Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles 4 stars

Customer review rating 3.9/5 2,006 reviews

Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles
See on a map
+ 14 Services

Hotel extras

  • Next to the Paris Exhibition Centre

  • Meeting room & business corner

  • Close to the Aquaboulevard water park

  • Indoor private parking

  • 24-hour reception

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • ParkingPaying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • LaundryPaying
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • Snack & beverage machinePaying
Business services
  • 2 Meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles

16 rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau
92130 issy les moulineaux
france

Tel: +33155006868

Fax: (+33)155006767

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • BUS :  39/80 PORTE VERSAILLES

  • METRO 12 :  12 PORTE VERSAILLES

  • METRO 8 :  8 BALARD

  • PORTE DE VERSAILLES :  12

  • PORTE D'ISSY :  T2

  • TRAMWAY T2 :  T2 PORTE D'ISSY

  • TRAMWAY T3 :  T3 DESNOUETTES

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 15km / 9.32 miles

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 35km / 21.75 miles

  • By train

    GARE MONTPARNASSE At 4.5km / 2.8 miles

GPS :48.831451, 2.281439

Your meetings and events

Room descriptions and layouts

meeting rooms

From 1 to 60 

attendees

Configuration is not available for these requirements
  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

General equipment

  • Flipchart

  • Day light

  • Syndicate rooms

  • Overhead projector

  • High speed transmission line

  • WIFI access

General equipment

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodation(s)

Studio for 2 people

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Views: City View, Garden View *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Business Desk

Studio with balcony for 2 people

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Views: City View, Garden View *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Business Desk

Studio for 3 people

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Views: City View *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Business Desk
Studios

Our guest reviews for
Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 3.9/5

2,006 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.0/5

502 reviews

We were extremely comfortable and we felt we were very well looked after.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Couples - 05/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We were very apprehensive about travelling to Paris at this particularly difficult time because of the Covid situation. However, as soon as we arrived at the hotel we believed we were in safe hands and we thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel. As we left I told the woman at reception that our stay there had been perfect and we had felt very safe and well looked after.

Dear MICHEAL J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mariam Bachimont, Front office manager Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

Good stay. Very clean apartment. Parking was too expensive though.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Friends - 21/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I had a great time in this appartement. Everything was brand new and The staff was absolutely amazing. The stay itself was really affordable but the taxes were exaggerated, especially the parking which was too expensive. Although I liked the view from the apartment and the rooms were comfortable. I will recommend.

Dear Britany, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Murielle BONNOT Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux
Customer review rating 4.0/5

Ishii K. Business - 28/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good spot until I find my permanent flat. Good service, and nice palce

Dear Customer, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Murielle BONNOT Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

Price good, Location good, clean, nice rooms

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Muneer Families - 31/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I like it I have just some notes. *Not all the stuff can speak English. *Some of them unfriendly or not professional. They like don't want to work. This is how it felt.

Dear MUNEER J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Murielle BONNOT Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

Ideal for our requirements, plus parking facilities

Customer review rating 4.5/5

John Couples - 10/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Spacious apartment, well-equipped and comfortable, very quiet location.

Dear JOHN , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Murielle BONNOT Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

Comfortable stay!

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Hiroko Business - 22/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I used it on a business trip. The room was clean, supermarket was nearby, and it was convenient to cook in the room. The breakfast was also delicious. I want to come back again. Thank you.

Dear HIROKO , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Murielle BONNOT Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

Well equipped apartment, Good location

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Families - 27/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

We travelled for holidays and found the facilities in the apartment to be very good. The secured parking for our car was great. But your staff at the reception were very snubbish, they can do better with more customer service friendliness

Dear Customer, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Murielle BONNOT Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

Good room, heater want working

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Vismitha M. Families - 17/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

We were disappointed with the lack of heater because it was very cold. As there were no technician available, we had to sleep through it. The least that could have been done was to have been given another room.

Dear VISMITHA Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Murielle BONNOT Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

Service bien dommage pour la peinture dans la chambre

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Anonymous Business - 14/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good service, chipped paint in the room on the walls. Needs refreshing.

Dear Guive , Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Murielle BONNOT Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

Good but not awsome

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Lalit G. Business - 11/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall experience was good but wifi not working some times.

Dear CustomerI, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Murielle BONNOT Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

My stay was satisfactory

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Friends - 06/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was perfect with the exception of a non working heating system, which made it a little uncomfortable

Dear JOYCE , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Murielle BONNOT Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

bad service

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Hw C. Families - 05/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

One of the staff was very unkind when check out.

Dear HENRY , Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Murielle BONNOT Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

Poor service

Customer review rating 1.5/5

F. Business - 02/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The day before I left the hotel, I arrived late 10:30pm, tired after a long day work. I requested the code to access the car park and park my car. The only answer was 'could you pay now the days you stayed here?' without any empathy. I was really surprised by such a request so late in the evening in a supposed 4stars hotel. Moreover, I had booked the room for a week thru Amex. Everything about me including my payment mode was known by the hotel. I simply canceled the studio I booked for the week after and won't come back in this hotel with a so poor customer service.

Dear NICOLAS L, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Murielle BONNOT Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

Shabby and run down

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

Izziomelis Family - 10/10/2019 TripAdvisor review

From outside the aparthotel looks very nice, it is easily reachable with public transport. In the hall area there were some sofas, a ping pong table and a table soccer table (good). First doubt came during check in, no membership benefit, when the employee answered two customer complaints in what looked like a well rehearsed "sorry for the inconvenience story"; he did not even bother to note the requests (two mainteinance issues in the rooms). The rooms were adequately spacious, but looked like a perfect example of "deferred maintenance" (the trick managers and contractors use to squeeze money out of a terminating contract by avoiding anything execept really urgent repairs). -The carpets were in a bad need of washing all over the hotel, even with vacuuming small things reamined trapped in the fur -A mainteinance panel on the side of the bathtub was missing, exposing all the unfinished (and dirty) interior, reported to the concierge, got the same story of the check in - most of the furnishings showed evident signs of wear and tear, and / or needed repairs - whatever was not in an easy reach (lets say within a "two minute per room" cleaning time) was not cleaned (eg for the bathroom: spiderwebs, mould on the ceiling and betwwen tiles, behind the glass bathub screen, bathub all scratched out, frames with traces of rust and warped....) - the kitchen area was cleaner (evidently not used by everyone), but the kitchen surfaces were marred by heated pots, i think since a long time Definitely not going again there, and most definitely not up to a well known hotel chain standard. (Inspectors, where are you?)

Dear Customer, thank you for your very detailed comment. I'm really sorry that you do not appreciate your stay. Renovations will be done soon. Your sincerely. Murielle BONNOT / Manager

Good, Clean, Friendly staff and generally very convenient and value for money

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Sam S Family - 27/08/2019 TripAdvisor review

Very happy with our accommodation and location. Air conditioning in the room was very good and useful. Location was good and easy access to public transport. I would book again and recommend for the same price.

Dear Sam, thank you for your nice comment. Hoping see you soon. Your sincerely. Murielle BONNOT / Manager

Bad Customer Service

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

LoveTravel365790 Family - 09/07/2019 TripAdvisor review

If they do not offer air conditioning, and they should clarify that. In my case, there was no air conditioning but they did not tell me that was broken. They gave me a dirty fan first, and after I complained they gave me another one.

Dear Customer, thank you for your comment. We have NO A/C it's clearly written on web sites, only a cooling ventilation. Your sincerely. Murielle BONNOT / Manager

Even for free, is not woth.

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

Robert P Business - 18/04/2019 TripAdvisor review

Dirty, not just the disgusting carpet that stank like faeces, but also the bed sheets that had mysterious yellow spots. Attendance from the reception staff of the worst I've ever seen in my life. Not to mention that they were under construction and we could barely walk in the corridors to access our apartment. Shower running wrong and beds super small. We spent 6 days there and once the room was clean although we were paying over € 100 per day (without breakfast included) I would not recommend anyone to stay in this dump.

Dear Robert, I'm really sorry for the inconvenience you enhance. Your sincerely. Murielle BONNOT / Manager

A bit over priced considering where it is

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

Frances E Friends getaway - 21/02/2018 TripAdvisor review

3 groups of friends including a couple of kids meeting in Paris took 2 apartments. On the good side having a kitchen was convenient and it was nice to breakfast together and we cooked at home one night. It was also very quiet except that there was a demonstration with loud speakers going on by the neighbouring radio station but you can't blame them for that and it was only during the day. If it had been cheap we probably would have rated it quite well but it wasn't particularly cheap. On the bad side the whole place had been put together very cheaply and shoddily by 'Kevin the teenager' but more importantly although we found a good bakery about 15 minutes walk away, it was a pretty dystopian neighbourhood and not really very convenient for anything. We had booked to have breakfast and when we realised we were not going to use that were unable to have that refunded despite telling them in advance. The booking system on the internet was very clunky so they my husband and I (in a bedsit apartment) down as one person and an email concerning this weeks in advance received no response and had clearly not been registered when we arrived. Though the staff were pleasant enough there was frequently noone on the desk and when there was they could take no responsibility. Getting the heating fixed took quite some time which, with Brazilians including a sick kid and winter temperatures was less than ideal but it was then done and effectively.

Dear Customer, thank you for taking time sharing your impressions about your stay. I'm really sorry that you were disappointed with le localisation and the internet site. The tramway is at 2 minutes by feet and the subway 8. You have little shop around the Aparthotel opened till 10 PM every days. Do not hesitate to ask the Front Desk during your stay, to get more information about the surroudings. Your sincerely. Murielle BONNOT / Manager

Close to Exhibition centre

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

maryon1234 Business - 19/01/2018 TripAdvisor review

Good hotel short walk to exhibition centre so ideal for our purpose . The room was comfortable with own kitchen and balcony . Nothing to sit on at balcony so wonder what the point is. Bathroom compact but functional . Shower floods the floors,they need shower curtains. Bathroom had done tiles missing . Separate toilet was stinky as not well cleaned with visible drip marks down the wall . I would however stay again as for the money it was good value and location to exhibition centre Porte de Versailles was excellent

Good quality/price

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

460tiagos Friends getaway - 03/12/2017 TripAdvisor review

Good quality/price and good location. The rooms are small, although the beds are very good. The toilet was a little bit "smelly", we had 2 bathrooms but only one toilet. From here you can get the tramway (just a few meters from the aparthotel) and go wherever you want.

Dear Tiago, thank you for taking time sharing your impression. I see with pleasure that you enjoy your stay : the localization and the concept of apartment. Your sincerely. Murielle BONNOT / Manager.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby