Novotel Suites Paris Issy les Moulineaux Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.2/5 5,044 reviews

Novotel Suites Paris Issy les Moulineaux
See on a map
+ 21 Services

Hotel extras

  • Hotel labeled ALLSAFE Bureau Veritas

  • Spacious suites that can be adapted into work rooms and games spaces for family and friends

  • Everything for your well-being! Free massages every Thursday and a 24/7 fitness center

  • A stone's throw from the Seine and a few metro stops from central Paris!

  • Comfortable spacious suites, 30m²

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PMPaying
  • Laundry
  • Boutique GourmandePaying
  • Concierge
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Massage
  • Boat excursions (Nearby)Paying
Business services
  • 1 meeting room(s)
  • Web corner
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

Hotel location

Novotel Suites Paris Issy les Moulineaux

86 Rue Camille Desmoulins
92130
issy les moulineaux
france

Tel: +33140936430

Fax: (+33)1/40936440

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • BUS :  126 / 189 Issy Val de Seine

  • RER :  RER C Issy Val de Seine

  • TRAMWAY :  T2 Issy Val de Seine

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 17km / 10.56 miles

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 37km / 22.99 miles

  • By train

    ISSY VAL DE SEINE At 0.3km / 0.19 miles

GPS :48.829056, 2.263317

Companies

  • ARTE 0.5 km / 0.31 mi
  • BFM TV 0.5 km / 0.31 mi
  • BOUYGUE TELECOM 1.0 km / 0.62 mi
  • CANAL J 0.5 km / 0.31 mi
  • CANAL PLUS 0.5 km / 0.31 mi
  • EQUIPE TV 0.5 km / 0.31 mi
  • EUROSPORT 0.5 km / 0.31 mi
  • FRANCE TELEVISION 0.5 km / 0.31 mi
  • GULLI TV 0.5 km / 0.31 mi
  • HEWLET PACKARD 0.1 km / 0.06 mi
  • MICROSOFT 1.0 km / 0.62 mi
  • NOOS NUMERICABLE 0.5 km / 0.31 mi
Companies

Your meetings and events

  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

Our accommodations

323 sq, ft (30m²) modular Suites with a double bed, couch, minibar, microwave, kettle and separate bath and shower. Free and unlimited Internet and calls to national landlines.

Superior Suite with 1 double bed and 1 single sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products

Family Superior Suite with 1 double bed and 1 single sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products

Executive Suite with 1 double bed and 1 single sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products

Upper suite, terrace - 1 double bed and 1 single bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Most of the accommodation: Terrace *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)
Suites

Our restaurants and bars

COMPTOIR NOMADE

Non contractual photo

Enjoy a selection of cold drinks, fruit juices, wines and aperitifs and take the time to relax with your family or friends in a warm and cozy atmosphere at the Novotel Suites bar

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Suites Paris Issy les Moulineaux

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.2/5

5,044 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

1,139 reviews

Good Stay

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Oswaldo G. Business - 15/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Carolina at the front desk was great during check in. The process was smooth and she provided us with recommendations on transportation and other subjects. The room was clean and comfortable. Overall, it was a good stay. I will definitely stay there again.

Nice hotel, nice location and very friendly and helpful staff

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Laïd Couples - 14/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is nice although situated by the train station which can get a bit noisy at night if you’re not lucky and a train’s locomotive parks under your window at midnight with engines on (although it’s triple glazed windows so most of the time it should be ok). But above all the staff is amazing, very helpful and kind. Special mention to Justin, very professional and charming, as well as the restaurant staff. They made our stay very pleasant. Thanks again.

Great property in good location

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Jiaxi Friends - 09/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

A great 2 night stay. Helpful concierge and great rooms

Poor hotel

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Laurent Business - 07/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Cleaning services were awful. We stayed 2 nights, ordered breakfast on the first day, the plate was never collected back, even when we left the hotel.

Room ok, service as recognition as a member 0 breakfast very poor

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Traveler Business - 03/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room is ok but very noisy with the trains just beside of the location. I expected better insulation. This is not the standard i am used to have from Novotel. No recognition as a member platinum. Only the drink was given. No advantages (little present, upgrade...) The breakfast is very poor and gives an overall cheap impression.

Well located and good value

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Bill H. Couples - 28/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very happy with comfort and facilities, only qualm was Sunday breakfast due to volume of people and lack of staff, very little food was available.

poor value

Customer review rating 4.2/5

M. Business - 28/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

No water bottles provided during stay - had to ask each day. No Bluetooth speaker in room. Shower rail needed re-fixing to wall. Poor breakfast choice. Incomplete coffee/tea/snack collection at coffee station in room

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Antonio Families - 23/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly staff , good size of room , very nice experience.

Suitable

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Abigail O. Business - 12/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

First week was lovely I was on the 8th floor room nice and clean however the was no kettle. Never asked for it so can't complain. Following I was on the 3rd floor and room was horrible. (safe wasn't working. Bath stopper wasn't working and shower was draining very slowly) as I was staying all week I asked to be moved rooms and was told if my issues can't be addressed I will get another room. Came back from the office, safe still not working but drain was clear and heard no mention of it I carried my passport in my pocket all week On a happy note the staff are really friendly and helpful esp the girl in the kitchen area I saw deal with less than friendly guests through out the two weeks without loosing her smile. She is a gem as well as the staff who facilitated retrieval of my Bluetooth earphones I had dropped down the balcony. Thank you for being so helpful.

Good suite

Customer review rating 4.2/5

S. Families - 10/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The suite was right sized and with right amenities and nice location. The suite being next to a rail was annoying as was a very basic breakfast.

Noisy and dirty

Customer review rating 4.2/5

G. Business - 08/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very noisy location close to train station. Room dirty and in bad condition. Breakfast with small choice of foods. Very kind personal.

Clean Room

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Steph Business - 03/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I stayed there because of the proximity to work. The room is clean, quite spacious, it has Nespresso machine and microwave. I don't like the layout of room due to the toilet and shower are separated in different corners. Breakfast menu does not change so after staying there for more than 3 days, it's boring. Staff speaks good English. I appreciate it very much after a long flight they let me check in early.

Was not treated like a Gold Member

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Business - 31/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was clear when I arrived at Novotel Paris Issy hotel that I was a member and provided my phone app with the membership number. I was told the details were collected no problems. I have yet to receive any points or status point as a result of my stay. I have escalated via email to both the Hotel directly, and separately to Accor. The Hotel has stated that they received the booking from an Agency and do not give points as a result. This has not been my experience, as in all my occasions staying at Novotel Paris-Issy, they have all been booked by the same agency; and I have received points and status points on every occassion. My escalation to Accor has not yet received a response outside of thank you. I find this whole process inconsistent, disappointing and time consuming.

Dear STEVEN B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Suites Paris Issy-les-Moulineaux. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies if you did not feel welcome as a Gold member. Yesterday I personnally contacted your agency to know why they changed of channel of distribution and understand why you were not elegible to our loyalty program for this particular stay. They have answers for you and your future booking and they are going to contact you directly. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Claire Josselin General Manager

Noise Rooms 5 meters away of the railway at 180 euros

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Jose A. E. Business - 30/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Incredible. Like in funny American films where rooms are located so close to the metro railways that everything get shakes every time a train pass.

3 rooms in 3 nights

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Tjeerd Business - 18/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

First room was above a restaurant 27th a moot of noise and a lot of light in the room due to broken curtains. Room 2 and 3 had a LOT of mold in the shower and many equipment was attached slanted. All other aspect like people, breakfast was great. Maintenance is far behind!

Friendly . Room is ok, not perfect.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Business - 12/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room temperature is not ok and cannot be changed... too warm. Breakfast no scrambled eggs... Carpet in room need a good cleaning. Overall reasonable.

Mostly a very good experience.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Jameeelah C. J. Business - 06/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful; the hotel room was clean and comfortable. The soap dispenser in the bathroom was broken upon arrival and was not fixed during my stay, but otherwise it was an excellent visit.

Stay in Paris

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Theresa F. Families - 03/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

very friendly and nice people. Service was top

Sufficient

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Business - 27/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was okay. I'm not a big fan of the rooms. Strange and inconvenient layout. Can't find light switches. Why a separate shower from the tub ... get rid of the tub ... save space. Wierd curtain closet. Toilet by the front door ... far from bathroom.

Very comfortable stay with many options for eateries around the area. Would’ve been a perfect location if not for the transportation strike with no trains to places of interests.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Ashraf Couples - 26/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staffs were relatively friendly and helpful, the stay was comfortable, room was spacious. Although we had a minor issue when checking with the concierge on our parcel which the hotel received, this was resolved quickly. Overall, we were satisfied with the hotel :)

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby