ibis Sibir Omsk

ibis Sibir Omsk 3 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.3/5 185 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

ibis Sibir Omsk
See on a map

Description

Hotel extras

  • Just a 15-minute drive from the airport and 20 min. from the train station.

  • Free WI-FI on the hotel territory and bottled water in every room

  • City centre, within walking distance of the main sights.

  • 5 modern and equipped conference halls

  • 24-hour lobby bar

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Our accommodation(s)

A unique chain European hotel is happy to offer 168 comfortable rooms in different categories, including 4 two-bedrooms, 24 improved single rooms, 109 standard single rooms and 31 double rooms. Each room has great sound proofing, free Wi-Fi, a comfortable double bed with an ergonomic mattress, plasma TV with satellite channels, refrigerator and slippers.

Hotel location

ibis Sibir Omsk

22 Lenina Street
644024 OMSK
Russia

Fax: +7 381 231-17-71

  • BUS:  44 64 AUTO VOKZAL

  • CENTRAL BUSSTATION: 

  • By plane

    Tsentralny Airport At 7km / 4.35 miles

  • By boat

    RIVER BOAT STATION At 0.3km / 0.19 miles

  • By train

    OMSK Railwaystation At 5km / 3.11 miles

GPS:54.980555, 73.376944

Companies

  • AUCHAN 9 km / 5.59 mi
  • CARBONBLACK PLANT 11.5 km / 7.15 mi
  • GAZPROMNEFT 1.9 km / 1.18 mi
  • IKEA 9 km / 5.59 mi
  • INMARKO UNILEVER 6 km / 3.73 mi
  • LEROY MERLIN 9 km / 5.59 mi
  • MANROS WBD 16 km / 9.94 mi
  • MATADOR OMSKSHINA 6.5 km / 4.04 mi
  • MEGA 9 km / 5.59 mi
  • METRO CASH CARRY 9 km / 5.59 mi
  • OBI 15 km / 9.32 mi
  • OMSKI BACON 28 km / 17.4 mi
  • OMSKTRANSMASH 5.7 km / 3.54 mi
  • POLYOT 5.1 km / 3.17 mi
  • SUN INBEV 16 km / 9.94 mi

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

IBIS KITCHEN

Our ibis Kitchen restaurant offers a combination of wonderful Mediterranean dishes and traditional Russian dishes. Buffet breakfast from 6.30am to 10am, but there are other options for early risers and those who like to sleep a little later.

Your meetings and events

Room descriptions and layouts

meeting rooms

From 1 to 100 

attendees

Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Videoconferencing

  • Audio and video equipment

  • Day light

  • WIFI access

  • Syndicate rooms

  • Airconditioned meeting room

  • Video equipment

  • Overhead projector

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our guest reviews for
ibis Sibir Omsk

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.3/5  185 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  506 reviews

Search for basics

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Dmitry Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Just a liquid soap, no shampoo No cotton sticks No room service to bring food from the bar Covid temperature measure- touched with contactless thermometer Website and booking experience is crap

Dear Dmitry Sergeevch , thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Sibir Omsk. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my apologies. You can additionally purchase a cosmetic set (shampoo, bodymilk, hairbalm of Natura Siberica) at the reception or get this set for booking a Superior or Suit room. There is a standart of ibis that we don't have a room service at our 3 star hotels, but you can make order and then take it in your room by yourself. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Yours faithfully, front office manager Vadim Parakhonko

Well located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Aleksandr Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Well located hotel, nice and polite stuff. But rooms are quite old, especially laminated floor

Dear Aleksandr Aleksandrovich, we very much appreciate your response regarding your stay at the ibis Sibir Omsk and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Yours faithfully, front office manager Vadim Parakhonko

Well located. Many different restaurants close to Hotel.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ivan L. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was OK in Hotel, but the status points were not updated after stay. It is already more when 4 days I am still waiting for answer from Accor Call-Center for my Query about Points.

Уважаемый Иван Сергеевич, благодарим Вас за то, что нашли время и оценили свое пребывание в нашем отеле. Я связывался со службой поддержки самостоятельно, мне ответили, что данный тариф не предполагает начисление баллов, это верно. Но насколько я понимаю Ваши бронировании созданы через колл-центр и тариф должен быть другим и предполагать начисление. Так же жду пока служба поддержки свяжется со мной и одобрит начисление и/или внесут изменения в систему. Надеюсь на скорое разрешение возникшей ситуации. Мы очень рады, что предложенный нами сервис соответствовал Вашим ожиданиям! Ждем Вас снова! С уважением, руководитель отдела приема и размещения Вадим Парахонько

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Check in check out and room quality fine, sad that there is no room service - especially during a pandemic; it would be more safe and efficient to have that offering -

Dear Christian Poul M., we very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Sibir Omsk. Room service is available now from 12.11.2020 from 11 a.m till 10 p.m. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Yours faithfully, front office manager Vadim Parakhonko

Close to the city beach

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

georgebaz Families - TripAdvisor review

The best part of our stay was the proximity of the Irtysh River with its sandy beaches. The hotel itself is nothing special, with rooms showing signs of ageing, and uninspiring breakfasts. Double-glazed windows, though, are a nice touch, especially on a big football game night; we had no complaints about the sound-proofing.

Dear George! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Sibir Omsk. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Yours faithfully, front office manager Anastasia

Everage quality for high cost

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

dmitry_lado Business - TripAdvisor review

The cost of the hotel not in accordance with the quality and quantity of services. The toothbrush for additonal cost. Breakfast is extremly poor. In comparison with other cities, for the same price I can obtain considerably higher rate of service.

Dear Dmitry, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Sibir Omsk. It is always a pleasure to receive a feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you in our hotel again. Sincerely, Front Office Manager, Leyla Kitaeva.

Good location, large room.

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Thousewhodo Business - TripAdvisor review

This hotel is in the very center of Omsk. It is historical building which can explain the size of rooms which are larger that common Ibis ones. Breakfast is the same as in the others Ibis hotels. Light is poor as in all Ibis hotels.

Dear , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Sibir Omsk. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Front Office Manager, Leyla Kitaeva.

ibis

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

SvyatoslavMilovanov Business - TripAdvisor review

excellent and very nice. Hope to see this in future as well and staying in IBIS is priotiry when visiting to Omsk. May be to extent the fresh juices in restraunts. very happy to see the made dreams when all staff is weared in Christmass clothes.

Thank you for your feedback! Hopу to see you back again. Happy New Year! Ludmila

Dreadful

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

alexfO5508ZN Business - TripAdvisor review

As Accor gold member absolutely appalled by the service. Stone cold breakfast , rude staff unable of making decision on a weekend as the manager is off. Quite a few of the best rooms are facing a very busy road so if you have paid extra to stay in one you have to make a tough choice between silence and fresh air at night as it's next to impossibl eto fall asleap with the windows often.

Hotel Staff

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

mjbooth1 Business - TripAdvisor review

The hotel staff went out of their way to find a room for me, as I caught an earlier plane and arrived well before the check in time! The staff also provided good knowledge of the local area and recommended a fantastic restaurant on the beach. The breakfast area had plenty of choice including a wide selection of salads.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor