ibis Chennai OMR

ibis Chennai OMR 3 Sterne

Note Kundenmeinungen (Bewertung ALL) 3.8/5 530 Bewertungen

Siehe Karte

Hotel-Extras

  • Das Hotel befindet sich am IT Expressway und 40 Minuten vom Flughafen entfernt

  • Kostenloser Zugang zur Sports Zone mit 6+ Indoor- und Outdoor-Aktivitäten

  • WIFI mit 8 Mbit/s kostenlos

  • Auswahl an innovativen Speisen und Getränken

  • Haustiere sind erlaubt

Dieses Hotel nimmt an Planet 21 teil und setzt sich für nachhaltige Gastfreundschaft ein.

ALLSAFE geprüftes Hotel

Lage des Hotels

ibis Chennai OMR

Rajiv Gandhi Salai,, IT Expressway, Sholinganallur
600119 CHENNAI
Indien

  • Mit dem Flugzeug

    CHENNAI INT AIRPORT Bei 18 km/11 Meilen - Shuttle-Service Gebührenpflichtig

  • Mit dem Zug

    CHENNAI CENTRAL RAILWAY STATION Bei 25 km/15 Meilen

GPS:12.905224, 80.229228

Firmen

  • ACCENTURE 0 km / 0 mi
  • AMAZON 8 km / 4 mi
  • ASTRAZENECA 14 km / 8 mi
  • BNP PARIBAS 8 km / 4 mi
  • CITI BANK 15 km / 9 mi
  • COGNIZANT 3 km / 1 mi
  • DAIMLER 8 km / 4 mi
  • ERICSSON 8 km / 4 mi
  • ERNST & YOUNG 10 km / 6 mi
  • FIDELITY 15 km / 9 mi
  • FLEXTRONICS 8 km / 4 mi
  • FORD 8 km / 4 mi
  • GAMESA 1 km / 0 mi
  • GENERAL ELECTRICS 8 km / 4 mi
  • GRUNDFOS 6 km / 3 mi
  • HEWLETT PACKARD 15 km / 9 mi
  • HSBC 8 km / 4 mi
  • IBM 10 km / 6 mi
  • INAUTIX 13 km / 8 mi
  • KLA-TENCOR 10 km / 6 mi
  • MAERSK 10 km / 6 mi
  • MCKINSEY 10 km / 6 mi
  • MICRO CHIP 0 km / 0 mi
  • MICROSOFT 8 km / 4 mi
  • PAYPAL 1 km / 0 mi
  • PHILIPS 1 km / 0 mi
  • QUALCOMM 8 km / 4 mi
  • SHELL 8 km / 4 mi
  • SOFTWARE AG 1 km / 0 mi
  • SQS INDIA 10 km / 6 mi
  • STANDARD CHARTERED 0 km / 0 mi
  • SYMRISE 0 km / 0 mi
  • TATA CONSULTANCY 0 km / 0 mi
  • TEMENOS 8 km / 4 mi
  • VESTAS 0 km / 0 mi
  • WNS 8 km / 4 mi
  • WORLD BANK 10 km / 6 mi

Hoteldienstleistungen

Check-in ab - Check-out bis

Zusammenfassung
Vor Ort
  • Schwimmbad
  • Parkplatz
  • Shuttle
  • Restaurant
  • Behindertengerechtes Hotel
  • Wellness
  • Klimaanlage
  • WLAN
  • Frühstück
  • Konferenzräume

SPICE IT

Lassen Sie sich von einfachen, authentischen Aromen mit einem gewissen Extra verwöhnen! Genießen Sie Familienfeiern, gesellige Zusammenkünfte oder entspannen Sie mit Ihren Mitarbeitern bei einem Drink und ausgefallen Barhäppchen in der Bar nebenan.

Unsere Tagungen und Veranstaltungen

Ungezwungene und lebendige Tagungsräume mit integrierter, hochmoderner Konferenzausstattung. Für Schulungen, Konferenzen oder private Veranstaltungen. Wir bieten individuelle Lösungen für alle Ihre Bedürfnisse unter einem Dach.

Beschreibung und Aufbau der Räume

tagungsräume

Von 1 bis 60 

teilnehmer

Konfiguration für diese Kriterien nicht verfügbar
  • Möchten Sie wissen, welche Kapazität Sie für Ihre Veranstaltung benötigen?

  • Rechnen Sie verschiedene Messeinheiten um und erleichtern Sie die Organisation Ihrer Veranstaltungen.

  • Ist dieses Hotel nicht für Ihre Veranstaltung geeignet?

    Suchen Sie nach einem anderen Hotel

Unsere Unterkünfte

189 Superior-Zimmer bieten das Schlafkomfort-Konzept "Sweet bed by ibis", Schreibtisch, Kleiderschrank und Duschkopf mit mehreren Einstellungen. Ergonomisch gestaltetes und modernes Hotel mit kostenlosem Frühstücksbüfett und WIFI für alle Gäste.

Unsere Gästebewertungen

Unsere Gästebewertungen

100% Zertifizierte Bewertungen von Gästen, die tatsächlich bei uns waren

Weitere Infos

Bewertung ALL  3.8/5  530 Bewertungen

TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung  4.5/5  276 Bewertungen

this is time i would like to give poor. due to pests inside the room

Note Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Kannan R Geschäfts-<br>reisende - Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

room no 314 infested with pests, despite repeatedly inform to front desk no action being taken. we are member to this hotel and very disappointed service. the front desk support was not appreciable too slow and despite information they have not sent a bill through mail though they we have paid payment. i force to send my team mate to collect the invoice. this is not acceptable..

Dear Kannan, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your accommodation choice during your visit to Chennai. Thank you for taking the time out to inform us of the difficulties you have encountered during your stay with us. It is unfortunate to learn you did not enjoy your stay to the fullest with us at ibis. This is definitely not the genuinely caring and personalized attention we pride ourselves for providing and which we are known for. Your feedback has been duly noted by us, and rest assured it will be taken up with the concerned department and addressed suitably. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future and I would like to reiterate our commitment to high service standards. Warm Regards, Rayan A

Highly Recommend the Accord Metropolitan

Note Tripadvisor 5.0/5

adeshpande86 Familie - Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

We liked the service and our stay at Accord. The staff was very helpful and professional. The food was very good especially the breakfast with a lot of buffet options. The spa services were very good too. Will definitely recommend stay at this hotel.

Humble staff !!!

Note Tripadvisor 5.0/5

justin s Familie - Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

Very comfortable stay The service provided by hotel is very good and they are courteous. Every staff right from reception to dining and housekeeping are very friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to make your day special. Thankyou for making our stay very comfortable and memorable. Hope to be visiting more often. And special thanks to Mr. Dinesh. E from Housekeeping he is just awesome i have no words to explain his service provide to us, such a dedicated staff ❤️ and in the breakfast Mr. Arun from F and B gave extreme service to us. And the special thanks to all the kitchen staff and reception staff. Much recommend Kudos to the team!!!!

Just about average

Note Tripadvisor 3.0/5

pramodmurthy20 Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

Rooms were clean, service was okay, I was disappointed with a few things like pool that was closed, breakfast buffet cost was told 799 per person but later got to know if was 799 for 2 people, so the information was not clearly passed on, i approached the buffet area asking for some salt for kids food the person there said there is no salt in the kitchen, unbelievable

Dear Pramod, Thank you so much for the review. It is with sincere regret I noted that you were not fully satisfied with all aspects of your visit. Please accept my sincere apologies for not having been able to meet your expectations in terms of pool services. I would like to take this opportunity to inform you that swimming is not operational due to the local government's COVID-19 restrictions. With regards to the breakfast charges, I'd like to let you know that our breakfast rates are INR 799+tax per person, however we have a special 1+1 promotion at reception where 2 persons can share a breakfast for the same price. however your feedback has been duly noted and assure to improvise on our services to enhance the overall stay experience. We hope this experience will not alter your confidence in ibis Chennai OMR, and that you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you again soon. Best Regards, Vivek Sudanthirapandian General Manager

Cost effective Branded hotel stay, but lack of service

Note Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Paradise54152785396 Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

Hotel Brand is Good, but Service is not up to the mark. My Family disappointed with the stay. 1. Allotted Room in a Floor where Smoking smell was horrible (Non Smoking Room / Floor, some) 2. Tolietary items (Towel, Soap, Dental Kit) kept only for 1 person, even though booked for 2 guests 3. Followed up with hotel staff, including Front office manager (5 calls & waited more than 45min) to get Coffee Stirring stick 4. Billing Lady tried misguiding me saying not possible to give single Invoice for 2 Rooms made with same Booking 5. Reward points not credited, done after my follow up + after 10 days

Dear Manjunath, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit to Novotel ibis Chennai OMR. I sincerely apologize that we did not provide a memorable stay. Thank you for taking time out and speaking with Jyoti; the Guest Experience Manager of the hotel and sharing your feedback in length. My team and I have made a note of all your observations and please be rest assured, constructive feedback will be taken to the respective departments and will be addressed. I will make sure that necessary actions are taken to ensure a flawless experience for all our guests, through training & learning. Also, with regards to the rewards points, I have personally verified that your points have been credited to your account. Conscious that our explanations won’t erase the unsatisfying experience you have been through, we hope you will give us a chance to regain your confidence. Best Regards, Vivek Sudanthirapandian General Manager Novotel ibis Chennai OMR

In Partnerschaft mit TripAdvisor

So bewerten andere Internetnutzer unser Hotel

  • 422 Bewertungen 9.6/10 Lage
  • 1.072 Bewertungen 6.2/10 Zimmer
  • 1.448 Bewertungen 7.5/10 Service
  • 21 Bewertungen 5.2/10 Internet
  • 441 Bewertungen 6.2/10 Sauberkeit
  • 252 Bewertungen 9.4/10 Stimmung
  • 177 Bewertungen 8.2/10 Frühstück
  • 13 Bewertungen 10/10 Wellnessbereich

Mit freundlicher Unterstützung von Trustyou