Hotel - Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Eiffel Tower
Adagio Hotel Adagio Hotel

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Eiffel Tower

3.5/5 2,514 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 11h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Apartments for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Manual temperature control
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • French
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK-IN (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Laundromat (Paying)
  • Boutique Gourmande

Leisure and activities

  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Boat excursions

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • Snack & beverage machine

Business services

  • 2 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Your meetings and events

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Eiffel Tower Meeting Room
Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
COTE SEINE 51 m2 2 m 40 20 0 12 0
COTE MONTPARNASSE 52 m2 2 m 40 20 0 12 0
    • Flipchart
    • Lectern
    • Day light
    • Syndicate rooms
    • Video equipment
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • High speed transmission line
    • Catering available

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our apartments

  • 375 apartments
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 12 apartments for people with reduced mobility
  • 225 family apartments
  • 225 apartments for 4 people or more
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Web TV
    • Telephone
    • Remote control TV
    • Baby bed
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Direct dial telephone
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Microwave in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our apartments fittings
3.8/5 ALL Rating 4,693 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Eiffel Tower

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 2,514 reviews
Givethemapass2 Business - 12/02/2020 TripAdvisor review
« The place to be »

I loved all of the staff at the Paris Center Tour Eiffel . they made me feel welcomed and took care of any and all needs as they arise. I would recommend staying at the place to have wholesome experience in Paris and the flexibility to have autonomy

Isabella L. Couples - 11/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Absolutely fantastic stay from start to finish! »

Absolutely fantastic stay from start to finish. A beautiful view of the Eiffel tower from apartment. So much space, comfort and natural light from the large windows all round. It was my birthday so they arranged Champagne, balloons, birthday banner, heart confetti and chocolates!! I was speechless! The loveliest touch to my stay. I will definitely be visiting again!! Thank you so much for having us!

R S. Families - 04/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Liked the swing »

Bad points I found booking complicated, I was really sure I had booked a room with a view of the Tower, I had asked for it in my booking request. I asked at reception but got no reply from staff was issued with a key card and then when I got to my room discovered I didn't have a view. Swimming pool was freezing cold and filthy dirty. Reception always busy. A large heavy piece of the kitchen cupboards fell on me bruising my chest and hand, 2 minutes after I got into my room. The room was unbearable hot and even with the air conditioning on constant the coldest setting. Only two flimsy pillows not enough! A reception staff member kindly telephoned for a pizza for me but claimed in French a promotional pizza which I paid for without telling me, I understood enough french to understand that - very cheeky and disappointing. Good points Remi or Rani female receptionist was the best and amazingly helpful. Good points - the social area for children with the swing, the kitchen in the room was useful, close to a supermarket, close to the Eiffel tower.

Kevin T. Families - 03/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Convenient location »

Convenient location, great breakfast, quite small apartment for four, need some improvements in cleaning, took long time for check-in/out procedures

Mazvydas Couples - 02/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Good stay with good customer service »

We were really happy with our stay at this hotel which is located at a walking distance to the eifell tower. We had some problems turning on the AC in the room but that was sorted the same day after check in. The overall quality of the apartment is satisfactory, the bathroom needs some work though. We could use bath because it would not seal so we were left to use shower only. Reception told that rooms would be serviced only for longer stays, but ours were done every day which was surprising in a giod way. The eifell tower view from the apartment was amazing! Breakfast options were poor, too much sugary meals, such as cereals and pastries and not enough meat options. Same every day. Overall happy experience!

Ana M. H. Families - 02/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Incredible. Specially the service. Lilian was an amazin woman

R.a.léon M. Business - 02/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Good Stay »

Stay was ok apart from service received from one of your receptionist when I turned up for registering in at around 10.00 am on 28.1.2020 . That receptionist seemed to be somewhat rushed and was probably at the end of her shift or simply was explaining something to another member of staff and did not want to be disturbed. I was not welcomed Without any welcome sign or a good morning , she rudely turned me down and said registration is at 15 hr and luggage is to be left in the baggagerie . She did not even bother telling me I needed a 50 centimes coin for leaving my luggage in the left luggage boxes.

Anonymous Business - 31/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Terrible »

Quality of the room - very dark Ironing board broken Heating broken Kitchen stove broken Told I can not add my Accor points to my account because I booked through my company website and not directly through Accor Receptionist said they would call a technician to come to the room, but the heating was never fixed Feedback provided is not taken seriously - please read all your negative reviews on Google and take action

Lucia Families - 26/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Unpleasant Stay »

We were given Rm no, 1714 which was almost across the garbage room on the 17th floor. All the 3N stay, it was smelling very bad in our room. Since we arrived quite late each night, we did not bother to have the room changed. Apparently, the garbage and trash are not collected regularly and to top it all, the garbage room and the hallway is not being regularly cleaned. The room lacked proper maintenance too.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our establishment. We truly regret the inconvenience you have encountered and we kindly ask you to accept our sincere apologies. We take into account your useful comments. We also would like to inform you that we have started our renovation works and we will be pleased to welcome you again in better conditions. Kind regards, The management

Bradford L. Solo - 24/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Centrally located, very attentive staff »

I made a last minute reservation in order to travel to Paris for a funeral. The Aparthotel staff were very professional, helpful and courteous. Between them, they seemed to speak just about any language that was presented to them. The hotel itself is a bit "no frills", so if you are expecting high end luxury, this may not be the right place. It was, however, very inexpensive for a hotel in Paris. The room was clean and comfortable. I needed to borrow an adaptor so that I could use my CPAP machine, and one of the front desk staff, Chahinaze, allowed me to borrow her own personal one until I could purchase my own. I was very pleased with this level of service and assistance.

Anonymous Business - 16/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Satisfied »

Pleasant adorable and relaxing

Nikki A. Couples - 14/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Staff were great »

Staff were amazing, great room. Really nice size and central to everything. Even had a bathtub!

Maria Families - 13/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Surprisingly good »

Stayed 6 nights over New Years in one of the larger apartments. Although the decor is somewhat tired and outdated, it was clean, functional with kitchenette enabling us to have breakfast and some dinners which was relaxing to do after a busy day out in the cold exploring the sights. It was spacious with plenty of room to store luggage, lots of wardrobe space and more than adequate for 2 people to move about comfortably and the view was simply spectacular from the 27th floor. The corridor could have done with a daily clean. In house cleaning is only done if you stay 7 or more nights but that didn't bother us. The staff were mostly friendly and helpful. It was an easy walk to the Eiffel Tower, hop on/off bus stop for touring and large grocery store. Also taxi's were easy to hail down further up the road. Would stay here again.

B. Solo - 12/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Acceptable »

Satisfait

Jessica Families - 10/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I loved the location and view of the Eiffel tower from my room. My disappointment came with the sleeping accomodations. I booked for 2 adults and one child. The room we were given had one double bed and one pull out couch. That was fine. The issue that I had was that there were no other blankets or pillows for the pull out bed. I called down to the desk a few times to see if someone could bring us blankets and I never got an answer. My daughter ended up using towels to cover herself and try to stay warm. While I could have gone down to the desk to request blankets and a pillow we were exhausted from our multiple trains to get from Manchester to Paris and had no energy by the time we realized there were no other blankets.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay. We truly regret the inconvenience you have encountered and we kindly ask you to accept our sincere apologies, it does not reflect the quality of service we offer to our customers. We also would like to inform you that we have started our renovation works and we will be pleased to welcome you again in better conditions. Kind regards, The Management

Anonymous Families - 08/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Great stay »

The apartment was fantastic, location was great and the staff were excellent. We were in Paris for the transport strike and the staff were great in facilitating transport for us.

Oswaldo T. Families - 08/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Good stay with some improvements »

My family experience was medium will say. Reception employs were very good and attend on check in and check out. Breakfast was satisfactory, anyhow renewal of food was not done satisfactory, if egg were over sometimes they don't replenish. Utensils for eating were over very fast and very difficult to get clean ones. A very sensitive issue was the towel supply, form my stay of 8 days, last 4 days they couln't manage to give us normal towels, only supply small towels and the reply was, they were having problems with towel quantities. Please note a decent towel will cost only 10 Euros. The location is very convenient for tourist, close to Eiffel Towel. Security is good for access to building. Apartment was equipped properly and all appliances in working conditions. I would say far from above areas to improve my stay was satisfactory.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. We truly regret the inconvenience you have encountered regarding the service and we kindly ask you to accept our apologies, it does not reflect the quality of service we offer to our customers. Indeed, because of the general strike, we had an issue with the delivery of our towels and we really apologize for the inconvenience. We also would like to inform you that we have started our renovation works and we will be pleased to welcome you again in better conditions. Kind regards, The Management

Leon M. Families - 06/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Very good service and apartment was clean »

The reception staff were very capable and our stay pleasant

Fred Families - 06/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Very good location, good service »

Hotel is very well located nearby Eiffel tower and Baugrenelle shopping center. All expected amenities. Easy for families. Convenient parking in the basement if you come by car.

Nathalie N. Families - 03/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Great stay! »

Our family of 4 (kids: 11 and 15) had a great time. The hotel was big enough and close to everything: Eiffel Tower, museums ... We walked to galeries Lafayette’s and to nice bistros and restaurants. Thanks!

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
ALL - Accor Live Limitless
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into ALL - Accor Live Limitless points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates