Hotel - ibis Styles Pertuis Luberon
Ibis Styles Hotel Ibis Styles Hotel

ibis Styles Pertuis Luberon Hotel

4.0/5 351 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information


Leisure and activities


  • Breakfast included in the price

Business services

See all services

Hotel location

Your meetings and events

Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
LUBERON 25 m2 2 m 25 12 12 16 0
    • Flipchart
    • Audio and video equipment
    • Day light
    • WIFI access
    • Airconditioned meeting room

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Equipment in the meeting rooms

Our rooms

Contemporary, air-conditioned rooms, fully equipped with wardrobe, desk, luggage rack, TV, telephone, bathroom and separate toilet. Free unlimited Wi-Fi access.

  • 64 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 4 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 7 family rooms
  • 7 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Bouquet TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Shower
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.2/5 ALL Rating 1,048 reviews

Our guest reviews for
ibis Styles Pertuis Luberon

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 351 reviews
Jeanie Friends - 30/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Good base for visiting the Lubéron »

Hotel is easy to find. Quite far from Pertuis centre though. The car park is secure. It seems quite new or recently refurbished. The room is a comfortable size with a good bed and a great shower., but the bathroom is open plan, so no privacy if you need it! Continental offerings at breakfast buffet are lovely and fresh, and as much as you like. The staff members were all really nice and helpful. Sorry I forgot to ask their names. A good hotel.

Philippe G. Couples - 10/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« walls in the room and toilets were dirty ( Sorry English is not my mother tongue) »

Full of strange dirty stains on the walls. We were very surprised because we had already booked a room in the Ibis Style in Nimes down town in 2017 and every things were alright and very clean. Not sure we will book a room in a Ibis anymore.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear PHILIPPE G., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Pertuis Luberon. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. To offer you a better experience at our aparthotel Ibis Styles Pertuis Luberon, we are going to renovate our apartments and common areas this year. We hope to see you again so that you can enjoy our new look rooms. Sincerely, Enzo TRUMEAU Deputy Manager

Solo travel - 15/08/2019 TripAdvisor review
« It was so nice I booked a second night »

Great location both the mountain roads to the north and the Gorges to the East. Getting to the hotel and finding out how refreshing the pool was, added to the benefit of staying at a well run welcoming hotel with great food in the restaurant [closed at weekends] My room was comfortable and clean had a great night sleep and the aircon worked very well in those hot days. Breakfast was well laid out and all the staff were very welcoming. I would definitely return.

W4488HQcarlosm Business - 14/05/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Nice staff, very friendly and helpful »

Nice staff, very friendly and helpful. But heating/air conditioning makes incredible high noise! I had to change room. Breafkast was good. It was not possible to put invoice address correctly, in fact it is the only hotel of Accor group who can not write this correctly....

Anonymous Business - 27/02/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Hotel verry good but restaurant service to long »

It was good for the hotel and room aspect but, in the restaurant the food was good but service was to long

A. D. Families - 16/10/2017 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Enjoyable stop over. »

As before my son and I found our stay an agreeable experience. Staff polite and helpful, a good selection for breakfast. I’m disabled and the hotel went out of it’s way to meet my requirements.

Clare M. K. Friends - 18/08/2017 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Poor customer service , no communication and general unwillingness to sort the problem of re-allocating the room »

We arrived late in the evening around 11.30pm and were allocated a room on the second floor. We realised within several minutes that the air conditioning was not working and the room was stifling hot . We requested a room change right away. The person on reception said he would investigate .He did not come back to us with half an hour , we again phoned to ask for an update and were given an assurance that he would be back within 10 minutes with a resolution . Still another half an hour past and he had not communicated to us . At this stage it was nearly 2am in the morning and we hadn't slept and the room seemed to be getting hotter My colleague then went down the reception to confront the employee , to find the employee had not bother to try to sort the problem , she gave him an ultimatum to get us moved immediately . It was only when we confronted him in person that he moved to resolve the issue and allocate us a new room where the air conditioning was working . I found his attitude and general unhelpfulness appalling. We did ask to see the manager Vincent the next morning to complain but he was not available . the attendant on the desk apologised profusely and assured us the issue would be examined and perhaps a refund offered . I have yet to hear form your hotel but would appreciate a full refund in lieu of this poor service . My colleague is a member of your loyalty scheme and this was the reason for booking the hotel , but we certainly will not be back and she is considering cancelling her membership . I should appreciate a reply to this email, an explanation and if possible refund in full.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear CLARE M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Pertuis. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. I need just to remind you that you have paid only 57.20€ instead of 107.20€. During the c/out, you have said that only the Air Conditionning don't work. I'm going to put on your Accorhotels Card 750pts. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Vincent Boursié Directeur

Edouard Couples - 08/07/2017 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was discusting and need complete refurbishing

Phil F. Business - 13/06/2017 Confirmed reviews ALL
« No surprises »

IBIS provided honest basic services at fair prices and quick service. Room and food quality was in line with prices.

Anonymous Business - 14/03/2017 Confirmed reviews ALL


Anonymous Couples - 25/02/2017 Confirmed reviews ALL


Anonymous Friends - 05/09/2016 Confirmed reviews ALL

For our short stay, the IBIS Styles hotel was perfect. The room was great and the service was lovely. The only improvement could be with the air-conditioning, as we couldn't really get it to work.

Anonymous Families - 27/08/2016 Confirmed reviews ALL

Lovely! Great hotel with adjoining rooms for us and our kids which is perfect!! Lovely and modern and really well appointed rooms. The pool was s treat and the restaurant served lovely food. Very attentive reception staff throughout the day and night, very helpful!! My kids loved the kids play corner thought it was better than the pool!

Anonymous Couples - 10/08/2016 Confirmed reviews ALL

tres contents de la prestation.

Couples - 03/08/2016 TripAdvisor review
« An appropriate stopover along the lavendar trip »

Spacious, free and well guarded car park. Rather new hotel in a quiet environment. Free breakfast, wifi and swimming pool. Friendly and helpful front desk staff. Difficult to locate the address of the hotel, GPS coordinates needed to be used.

Anonymous Business - 27/01/2016 Confirmed reviews ALL

Correct tout simplement

Anonymous Couples - 23/09/2015 Confirmed reviews ALL


Couples - 07/09/2015 TripAdvisor review
« budget styles at styles prices »

This ibis styles hotel situated in an excellent location close to the motorway and favorite locations in the Luberon region offers the quality and the style of the ibis budget hotels but at ibis styles prices. The room was very small, the decoration not very stylish, and the breakfast not comparable to other ibis or ibis styles hotels (no fresh fruit, only yellow cheese and a fruit salad that was not very fresh). Only the bedding lived up to the styles reputation. I would definitely choose every regular ibis hotel over this one.

Anonymous Couples - 04/09/2015 Confirmed reviews ALL

I enjoyed it

Anonymous Couples - 04/09/2015 Confirmed reviews ALL

Major problem was the noise created by the air conditioning system. I had to change rooms to a lower floor, and also had my room air conditioning turn off. Otherwise a pleasant stay and good, helpful staff.

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
ALL - Accor Live Limitless
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into ALL - Accor Live Limitless points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates