Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.2/5 2,874 reviews

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village
See on a map
+ 15 Services

Hotel extras

  • Ideally located in the heart of Bercy Village

  • A stone's throw from the Saint-Emilion district, with shops, restaurants and terraces

  • Fitness center and seminar room

  • Gare de Lyon accessible in 5 minutes via metro line 14

  • Advantage 5

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • ParkingPaying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Manual temperature control
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Laundry
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • Snack & beverage machinePaying
Business services
  • 1 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
Information message

Hotel location

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village

1-7 Cour du Minervois
75012
paris
france

Tel: +33153021100

Fax: (+33)1/53021110

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • BUS RATP :  24 111 109 BERCY TERROIS

  • METRO :  14 COUR ST EMILION

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 14km / 8.7 miles

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 28km / 17.4 miles

  • By train

    GARE DE LYON At 2.5km / 1.55 miles

GPS :48.831795, 2.386808

Exhibition centre

  • POPB 1.0 km / 0.62 mi
Exhibition centre

Your meetings and events

Saint Emilion General equipment : Flipchart/ WIFI access/ Overhead projector/ Air-conditioned meeting room // Business Services : in hotel External catering available

meeting room

From 1 to 20 

attendees

  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

General equipment

  • Flipchart

  • Audio and video equipment

  • Day light

  • WIFI access

  • Overhead projector

  • Airconditioned meeting room

General equipment

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodations

Studio

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 23 / 248 sq ft
  • Views: Patio, Courtyard side, Garden side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Studio Superior Balcony

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 23 / 248 sq ft
Studios

Our guest reviews for
Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.2/5

2,874 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

620 reviews

Wonderful

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Fatoumata T. Solo - 29/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I loved the room 204. I stayed at least 15 days

Dear, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Adagio Team

Great experience but ...

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Mehdi Families - 20/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The experience was great ! Ideal location and good comfort, however it would have been great if the room was cleaned up more frequently as part of the service. At the time of our stay, it was only cleaned after a week of stay, which is not ideal in my opinion.

Dear, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. Daily housekeeping, as in every aparthotel, is an optional extra.Our reception team will be happy to arrange this service during your stay; the towel kit is also offered individually if you so wish. Hoping to see you again soon at one of our aparthotels. Adagio Team

Very convinient localion promote a good stay

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Svetlana Business - 19/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I and my husband may say that this was a very good experience of a long stay in the hotel. It replaced our home for more than 2 months and starting from reception to cleaning and administration in other words all in the hotel made our stay comfortable. I keep good memories about our stay in that hotel will be glad to come back and recommend it to others as one of the best quality/price ratio.

Dear, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Adagio Team

good location

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Michael C. Business - 16/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

check in was good Room was great. Unfortunately, did not clean the room

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Daily housekeeping, as in every aparthotel, is an optional extra.Our reception team will be happy to arrange this service during your stay; the towel kit is also offered individually if you so wish. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Adagio Team

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Arturo S. Business - 30/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Clean and functional

Dear , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Adagio Team

Well located

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Martine Solo - 27/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall very good, I am a regular customer for this Adagio and the chain in general. One thing this time really bothered me: the doors being slammed either by customers near my studio or by cleaning service agents. I don't think any of them realized how hard it can be to other people to hear that over and over...

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion. We would like to apologise for the issues you encountered during your stay. I have informed the technician in charge in order to put in place appropriate solutions and ensure that this does not happen again. Hoping to see you again very soon at the Adagio Bercy Village, Adagio Team

Good hotel, but snags with the rooms never seem to be dealt with!

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Cd Business - 22/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I stay at this hotel a lot, like the location and like Adagio's. Last time the sink wasn't draining - I reported it for 2 days and no-one came. This time I couldn't get the sink plug to 'lock' so water wouldn't stay in the sink. The plug in the bath also didn't work - and part of the toilet flush didn't work either - room 512. Each time I went past the reception it was busy, so I didn't report it. I had last time, but nothing happened!!

Dear, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We would like to apologise for the issues you encountered during your stay. Our on-site teams are doing all that is necessary to ensure you have a pleasant and quality stay. We are sorry that you were not able to fully enjoy your stay. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Adagio Team

excellent accommodation

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Nikolaos Couples - 02/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

A unique experience staying in the hotel apartment complex and great service from all staff members.Very clean and comfortable room, with all the amenities to make you feel at home.

Dear , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Adagio Team

Perfect

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Ryan D. Business - 23/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

All staff are very kind and helpfull, the place of the hotel is great cause a lot of nearby restaurants and shopping malls. The rooms are cleaned every day, honest cleaners and they did not get anything from your belongings in your room wherever you are not there if they clean your room.

Dear RYAN D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emmanuelle Petrus General Manager Adagio Paris Bercy Village 1-7 cours du Minervois - 75012 Paris Tél : +33 (0)1 53 02 11 00 em…

Disappointing from A to Z

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Romanne Business - 23/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was looking froward going to work to leave the hotel, and stayed in the city as long as possible to avoid going back there.

Dear ROMANNE C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please note that this problem was a true exception to our normal practices. Rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences. We have taken into account your remark regarding the noise, and I would like to know more about where it came from. In such cases, do not hesitate to let our reception know so that they can provide a solution wherever possible. I would like to reiterate our commitment to high quality standards, and I personally would like to make sure you will experience it during your next stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Adagio. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Sincerely, Emmanuelle Petrus General Manager Adagio Paris Bercy Village 1-7 cours du Minervois - 75012 Paris Tél : +33 (0)1 53 02 11 00 em…

Nice stay in Paris

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Angela Business - 22/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was not that small as expected, there was space for everything, the kitchenette was very well equipped and the toilet was renovated and in a great condition. Staff was helpful.

Dear , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Adagio Team
Customer review rating 4.2/5

F. Business - 20/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellente

Dear , Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Adagio Team

Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Fatou T. Solo - 14/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I’ve been staying at this hotel since years now, never deceived

Dear, We were happy to read your recommendation and learn that you had enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We would love to see you back at the Adagio Paris Bercy very soon and thank you for your recommendations. Adagio Team

Excellent

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Marie-Laure O Couples - 14/12/2019 TripAdvisor review

Great location in Bercy modern village and a few minutes walk from Metro St Emilion which luckily is on driverless line 14, so it was running despite the transport strike. Large comfortable room. Friendly staff on desk.

Dear, Thank you for taking the time to leave your impressions! In the hope of having the pleasure of welcoming you to our aparthotel Adagio Bercy Village again,

A bit satisfied

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Eric Business - 11/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Lack of toaster, knife

Dear, Bonjour! Selamat Siang! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Adagio Team

Really Nice Hotel

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Jonathan Couples - 09/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

We were really happy with the hotel. All of the staff we interacted with were really helpful and friendly. Our room was quiet, comfortable and well equipped. The location of the hotel is superb, even though there were serious strikes happening on the Paris transport network we had no problem getting around because of the nearby automated metro line 14. Overall a really enjoyable stay in a nice hotel in a great location. Would stay here again.

Dear, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Adagio Team

Nice, cosy and homely feeling

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Rajenb Business - 02/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall I would say a nice experience. I've stayed in another ApartHotel of the same group and the room amenities are more or less similar. The plus points go definitely to the breakfast area which gives more a lounge and homely atmosphere with its kitchen corner where you can complement your own breakfast with YOUR preparations along with the buffet offered. The other plus point goes to the initiative of surprise and ad-hoc events for the guests: I was lucky to be there during the "Beaujolais Nouveau" period and had the pleasure to share a few drinks and snacks with guests and management team. The minus points I noted was the cleanliness of the room: constant dust accumulating from I don't know where and remained even after housekeeping services (stayed there for more than 15 days).

Dear We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Adagio Team

No complimentary chocolates

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Laurent B. Business - 01/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Although the rooms were very good, it is very disapointing to get no welcome-complimentary-anything whatsoever. It feels incredibly cheap and also breaks the spirit of welcoming and being a guest.

Dear, We are sorry that other aspects left you with somewhat mixed feelings. Thank you for leaving a rating. To guarantee guest satisfaction, could you give us some more details about your stay? In the hope of welcoming you again,  Adagio Team

Bad room services

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Rishabcrazy Business - 25/11/2019 TripAdvisor review

Poor services at the hotel. Room service is not offered if your stay is less than 8 nights. Stayed here for 5 nights and I was not provided sufficient toiletries either. Breakfast buffet options are very limited. room size is pretty small for a studio with balcony standards.

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Extremely poor services at the hotel

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Rishab G. Business - 24/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel delivers way below average services. There is no room service available if the stay is less than 8 nights which is simply pathetic. I had a stay for 5 nights and i was provided 2 bath towels in the room. I was told that if i need more towels, i need to ask Reception and they will be changed. When I called reception after couple of days, i was told that there are no additional towels available and i should check later. The same thing happened next day as well. Breakfast at the hotel is no good either. You can't even get eggs served at the breakfast table. YOu have to cook at your own if you need one. Croissants were stale. Room size is small as well for a standard of a studio. I had to make my way to reach out to the bed.

Dear RISHAB G., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Emmanuelle Petrus General Manager Adagio Paris Bercy Village 1-7 cours du Minervois - 75012 Paris Tél : +33 (0)1 53 02 11 00 em…
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby