Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Eiffel Tower

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Eiffel Tower 4 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 3.9/5 947 reviews

See on a map

Hotel extras

  • Located very close to several major tourist sites including the Eiffel Tower

  • Close to Beaugrenelle shopping center, ideal for shopping

  • Web Corner and free WIFI throughout the aparthotel

  • Free access to the swimming pool and fitness room

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel location

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Eiffel Tower

14 rue du Théatre
75015 PARIS
France

GPS:48.849885, 2.285438

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Car park
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Meeting rooms

Breakfast

Your meetings and events

Room descriptions and layouts

meeting rooms

From 1 to 40 

attendees

Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel

Our accommodation(s)

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  3.9/5  947 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  3.5/5  2,700 reviews

Adagio

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

25aksanam Couples - TripAdvisor review

Wonderful location, spacious and clean rooms and very friendly staff. Stayed at Adagio hotel with my husband,and it was nothing but a positive experience. Would definitely recommend the place and will stay there next time we are in Paris.

Spectacular beautiful place

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

juliedB1914SL Friends getaway - TripAdvisor review

Adagio apart hotel on 14 Ru du theatre was very nice, spacious and the view from our room in the 20th floor was the best part. It was close to Eiffel tour & Trocadero.I highly recommend this place for your next visit to Paris. Had everything except a hair dryer

Avoid

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

Mobile562650 Business - TripAdvisor review

I should’ve been wise to this when they asked for a full payment of my bill upon checking in. Apartments are okay, but the most disconcerting thing is whilst I was out during the day my room was broken into nothing taken as I had all of my valuables with me, but avoid this hotel at all costs.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. As is the majority of hotels and hospitality establishments, we do request prepayment; this helps our guests have a seamless and efficient checkout. After reading your comments we checked our CCTV and found no sign of anyone entering your room while you were absent. We would like to welcome you back for an improved visit in the future. Best regards, Elie El Hayek, General Manager

Nice room

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Gi Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

A good size room with a small but very efficient kitchenette

Room broken in to

Customer review rating 0.5/5

William W. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Change my stay in my room was broken into fortune. Nothing was taken but I will never stay in this hotel again.

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 994 reviews 9.2/10 Location
  • 1,808 reviews 5.6/10 Room
  • 990 reviews 5.3/10 Service
  • 62 reviews 3.8/10 WiFi
  • 957 reviews 3.7/10 Comfort
  • 529 reviews 4.4/10 Cleanliness
  • 441 reviews 3.1/10 Amenities
  • 290 reviews 4.8/10 Vibe

Powered by Trustyou