Novotel Munique Aeroporto

Novotel Munique Aeroporto

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.4/5 3.935 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Extras do hotel

  • Um hotel com certificação ALLSAFE

  • Boas ligações a transportes públicos e ao aeroporto

  • Instalações para reuniões, incluindo catering, equipamentos e apoio organizacional

  • Estadia gratuita para crianças; área de jogos e menu infantil disponível

  • Quarto Executive com secretária, máquina Nespresso e Wi-Fi

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Localização do hotel

Novotel Munique Aeroporto

Nordallee 29
85356 MUNIQUE
Alemanha

GPS:48.354752, 11.758225

Acesso e transporte

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo
No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pequeno-almoço
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião
Perto da propriedade
  • Estacionamento

THE FLAVE OF MUNICH

"The Flave of Munich" está aberto diariamente das 17:00 às 22:30. Desfrute de deliciosas especialidades internacionais, acabadas de preparar na nossa estação de culinária ao vivo.

As nossas reuniões e eventos

O Novotel München Airport possui 6 salas de reuniões bem iluminadas, com capacidade para 120 pessoas. Todas as salas têm A/C, são insonorizadas e têm frigorífico. É possível a realização de reuniões Os nossos anos de experiência permitiram-nos construir uma base de conhecimentos significativa em organização de reuniões.

Descrições e configurações das salas

12 

salas de reuniões

De 1 a 120 

participantes

Configuração não disponível para estes critérios
  • Não tem a certeza da capacidade necessária para o seu evento?

  • Converta diferentes unidades de medida e facilite a organização dos seus eventos.

  • Este hotel não é adequado para o seu evento?

    Procure outro hotel

As nossas opções de alojamento

Os quartos modernos e espaçosos do Novotel podem ser adaptados aos seus requisitos.

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL  4.4/5  3.935 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor  4.0/5  2.495 comentários

Pleasant stay during a business trip

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Paul T Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Good hotel well located for airport visits. Easy to access via bus 635 1.80euro each way directly outside hotel or via the S Bahn 1 stop from terminal with a 5 min walk. Food was normal hotel standard, room was as expected. Clean.

Dear Paul, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Munich Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback and thank you for the good rating. we are looking forward to welcome you again at our hotel. Yours sincerely, Quirin Drobek Direktionsassistent Rooms Division

Friendly service, but doesn't live up to Novotel name

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Chairmaine_LLL Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

THE GOOD: the service from reception to restaurant and cleaning staff were all very friendly, helpful and kind. The free chocolate was a nice touch; and the in-room coffee and tea selection are good. Wi-fi worked well. Lots of places to sit in the lobby. THE LOCATION: as another reviewer said, just beware that it's not actually at the airport (it's not walkable, either. It's a 5-minute drive by taxi, which costs 14 EUR; or bus, which costs 1.80 EUR but is a regular public bus and not airport shuttle). There is nothing around! So I'd buy food and water at the airport before coming here (there's a large grocery store at Terminal 2). THE NOT-SO-GREAT: Dated rooms. Dusty and musty smell throughout, though I'm sure the cleaners did the best they could. The bed isn't comfortable. The cleaners went into my room twice without notice. The 1st time I was in bed sleeping (a single female) and they came in asking if I needed water or coffee. The 2nd time I was out and they came in to clean, but I specifically hung the 'Do Not Disturb' sign on the door so they wouldn't come in. To be clear, they were not inappropriate—they simply brought water and cleaned the room—but it's not good to have the cleaners unexpectedly come in. I had left my stuff all over the room (including valuables like passport, jewelry and cash, which I want to stress was untouched)—but normally I would put my things away to (1) make it easier for the cleaners and to (2) avoid any troubles, since I frequently misplace my own things. THE FOOD: The restaurant food was okay. Overpriced hotel food as usual. But the water was extremely expensive, 7.50 EUR for a large bottle of water. I stayed here for 2 nights, and I was quite ready to go after the first night. Don't expect any sort of luxury stay.

Dear Charimaine_LLL, thank you for your stay and the detailed feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. First of all I want to thank you for the kind words about our colleagues in general. I am going to speak to my colleagues from housekeeping to be more careful with the "do not disturb sign". Most of our guests just stay a night before or after the flight at our hotel so the focus is more on one night stays. But I would be glad if you could let me know what you were missing for an enjoyable second night. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards Quirin Drobek Direktionsassistent Rooms Division

These folks know they don't have to care because it is at the airport. Parking is NOT free with online booking. It's $26

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Frank G Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Worst hotel I have visited in Germany in years - especially in the airport hotel category. They tell you it's free parking with online reservation but it is actually $26 (!!!) and you have to walk FAR for that. When you try to get your car out of the parking lot you could could spend more than the 10 min I tried (on the intercom) or you could park again and walk inside, try to find a manager and what not. They know you won't because it's an airport hotel. Note to self: Black list Novotel. Apart from that - understaffed and super slow check-in (45 min)

Dear FrankgKC, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Munich Airport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I cannot understand how come you were confirmed that parking is free of charge unless you had booked the package of Park, Sleep and Fly with parking on the holiday parking P41 of the airport. Still the ticket will have to be validated in our reception, to allow a free exit. But unfortunately, without your booking data, I cannot confirm if this is what happened in your case. It would also be helpful for us to know, where you got the information of free parking. Please fell welcome to contact us in the hotel survey for us to clarify why this understanding occurred. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Kathrine Guest Relations

Good transit option

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

S P Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I’ve spent only 1 night at Novotel Munich Airport and it was rather a positive stay. Getting to the hotel was not that difficult: there is a public bus available at the Munich airport that will take you there as well as taxis. Bus ticket price to the hotel is 1.80 EUR, which is cheap indeed. There was quite a long queue at the reception but it was moving pretty fast due to 3 or 4 employees present at the front desk. My room was spacious with a huge TV, free water and a chocolate. The only issue was the water in the bath that didn’t get through, but I’ve only stayed at the hotel for 1 night and checked out early. This property is a good option in case of a long stopover at Munich airport. But if you’re visiting a central part of Munich better book something closer to the centre. I will definitely stay at Novotel again in the future.

Dear SP585, Thank you for staying at our Novotel at Munich Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback and we are pleased to hear that we have served the right purpose by providing a comfortable and practical accommodation before leaving early for the airport for your onward journey. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continually improve the quality of our services as an airport hotel. We hope that your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Greetings from sunny Munich, Kathrine Guest Relations

Super convenient

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Haraldy2k Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

So easy to get to from the airport. Take a free bus. Restaurant has yummy food and beverages at reasonable prices. Staff are more than delighted to speak English. Taking a walk nearby is pointless, unless you wish to get your steps up. Really nothing to see. Whilst conveniently located near the airport, it is pointless to stay there for anything but a rest.

Dear Haraldy2k, Thank you for staying at our Novotel. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback and we are pleased to hear that we have served the right purpose by providing a comfortable and practical accommodation before leaving again for the airport and your onward journey. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continually improve the quality of our services as an airport hotel. We hope that your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one and in the near future, the area around the hotel will be more lively as several facilities will open the coming months and in the new year. Sunny greetings from Munich Airport, Kathrine Guest Relations

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Outros utilizadores da Web classificam o nosso hotel

  • 1.927 comentários 8.9/10 Localização
  • 2.174 comentários 7.8/10 Quarto
  • 2.075 comentários 7.3/10 Serviço
  • 55 comentários 7/10 Internet
  • 933 comentários 8.4/10 Limpeza
  • 858 comentários 8.2/10 Pequeno-almoço
  • 703 comentários 5.2/10 Comida

Powered by Trustyou