Hotel - Novotel Suites Paris Issy les Moulineaux
Novotel Suites Hotel Novotel Suites Hotel

Novotel Suites Paris Issy les Moulineaux Hotel

4.0/5 1,138 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Suite for people with reduced mobility (Paying)
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pets allowed
  • Air conditioned
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Portuguese
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM
  • Laundry
    • Ironing room
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Boutique Gourmande
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Massage
  • Boat excursions  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Opening hours : Week 07:30-10:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 07:30-11:00

Business services

  • 1 meeting room(s)
  • Web corner
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Companies and event centres nearby

Company

ARTE0.5 km / 0.31 mi BOUYGUE TELECOM1 km / 0.62 mi CANAL PLUS0.5 km / 0.31 mi EUROSPORT0.5 km / 0.31 mi GULLI TV0.5 km / 0.31 mi MICROSOFT1 km / 0.62 mi
BFM TV0.5 km / 0.31 mi CANAL J0.5 km / 0.31 mi EQUIPE TV0.5 km / 0.31 mi FRANCE TELEVISION0.5 km / 0.31 mi HEWLET PACKARD0.1 km / 0.06 mi NOOS NUMERICABLE0.5 km / 0.31 mi

Your meetings and events

Room name Surface area Height Theatre style U-shaped Room Board-room Classroom style Banquet
N°710 30 m2 0 m 6 6 6 6 0

Our suites

323 sq, ft (30m²) modular Suites with a double bed, couch, minibar, microwave, kettle and separate bath and shower. Free and unlimited Internet and calls to national landlines.

  • 128 suites
  • 113 non-smoking suites
  • 4 suites for people with reduced mobility
  • 38 family suites
  • 12 connecting suites
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Data port in room
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Bouquet with TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • High speed transmission line
    • Suite Box
    • Microwave in room
    • Shower
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
Our suites fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.2/5 ALL Rating 4,976 reviews

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Suites Paris Issy les Moulineaux

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,138 reviews
Abigail O. Business - 12/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Suitable »

First week was lovely I was on the 8th floor room nice and clean however the was no kettle. Never asked for it so can't complain. Following I was on the 3rd floor and room was horrible. (safe wasn't working. Bath stopper wasn't working and shower was draining very slowly) as I was staying all week I asked to be moved rooms and was told if my issues can't be addressed I will get another room. Came back from the office, safe still not working but drain was clear and heard no mention of it I carried my passport in my pocket all week On a happy note the staff are really friendly and helpful esp the girl in the kitchen area I saw deal with less than friendly guests through out the two weeks without loosing her smile. She is a gem as well as the staff who facilitated retrieval of my Bluetooth earphones I had dropped down the balcony. Thank you for being so helpful.

S. Families - 10/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Good suite »

The suite was right sized and with right amenities and nice location. The suite being next to a rail was annoying as was a very basic breakfast.

G. Business - 08/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Noisy and dirty »

Very noisy location close to train station. Room dirty and in bad condition. Breakfast with small choice of foods. Very kind personal.

Steph Business - 03/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Clean Room »

I stayed there because of the proximity to work. The room is clean, quite spacious, it has Nespresso machine and microwave. I don't like the layout of room due to the toilet and shower are separated in different corners. Breakfast menu does not change so after staying there for more than 3 days, it's boring. Staff speaks good English. I appreciate it very much after a long flight they let me check in early.

Anonymous Business - 31/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Was not treated like a Gold Member »

I was clear when I arrived at Novotel Paris Issy hotel that I was a member and provided my phone app with the membership number. I was told the details were collected no problems. I have yet to receive any points or status point as a result of my stay. I have escalated via email to both the Hotel directly, and separately to Accor. The Hotel has stated that they received the booking from an Agency and do not give points as a result. This has not been my experience, as in all my occasions staying at Novotel Paris-Issy, they have all been booked by the same agency; and I have received points and status points on every occassion. My escalation to Accor has not yet received a response outside of thank you. I find this whole process inconsistent, disappointing and time consuming.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear STEVEN B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Suites Paris Issy-les-Moulineaux. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies if you did not feel welcome as a Gold member. Yesterday I personnally contacted your agency to know why they changed of channel of distribution and understand why you were not elegible to our loyalty program for this particular stay. They have answers for you and your future booking and they are going to contact you directly. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Claire Josselin General Manager

Jose A. E. Business - 30/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Noise Rooms 5 meters away of the railway at 180 euros »

Incredible. Like in funny American films where rooms are located so close to the metro railways that everything get shakes every time a train pass.

Tjeerd Business - 18/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« 3 rooms in 3 nights »

First room was above a restaurant 27th a moot of noise and a lot of light in the room due to broken curtains. Room 2 and 3 had a LOT of mold in the shower and many equipment was attached slanted. All other aspect like people, breakfast was great. Maintenance is far behind!

Anonymous Business - 12/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Friendly . Room is ok, not perfect. »

Room temperature is not ok and cannot be changed... too warm. Breakfast no scrambled eggs... Carpet in room need a good cleaning. Overall reasonable.

Jameeelah C. J. Business - 06/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Mostly a very good experience. »

The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful; the hotel room was clean and comfortable. The soap dispenser in the bathroom was broken upon arrival and was not fixed during my stay, but otherwise it was an excellent visit.

Theresa F. Families - 03/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Stay in Paris »

very friendly and nice people. Service was top

Anonymous Business - 27/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Sufficient »

It was okay. I'm not a big fan of the rooms. Strange and inconvenient layout. Can't find light switches. Why a separate shower from the tub ... get rid of the tub ... save space. Wierd curtain closet. Toilet by the front door ... far from bathroom.

Ashraf Couples - 26/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Very comfortable stay with many options for eateries around the area. Would’ve been a perfect location if not for the transportation strike with no trains to places of interests. »

Staffs were relatively friendly and helpful, the stay was comfortable, room was spacious. Although we had a minor issue when checking with the concierge on our parcel which the hotel received, this was resolved quickly. Overall, we were satisfied with the hotel :)

Parag P. Business - 23/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Extremely nice »

It was a nice stay.

Konrad Business - 14/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Mr »

Very quick check in, spacious and clean room, all good!

Dw Business - 01/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Fine s usual »

Good but bed could be more comfortable

Ana R. Business - 29/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Every thing good. I just think your pillows should be softer. The mattress wasn't very good either.

Anonymous Business - 29/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Noisy »

Having a corner room near the train track without adequate glazing meant the room was noisy. The flooring wasn't pleasant and had dirty marks in it, it made the whole room feel like a bathroom and not a bedroom.

Ketaka F. Business - 25/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Spacious rooms - but could do with a refresh »

I loved the amazingly spacious rooms in your hotel. Superbly designed - and very quiet and comfortable. Two things I think could be improved: (1) Some aspects of the rooms would benefit from a freshen-up: the carpeting was a little stained and tired and the sealant around the shower, bath and sink should be renewed. (2) Your front desk staff were not very friendly. I felt I was an imposition to them; they were miserable and I did not feel welcome. That said, I would definitely stay again at your hotel.

Josh Families - 25/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Very helpful staff and nice accomodations. »

Room was ready and made up to accommodate 2 adults and 2 children. The hotel staff was very helpful and breakfast was excellent.

Anonymous Business - 21/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL
« Average »

Room was not really clean

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
Your loyalty is rewarded
ALL - Accor Live Limitless
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into ALL - Accor Live Limitless points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates