Hotel - Novotel London Brentford
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel London Brentford Hotel

4.5/5 1,254 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel does not have air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying

Leisure and activities

Catering

  • Breakfast

Business services

See all services

Hotel location

Your meetings and events

Extensive experience and expertise count, and Novotel has both. All our network hotels can organize meetings for up to 50 persons, while our convention center hotels can plan and host very large events.With the Meeting@Novotel offer, Novotel promises the right solution to meet every need.

Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
BRENTFORD LOCK 20 m2 2 m 12 0 10 12 0
BOSTON MANOR 24 m2 2 m 0 0 12 0 0
CHISWICK 24 m2 2 m 0 0 12 0 0
SYON 24 m2 2 m 12 0 12 12 0
TWICKENHAM 29 m2 2 m 18 6 8 12 0
RICHMOND 50 m2 2 m 30 18 15 14 0
KEW 112 m2 2 m 60 24 26 40 64
    • Screen
    • Flipchart
    • Soundproof
    • Meeting room
    • Syndicated room
    • Audio and video equipment
    • Day light
    • Video equipment
    • Overhead projector
    • Airconditioned meeting room
    • High speed transmission line
    • Conference hotel

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living, perfect for all your needs.

  • 202 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 10 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Baby bed
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Iron in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.5/5 ALL Rating 10,265 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Novotel London Brentford

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,254 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2019
kcM8617WW Friends getaway - 04/12/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Certainly Impressed »

We were impressed by everything for our stay. Especially the dining/bar area with many different seating options. Breakfast was excellent and would definitely stay there again. Thank you My only comment would be that as we booked this room especially with twin beds the glass divider wall into the bathroom gave us a smile - not everyone is a couple! Fortunately, as friends it wasn't too much of an issue.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear kcM8617WW, Thank you for your very impressive TripAdvisor review. Reading your feedback did put a smile on my face as well as the team so a special thank you for that. The glass divider wall with the bathroom can actually be changed to frost by pressing the button at the entrance of the shower. This would then provide you both with the privacy you required. Apologies for this room feature not being better displayed or communicated. Overall it seems that you had an excellent stay with us and with this new knowledge about the frosted wall, you will have an even better return visit. I am therefore looking forward to welcoming you back to Novotel London Brentford in the near future. Kind regards, Terence

Pete Business - 29/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Mr »

Lovely Hotel but in the restaurant the manager was very rude and abrupt and me and my colleagues were made to feel like 2nd class citizens with how we were treated by her.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr H., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London Brentford. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, so please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; however on this occasion the service you received in the restaurant fell short of that. We have already taken a number of corrective actions to improve the service we provide in the restaurant, namely from management. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Should you plan to visit west London in the next six months it would be our pleasure to offer you a 50% off the room rate at Novotel London Brentford. I am therefore looking forward to hearing from you and welcome you back to the hotel. Kind regards, Terence Beach I General Manager I Novotel London Brentford I Great West Road I Brentford TW8 0GP +4…801 | h6… I www.accorhotels.com

Anthony B. Business - 29/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Modern, spacious and clean. »

Single overnight stay for a company meeting at Dell EMC (Brentford). Friendly staff, modern hotel environment and good bar and catering area. Very good experience all round. Thanks Anthony B.

Rob Business - 29/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Enjoyed stay »

Good food, nice decor, lovely room. Temperature of room was very warm though. I could not reduce the temp work the air con. Otherwise, loved my stay.

Stephen B. Business - 29/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Satisfied »

Good

Anonymous Business - 28/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Brilliant sleep »

I have a fantastic sleep and the room was comfortable. The breakfast staff were very friendly but check in and dinner staff were not as enthusiastic.

Sirajo I. T. Business - 26/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Mr Sirajo Ibrahim T. »

Exceptional

Gavin Families - 26/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Excellent »

Very relaxing stay. Great facilities friendly and helpful staff

Jimmy M. Business - 26/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Perfect for requirement. »

Good as always.

Anonymous Families - 26/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Mrs »

I arrived about 11.00pm from Scotland with my mother only to find that our Queen sized premier room with sofa bed which had been booked was not the room we were given.I was expected to share a double bed with my mother! It took around an hour to have the mistake remedied but we were not given the correct room. We were so tired and my elder mother needed to sleep so just accepted the room given. Ash was eventually helpful but staff needed persuaded to help to rectify the problem.

D.d. Families - 26/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Very friendly and helpful reception staff »

Excellent. The reception staff were very friendly, helpful and efficient. Room was very modern, clean and bed was very comfortable. Good choice at breakfast.

Caroline Business - 25/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

very good, no dramas.

Anonymous Business - 25/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Lovely, clean, well staffed property within walking distance of my company's office »

The Novotel Brentford was a perfect choice for a week long business trip. A stunningly quiet room even though it over looked the M4. I could not hear any road noise at all. The room was comfortable, well appointed and the amenities from Restaurant to Fitness center are outstanding.

Duncan C. Business - 23/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Uncomfortable »

I stayed for 4 nights c/o sky for training purposes, whilst the food was satisfactory, the room suitable for my needs, the bed was not. I suffer from back problems and found the bed uncomfortable, too soft and lumpy, I did not have a full night’s sleep whilst staying, as I am training for a new job this was something of some inconvenience, since returning I am still trying to recover. I will be returning for another 5 nights next week and not looking forward to my stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London Brentford. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, so please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, however on this occasion we failed to do so. Please rest assured that we have noted your mattress preference on your profile and arranged a room with a firmer mattress for your upcoming stay with us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope to better serve you during your future stays with us. Kind regards, Terence Beach I General Manager I Novotel London Brentford I Great West Road I Brentford TW8 0GP +4…801 | h6… I www.accorhotels.com

Doncho A. Business - 23/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Floor 1! Even for one night, no customer deserves such experience »

Here's some "experience": - fully clogged sink. - smell from it - it was used to have Nespresso machines... Not anymore. - impolite personnel in the bar. Novotel used to be one of my favorite places to stay for short or long business trip. I'll advice against it for at least few months, hoping meanwhile you'll sort it out.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London Brentford. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, so please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer;, however on this occasion we failed to do so. On your previous visits you have stayed on higher floors and even offered complimentary upgrade to deluxe or executive rooms with nespresso machine, bathrobe etc. On your most recent stay with us you were allocated the room category you booked and due to the hotel being full , a room upgrade was not considered. The maintenance issues you experienced is a shortfall of the services we normally provide so I once again apologise for the inconveniences you experienced. I have therefore asked that 2,000 LeClub points be credited to you account and I am also offering a complimentary room upgrade for your next stay with us. Beyond your next stay I have also asked that your profile be updated to reflect your preference for higher floors. We appreciate you sharing you concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. I am looking forward to welcome you back to Novotel London Brentford. Kind regards, Terence Terence Beach I General Manager I Novotel London Brentford I Great West Road I Brentford TW8 0GP +4…801 | h6… I www.accorhotels.com

Christine Business - 23/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

My keycard demagnetized every day. The clerk never once asked me for Id or my name or anything. I could have gotten access to any room I wanted.

Anonymous Business - 23/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Two-way mirror »

Good

Alex Business - 22/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Comfortable and relaxing visit »

I enjoyed my visit immensely. The hotel in general and the room in particular were comfortable and pleasing. The breakfast was ample and satisfying. Such a wonderful stay!

Joaquin Business - 22/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Satisfaction »

It was a great surprise to find out this nice hotel close to my office in London. Good rooms and bed, nice restaurant and one of the most important things when I travel abroad, great leisure alternatives (Gym, indoor swimming pool,....) I'll repeat my next time in London.

Vincenzo Business - 22/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Comfortable »

A healthy environment surrounded by an efficient staff

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
ALL - Accor Live Limitless
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into ALL - Accor Live Limitless points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates