Hotel - Aparthotel Adagio Munich City
Adagio Hotel Adagio Hotel

Aparthotel Adagio Munich City

4.0/5 806 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 11h00

Services and practical information

Paying

Leisure and activities

Catering

  • Breakfast

Business services

See all services

Hotel location

Our apartments

  • 119 apartments
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 apartments for people with reduced mobility
  • 27 family apartments
  • Baby bed
    • Pulse air
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Microwave in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our apartments fittings
4.3/5 ALL Rating 2,255 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Aparthotel Adagio Munich City

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 806 reviews
Miso Business - 28/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Another business trip, nothing special to report »

It was good. The internet worked fine. Everything worked in the room, was clean. I would appreciate the ability to book a parking spot as i love to have things planned and being prepared. Driving to the center of Munich not sure where i'll park is a little scary. I'm always there for business and don't want to waste time searching for a parkplace and run around the garage and the hotel. That said i must admit so far you always had free spots. I just don't like the uncertainity.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Miso, Thank you for taking time to leave a review of your recent experience. It is so pleasing to know that overall your stay with us was enjoyable and that your room and facilities met your expectations. While we do not accept parking reservations at present, we have noted your comments in this regard. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, Brian Staudenmaier, General Manager

Philip S. Solo - 27/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Great! »

The service from the front desk was first class.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Philip, Thank you so much for your positive feedback about your experience at Adagio München City. We are proud of the high level of personal service we offer so it's really rewarding to receive your positive feedback about our team members. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Brian Staudenmaier, General Manager

Meng-gen Business - 25/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« No one clean my trash cans »

There are two trash cans in my room and no one care about whether if both of two trash cans are full or not.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We have duly noted your comments, as we are an aparthotel our housekeeping team clean our rooms every 7 days. However, additional cleaning can be arrange on request for a surcharge. If you have any issues whatsoever we urge our guests' to inform us immediately whilst on site, so that we can find an immediate solution. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Brian Staudenmaier, General Manager

Marion Solo - 25/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« An excellent stay, as always. »

I chose this place because I have stayed before and found it excellent - good location, clean and quiet. Staff are very friendly, helpful and professional. The only criticism this time is that the frying pan was not clean. I cleaned it myself and was happy to use it. Everything else was fine and I will stay again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Marion. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your recent stay. It is always a delight for us to welcome a returning guest and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We apologise for any inconvenience and have noted your comments to ensure this doesn't happen in future. We appreciate your so kind mention of our team. We all hope to welcome you back soon. Best Wishes, Brian Staudenmaier, General Manager

Rogelio Z. Business - 25/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Perfect location but a little noisy. »

I really like this hotel cause the room amenities, I mean is always useful to have a fridge and here you also have a full equipped kitchen; also nice that you have all the needed items including an Iron. The only problem that I had with the room is that is really noisy, I am not sure if I was near to the maintenance room but I was able to constantly hear a machine working, like a water pump or something, really annoying when you try to sleep.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rogelio, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are happy your room suited you in terms of comfort and amenities. We are however sorry to hear that you were disturbed. We encourage our guests to notify us in any such event so that we may be able to address the issue. We would have tried to accommodate you in a quieter room subject to availability. It is pleasing to know that you found our location so convenient. We hope to welcome you back. Best Wishes, Brian Staudenmaier, General Manager

Couples - 25/11/2019 TripAdvisor review
« prima kamer »

The apartment was 100% OK. Ik booked the apartment with prepayment. Surprisingly, the re ception asked for my Visacard. I asked WHY?, since the apartment was prepaid already. It was for security reasons (sicherheit) was the answer,. I protested, do not want to show my Visa details, only when I have to pay the bill. But here the apartment was paid already. That was due to POLICY there. Very strange!! Please explain me if this is normal policy at Accor. Michael Hildebrand hilde023@planet.nl I do not like this policy in München. I had never seen this in other Accor hotels.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We can understand your concerns and are glad to be able to have the occasion to clarify this policy. In cases where the reservation has been prepaid, as is your situation, regrettably due to increasing fraud with credit cards, we need to check that the name on the credit card and the last 4 numbers correspond to the one used for payment and check this with the official ID. This is so that if the credit card was stolen we can then verify any issues so the owner of the stolen credit card can claim back the payment. We are sincerely sorry for any inconvenience and would like to reassure you that we have implemented this policy for the security of our guests. Please note that we will never as for the CCV number and if preferred for extra security you may cover the first numbers of your card. We hope to have the occasion to welcome you back in the future. Best regards, Brian Staudenmaier, General Manager

Mark B. Business - 23/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Easy »

Nice room, most modern I have stayed in Munich

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mark, Thank you for your kind comments about your recent stay. We are delighted that we hit the mark for you! We look forward to seeing you again in the future, Best wishes, Brian Staudenmaier, General Manager

Anonymous Business - 21/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Good »

No major problems, room and bed is confortable and cozy, kitchen is cool, nice coffee.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your positive feedback about your experience at Adagio München City. We are thrilled to hear your comments regarding our ideal location and great facilities. Our team works hard to ensure that every guest has the best experience possible and your positive feedback inspires us to continue with our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Brian Staudenmaier, General Manager

Pdgirl Solo - 18/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Very good stay »

Stayed only one night on a brief stopover in Munich. Arrived about 2 hours earlier than check-in time, but the receptionist made the extra effort of giving me a room that is ready. The next day, a different receptionist offered to store my bag (containing a laptop) securely rather in the communal area - all of these were offered without me asking for it - exceptional service! The room itself was perfectly acceptable - all the appliances worked, and good supply of detergent, sponges, etc for a short stay. Loads of supermarkets nearby. The only thing prevented me giving 10 stars is the breakfast - very few choices (no hot selections) and not replenished quickly. I will come back again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Pdgirl, Thank you for providing us with your feedback. Your kind words about our team's service are much appreciated. We do try to make sure all our guests have the best experience they can with us and we will always go that 'extra mile' to ensure your expectations are met! We have noted your comment concerning breakfast and will work to improve in this regard. If you have suggestions for items you would like to see added, please let us know and we will certainly take those suggestions into consideration. Thank you for letting us know your room was to your satisfaction and that you intend to return. We look forward to welcoming you back for another pleasant stay. All the best, Brian Staudenmaier, General Manager

Sophie W. Families - 18/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« All good »

I didn't experience anything bad here. Booked the apart hotel because we have one baby. More convenient to warm up food for him. The room got everything you need for two nights stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sophie, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are really pleased that you had a pleasant stay and found us convenient for your family's needs. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Brian Staudenmaier, General Manager

Eve Solo - 17/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Great location, great amenities »

Apartment looked great, had everything I needed.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Eve, Thanks for positively reviewing your time at Adagio München City. We are thrilled to know that you had such a pleasant experience with us and appreciated our prime location. A message of satisfaction from a recent guest is always a reward and incentive for our team members to continue with their efforts to uphold our high standards. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards, Brian Staudenmaier, General Manager

Selvan I. Business - 11/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« It was the best experience that I had. »

I was amazed to see that all the necessary things has been arranged by the hotel. I came for a visit of 26 days and hence you need lot of stuffs for the daily chore and I was happy that everything was in place. The way it has been designed and arranged is quite amazing.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Selvan, Thank you for your kind review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope your next stay is just around the corner. Best wishes, Brian Staudenmaier, General Manager

Yara Q. Couples - 11/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Very friendly and cozy »

We enjoyed staying with Aparthotel Adagio, which was quite close to the city center, comfortable, and welcoming.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Yara Q, Thank you so much for this positive review of your stay at Adagio München City. Your kind words about the friendly and professional service you received from our team members are much appreciated. Thanks for mentioning our convenient location, on the same street, you can find a great variety of attractions all working in harmony. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Brian Staudenmaier, General Manager

Anonymous Business - 11/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Fine »

Just fine.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for such a positive review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your visit. A message of satisfaction from a recent guest is always a reward and incentive for our team members to continue with their efforts to uphold our high standards. We look forward to the pleasure of seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Brian Staudenmaier, General Manager

Fe W. Business - 10/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« EXCELLENT!! »

From my arrival all the staff could not have been more helpful. I was upgraded from a studio apartment to 1 one bed and it was wonderful. So well equipped, clean and comfy. I hope to return and I highly recommend the apartments. Just beside all the amenities one needs for either business or leisure but still very quiet.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Fe, Thank you for choosing our aparthotel and for taking the time to write this review. We are delighted that we were able to exceed expectations and special thanks for mentioning the professional manner of our team members. Your positive feedback inspires us to continue in our efforts to make every stay as perfect as can be. We are glad that your stay was one of comfort. Your kind recommendation is greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion. Best wishes, Brian Staudenmaier, General Manager

Adel S. Families - 09/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« FLUG LOTSE »

Super stay like always lam very happy to come again to stay same hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Adel, Thank you for such a positive review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you now intend to make our hotel your base for future visits. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Brian Staudenmaier, General Manager

Serhat Couples - 08/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Lovely »

This apart hotel is exquisite! The hotel is quiet, immaculate, and well appointed. But the bad and pillows were not comfortable :( However, it is the staff that makes Agadio truly special. They have achieved a level of hospitality that is welcoming and attentive without being intrusive. Every time we stepped through the door someone was there to greet us with a smile, a recommendation, and sometimes pretzel :)!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Serhat, We would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience overall and appreciated our tranquil location. However, we regret to read that you were not fully satisfied with your bed and pillows. We believe we provide good quality ones for our guests’ comfort but do understand that due to personal preferences this is not always the case. We are proud of the high level of personal service we offer so it's really rewarding to receive your positive feedback about our team members. They will be delighted to hear of the role which they played in making your stay a memorable one. We all hope to welcome you again. Best regards, Brian Staudenmaier, General Manager

Rphillips Friends - 05/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Convenient location and clean , organized facility. The staff were superbly helpful. They answered questions about the area and solved small issues about the stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable review. We are pleased that you enjoyed so much of our hotel and convenient location. Your kind acknowledgment of our team members encourages us to continue with our efforts to make every stay here a memorable one for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Brian Staudenmaier, General Manager

Anonymous Couples - 03/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Excellent, clean amenities with friendly staff in good central location. »

The room, location and staff were excellent; however the sleep quality was poor due to uncomfortable mattress.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your recent stay. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and that our location was ideal for your stay. However, we regret to read that you were not fully satisfied with your bed. We believe we provide good quality ones for our guests’ comfort, unfortunately we understand that due to personal preferences this is not always the case, we have noted your comments in this regard. Nevertheless we thank you for your kind mention of our friendly team. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, Brian Staudenmaier, General Manager

Kim Couples - 02/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Great spacious room and the service was excellent »

What a great room, it was so comfy and the staff were exceptional

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kim, Thank you for such a positive review. The comfort and well-being of our guests are of the utmost importance to us, and we are delighted that you were pleased with your accommodation. Our team members always go out of their way to ensure they deliver the best service possible. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Brian Staudenmaier, General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
ALL - Accor Live Limitless
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into ALL - Accor Live Limitless points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates