon, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion regarding your stay in our hotel. Your feedback is highly appreciated. It is lovely to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am very proud to see that the service provided by our team especially met your expectations. Your satisfaction is a great source of motivation for them. On the other hand I am really sorry for the inconveniences you have faced during your stay. As guest satisfaction is one of our top priority, we are taking all feedbacks extremely seriously, so please be assured that your comments were forwarded to the entire management team in order to improve on our services. Thank you once again for your kind review and I hope we will have the chance to welcome you back in our hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Well located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Carlos D. P. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

It was good even though, the hotel room was extremely noisy we could hear all movements on top and bottom floor.

Dear Carlos De P., First and foremost I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking your time to fill in our questionnaire. Your feedback is highly appreciated. It seems from your answers and scores that generally you had a nice time at our hotel. I am very proud to read that you especially liked our central location that all interesting points of the capital are within walking distance. On the other hand I was distressed to see your lines about the inconveniences you have faced during your stay. Please be assured that your comments concerning the critical points were forwarded to the entire management team. We are continuously striving to improve the quality of our services and your feedback helps us to do so. Thank you once again for your kind review and I hope we will have the chance to welcome you back in our hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Pleasant Stay right in the City Center

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Fabius Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Very pleasant reception team, great and clean rooms, situated right in the city center, with shopping, restaurants and sightseeing all easily reachable either by foot or by the closely situated public transport options. Just what you would want for a weekend trip to Budapest.

Dear Fabius, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest. I am glad to read that you had a nice time at our hotel as a member of the ALL AccorHotels loyalty program and were satisfied with the benefits received. Please be assured that I take all feedback extremely seriously, especially from our loyal clients like you. I will not hesitate to share your kind words with the team of our hotel, as such wonderful review ensures all of us that we are on the right path. Thank you once again for your stay and uplifting evaluation, and I truly hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the Mercure Budapest City Center upon your next visit in Budapest. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | all.accor.com

Shame on a hotel that goes down like this in its service

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

C6088YWguyd TripAdvisor review

As a gold customer in this hotel over 10 years between 3-4 times a year, I would like to update that this hotel has dropped an existing parameter, if you want the customer, whether in reducing the variety of food in the room, reducing lounge hours and reducing food given in lounge, rooms. Dirty, filthy carpets, strong smell of cigarettes in the rooms, lack of attitude of the managers to complaints, summary do not give to this hotel, they do not deserve to receive our money and do not give value, all passed the corona but can not be underestimated like money of interest, I after 10 For years I will not return to this hotel, you will decide for yourself what to do with your money and where to get value for it.

Dear C6088YWguyd, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion regarding your stay in our hotel. On the other hand I feel wholeheartedly distressed that you feel we did not reach your expectations. As guest satisfaction is one of our top priority, we are taking all feedbacks extremely seriously, especially from our loyal clients like you. I truly feel sorry that the hotel was not up to your standards as we strive every day to go the extra mile for our guests. While I wish you had a better experience with us, it is a review that we learn from and use to improve. Thank you once again for your constructive evaluation, and I still hope to have the opportunity to gain back your trust in our hotel and services. Kind regards, Nándor Iváncsics General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other establishments nearby