Novotel Chennai OMR

Novotel Chennai OMR 5 Sterne

Note Kundenmeinungen (Bewertung ALL) 4.3/5 819 Bewertungen

Siehe Karte


  • In der Old Mahabalipuram Road, 40 Autominuten vom Flughafen entfernt

  • Haustiere sind erlaubt

  • Genießen Sie mehrere Outdoor- und Indoor-Sportaktivitäten

  • Ideal für einen kurzen Familienurlaub in der Nähe

  • Genießen Sie eine neuartige Speise- und Getränkeauswahl

Dieses Hotel nimmt an Planet 21 teil und setzt sich für nachhaltige Gastfreundschaft ein.

ALLSAFE geprüftes Hotel

Lage des Hotels

Novotel Chennai OMR

Geg. Elcot Sez, IT Expressway,, Old Mahabalipuram Road,, Sholinganallur
600119 CHENNAI

  • Mit dem Flugzeug

    CHENNAI INT AIRPORT Bei 18 km/11 Meilen - Shuttle-Service Gebührenpflichtig

  • Mit dem Zug


GPS:12.905224, 80.229228


  • ACCENTURE 0 km / 0 mi
  • AMAZON 8 km / 4 mi
  • ASTRAZENECA 14 km / 8 mi
  • BNP PARIBAS 8 km / 4 mi
  • CITI BANK 15 km / 9 mi
  • COGNIZANT 3 km / 1 mi
  • DAIMLER 8 km / 4 mi
  • ERICSSON 8 km / 4 mi
  • ERNST & YOUNG 10 km / 6 mi
  • FIDELITY 15 km / 9 mi
  • FLEXTRONICS 8 km / 4 mi
  • FORD 8 km / 4 mi
  • GAMESA 1 km / 0 mi
  • GENERAL ELECTRICS 8 km / 4 mi
  • GRUNDFOS 6 km / 3 mi
  • HEWLETT PACKARD 15 km / 9 mi
  • HSBC 8 km / 4 mi
  • IBM 10 km / 6 mi
  • INAUTIX 13 km / 8 mi
  • KLA-TENCOR 10 km / 6 mi
  • MAERSK 10 km / 6 mi
  • MCKINSEY 10 km / 6 mi
  • MICRO CHIP 0 km / 0 mi
  • MICROSOFT 8 km / 4 mi
  • PAYPAL 1 km / 0 mi
  • PHILIPS 1 km / 0 mi
  • QUALCOMM 8 km / 4 mi
  • SHELL 8 km / 4 mi
  • SOFTWARE AG 1 km / 0 mi
  • SQS INDIA 10 km / 6 mi
  • STANDARD CHARTERED 0 km / 0 mi
  • SYMRISE 0 km / 0 mi
  • TATA CONSULTANCY 0 km / 0 mi
  • TEMENOS 8 km / 4 mi
  • VESTAS 0 km / 0 mi
  • WNS 8 km / 4 mi
  • WORLD BANK 10 km / 6 mi


Check-in ab - Check-out bis

Vor Ort
  • Schwimmbad
  • Parkplatz
  • Shuttle
  • Restaurant
  • Behindertengerechtes Hotel
  • Wellness
  • Klimaanlage
  • WLAN
  • Frühstück
  • Bar
  • Konferenzräume


Genießen Sie das Gastronomieerlebnis in unserem ganztägig geöffneten Restaurant mit Büfett und à la carte-Gerichten. Von den Live-Kochstationen und der großen Auswahl regionaler und internationaler Köstlichkeiten werden Sie begeistert sein.

Unsere Tagungen und Veranstaltungen

Veranstalten Sie ein Erlebnis, nicht nur ein Event! Im Hotel gibt es eine Fläche von 426 m² für Tagungen und Hochzeiten, inkl. Landschaftsgarten, Rasen am Pool, säulenloser Ballsaal, Minisäle, Bankettsäle mit modernster Ausstattung für alle Anforderungen.

Beschreibung und Aufbau der Räume



Von 1 bis 200 


Konfiguration für diese Kriterien nicht verfügbar
  • Möchten Sie wissen, welche Kapazität Sie für Ihre Veranstaltung benötigen?

  • Rechnen Sie verschiedene Messeinheiten um und erleichtern Sie die Organisation Ihrer Veranstaltungen.

  • Ist dieses Hotel nicht für Ihre Veranstaltung geeignet?

    Suchen Sie nach einem anderen Hotel

Unsere Unterkünfte

Modern und schön gestaltete Zimmer und Suiten, entweder mit Kingsize-Bett oder mit Twin-Betten, Duschkabine im Bad, Bidetdusche, kostenl. Frühstücksbüfett, WIFI, Zugang zum Fitnessstudio. Ihr Aufenthalt wird mit Sicherheit komfortabel. Das Premier-Zimmer auf höherer Etage mit Panoramablick auf die Stadt bietet verschiedene Annehmlichkeiten wie iPod-Dock, hochwertige Toilettenartikel, kostenloses Frühstücksbüfett, Cocktailstunde, 2 Wäscheteile sowie unbegrenztes WIFI und Ortsgespräche.

Unsere Gästebewertungen

Unsere Gästebewertungen

100% Zertifizierte Bewertungen von Gästen, die tatsächlich bei uns waren

Weitere Infos

Bewertung ALL  4.3/5  819 Bewertungen

TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung  5.0/5  609 Bewertungen

Zertifikat für Exzellenz 2022

Poor quality hotel - Avoid

Note Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Purnima S Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

I recently stayed in this hotel and it turned out to be the worst hotel experience. - The cleaning and hygiene levels in the overall hotel and the rooms need to be improved. Our room wasn't even cleaned until we chased them for it. The cleaning quality was not good with lot of dust in the room and the toilets were so dirty. - The front desk staff need training. They gave us the wrong bill in the first place. We asked for Innova to drop us at the airport and we see a smaller car waiting for us - This after we repeatedly told them we need a bigger car for our luggage. We set up a wake up call and they forgot to call us - Thank god we also kept our phone alarm otherwise we would have missed our flight for sure - In room dining - Lack of customer service in this team. Our coffee orders would take more than 30 mins to be delivered. The food quality was OK. Good spread for breakfast but lunch and dinner quality wasn't up to the mark. Overall this is not a 5 star hotel - Lot of improvements needed and they should start with training their staff!!

Dear Purnima, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your accommodation choice during your visit to Chennai. Thank you for taking the time out to inform us of the difficulties you have encountered during your stay with us. It is unfortunate to learn you did not enjoy your stay to the fullest with us at Novotel. This is definitely not the genuinely caring and personalized attention we pride ourselves for providing and which we are known for. Your feedback has been duly noted by us, and rest assured it will be taken up with the concerned department and addressed suitably. Conscious that our explanations would not be able to erase the unsatisfying experience you have been through, we truly hope you will give us another chance to demonstrate our true hospitality which we are known for. Warm Regards, Rayan A

Poor Front Office Service

Note Tripadvisor 2.0/5

MaheshAnand Geschäfts-<br>reisende - Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

I am a business traveller and this is my first visit to Novotel Chennai. Though I have stayed in other Novotel hotels across India and being an Accor Gold member,I was quite unhappy with my experience at OMR Chennai facility. There is no doubt about their facilities, housekeeping and quality of food. This 2-star, I am giving only for their poor front office service. My stay+food+office transfer goes in BTC. I usually avoid taking buffet dinner due to its wide spread and heavy. I prefer to have simple menu from alacarte, moreover it is cheaper than buffet bill. They have a strange policy, only if the guest take buffet dinner,its been included in BTC otherwise the guest need to pay. This sounds very illogical. The guest should a choice and personal preference. Many business class hotel,I have stayed across India with similar star category, nowhere they have this strange policy. Even if I order food from room, the food bill need to be included in BTC. The front office staff is unprofessional, junior level (Karthik) and took very long time to process my check-out. All though every aspect of my stay was great with Novotel, due to poor check out experience, I have decided not to visit OMR facility again.

A very short stay with a roller-coaster experience!

Note Tripadvisor 4.0/5

kishorek1989 Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

Though my stay with Novotel Chennai OMR was just for a day I was pretty impressed with some of the things at the hotel. The staff especially Mr.Adithya was very calm and attentive to all the customers and not just me. The in room dining was damn excellent. The room was very well maintained and I felt very comfortable. Here are some of the problems in the hotel: 1. The reception desk was very irresponsible. They never pick your calls on time and they never bother to return the call back or record your concerns. 2. The check in process was very confusing. No process followed at all. Only foreign customers were treated with respect. Others like us are made to wait and wonder what is going on. 3. The in-room television set top box was very poor in quality. When I stayed for a day I had to call for set top box service twice. I didn't expect this from a reputed hotel like Novotel. 4. I expected a bit more variety in the food (breakfast & dinner) that is served as part of the package deal. Other than these, I enjoyed my stay there and look forward to stay again very soon! Continue the good work you have been doing so far!

Simply the best

Note Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Sunshine32136058990 Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

luxurious, high way of living, great food. located at a prominent location. easy accebility. Hassle free accommodation, free wifi, great ambience, spacious. It gives one time in a life kind of experience.

Dear Guest, It has been our pleasure to welcome you at Novotel Chennai OMR and we thank you for sharing feedback about your recent visit. We are really happy to know that you enjoyed your stay experience with us; and more importantly the hospitality and services extended by our team. It pleases us to know we have satisfied a valuable guest like you. We look forward to hosting you soon. Best Regards, Rayan A

S K Sinha

Note Tripadvisor 5.0/5

sanjitkumarsinha1968 Geschäfts-<br>reisende - Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

The housekeeping by Mr Anoop and Mr Dinesh was outstanding and very satisfactory. The room service was very satisfactory. The bed covers etc were clean and regularly made up. Food quality of the restaurant is very very good. Staff are very well behaved.

Dear Sanjith, It has been our pleasure to welcome you at Novotel Chennai OMR and we thank you for sharing feedback about your recent visit. We are really happy to know that you enjoyed your stay experience with us; and more importantly the hospitality and services extended by our team, especially our champ, Anoop Dinesh. It pleases us to know we have satisfied a valuable guest like you. We look forward to hosting you soon. Best Regards, Rayan A

In Partnerschaft mit TripAdvisor

So bewerten andere Internetnutzer unser Hotel

  • 335 Bewertungen 9.1/10 Lage
  • 801 Bewertungen 7.9/10 Zimmer
  • 1.745 Bewertungen 8.4/10 Service
  • 14 Bewertungen 7.5/10 Internet
  • 897 Bewertungen 8.3/10 Essen
  • 416 Bewertungen 9.7/10 Stimmung
  • 309 Bewertungen 6.8/10 Sauberkeit
  • 236 Bewertungen 8.9/10 Frühstück

Mit freundlicher Unterstützung von Trustyou