Hotel - Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village
Adagio Hotel Adagio Hotel

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village

4.0/5 613 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 11h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking  (Nearby)
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Apartments for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Manual temperature control
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK-IN (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Nearby)
    • Laundromat (Paying)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • Snack & beverage machine

Business services

  • 1 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Exhibition centre

POPB1 km / 0.62 mi

Your meetings and events

Saint Emilion General equipment : Flipchart/ WIFI access/ Overhead projector/ Air-conditioned meeting room // Business Services : in hotel External catering available

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
SAINT EMILION 0 m2 0 m 20 20 20 20 0
    • Flipchart
    • Audio and video equipment
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • Catering available

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our apartments

  • 139 apartments
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 5 apartments for people with reduced mobility
  • 20 family apartments
  • 21 apartments for 4 people or more
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • Telephone
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Microwave in room
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our apartments fittings
4.2/5 ALL Rating 2,800 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 613 reviews
Mehdi Families - 20/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Great experience but ... »

The experience was great ! Ideal location and good comfort, however it would have been great if the room was cleaned up more frequently as part of the service. At the time of our stay, it was only cleaned after a week of stay, which is not ideal in my opinion.

Svetlana Business - 19/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Very convinient localion promote a good stay »

I and my husband may say that this was a very good experience of a long stay in the hotel. It replaced our home for more than 2 months and starting from reception to cleaning and administration in other words all in the hotel made our stay comfortable. I keep good memories about our stay in that hotel will be glad to come back and recommend it to others as one of the best quality/price ratio.

Michael C. Business - 16/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« good location »

check in was good Room was great. Unfortunately, did not clean the room

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Daily housekeeping, as in every aparthotel, is an optional extra.Our reception team will be happy to arrange this service during your stay; the towel kit is also offered individually if you so wish. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Adagio Team

Arturo S. Business - 30/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Good stay »

Clean and functional

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Adagio Team

Martine Solo - 27/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Well located »

Overall very good, I am a regular customer for this Adagio and the chain in general. One thing this time really bothered me: the doors being slammed either by customers near my studio or by cleaning service agents. I don't think any of them realized how hard it can be to other people to hear that over and over...

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion. We would like to apologise for the issues you encountered during your stay. I have informed the technician in charge in order to put in place appropriate solutions and ensure that this does not happen again. Hoping to see you again very soon at the Adagio Bercy Village, Adagio Team

Cd Business - 22/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Good hotel, but snags with the rooms never seem to be dealt with! »

I stay at this hotel a lot, like the location and like Adagio's. Last time the sink wasn't draining - I reported it for 2 days and no-one came. This time I couldn't get the sink plug to 'lock' so water wouldn't stay in the sink. The plug in the bath also didn't work - and part of the toilet flush didn't work either - room 512. Each time I went past the reception it was busy, so I didn't report it. I had last time, but nothing happened!!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We would like to apologise for the issues you encountered during your stay. Our on-site teams are doing all that is necessary to ensure you have a pleasant and quality stay. We are sorry that you were not able to fully enjoy your stay. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Adagio Team

Nikolaos Couples - 02/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« excellent accommodation »

A unique experience staying in the hotel apartment complex and great service from all staff members.Very clean and comfortable room, with all the amenities to make you feel at home.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Adagio Team

Ryan D. Business - 23/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Perfect »

All staff are very kind and helpfull, the place of the hotel is great cause a lot of nearby restaurants and shopping malls. The rooms are cleaned every day, honest cleaners and they did not get anything from your belongings in your room wherever you are not there if they clean your room.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear RYAN D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emmanuelle Petrus General Manager Adagio Paris Bercy Village 1-7 cours du Minervois - 75012 Paris Tél : +33 (0)1 53 02 11 00 em…

Romanne Business - 23/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Disappointing from A to Z »

I was looking froward going to work to leave the hotel, and stayed in the city as long as possible to avoid going back there.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ROMANNE C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please note that this problem was a true exception to our normal practices. Rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences. We have taken into account your remark regarding the noise, and I would like to know more about where it came from. In such cases, do not hesitate to let our reception know so that they can provide a solution wherever possible. I would like to reiterate our commitment to high quality standards, and I personally would like to make sure you will experience it during your next stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Adagio. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Sincerely, Emmanuelle Petrus General Manager Adagio Paris Bercy Village 1-7 cours du Minervois - 75012 Paris Tél : +33 (0)1 53 02 11 00 em…

Angela Business - 22/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Nice stay in Paris »

The room was not that small as expected, there was space for everything, the kitchenette was very well equipped and the toilet was renovated and in a great condition. Staff was helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Adagio Team

F. Business - 20/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellente

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear , Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Adagio Team

Fatou T. Solo - 14/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel »

I’ve been staying at this hotel since years now, never deceived

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear, We were happy to read your recommendation and learn that you had enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We would love to see you back at the Adagio Paris Bercy very soon and thank you for your recommendations. Adagio Team

Couples - 14/12/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Excellent »

Great location in Bercy modern village and a few minutes walk from Metro St Emilion which luckily is on driverless line 14, so it was running despite the transport strike. Large comfortable room. Friendly staff on desk.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear, Thank you for taking the time to leave your impressions! In the hope of having the pleasure of welcoming you to our aparthotel Adagio Bercy Village again,

Eric Business - 11/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« A bit satisfied »

Lack of toaster, knife

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear, Bonjour! Selamat Siang! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Adagio Team

Jonathan Couples - 09/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Really Nice Hotel »

We were really happy with the hotel. All of the staff we interacted with were really helpful and friendly. Our room was quiet, comfortable and well equipped. The location of the hotel is superb, even though there were serious strikes happening on the Paris transport network we had no problem getting around because of the nearby automated metro line 14. Overall a really enjoyable stay in a nice hotel in a great location. Would stay here again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Adagio Team

Rajenb Business - 02/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Nice, cosy and homely feeling »

Overall I would say a nice experience. I've stayed in another ApartHotel of the same group and the room amenities are more or less similar. The plus points go definitely to the breakfast area which gives more a lounge and homely atmosphere with its kitchen corner where you can complement your own breakfast with YOUR preparations along with the buffet offered. The other plus point goes to the initiative of surprise and ad-hoc events for the guests: I was lucky to be there during the "Beaujolais Nouveau" period and had the pleasure to share a few drinks and snacks with guests and management team. The minus points I noted was the cleanliness of the room: constant dust accumulating from I don't know where and remained even after housekeeping services (stayed there for more than 15 days).

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Adagio Team

Laurent B. Business - 01/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« No complimentary chocolates »

Although the rooms were very good, it is very disapointing to get no welcome-complimentary-anything whatsoever. It feels incredibly cheap and also breaks the spirit of welcoming and being a guest.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear, We are sorry that other aspects left you with somewhat mixed feelings. Thank you for leaving a rating. To guarantee guest satisfaction, could you give us some more details about your stay? In the hope of welcoming you again,  Adagio Team

Business - 25/11/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Bad room services »

Poor services at the hotel. Room service is not offered if your stay is less than 8 nights. Stayed here for 5 nights and I was not provided sufficient toiletries either. Breakfast buffet options are very limited. room size is pretty small for a studio with balcony standards.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Rishab G. Business - 24/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Extremely poor services at the hotel »

Hotel delivers way below average services. There is no room service available if the stay is less than 8 nights which is simply pathetic. I had a stay for 5 nights and i was provided 2 bath towels in the room. I was told that if i need more towels, i need to ask Reception and they will be changed. When I called reception after couple of days, i was told that there are no additional towels available and i should check later. The same thing happened next day as well. Breakfast at the hotel is no good either. You can't even get eggs served at the breakfast table. YOu have to cook at your own if you need one. Croissants were stale. Room size is small as well for a standard of a studio. I had to make my way to reach out to the bed.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear RISHAB G., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Emmanuelle Petrus General Manager Adagio Paris Bercy Village 1-7 cours du Minervois - 75012 Paris Tél : +33 (0)1 53 02 11 00 em…

H. S. Y. Business - 23/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« feel like home again »

once again I stay at this adagio bercy village , where I feel my home stay at Paris ,, and this time more for a holland friend come to visit me at Paris , with her 5 years old boy , after stay with me for a quick breakfast , they decide to cancel her booked hotel , to request for available room to stay for 3days 2 nights, ..... great in the future , I can ask my friends to join together when we all need to come to Paris ..

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
ALL - Accor Live Limitless
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into ALL - Accor Live Limitless points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates