Hotel - ibis budget Beaconsfield
Ibis Budget Hotel Ibis Budget Hotel

ibis budget Beaconsfield

4.0/5 926 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • Wifi in public areas
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
  • Private outdoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pets allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Automatic air control

Catering

  • Snack & beverage machine

Business services

  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

CATABASE ASSOCIATES3.38 km / 2.1 mi IMARI ENTERTAINMENT3.7 km / 2.3 mi OPTIMA LTD2.57 km / 1.6 mi SLOUGH TRADING9.33 km / 5.8 mi
GILLAMOR STEPHENS2.74 km / 1.7 mi MELLAWOOD LTD2.9 km / 1.8 mi REGUSnull km / null mi TRAVELTIME3.86 km / 2.4 mi

Our rooms

  • 105 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 5 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air Cooling System
    • Automatic air control
    • Remote control TV
    • Baby bed
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • WIFI in your room
    • Toilets
    • Emergency info in rooms
Our rooms fittings
4.2/5 ALL Rating 4,989 reviews

Our guest reviews for
ibis budget Beaconsfield

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 926 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
Sightseer36448999099 Business - 26/01/2020 TripAdvisor review
« Day/Night »

Expected little but got a basic room with everything clean and bright Staff very helpful, great pub attached so no walking in the rain which there was plenty of Discount on food and drink at Weatherspoons next door all in all good value good one night stay

Andrew Business - 22/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Convenience and good service. »

I often have business in the area and your hotel is not only good value but very easy to find and park. The great array of eating places in the Services is very useful. It is a good staging post when travelling to France from the Midlands and back. The staff is most helpful and friendly.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr I., Thank you so much for your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Beaconsfield. It is always a pleasure to welcome you back and have you staying at the hotel. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Vartika Gupta General Manager | Ibis Budget Beaconsfield M40/J2 | Beaconsfield Extra Services Beaconsfield | HP92SE Tel: +4…29 | Fax: +4…49 Email: h6… | Web: www.ibis.com  Before printing think about your responsibility & commitment with the Environment!

Phillip H. Families - 22/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Well located »

Very please with everything about Hotel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Beaconsfield. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Vartika Gupta General Manager | Ibis Budget Beaconsfield M40/J2 | Beaconsfield Extra Services Beaconsfield | HP92SE Tel: +4…29 | Fax: +4…49 Email: h6… | Web: www.ibis.com  Before printing think about your responsibility & commitment with the Environment!

Gopal V. Families - 20/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Great experience »

Hotel is very conveniently located, is very clean and brilliantly priced. Staff are very helpful. Couldn’t fault it in any way

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr V., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Beaconsfield. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Vartika Gupta General Manager | Ibis Budget Beaconsfield M40/J2 | Beaconsfield Extra Services Beaconsfield | HP92SE Tel: +4…29 | Fax: +4…49 Email: h6… | Web: www.ibis.com  Before printing think about your responsibility & commitment with the Environment!

John F. W. Couples - 19/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The sink in the first room we had was blocked and didn't empty so we were given another room next door. It's not an issue because apart from moving our cases we had no bother. If the hotel had been fully booked it might have been a bit more inconvenient . I would have expected the room staff to have checked that sort of thing as routine. The second room was fine.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr D., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis budget Beaconsfield. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Budget, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Vartika Gupta General Manager | Ibis Budget Beaconsfield M40/J2 | Beaconsfield Extra Services Beaconsfield | HP92SE Tel: +4…29 | Fax: +4…49 Email: h6… | Web: www.ibis.com  Before printing think about your responsibility & commitment with the Environment!

Anonymous Business - 19/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Disappointing this time »

I like this hotel it does exactly what it says BUT PLEASE change your pillows!!! Too hard I got no sleep at all, a little tricky when you have an early meeting the next day!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms F., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis budget Beaconsfield. I am sorry that the pillows in the room did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Budget, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Vartika Gupta General Manager | Ibis Budget Beaconsfield M40/J2 | Beaconsfield Extra Services Beaconsfield | HP92SE Tel: +4…29 | Fax: +4…49 Email: h6… | Web: www.ibis.com  Before printing think about your responsibility & commitment with the Environment!

Robert K. Couples - 19/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Meets the need for an overnight stay »

Visiting family and needed dog friendly accommodation in a convenient location. Our ground floor room met all our requirements. The outside surrounds gave a reasonable area to provide our dog with exercise. As the services area in which the hotel is located does not allow dogs inside there was no place we could go to for breakfast.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Beaconsfield. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Vartika Gupta General Manager | Ibis Budget Beaconsfield M40/J2 | Beaconsfield Extra Services Beaconsfield | HP92SE Tel: +4…29 | Fax: +4…49 Email: h6… | Web: www.ibis.com  Before printing think about your responsibility & commitment with the Environment!

Che G. Solo - 19/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Extremely good value for a stopover »

Hotel is very clean and surprisingly very quiet. Room has everything you need, but no more. Small, but extremely functional. Value is exceptional. Would happily stay here again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Beaconsfield. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Vartika Gupta General Manager | Ibis Budget Beaconsfield M40/J2 | Beaconsfield Extra Services Beaconsfield | HP92SE Tel: +4…29 | Fax: +4…49 Email: h6… | Web: www.ibis.com  Before printing think about your responsibility & commitment with the Environment!

John C. Couples - 19/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Good value for money as a basic economy hotel experience »

Overall very good but we had to clean our wash basin of hairs, including a few clearly visible eye lashes, left by the room's previous guest. The sink was slow to empty, presumably due to partial hair blockage. We reported this when checking out and understood that the matter would be attended to. Our overall experience, however, remains (as always) very good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis budget Beaconsfield. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Budget, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Vartika Gupta General Manager | Ibis Budget Beaconsfield M40/J2 | Beaconsfield Extra Services Beaconsfield | HP92SE Tel: +4…29 | Fax: +4…49 Email: h6… | Web: www.ibis.com  Before printing think about your responsibility & commitment with the Environment!

J. Couples - 18/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Miss J. »

The staff where very welcoming and friendly. The room was clean and warm plus you had free wifi and a microwave which was great for the kids.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Beaconsfield. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Vartika Gupta General Manager | Ibis Budget Beaconsfield M40/J2 | Beaconsfield Extra Services Beaconsfield | HP92SE Tel: +4…29 | Fax: +4…49 Email: h6… | Web: www.ibis.com  Before printing think about your responsibility & commitment with the Environment!

Chris K. Business - 17/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Consistent perfaromance from your staff and the facilities »

I have stayed with this hotel every week for many years and the standard for the rooms and staff have been maintained throughout.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr K., Thank you so very much for your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Beaconsfield. It is always a pleasure to meet you and to have you stay at the hotel. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Vartika Gupta General Manager | Ibis Budget Beaconsfield M40/J2 | Beaconsfield Extra Services Beaconsfield | HP92SE Tel: +4…29 | Fax: +4…49 Email: h6… | Web: www.ibis.com  Before printing think about your responsibility & commitment with the Environment!

Amanda B. Couples - 16/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Bland »

Although cheap, under £60 for 2 in a double room, I was saddened at the lack of cleanliness. The floors were not cleaned and there was dust absolutely everywhere. My partner wore white socks and they were filthy after 2 minutes of being in the room. There were no shampoos or shower gels, no coffee or tea, or even a kettle or any cups. One tiny bar of soap and one toilet roll. But generously there were 2 bath towels, one hand towel and one floor towel for stepping out of the shower. 2 pillows, not enough for 2 people. Now, I understand this is a (budget) hotel but surely 2 loo rolls and a shower gel thrown in would be advantageous as well as dusting the rooms. I've stayed in many hotels and cheaper ones than this and have had many more additional extras supplied at no extra cost. This is simply shpwing itself as a cheap and nasty venue. That and the bland colour scheme. My partner said he'd actually stayed in better prison cells!! The bed, shower and toilet all functioned as they should, so no complaints there but come on Ibis, provide a better service than this. Yes you can have extras oh but you have to pay extra for those. So if someone has a dodgy tummy you have to pay for an extra loo roll!!!. Our stay was a very short notice one and so toiletries were forgotten in my extreme haste, so I was gutted to see we had 1 bar of soap, (which disintegrated after 10 minutes in the shower) and to share!! The television, I get you have to secure it to stop thieves but has anyone actually laid in bed to watch it prior to screwing it in? Well, it's pointless you having it there. From the tiny desk and stool it's practically above you, so you cannot see it. Leaving the only place to watch it is in bed. Ok if you sat bolt up right, completely black screen if you choose to be comfortable and lay down to watch it and you cant change the angle. So overall, bland basic, lacking, dirty but cheap and thankfully located st the services so there was a pub and other shops to help us get over the shock of staying the night at wormwood scrubs. Please send in better cleaners, especially under the bed. Please provide 2 loo rolls. And if you're going to supply a tiny bar of soap, please provide a tiny bottle of shower gel. Considering the speed at which your prices change and tha vast difference in price too, I see no reason why you cant provide what I've suggested at the very least. You're not the cheapest as I've mentioned, other places provide much more... Rasie the bar, raise your standards; please.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms B., Thank you for your stay at the Ibis Budget Beaconsfield and for your valuable feedback. We are truly disappointed to learn that you were not entirely satisfied with your stay with us. At Ibis Budget you should always find your room to be clean and I was most surprised and disappointed to read that this was not your experience . I assure you that the shortfalls in cleanliness you have described are not at all typical. In view of your comments, expected standards have been reiterated to all housekeeping staff. The hotel is designed for no frill accommodation at extremely competitive price when comparing with all other hotels in the area at the time of booking. I am sorry that the room size and decor was not to your liking. In terms of room amenities, only soap and towels are provided in all rooms. Extra soap, kettle and hair dryers are available upon request at reception. In the services next to the hotel, toiletries can be purchased from WHSmith. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Vartika Gupta General Manager | Ibis Budget Beaconsfield M40/J2 | Beaconsfield Extra Services Beaconsfield | HP92SE Tel: +4…29 | Fax: +4…49 Email: h6… | Web: www.ibis.com  Before printing think about your responsibility & commitment with the Environment!

Hj Solo - 14/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« It was ok »

It was ok Need better sound proofing And if your going to supply soap you might aswell supply shampoo and body wash.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms J., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis budget Beaconsfield. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Budget, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Small bottles of body wash and shampoo are available from the shop at reception desk. Else, there are toiletries available at WHSmith in the services area. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Vartika Gupta General Manager | Ibis Budget Beaconsfield M40/J2 | Beaconsfield Extra Services Beaconsfield | HP92SE Tel: +4…29 | Fax: +4…49 Email: h6… | Web: www.ibis.com  Before printing think about your responsibility & commitment with the Environment!

Richard S. H. Business - 12/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Great. Clean and tidy room. »

Above average. Clean and tidy room great shower room with separate loo. Could have done with a coffee first thing in the morning but that was not really an issue as at service area so got a Costa.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Beaconsfield. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Although there is no tea/coffee making facilities in the room, a kettle is provided upon request at reception desk. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Vartika Gupta General Manager | Ibis Budget Beaconsfield M40/J2 | Beaconsfield Extra Services Beaconsfield | HP92SE Tel: +4…29 | Fax: +4…49 Email: h6… | Web: www.ibis.com  Before printing think about your responsibility & commitment with the Environment!

H. Families - 10/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« quite Good. »

Check in ok.Hotel easy to find.Very disappointed there was no equipment to make a nice cup of tea/coffee.Ok there are many places near by to buy a cuppa but after travelling you just want to put the kettle on whilst sorting yourselves out.Badly missed.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms H., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis budget Beaconsfield. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Budget, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Although there is no kettle provided in the room, our guests can borrow a kettle on request from reception desk. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Vartika Gupta General Manager | Ibis Budget Beaconsfield M40/J2 | Beaconsfield Extra Services Beaconsfield | HP92SE Tel: +4…29 | Fax: +4…49 Email: h6… | Web: www.ibis.com  Before printing think about your responsibility & commitment with the Environment!

Jean Families - 05/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Mrs »

Great. No problems.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Beaconsfield. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Vartika Gupta General Manager | Ibis Budget Beaconsfield M40/J2 | Beaconsfield Extra Services Beaconsfield | HP92SE Tel: +4…29 | Fax: +4…49 Email: h6… | Web: www.ibis.com  Before printing think about your responsibility & commitment with the Environment!

Carole Couples - 05/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Good stay but breakfast missing! »

We stay at the Ibis in Beaconsfield when visiting family in the area and have always been very satisfied. This time however, we booked bed and breakfast as it was offered as complementary and were looking forward to perhaps a Continental Breakfast with our room. However, when we checked in on New Year's Eve, having had to ring the bell for nearly three minutes standing out in the cold trying to raise the Night Receptionist to unlock the door, we enquired about our forthcoming breakfast and how we obtained it, to be met with a blank "We don't do breakfast but you might get a small discount next door (Wetherspoons) if you show your room card". I told him our stay was bed & breakfast, but he insisted we couldn't even get a coffee. This was disappointing and what is the point of offering bed & breakfast on the Accor website if you don't actually do breakfast! Sadly our room, whilst clean, offered only bath towels and no hand-towels, and also one of the flimsy plastic toothbrush mugs was cracked, and although we placed this in the bin, it wasn't replaced for the second night of our stay leaving us having to share the remaining plastic mug of water for our medication and drinks of water. Usually we find the Reception Staff very friendly but this time, even though we left and re-entered several times, none of the Reception staff even looked up at us, smiled, or said good morning, but just carried on chatting.

David T. Business - 05/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Helpful, friendly staff, clean room »

I stay here alot for convenience when on business in London & the SE, as it's on the M40, close to M25, parking is always easy, the rooms are extremely good value, quiet, basic but clean, and the hotel staff--without exception-- are always so friendly, polite, kind and helpful. For the weary traveller, the facilities next door are perfect, a Wetherspoon's pub, a Pizza Express, an M&S, coffee shops, WHS, smaller eateries etc..

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr T., Happy New Year!! I very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Beaconsfield. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and I hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Vartika Gupta General Manager | Ibis Budget Beaconsfield M40/J2 | Beaconsfield Extra Services Beaconsfield | HP92SE Tel: +4…29 | Fax: +4…49 Email: h6… | Web: www.ibis.com  Before printing think about your responsibility & commitment with the Environment!

Rt Couples - 01/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Budget hotel »

Price fluctuation too much. Otherwise a satisfactory stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr T., Happy New Year! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Beaconsfield. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Vartika Gupta General Manager | Ibis Budget Beaconsfield M40/J2 | Beaconsfield Extra Services Beaconsfield | HP92SE Tel: +4…29 | Fax: +4…49 Email: h6… | Web: www.ibis.com  Before printing think about your responsibility & commitment with the Environment!

Niall M. Families - 31/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Good but 1 major problem »

Toilet flush stopped working at about 4:00am on the final night 28/29th December. Water continued to very noisily into the bowl for the rest of the night. I reported this to the check in desk at 4:00am and was told nothing could be done until Sunday morning. This disrupted my wife's sleep a lot. Problem was not addressed and we checked out as scheduled at 12:00pm

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear MR M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis budget Beaconsfield. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Budget, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Vartika Gupta General Manager | Ibis Budget Beaconsfield M40/J2 | Beaconsfield Extra Services Beaconsfield | HP92SE Tel: +4…29 | Fax: +4…49 Email: h6… | Web: www.ibis.com  Before printing think about your responsibility & commitment with the Environment!

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
ALL - Accor Live Limitless
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into ALL - Accor Live Limitless points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates