Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Eiffel Tower 4 stars

Customer review rating 3.8/5 4,776 reviews

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Eiffel Tower
See on a map
+ 19 Services

Hotel extras

  • Located very close to several major tourist sites including the Eiffel Tower

  • Close to Beaugrenelle shopping center, ideal for shopping

  • Web Corner and free WIFI throughout the aparthotel

  • Free access to the swimming pool and fitness room

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • ParkingPaying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Manual temperature control
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • LaundryPaying
  • Boutique Gourmande
Leisure and activities
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Boat excursions
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • Snack & beverage machinePaying
Business services
  • 2 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

Hotel location

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Eiffel Tower

14 rue du Théatre
75015
paris
france

Tel: +33145718888

Fax: (+33)1/53950609

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • BUS RATP :  42-70 CHARLES MICHELS

  • METRO :  10 CHARLES MICHELS

  • subway :  10 ou 6 Bir-Hakeim

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 20km / 12.43 miles

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 30km / 18.64 miles

  • By train

    GARE MONTPARNASSE At 3km / 1.86 miles

GPS :48.849885, 2.285438

Your meetings and events

meeting rooms

From 1 to 40 

attendees

  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

General equipment

  • Flipchart

  • Lectern

  • Day light

  • Syndicate rooms

  • Video equipment

  • Overhead projector

  • Airconditioned meeting room

  • High speed transmission line

General equipment

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodations

Studio  (2 people)

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 22 / 237 sq ft
  • Views: City side, Panorama view *

* Subject to availability

  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Direct dial telephone

Renovated studio for 2 people

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Views: City side, Panorama view *

* Subject to availability

  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Direct dial telephone

Studio for 2 people - View of the Eiffel Tower

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 20 / 215 sq ft
  • Views: City side, Panorama view *

* Subject to availability

  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Direct dial telephone
Studios

Our guest reviews for
Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Eiffel Tower

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 3.8/5

4,776 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

2,540 reviews

Comfortable, well located and good stay

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Christine M. Families - 30/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Check in was pleasant . The apartment was adequate for our needs and clean. 2 problems: dishes appeared slightly soiled and on using the dishwasher we found it wasn’t cleaning the dishes properly. The air conditioning wasn’t working properly but was fixed after following instructions from reception. Long queue for checkout. Otherwise all good.

Customer review rating 3.8/5

E Business - 12/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Run down, smelly rooms. Weird location. Staff not up to standard.

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to write us about your stay at the Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel Adagio rental apartment. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we would like to make your next stay more pleasant. On behalf of the Adagio team, I would like to contact you over the phone to discuss your experience. Please send me your telephone number if you would like me to contact you. I look forward to speaking to you soon. Yours faithfully, Elie EL HAYEK Directeur - General Manager Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

well located, poor management

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Qj Families - 10/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The location is fantastic, the Eiffel tower is around the corner, and there are plenty of ways to get public transport. The staff is horrendous (except the young lady who checked us out), they clearly do not enjoy their jobs and make customers feel like an inconvenience. The place is very unkept and it is definitely in need of a refurbishment. Upon entering the apartment, a fishy/cheesy feet smell hits your nose, it is very strong smelling, and the place had some of the previous customer's belongings in the cupboards ( socks and underwear), pack your slippers because you will not want your feet touching the floors. Upon realizing that there were not any pillows for the second bed, I went downstairs and requested some, where I was treated like a liar and was escorted to the apartment to have the apartment checked, I was then escorted back to the desk where I was told i could have some if there were any left ( fair enough I guess) I was then given a pack of what I presumed to be two pillows ( considering he knew that it was double bed that needed 2) went up to the apartment only to realize he had only given me one, make sure you are very clear with your requests, this particular staff member seemed to lack common sense. The staff also prefer to bicker and argue amongst themselves instead of serving customers. All in all, I'm sure this hotel was fantastic in its hay day, however, it seems to have been badly managed, the staff and maintence team really let this place down

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to write us about your stay at the Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel Adagio rental apartment. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we would like to make your next stay more pleasant. On behalf of the Adagio team, I would like to contact you over the phone to discuss your experience. Please send me your telephone number if you would like me to contact you. I look forward to speaking to you soon. Yours faithfully, Elie EL HAYEK Directeur - General Manager Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
Customer review rating 3.8/5

Diana L. Families - 08/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great location , excellent view needs more detail on cleaning

Dear DIANA L., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Elie EL HAYEK Directeur - General Manager Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

Eiffel Tower View - Location was great!

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Virginia Couples - 06/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I loved the area where the hotel is as it was very close to the Eiffel Tower which meant that we could walk to get to the Tower or Trocadero. Metro station or RER was 5 min walk and therefore we could go everywhere in Paris. Not to forget to mention that the view from the room was great! waking up every day having a great view of the Tower and the whole Paris which was wonderful to see also at night time when we got back for our walks. The hotel was clean and neat and the staff was very helpful. Thank you!

really bad property

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Isa Families - 03/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The rooms are not in good condition, this is not a 4 * property, you have to fix the all hotel the rooms are not clean at all

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to write us about your stay at the Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel Adagio rental apartment. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we would like to make your next stay more pleasant. On behalf of the Adagio team, I would like to contact you over the phone to discuss your experience. Please send me your telephone number if you would like me to contact you. I look forward to speaking to you soon. Yours faithfully, Elie EL HAYEK Directeur - General Manager Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

Very good location

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Martin L. Families - 20/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was as expected. We requsted a room with a view to the Eiffel Tower. And that we got. The light from electricity was however not sufficient. Very bad light conditions in our bathrooms and in our access area

breakfast is good

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Bas Families - 19/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The rooms are outdated, kitchen is glued together. Tiles in the bathroom need maintenance. The bed has a very thin matras. Overall the appartments have potention but maintenance is lacking and is not what you might expect for the price. Especially not from the ACCOR group. The location near the city is good, the street at the entrance is really shabby with dirt lying arround etc. For the rooms, with some smaller maintenance you good improve the experience already a lot. furthermore in such a location a bar in the hotel will be nice

No room service

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Elizabeth Couples - 18/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

They don’t clean the room, the Eiffel Tower view from the room was blocked by a building, friendly receptionists but not a complete good service

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to write us about your stay at the Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel Adagio rental apartment. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we would like to make your next stay more pleasant. On behalf of the Adagio team, I would like to contact you over the phone to discuss your experience. Please send me your telephone number if you would like me to contact you. I look forward to speaking to you soon. Yours faithfully, Elie EL HAYEK Directeur - General Manager Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

One of Paris' best kept secrets

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Hosea Business - 16/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I had great stay, staff was wonderful spoke several languages and made me feel comfortable.

The place to be

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5

Givethemapass2 Business - 12/02/2020 TripAdvisor review

I loved all of the staff at the Paris Center Tour Eiffel . they made me feel welcomed and took care of any and all needs as they arise. I would recommend staying at the place to have wholesome experience in Paris and the flexibility to have autonomy

Absolutely fantastic stay from start to finish!

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Isabella L. Couples - 11/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Absolutely fantastic stay from start to finish. A beautiful view of the Eiffel tower from apartment. So much space, comfort and natural light from the large windows all round. It was my birthday so they arranged Champagne, balloons, birthday banner, heart confetti and chocolates!! I was speechless! The loveliest touch to my stay. I will definitely be visiting again!! Thank you so much for having us!

Liked the swing

Customer review rating 3.8/5

R S. Families - 04/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Bad points I found booking complicated, I was really sure I had booked a room with a view of the Tower, I had asked for it in my booking request. I asked at reception but got no reply from staff was issued with a key card and then when I got to my room discovered I didn't have a view. Swimming pool was freezing cold and filthy dirty. Reception always busy. A large heavy piece of the kitchen cupboards fell on me bruising my chest and hand, 2 minutes after I got into my room. The room was unbearable hot and even with the air conditioning on constant the coldest setting. Only two flimsy pillows not enough! A reception staff member kindly telephoned for a pizza for me but claimed in French a promotional pizza which I paid for without telling me, I understood enough french to understand that - very cheeky and disappointing. Good points Remi or Rani female receptionist was the best and amazingly helpful. Good points - the social area for children with the swing, the kitchen in the room was useful, close to a supermarket, close to the Eiffel tower.

Convenient location

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Kevin T. Families - 03/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Convenient location, great breakfast, quite small apartment for four, need some improvements in cleaning, took long time for check-in/out procedures

Good stay with good customer service

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Mazvydas Couples - 02/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We were really happy with our stay at this hotel which is located at a walking distance to the eifell tower. We had some problems turning on the AC in the room but that was sorted the same day after check in. The overall quality of the apartment is satisfactory, the bathroom needs some work though. We could use bath because it would not seal so we were left to use shower only. Reception told that rooms would be serviced only for longer stays, but ours were done every day which was surprising in a giod way. The eifell tower view from the apartment was amazing! Breakfast options were poor, too much sugary meals, such as cereals and pastries and not enough meat options. Same every day. Overall happy experience!

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Ana M. H. Families - 02/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Incredible. Specially the service. Lilian was an amazin woman

Good Stay

Customer review rating 3.8/5

R.a.léon M. Business - 02/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stay was ok apart from service received from one of your receptionist when I turned up for registering in at around 10.00 am on 28.1.2020 . That receptionist seemed to be somewhat rushed and was probably at the end of her shift or simply was explaining something to another member of staff and did not want to be disturbed. I was not welcomed Without any welcome sign or a good morning , she rudely turned me down and said registration is at 15 hr and luggage is to be left in the baggagerie . She did not even bother telling me I needed a 50 centimes coin for leaving my luggage in the left luggage boxes.

Terrible

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Anonymous Business - 31/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Quality of the room - very dark Ironing board broken Heating broken Kitchen stove broken Told I can not add my Accor points to my account because I booked through my company website and not directly through Accor Receptionist said they would call a technician to come to the room, but the heating was never fixed Feedback provided is not taken seriously - please read all your negative reviews on Google and take action

Unpleasant Stay

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Lucia Families - 26/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We were given Rm no, 1714 which was almost across the garbage room on the 17th floor. All the 3N stay, it was smelling very bad in our room. Since we arrived quite late each night, we did not bother to have the room changed. Apparently, the garbage and trash are not collected regularly and to top it all, the garbage room and the hallway is not being regularly cleaned. The room lacked proper maintenance too.

Dear Guest, We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our establishment. We truly regret the inconvenience you have encountered and we kindly ask you to accept our sincere apologies. We take into account your useful comments. We also would like to inform you that we have started our renovation works and we will be pleased to welcome you again in better conditions. Kind regards, The management

Centrally located, very attentive staff

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Bradford L. Solo - 24/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I made a last minute reservation in order to travel to Paris for a funeral. The Aparthotel staff were very professional, helpful and courteous. Between them, they seemed to speak just about any language that was presented to them. The hotel itself is a bit "no frills", so if you are expecting high end luxury, this may not be the right place. It was, however, very inexpensive for a hotel in Paris. The room was clean and comfortable. I needed to borrow an adaptor so that I could use my CPAP machine, and one of the front desk staff, Chahinaze, allowed me to borrow her own personal one until I could purchase my own. I was very pleased with this level of service and assistance.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby