Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.4/5 4,793 reviews

Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach
See on a map
+ 27 Services

Hotel extras

  • Rooftop bar with stunning sea views

  • Convenient free shuttle to Patong

  • Indulge in our unique beverage experience with MyGlass package

  • Pamper your kids everyday with MyKids package

  • A short stroll to shops, bars and restaurants

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Services for children
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • PHUKET INTL AIRPORTPaying
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PMPaying
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Services for children
  • Golf
  • Beach and water sports
  • Other sports activities
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 3 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 6 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

Hotel location

Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach

118/16 Moo 3
Tambon Kamala, Amphur Kathu
83150
phuket
thailand

Tel: +6676303700

Fax: (+66)76/303777

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    PHUKET INT AIRPORT At 24km / 14.91 miles

  • By plane

    PHUKET INTL AIRPORT At 24km / 14.91 miles - Shuttle paying

GPS :7.96337, 98.28372

Your meetings and events

Cocktail Events, Product Launches, Weddings, Gala Dinners, Celebrations, Meetings and Conference for up to 220 persons. Novotel promises the right solution to meet every need.With the Meeting@Novotel offer, Novotel promises the right solution to meet every need.

  • Unsure of the capacity needed for your event?

  • This hotel is not suitable for your event?

    Look for another hotel
  • Convert different units of measurement and make organising your events easier.

General equipment

  • Screen

  • Flipchart

  • Meeting room

  • Audio and video equipment

  • Podium

  • Lectern

  • Day light

  • WIFI access

  • Video equipment

  • Overhead projector

  • Airconditioned meeting room

  • Hotel connected to conv. centre

General equipment

When organizing your meeting, the hotel will be happy to discuss the availability of its facilities and services with you.

Our accommodations

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

Superior King Room

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Multimedia hub

Superior Ocean Side

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Views: Garden side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Multimedia hub

Ocean King Room

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Multimedia hub

Superior Twin Room

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Multimedia hub
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

SOUL KITCHEN

Type of cuisine: International

Soul Kitchen, our all day dining venue, prepares a full range of Western, Asian and Indian cuisine using fresh and local produce. Special dinners, themed buffets private dining area and Kids Menu. International wine and beverage list available.

Lunch

12:00 - 18:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:00 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LIVING ROOM SPORTS BAR

Non contractual photo

Quiet and modern, the bar offers stunning views of the Andaman Sea and overlooks the pool. Enjoy great food and a wide variety of drinks, cocktails and wines from around the world, while watching your favourite sporting events on our large HD TV screens.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

ON THE ROOF

Non contractual photo

The On The Roof as its name suggests is a rooftop bar with amazing views over the Andaman sea ! Watch the sunset whilst enjoying your favourite cocktails and tasty treats from the kitchen.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LILO

Non contractual photo

Enjoy your drink at Lilo, whilst looking out to sea. The bar is only metres from the beach and is the perfect spot to relax. Guests can also enjoy the great cocktails, beers, wine and soft drinks available at the swim up bar.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

4,793 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

2,189 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Excellent stay in crazy times

Customer review rating 4.4/5

The T. T. Friends - 30/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very happy that we booked with Novotel Kamala. Great location. Magnificent beach. Short stroll to local shops. Stayed in a room with private pool. Very spacious, excellent bed, great shower with great water pressure. We ate at the hotel the whole time during our stay and it was the best food with very reasonable prices. Also the happy hours had a wide choice of beverages. The staff here at the Novotel are amazing. Everyone is so friendly and either the General Manager Mike and Assistant GM Paul always made the effort everyday to say hi to all the guests and kept us all up to date with the current situation with Covid-19. I want to thank every staff member for a wonderful stay and will be looking forward to returning to your amazing hotel, hopefully soon. Thank you again.

Dear Mrs. and Mr. T., Thank you for such a glowing review of our resort. It really is appreciated by all of us here at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach. These are indeed some crazy and challenging times, but we are delighted to hear that you were still able to enjoy your time with us. We will make sure that your comments are shared with Mike, Paul and the rest of the team. It would be an absolute pleasure to welcome you back at our hotel again in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Lindsay Digital Marketing Manager

Wonderful view, two steps to the beach, great staff

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Victoria S. Couples - 27/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Loved every minute of our stay. Staff at breakfast were amazing the best as well as the breakfast

Dear Victoria s., Thank you so much for your glowing review of our resort and for your kind words regarding our service staff. We put a lot of focus into the quality of the service at our hotel, so it is always a pleasure to receive feedback like yours. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Lindsay Digital Marketing Manager

I’m feeling good there

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Sarot Solo - 27/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I think have something There is a delay in cleaning and the bathroom and my room equipment is not ready. I don’t like this. I hope for next time everything good more But your staff so good smilie all time Good service I love it

Dear Sarot, On behalf of the team here at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach, we would like to warmly thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We would like to sincerely apologize if there were any delays in the cleaning of your room and will follow up with our Housekeeping team on this, so thank you again for your feedback. If we have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future, please note that you can request for your room to be cleaned at a particular time of day that is more convenient for you. On the other hand, it is a pleasure to see that you had such a positive experience with our service staff and appreciate you including this in your review. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Lindsay Digital Marketing Manager

Great Novotel

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Friends - 26/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is located outside Kamala Beach. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Everything is of high quality. We had twice a lunch which was also very good. I was even impressed about the quality of the hamburgers (after 3 weeks of Thailand, I needed an hamburger). Good facilities also if you want to do a late checkout. Maybe on minus, is the stones in the water on the beach, but not really the fault of the hotel.

Dear Guest, On behalf of the team here at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach, we would like to warmly thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It is a pleasure to see that you found everything to be of high quality and that you enjoyed both the friendliness of our staff and the quality of our food. We will make sure your comments regarding are burger are shared with our Executive Chef, who will be delighted by your review. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Lindsay Digital Marketing Manager

Lovely room, nice beach

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Tc Couples - 25/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Just a last minute booking on our way back to airport for a flight the next day. The hotel was positioned on the beach around 30mins from the airport. Check in was easy we were shown to our room which was clean and had nice view towards the beach. The swimming pool was quite nice but didn’t have any place to sit in the shade. Most of the seats had towels and stuff on them even though there were only about 5 people in the pool?

Dear TC, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback following your recent stay at our resort. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed our beachfront location and the views from your room. Regarding the sun loungers around the pool, we do apologize if you ever had troubles finding a spot in the shade. We recently made some changes to our policies and procedures in order to avoid the challenge of loungers being reserved for extended periods of time, but we will follow up with our team to make sure that these changes are being properly implemented and working as planned. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Sincerely, Andrew Lindsay Digital Marketing Manager

Lovely Beach Hotel with comfortable rooms.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Tania Families - 24/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great location on Kamala Beach, at the quiet end of the beach. Hotel was comfortable and clean. Our only issue was trying to get a sunbed, which the hotel are trying to rectify with rules that you are unable to reserve with towels and leave for any length of time unoccupied (as in reserve and go for breakfast), however this wasn't policed. We did witness a few sunbed and cabana wars, which the hotel staff had to get involved in.

Dear Tania, We would like to warmly thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your stay at our resort. It is a pleasure to see that you enjoyed our beachfront location at the corner of Kamala Bay, as well as the cleanliness of the hotel. However, we sincerely apologize for any challenges you had with finding a preferred spot around our pool. As you mention, we have recently made some changes to our policies and procedures in order to avoid the challenge of loungers being reserved for extended periods of time, but we will follow up with our team to make sure that these changes are being properly implemented and working as planned, so thank you again for your review. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back at our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Andrew Lindsay Digital Marketing Manager

Perfect location. Lovely rooms. Good Sky bar

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Linda E. O. Families - 23/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We have been visit Novotel Kamala several times. The location is perfect and the rooms are very nice. We stay in the Ocean Villa. We like that you can beach walk to Kamala and we also notice that you have updated the hotel since our last time (3 years ago). Very nice. The bartender in the pool bar is cool but he must learn from the other bartender how to make perfect cocktails. There are to much different and fails when he is on job. However we will be back.

Dear Linda Ejler O., Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We couldn’t agree more that we have a “perfect” location on the north end of Kamala Bay and are very happy to hear that you enjoyed it. Regarding the consistency of our cocktails, we sincerely apologize if there were any issues with this and have already shared your feedback with our Bar Manager, so thank you again for your review. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future and hope that your next stay is even better than the last. Sincerely, Andrew Lindsay Digital Marketing Manager

Well located

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Couples - 23/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice friendly staff. Good location at the Beach. Maybe the pool was a little small to take a swim in, but with the Beach near it was okay. We were overall happy with the stay.

Dear Rasmus, We would like to warmly thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback following your recent stay at our resort. Our service staff are definitely one of our top assets, so it is a pleasure to see that you had such a positive experience with them. We will make sure that your comments are passed on to the rest of the team. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Andrew Lindsay Digital Marketing Manager
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Helena H. Solo - 23/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

After seeing the website on the Kamaal beach Accor hotel I was happy to book. On arrival very disappointed - a room overlooking a brick wall and below not a car park and rubbish depot. The website does not relate to the rooms. Also had to leave early because of flight cancellations, and was not given even a credit for the days lost.

Dear Helena H., Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your stay at our resort. We would like to sincerely apologize if your expectations regarding the view from your room were not met and for the frustration this caused. While our reception, pool, restaurants and many of our rooms do come with ocean views, it is true that our Superior rooms do not face the sea. This is communicated on our website, where there is no mention of a view for this room category, but we apologize again if it was not clear. We also apologize that you had to end your trip early due to the unfortunate circumstances caused by Covid-19. Although we would not typically provide a refund for a non- refundable rate, we want to do everything we can to support our guests during these trying times and our team will be following up with you directly in regards to this matter. We do hope that you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back in the future, as we are confident that we can turn your experience around. Sincerely, Andrew Lindsay Digital Marketing Manager

Excellent gateaway

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Bruno Families - 20/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice family long weeked

Dear Bruno, Thank you very much for your review of our resort. It is a pleasure to see that you and your family were able to have nice getaway at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach and we hope to welcome you all back for another pleasant stay in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Lindsay Digital Marketing Manager

i had everything i need in the resort

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Yannick Couples - 20/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

an amazing honeymoon experience

Dear Yannick, Thank you for such a positive review of our resort. It is greatly appreciated by all of us here at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach. We couldn’t be happier that you had an amazing honeymoon experience here at our hotel and we wish you both all the best. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back at our resort in the future. Sincerely, Andrew Lindsay Digital Marketing Manager

Phuket Paradise

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Robby Couples - 18/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

directly from my post on TripAdvisor: This hotel was in a fantastic location with wonderful service and amenities. The beach on Kamala is nearly pristine and the sand is very soft making it easy for swimmers and young children. There are plenty of options nearby for restaurants although the hotel restaurant was superb and very well priced. All of the servers were phenomenal and pleasant with a friendly hello and attentive service. Some of the servers we had the pleasure of meeting (Oi, Noi and Aon to name a few) were some of the friendliest people we have ever met. The villas and rooms were very spacious and clean. Beds were clean and comfortable. The air conditioning was also perfect! Thank goodness because the heat in Phuket can be extreme! We stayed in a jacuzzi villa which was totally worth it! Note: the jacuzzi is not really warm but it feels more like a pool with massage jets. Either way its super private and steps away from the beach. Very nice at night to relax too!! The dining room had a plentiful selection for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Certain evenings even have theme nights such as Thai buffet, BBQ buffet, or Italian buffet. Breakfast had a wide selection of fresh eggs, breads and pastries, yogurt, waffles, pancakes and fresh juices and smoothies. The dining room was also very clean and kept up nicely with a warm and inviting ambiance. Lots of nice shops and restaurants located about 10 min walk down the beach. Try Hey Ha restaurant for a great alternative dining venue. The spa is superb and cannot beat the price. My husband and I each had a two hr service (massage, wrap and scrub) for about $70 each. Total for two was a whopping $134!! Cant beat that!! All in all I would rate this property a total 5 stars! It was perfect from the moment we arrived. Hope to go back!!

Dear Robby, Thank you so much for your feedback. It was an absolute pleasure to read your review and we couldn’t be happier that you and your husband had such an enjoyable time at our resort. Oil, Noi, Aon and the rest of the team will all be delighted by your comments, so we will make sure that your review is passed on to them. We will be patiently waiting for your return in the future and hope that your next stay is just as pleasant as the last. Sincerely, Andrew Lindsay Digital Marketing Manager

super place to stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Couples - 16/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

everything was ok, we didn’t know that the water from the minibar was free, there was not menu with prices in the room. but it is not a big deal. great hotel , clean, organised. maybe some of the personal have problems with understanding and speaking english.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to hear that, overall, you had a positive experience at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach and that you found the hotel to be “great.” There is typically a menu in all rooms to indicate the prices of items in the minibar and signage to indicate that the glass bottles are free, but we apologize if this was missed in your room and will follow up with our Housekeeping Team, so thank you again for your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Lindsay Digital Marketing Manager

Nice location!

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Charlotte M. Friends - 16/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great location and great service

Dear Charlotte M., Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of our resort. It really is appreciated by all of us here at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach. Our beachfront location and the quality of our service are definitely two aspects of our hotel that set us apart, so it is a pleasure to see that you appreciated both. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Lindsay Digital Marketing Manager

Nice beachside location

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Fiona G. Friends - 16/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff are just lovely The hotel could really do with a refurb, everything is dated Breakfast was pretty poor also, We ate elsewhere on day two Pool area packed and a bit grimy.... again all staff are really nice, I can’t fault them

Dear Fiona G., Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback following your recent stay at our resort. The quality of our service is one of our top priorities, so we are pleased to see that you had such a positive experience with our staff. However, we sincerely apologize if you were not as satisfied with other aspects of your stay and for having let you down on this occasion. Regarding our breakfast buffet, we often get a lot of positive feedback on the quality our food, but will share your comments with our team at Soul Kitchen in order to ensure we are continuing to meet the standards that we are known for. As for the maintenance of our hotel, we conduct regular maintenance in order to combat the effects of being so close to the sea, but will share your feedback with the rest of our management team to make sure we are focussing our efforts on the right areas. We do hope that you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back in the future, as we are confident that we can turn your experience around. Sincerely, Andrew Lindsay Digital Marketing Manager

Good stay at Novotel Kamala

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Vidar T. Families - 15/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a nice 10 day holiday with our base at Novotel Kamala, good facilities on premises. Kamala is still our favorite holiday location in Thailand, relaxed, decent facilities, not too noisy, parts of the beach protected by local cemetery that blocks hotel projects in that part of the beach. :-) Not too far from the airport at Phuket. And a nice beach-walk into town for daily shopping. A local Tuk-Tuk is also a good alternative for local transportation. Lunch alternatives at nearby beach restaurant with good food for everyone , within 4 minutes of walk . (And also beach massages for those in need of some kneading/relaxing/soothing) I was worried about traffic noise as the hotel is close to the coastal road, but experienced the location as a quiet, relaxed hotel with good service. They even have a cash-machine onprem... convenient! All in all! Everyone in the family was really happy with the stay!

Dear Vidar T., On behalf of the team here at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach, we would like to warmly thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It is always a pleasure to know that our guests have enjoyed their time with us, so we are delighted to read that you and your family had a nice 10 day holiday at our resort. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future and that your next stay is just as pleasant as the last. Sincerely, Andrew Lindsay Digital Marketing Manager

Good Stay!

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Steve Couples - 13/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Thank you so much for the wonderful stay at your hotel. You made our wedding anniversary unforgettable for my wife and I. Thank you for treating us so kindly! Also a big thank you to Paul, the Assistant Manager, who was so helpful to us ~with the language barriers at check in and also finding a motorbike company to rent from. He was excellent. We are very happy that we choose to stay at Novotel Kamala for our anniversary.

Dear Steve, Thank you for such a glowing review of our resort. It really is appreciated by all of us here at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach. It was our pleasure to have provided you with an unforgettable wedding anniversary and will make sure your feedback is shared with Paul and the rest of the team. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Lindsay Digital Marketing Manager

You get what you pay for. Three Stars for a good beach week.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Robert S. Couples - 13/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We picked the Novotel because it was less expensive choice on this beach. We had a room that was supposed to overlook the pool with views of the ocean and beach. What we could see was a large cabana umbrella top of the pool side bar and a small view of beach and ocean. Lesson learned. Pick a floor higher up to get better views. Breakfast buffet eggs, bacon and potato dishes were cold. I’d seen reviews about this prior to our arrival, and have to agree. You need to look at the warming equipment to ensure that it works properly and that its in the on position. Our cooked to order food was good. The cleanliness of the hotel was satisfactory. The staff was always pleasant. We enjoyed your entertainment And sunsets on the roof top lounge. The beach is in excellent condition. We rented chairs and umbrellas down the beach and enjoyed the sunshine, water, drinks and lunch each day.

Dear Robert S., Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a review of our resort. We are happy to see that, overall, you had a positive stay at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach and that you enjoyed our beachfront location. However, we apologize if the view from your room fell below expectations and if any of our breakfast buffet items were not hot when served. We have shared your feedback with our team as Soul Kitchen to better monitor the temperatures, so thank you again for your review. On the other hand, it is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed our rooftop bar and the quality of service from our staff, and will make sure your comments are shared with the rest of the team. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Sincerely, Andrew Lindsay Digital Marketing Manager

Ok

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Felicity J. S. Solo - 13/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was ok. Pool crowded and the loos around pool were not very clean late in day. Rooms were comfortable and good standard

Dear Felicity James S., Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Given that we always strive for excellence, we would like to sincerely apologize that you stay with us was just okay and for having let you down on this occasion. While it a busy time of year for us, which means the pool area can some times get crowded, we will note that we also provide complimentary inflatable loungers that can be taken down to the beachfront by our guests. Regarding the cleanliness of the bathrooms by the pool, our Housekeeping Team cleans all public areas multiple times per day, but we will share your feedback with them to make sure this area is being properly taken care of, so thank you again for your review. On the other hand, we’re happy to hear that you enjoyed your room and appreciate you including this in your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future, as we are confident that we can turn your experience around. Sincerely, Andrew Lindsay Digital Marketing Manager

Fine.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

H. Couples - 12/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great place, but communication with the staff is tough.After nearly 40 years of regular visits, the quality of english speaking is far from improving... Swimming pool too crowded.. Payment in advance is a shock for old timers like us.. If the staff at the restaurant could refrain to clear our plates before we finish our last gulp, it would certainy help.

Dear Mr. H., Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We’re happy to see that, overall, you had a positive experience at our hotel. However, we would like to apologize for any areas in which we were unable to exceed expectations. It is true that our hotel is often busy at this time of year and we apologize if the pool was ever crowded during your stay. In order to help address this, we also provide complimentary inflatable loungers that can be taken down to the beach by our guests. Regarding your plates being cleared before you had finished, we are very sorry if this occurred and have already passed your feedback on to our team at Soul Kitchen to make sure that this doesn’t happen again and that team members always ask before clearing a plate. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, as we are confident that we can exceed your expectations if given another chance. Sincerely, Andrew Lindsay Digital Marketing Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby