Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.4/5 8,425 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon
See on a map
+ 21 Services

Hotel extras

  • The only International 4-star hotel in Jordan Yau Ma Tei

  • 2-mins walk from Jordan MTR station, 3 MTR stops from Central, HKCEC & Ocean Park

  • Tsim Sha Tsui shopping areas and the Star Ferry are approx 10-25 mins walking distance

  • Michelin starred, Dim Sum & local cafes/restaurants are just streets away

  • Kowloon High Speed Rail, China HK Ferry to Macau approx 10 mins from hotel by car or minibus

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Public indoor parking (nearby)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM Paying
  • Laundry
  • Gift shop/newspaper shop
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Catering
  • 1 Bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Massage Paying
  • Babysitting on request
  • Outdoor tennis court (nearby) Paying
Business services
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available Paying

Hotel location

Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon

348 Nathan Road
Kowloon
 hong kong
hong kong sar, china

Tel: +85239658888

Fax: (+852)39658833

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • A21 CITYFLYER AIRPORT BUS :  A21 Stop no. 10

  • BUSES ON NATHAN ROAD :  Bus no.2/ Bus no Star Ferry Bus Terminus

  • JORDAN MTR STATION :  Tsuen Wan Jordan Station/B1/B2

  • By plane

    HK International Airport At 31km / 19 miles

  • By plane

    HONG KONG INTL AIRPORT At 30km / 18.64 miles

  • By boat

    China Hong Kong City At 2km / 1 miles

  • By boat

    Star Ferry At 1km / 1 miles

  • By train

    Hung Hom Railway At 2km / 1.24 miles

  • By train

    Hung Hom Station At 2km / 1 miles

GPS :22.307148, 114.171702

Companies

  • China Light n Power 2.0 km / 1.24 mi
  • Decathlon Produc 2.0 km / 1.24 mi
  • Midea Electric Ltd 2.0 km / 1.24 mi
  • Mitsubishi Electric 5.0 km / 3.11 mi
  • PCCW Ltd 8.0 km / 4.97 mi
  • Sanyo Electric Ltd 10.0 km / 6.21 mi
  • Smartone Mobile 8.0 km / 4.97 mi

Our accommodation(s)

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs. Our 389 room hotel offers 5 room types. Family rooms are now available for up to 4 adults and 2 children. Accommodation and buffet breakfast are free for up to two children under the age of 16 staying in the same room as their parents.

Our restaurants and bars

TASCA BAR

Please be informed starting from 1 March, the bar will be closed until further notice.

Non contractual photo

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

8,425 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

5,854 reviews

2021 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2021

Friendly staff and good location

Customer review rating 5.0/5

M. Y. Solo - 26/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Check in was very fast and smooth. The receptionist Katherine is very nice and greeting us well. The Location is also very good and easy to come here. The room is big enough and clean. Check out is very fast and Ms Yoko ask how was our stay and thats very good service from Novotel Nathan Road :) Thank you so much.

Dear Mr. M., Thank you for your loyalty and taking the time to tell us about your comment regarding your recent stay at Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in all aspects; smooth check in, good location, clean room and especially the hospitality provided by Katherine and Yoko. I will share your wonderful comments to motivate our staff to keep up with the good work. Thank you again for sharing your experience and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon

Great quality as always. Excellent service

Customer review rating 5.0/5

H Solo - 22/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Please give Ching (front of house @ check-in counter) my 10/10 credits for her professionalism. I wish her all the best with the Accor group.

Dear Mr. H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in all aspects; especially the hospitality provided by Ching. I will share your wonderful comments to motivate our staff to keep up with the good work. Thank you again for sharing your experience and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

N. H. Business - 20/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff are friendly. The checkin process is fast and smooth. The room is clean and tidy.

Dear Mr. N., Thank you for your loyalty and taking the time to tell us about your comment regarding your recent stay at Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in all aspects; fast check in process, clean room and especially hospitality provided by our staff members. I will share your wonderful comments to motivate our staff to keep up with the good work. On behalf of our entire team, once again we wish to thank you for your continuous support and look forward to welcoming you back to Novotel soon. Yours Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Felix Solo - 17/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Warm staff, Cozy room, Duperia hotel!

Dear Mr. K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Yours Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon
Customer review rating 3.5/5

W. N. C. Friends - 15/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Efficient check in and out process, Got problems with the lighting and air conditioning.

Dear Ms. W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon. I am delighted to hear that you had an overall pleasure stay. We would be sure to share your wonderful comments to motivate our staff to keep up with their good work. Your feedback about the lighting and air conditioning issue is well noted for improvement, please accept my sincerest apologies. I immediately shared your feedback with the Managers concerned to rectify this situation particularly in your previous room to prevent future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Yours Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon

Bargain in city centre

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Diddykong Solo - 15/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent location with limited view and slightly-worn room interior. Check-in was quick even on a Saturday. The semi-buffet breakfast was okay - would appreciate if there're more options/full buffet. Overall a decent stay.

Dear Mr. Y., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Your feedback about the variety of semi-buffet breakfast is well noted for improvement and appreciated. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Yours Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon

Good location, quiet, clean.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Joe S. Couples - 12/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything alright and in good price.

Dear Mr. S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Yours Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon

Well located

Customer review rating 4.5/5

F. K. C. Solo - 10/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The bed was very comfortable

Dear Mr. F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in all aspects; the good location and nice bedding. I will share your comments to our team to motivate our staff to keep up with the good work. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Yours Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon

As expected

Customer review rating 4.0/5

H Couples - 10/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice room, convenient location, good check in

Dear Mr. B., Thank you for your loyalty and taking the time to complete a guest satisfaction questionnaire following your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in all aspects; the convenient location and nice room. I will share your comments to our team to motivate our staff to keep up with the good work. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Yours Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon

Good Service

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Y. Solo - 09/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel staff are providing good service.

Dear Mr. Y., Thank you for your loyalty and taking the time to tell us about your comment regarding your recent stay at Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in all aspects; especially hospitality provided by our staff members. I will share your wonderful comments to motivate our staff to keep up with the good work. On behalf of our entire team, once again we wish to thank you for your continuous support and look forward to welcoming you back to Novotel soon. Yours Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon

Well located

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mk Business - 07/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Clean and tidy.

Dear Mr. C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in all aspects; especially the good location and clean room. I will share your wonderful comments to motivate our staff to keep up with the good work. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Yours Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon

good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

L. P. K. Friends - 07/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

the room is confortable

Dear Ms. L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Yours Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon

Good stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Y. W. M. J. Families - 06/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very good service

Dear Ms. Y., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in all aspects; especially hospitality provided by our staff members. I will share your wonderful comments to motivate our staff to keep up with the good work. On behalf of our entire team, once again we wish to thank you for your continuous support and look forward to welcoming you back to Novotel soon. Yours Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon

放便

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Stephen Solo - 05/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

So far so good

Dear Mr. K., Thank you for your loyalty and we very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Yours Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon

Satisfactory stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Mandy H. Solo - 04/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I can always rely on the Accor service quality, an enjoyable stay. Sorry to see it closes.

Dear Ms. H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Yours Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon

The overall customer experience is perfect

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Alfredchan229 04/08/2021 TripAdvisor review

The overall customer experience is perfect. Especially their Guest Services Manager- Yoko Leung. She really cares us and make the stay perfect. It is highly recommended. Just contact them directly and their responsible will help you all

Dear Alfred Chan, Thank you for your loyalty and taking the time to tell us about your comment regarding your recent stay at Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in all aspects; especially hospitality provided by Yoko. I will share your wonderful comments to motivate our staff to keep up with the good work. On behalf of our entire team, once again we wish to thank you for your continuous support and look forward to welcoming you back to Novotel soon. Yours Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon

Drop in quality

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

Tony C 18/02/2021 TripAdvisor review

Not satisfactory this time and quality level is going down dramatically based on my few visits in the past 12 months. 1) Air-cond system seems lack of maintenance - this is my second time to call for maintenance during visit 2) Housekeeping was not up to standard - toothbrush was not refilled, a cup of yogurt (left by previous tenant) still in refrigerator 3) a lot of dusts and dirts observed in the hotel (room and public areas)

Dear Tony C, Thank you for your loyalty and taking the time to tell us about your recent stay experience at the Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon. I am sorry to learn that your dissatisfaction related to our air-conditioning system, the cleanliness of guest room and public areas was not up to your expectation; please accept my sincerest apologies. Please be assured that we will look into these issues with the housekeeping team for improvement and in order for us to rectify the situation to prevent future occurrence, I will appreciate it if you can let me have more details such as the room number and period of stay through my email at H6771-GM@accor.com . We thank you for bringing this to our attention and hope that we will have the opportunity to see you in our hotel in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon

Good staying experience but not so good on booking

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

oscarlpy2020 31/12/2020 TripAdvisor review

Location is ok but if more option in Kowloon Side will be better. For some reason the Accor mobile app is not working which made me have to walk in and do the booking, and paid about HKD$150 more than usual......

friendly and convenient hotel

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

erh2018 Business - 17/11/2020 TripAdvisor review

Stayed there a few times in the past few months. Staff members are friendly and cheerful. Hospitality is great. Most restaurants around the hotel are open as usual. The location of the hotel is unbeatable.

Dear erh2018, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay experience at the Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon. I am delighted to read that you found our staff members were friendly and cheerful, and our hotel’s location was good ; I will share your compliment with our team as to motivate and keep their good work. On behalf of our entire team, once again I wish to thank you for your continuous support and we look forward to welcoming you back to Novotel on your next visit. Yours Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon

Good service by hotel

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

WanYChan 05/10/2020 TripAdvisor review

The service by the hotel was excellent. We got a room that we asked for. Late checkout was granted due to our elite status. The only thing that was critical would be the noise from other rooms(poor soundproofing) and also the bar was closed so we don't get our welcome amenity of drinks vouchers.

Dear WanYChan, Thank you for your recent stay at Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay; excellent service and late check out granted as a valued elite member. We would be sure to share your wonderful comments to motivate our staff to keep up with their good work. However, in view of the recent situation of the Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic and subsequent changes to our operations, the service of Tasca Bar and Executive Premier Lounge are temporarily closed until further notice. Nevertheless, The Square restaurant is open for semi breakfast buffet, lunch and dinner daily. In regards to the welcome drink vouchers for our ALL – Accor Live Limitless member, your feedback is appreciated and we take notes of your comment with immediate effect to arrange welcome drinks together with the welcome amenity placed in the room for our valued ALL members during the Tasca Bar’s closure. Moreover, your constructive feedback about the soundproofing quality of the room is well noted and appreciated. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope the situation will improve in your next visit and you can enjoy the full services provided by our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Joseph Mak General Manager Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby